Avis récents dans Saint Louis, Missouri

Wonderful place to stay à Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Friendly staff. And excellent accommodation. We loved the private hot tub. And the place felt very homey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant 2 nights stay à Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

Was on a short trip to St. Louis and picked this B&B to stay and was not disappointed. The couple who ran the place were so cute and pleasant. I've met some B&B operators who were not... they also have most wonderful dogs, Hayley and Spike, who greets you when you arrive. What a joy it was to be in their company. My wife fell in love with them. My favorite part of stay at this B&B was their little library. And their large selection of teas to enjoy while reading in the library... I hope to revisit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great access to restaurants and downtown à Benton Park Inn (St Louis, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Need to be a dog-lover to stay here. Location is great for visiting Soulard, downtown, I-55.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Returning Guests à Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

Best B&B around! Every detail is thought of and the owners are incredibly nice. This was our 2nd time staying at the Fleur-de-Lys Mansion and we look forward our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, homey and charming à Benton Park Inn (St Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Benton Park Inn. The house is beautiful, has that old world charm that is so welcoming, and has a homey feel. The room we stayed in is spacious, - comfortable bed, large bathroom, plenty of amenities. Most of all we so appreciated the host's hospitality. We were warmly welcomed, and made to feel at home right away. Breakfast was plentiful and delicoious! I highly recommend Benton Park Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Made a cold winter stay into a delightful experience à Green Tree Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

Stayed 2 nights and had a wonderful time. Connie and Gary have great knowledge of the area, including interesting sites and restaurants. You can see the Mississippi river from the table were Connie serves you a wonderful breakfast and the afternoon sweet treats are great. Really neat, quaint town. We saw bald eagles over the Mississippi and Illinois rivers. Would love to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


November Stay à Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Only complaint was the trash bin for the bar next door was right outside our bedroom and you could hear the sound of bottles crashing into the bin. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

We had a fabulous time and Nancy and Mike are very hospitable and accommodating. We can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quiet Place à Maple Leaf Cottage Inn (Elsah, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

We stayed in the wash room, it's a stand alone building and it was very well decorated, as well as clean. The owner is the best, she goes above and beyond to make you feel at home, and you will.. If ever in the area again, I will definitely stay there again.. Thanks Deb, for a great stay, see ya again.. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HAVING FUN IN ST. LOUIS à Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

Mike and Kathy make us feel welcome and comfortable - home away from home. The Park Avenue is beautiful! The location, neighborhood setting, is great and convenient. We have stayed several times and plan to stay again. A highly recommended experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back! à Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

We made a last minute decision to visit St. Louis for a weekend and were very lucky to find a room available at the Park Avenue Mansion at such short notice. It was our first visit to this beautiful B&B and the proprietor could not have been any nicer or more helpful. The house has been lovingly restored and looks totally amazing. Its like stepping back in time, but with all the modern conveniences we come to expect, such as TV and ensuite bathrooms. The garden/courtyard is a tranquil and private little haven and just the perfect place to eat a gourmet breakfast. The area is so quiet and yet there are plenty of amazing restaurants within walking distance. Mike helped us pick somewhere to eat and would have booked a table for us if we needed it! We definitely plan to go back and hopefully spend more time there next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Delightful Gem à Corner George Inn (Maeystown, Illinois)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

A delightful oasis. However, as wonderful as the property was, it was the inn keepers that made it truly special. Their hospitality, the attention to detail that provided a a unique ambiance as well as a sense of time travel, and a delicious breakfast with stimulating conversation ensured that this was a memorable visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marathon Weekend à Brewers House (Saint Louis, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Brewers House! Rick was a wonderful host. He gave us a lot of useful information about the area and its history. His breakfasts were delightful - especially the pastries and gooey butter cake! We were in St. Louis for a marathon. This location provided easy access to the downtown start of the race. We would definitely return to Brewers House if we traveled to St. Louis again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay in St Louis à Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

We stayed at the Fleur -de-Lys while visiting our daughter, a grad student at Wash U. The inn is absolutely beautiful. We stayed in the reservoir park room. The bed was super comfy! Breakfast was amazing. The area surrounding the inn is also lovely. We hope to return at a future visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great City Gem! à Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Stayed at the Fleur-de-Lys for a milestone birthday. It was part of the "Girl's Weekend" adventure & fit perfectly into our plans. The Inn is charming, beautiful & made us feel like we were somewhere else! Jerilyn & Gary felt like old friends & were so lovely & accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to St Louis or anyone looking for a staycation. Hope to be back again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay! à Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

