Avis récents dans Salado, Texas

Girls weekend à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

Fabulous stay. All were helpful, courteous, and so friendly. The food was good, but didnt appear to be homemade. The biscuits seemed to be the prepackaged frozen kind as well as the eggs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn on the Creek is an Experience Everyone Should Try à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

I love this place! I stayed there for some alone time and had a beautiful experience. The innkeepers/staff were all down to earth and pleasant to be around. They all put a smile on my face and the restaurant is a separate experience in itself, I am absolutely delighted to have tried the wine paired dinner. Delicious! I highly recommend it. I honestly miss this place. I will revisit with my close friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique, beautiful and memorable à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

This B & B is really cool. You can climb to the top of the lighthouse and the property is on a beautiful lake. BA has thought of every little detail in the rooms and things are just perfect. Just a tad small in the bedroom but that didn't matter. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Quaint cottage, walking distance to most things in town. Nice employees and good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year's Eve fun! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

They Inn on the Creek is such a lovely, peaceful place. We love staying there and the dining experience at Alexander's is always top-notch. Its a great place to get away to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rose Room Review à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

I booked this room for my in-laws as an anniversary/Christmas present. They LOVED their stay! They had nothing but positive things to say about the hospitality ,the tranquility and the overall beauty of the room! I've decided to take my husband here for our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Weekend for the Bridal Party (and First Look photos) à Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

I stayed here with my bridal party December 8-10. We received the best service, the nicest rooms, and the most adorable atmosphere I could've imagined. This was the perfect place to stay for my bridesmaids and I, and the perfect place to take some pre-wedding photos. Feel free to check them out on the Yellow House's facebook page! Thank you for a wonderful stay, and I feel confident my new husband and I will be back in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

This is the second year in a row that we've stayed at the Inn on the Creek in Salado. Everything was wonderful and that french toast for breakfast was to die for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our pre Christmas vacation started off perfect at your Inn. à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

Although I had stayed at the manor before I was so pleased to see it had only gotten better over the years. Thank You so much for the wonderful stay and meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and Peaceful à Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

We stayed at the Yellow House B & B 12/9/2016 and 12/10/2016. The B&B was decorated beautifully for the Christmas holiday. Both Brian and Cathy were there to greet us immediately upon our arrival. The food was great and presented in an artfully manner. The bedding was lovely and made for peaceful, restful sleeping. When we mentioned to others in town (Salado) that we were staying at the Yellow House for the two days and it was very nice, they said they had often heard this type of comment from other guests of the Yellow House. Thank you Brian & Cathy. KDS & PAS

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Weekend Retreat à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

Only spent one night, but wish it had been more. Fabulous B&B - be sure to eat dinner at the Distillery Restaurant on the property. We should have brought our bathing suits as the hot tub looked very inviting. Enjoyed watching the deer along the creek. Room was well appointed and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay was lovely à Baines House (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

My family really enjoyed our stay at the Baines House. Our cabin had a niche with a day bed for our child, who enjoyed burrowing among the many pillow. I loved having the little kitchen area upstairs where I made myself different flavors of tea. Our time in the room was quiet and relaxing. The manager was very responsive to requests. It was a great family getaway experience. We were a little disappointed that breakfasts are no longer served onsite, but the gift certificates provided for in-town dining made up for it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bnb à Baines House (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

I stayed at the Baines house for a weekend and it was wonderful! Close to great food, brewery and tons of art galleries. The property was lovely with deer and gardens. I will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A haven in Texas à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

The Inn was "found" by our daughter in law who lives nearby and whose children had played in the park located across the creek. It is nestled on a picturesque piece of land and reflects a warmth in style and service. We needed a place to stay for 4 nights and it is certainly a place where you wish to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl Getaway at Charming Inn à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2016

Had such a great time at the Inn. Toni was so accommodating and a wonderful host. The staff at the Inn were all wonderful and so kind. Our room was absolutely charming and the perfect girls room for a girls birthday getaway. The food was excellent at the Shed and morning breakfast at Alexanders. The baked French Toast is out of this world. If you are luck enough, Toni may share the recipe. I hope to make it back to the Inn soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Place à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

Nice room and very nice house. Breakfast and dinner were very good food and very nice dining areas. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Great place for a large family gathering or wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more... à Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Took my best friend to Salado for her birthday and we stayed at Inn on the Creek in the Whistler suite. From the time we got there and checked in with Tony...it was a trip to remember. Lots of fun shopping, a great dinner at Alexanders that was over the top delicious and then a great nights sleep on a comfy bed...who could ask for anything more. Tony was at the front desk...we saw him once again at dinner and then he was there for the delicious breakfast in the morning. A true company man who loves his job as witnessed in his charming personality. Hospitality personified. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Yellow House (4,88)
  2. Inn on the Creek (4,74)
  3. Baines House (4,65)
  4. The Inn At Salado (4,53)
  5. StoneCreek Settlement (4,40)
Haut
}