Avis récents dans Sainte-Geneviève, Missouri

Somewhere Inn TIme à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Great atmosphere and owners. Enjoyed our stay,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine weekend getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

We were lucky enough to visit Somewhere Inn TIme for a getaway weekend. We were greeted by Gary and Mary, the wonderful owners of the Inn. The homemade cookies and fresh coffee were ready as well as the fully stocked mini fridge with sodas, bottled water, glasses, popcorn and a wide selection of movies. I would dare anyone to find a speck of dirt anywhere in the wonderfully appointed rooms. We stayed in Arthur's Cottage, a detached building in the back by the in ground pool (closed for the season) and hot and ready clean hot tub ready for a soak. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful with fresh fruit/yogurt parafait, fresh coffee, homemade biscuits, country gravy and large, plate-size pieces of egg strata and fresh sausage. Lots of suggestions for places to dine and visit around the area. It is a true hidden gem in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B in Ste Genevieve à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Wonderful accomodations for 3 couples traveling together. Space to relax together and the breakfast was so tasty. Excellent host and hostess!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couples Getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We were 3 couple looking for a weekend getaway. Gary and Mary exceeded our expectations! The rooms were lovely, spacious, and the breakfast was delicious both mornings. We used the hot tubs and the added touch of robes was appreciated! There was a room where we could gather and relax and the chocolate chip cookies were the best! We would definately return to visit with our two wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality and Welcoming Environment à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2017

We were the only guests on the cold winter weekend we stayed here. The owners were extremely friendly and welcoming the entire time. We enjoyed getting to know them and how they came to run this B&B. The breakfasts were delicious and our room was very comfortable. We stayed in the room out back, detached from the main house, because we wanted the extra privacy. It was just what we wanted. The hot tub was really comfortable and relaxing, too! Loved our stay and already looking forward to returning again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere 'In' Time à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

Loved the town, the B&B and the B&B owners. The B&B takes you back in time..you really do kind of feel like you stepped back in time(just like in the movie) Our room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The property was well kept and they have a HOT TUB which was very nice. The owners were very helpful, pleasant and made a very nice tasty breakfast. If you like history, Ste. Genevieve is great. If you like B&Bs this is one you should put on your list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would Absolutely Stay Again à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

Somewhere Inn Time bed and breakfast was my first bed and breakfast experience. Mary and Gary keep a wonderful welcoming environment to stay. They keep it clean, they make you feel at home, they are very accommodating, they will modify the menu for special dietary needs, and are good down to earth people. Definitely a place to stay again and again. Any other bed and breakfast experience will have a hard time to fulfill the outstanding experience Mary and Gary provide at Somewhwre Inn Time!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Great host, delicious food, great amenities

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and we loved the hosts. Very kind and attentive! Breakfast was delicious and very filling. They know the area very well too and gave us some recommendations on places to eat and visit. Our rooms was very clean and comfy too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

My cousin and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed ourselves immensely. The food was good, but the friendliness of the hosts was the best part of the experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere in Time Review à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

Excellent food and conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

This house and its owners are absolutely charming. Mary and Gary were incredibly kind and inviting. The room was beautifully appointed, great bathroom, very comfortable. They offered in-room movies (lots to choose from), delicious snacks, and an amazingly delicious breakfast. Breakfast is served at one large table with all guests eating together. It was easy to walk from the house to diffrent restaurants for dinner. Very convenient and pleasant!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We stayed in Arthur's Cottage.It had a cute nautical theme.The breakfast was delicious.It was in walking distance to restaurants and antique shops.The cave winery is also an attraction worth seeing.The owners are pleasant and helpful.I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


girls weekend getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Beautiful. Comfortable home. Gary & Mary are great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed and Breakfast à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

Everything about this bed and breakfast was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

The hosts were very pleasant and made our first stay at a B & B very comfortable. The place us beautiful and very clean. Loved the breakfast with all the guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An superb experience! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Somewhere Inn Time in Ste Genevieve, Missouri, is a superb BnB experience in every way. It's location offers excellent experiences in history, shopping, culture, scenery, and relaxation. The facility is beautiful, exquisitely maintained, and very hospitable. The owners are wonderful hosts in both the accommodations they provide and their own personal interaction with guests. We could not be more satisfied!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd time around à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Arrived and immediately felt at home. Mary and Gary are very accommodating. All my expectations were exceeded and my husband and I had a very relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay in Ste. Genevieve à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

The Somewhere Inn Time inn is a gorgeous Bed and Breakfast in downtown Ste. Genevieve. It is close enough to walk anywhere you need to go. The rooms are beautiful, and they have plenty of amenities (Jacuzzi tub, hot tub, pool, gas fireplaces, mini fridge, flat screen TV, etc). A relaxing environment in a beautiful setting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

Gary and Mary were wonderful hosts. We stayed in Arthur's cottage and it was a secluded room with privacy as advertised. The rooms in the main house were nicer but we enjoyed the privacy. We were the only couple there and enjoyed the very nice pool and hot tub. Cookies, coffee, popcorn soft drinks and movies were available and included. We enjoyed being there so much we asked to stay an additional night. Breakfast was excellent. Within walking distance to all the shops and restaurants. Parking was on the street across from the house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

The home is beautiful and the rooms are very well furnished. Gary and Mary are great hosts and make you feel at home through your stay. The breakfasts are outstandingly delicious. The place has a very nice pool and separate hot tub to relax and enjoy the gardens. This is our second visit at the Somewhere Inn Time, and will be our next again when we get away for a couple of days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Mary and Gary are wonderful hosts and the house and cottage surround an absolutely beautiful pool and patio. We stayed downstairs in the Grand room which was large and comfortable with an attached huge bathroom with jetted tub and another private bath across the hall with a shower. This is where we will stay anytime we are in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed My Time at Somewhere Inn Time à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Somewhere Inn Time is a wonderful B&B!! We enjoyed our time in a relaxed, comfortable setting with a beautiful room. We stayed in Richard's Room and would recommend it to anyone wanting a luxurious night's sleep! Gary and Mary are an added bonus as they are wonderful hosts who make you feel welcome the moment you walk through the door!! We will absolutely stay there again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a last minute weekend getaway. We chose to stay with Gary and Mary after looking at their place and reading the reviews online. This is a beautiful home that is very clean and very well kept. It is within comfortable walking distance of many downtown shops and restaurants. Gary and Mary are wonderful hosts and we look forward to our next opportunity to stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Girls Weekend! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Room was very nice and the hosts were great! Breakfast was fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

My wife and I have stayed twice at the Somewhere Inn Time B&B. The home is very nice, with beautiful gardens, pool, and hot tub. Gary and Mary are gracious hosts and serve the best breakfast one could imagine. We highly recommend staying there for anyone visiting St Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Mary and Gary are terrif hosts, the whole property is set up perfectly to provide both privacy and social gathering; outstanding breakfast and the swimming pool is the centerpiece (in my opinion). Thank you for a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast! à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this wonderful bed and breakfast! The owners were very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was outstanding! We had a lovely time! I would recommend this oasis to anyone visiting Ste. Genevieve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As always, the best in Ste. Genvieve à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

For the last ten years, my husband and I have spent a weekend in Ste Genevieve every year. Gary and Mary are the best. We have stayed with them four times now. They are always our first choice, but we are not the only ones that love them, so sometimes when booking our weekend we wait a bit too long and they are already booked and we have to book elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Somewhere In Time B&B à Somewhere Inn Time (Sainte Genevieve, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Had a very quite relaxing weekend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}