We had a wonderful 1st anniversary stay at the Forget-me-not! Magretta was a fabulous host, her outstanding food and company were very much appreciated. We will stay there again next time we visit St Louis :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Park Avenue Bed & Breakfast à Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

They made this a wonderful vacation. I absolutely love the room. Great locatio and perfect hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in St Louis à Brewers House (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

We had a great stay here. Hot tub was awesome. Shower was awesome. Three headed two person. Even had a thermometer to show the water temp so you didn't have to get burned to know how hot it was. Rick is a great host. Enjoyed our visit as he made breakfast, which was phenomenal. Great value. Very competitive price with hotels in the area. Rick recommended we check out McGurk's just a few blocks away. It was an amazing place. Huge outdoor garden area where we enjoyed great food on a picture perfect evening. We will definitely be looking this place up next time we are in St. Louis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was Perfect for us! à Park Avenue Mansion (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Everything about our 15th anniversary trip was just as we hoped for. This home is stunning and the hosts are so welcoming and accommodating. Located in a great area close to wonderful restaurants and shops! We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Forget-Me-Not! We were celebrating our first anniversary, and could not have asked for a better stay anywhere! The room was comfortable and wonderful, the bathroom was new and luxurious. We had everything we could have wanted or needed provided by Magretta and Chuck. We will definitely be staying again when we visit St Louis!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay on Short Notice à Corner George Inn (Maeystown, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

We recently stayed at the Corner George and was delighted at the customer service. We enjoyed the hospitality and the breakfast was wonderful. This was my first BnB experience. The room was charming and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fantastic! à Grand Center Inn (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

My room was exceptional and I would have never expected so much class for the price I paid. The onsite parking was very safe and convenient for walking to The Fox. Our host was very polite and accommodating. All around, it was a perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience and Dogs to Pet! à Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

The home is beautiful and lovingly cared for. The breakfasts were creative and almost decadently tasteful! We stayed three days and each day was a new and delicious 3 course surprise. Our hosts were kind, helpful, funny, wonderful souls. Our room had a comfy bed and pillows and the bathroom was like a spa! A soothing shower and many helpful amenities! Highly recommended! And... a great little pub within walking distance made our evenings even more fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a Blessing! à Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

Incredible historic home! Awesome Inn Keepers! Safe and charming location! We just loved everything. Chuck and Margretta were so attentive to our needs. They went above and beyond! The breakfast was by far the BEST I've ever experienced! We were there for three breakfasts, and each morning was a different experience. Different linens, different china, and amazing food! You will be so stuffed you can't get out of your chair! Chuck/Magretta, I'm still dreaming about the banana bisque! Can't wait to try it out at home! Oh yes, I can't forget the bed...it was very comfortable, as well as the pillows. Hope to visit you again soon! Joanne Holbrook, Dawsonville GA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shrine to St Louis Cardinals à Jeni J's Gifts and Guest Houses (Grafton, Illinois)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

Nice stay at Jeni J's Owner Suite. Conveniently located near Grafton's Harbor marina, wineries, and restaurants. Pros: - Comfortable Bed - Nice View - Good WiFi - Roomy shower Cons: - Honor Bar - No reading light/lamp

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal à Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

The owners and workers were pleasant and professional and made us feel right at home, I can't wait to go back! And that breakfast, is to die for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sept. stay in Maeystown B&B at the B&B à Corner George Inn (Maeystown, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Ben and Billie Jo from Kansas City, MO. Wonderful experience. David and Marcia are wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best birthday gift I could have given myself!! à Fleur-de-Lys Mansion (Saint Louis, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Everything was wonderful, the owners were very helpful and accommodating, and the staff who cleaned the rooms were all but invisible. I would very highly recommend this B&B to everyone. I will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place to Stay in St. Louis à Lodge At Grant's Trail (St. Louis, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

The people there are great from check in to check out. They brought us delicious snacks our 1st night, the room was comfy, the breakfast the next morning so delicious. They even fixed breakfast for us early on our last morning. I would highly rcommend this place to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great escape à Lodge At Grant's Trail (St. Louis, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

I was looking for something different to surprise my husband for his 50th birthday. The Washington Suite was perfect! It was spacious and relaxing and private. The manager was quick to respond to my on line booking question about suggestions to make it special and was very accommodating. The breakfast pizza was unique and tasty. We enjoyed a walk along Grant's Trail, but needed more time to explore the lodge itself. We will keep it in mind for future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}