Avis récents dans Saint Helena, Californie

This Is The Place To Stay In Napa à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2017

I can't say enough good things about the McClelland-Priest B&B. From the moment you walk through the door, you know that you are in a unique space. We stayed in the Puccini Suite, one of the "smaller" suites, and loved it. Beautiful four-poster bed, antique furniture, roomy bathroom, high ceiling. The breakfast room was impressive. Celeste is a consummate hostess and a great breakfast cook. Downtown Napa is a short walk away. We stayed there for two nights. I would absolutely go back there if the opportunity presents itself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


McClelland Priest Napa Vacation à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

The property was lovely and very close to downtown Napa. We were able to walk to everything. The neighborhood was also very nice and we spent time walking about a lot. Our host was charming and room was excellent. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast food was not very good. However, the dining with the other guest was great. Would stay at this property again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Churchill Manor (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

This had the comfort of home, but much more ambiance then my house! Everything was perfect, from the gourmet full breakfasts, with choices; the wine and cheese in the evenings; the many rooms which you can sit and read, gather or gather with friends or guests. You can even use the refrigerator and microwave if you have special needs or even leftovers. The bed was more comfortable than any hotel I have stayed. This is about my 5th or 6th visit to wine country and haven't stayed in a better place than Churchill Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, wonderful wonderful! à Inn at Salvestrin Winery (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the inn at Salvestrin. RJ was very, very nice and helpful, and definitely made us feel at home. Our room was charming, very comfortable and spotless. On both nights that we stayed at the inn, we spent the evening on the 2nd floor terrasse which overlooks the vineyards and is for the guests to use. The complementary tasting of the wines produced on site was delicious and very pleasant. I absolutely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Find à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

We found this place listed under B&B's in the area. Just the best find! Not only is this house a charmer, the stay was quiet and pleasant. Easy walk to the quaint downtown of Calistoga. They served a great breakfast and special treats in the room and wine in the great room each evening. The room was large....a very comfortable king bed....a shaded patio to sit and read. Short drives to many wineries. We highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn on the Plaza à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for the second time. It is a great location and a very lovely inn walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room did not have a view, as it was on the back of the inn. Our previous visit we had a room overlooking the plaza, which was really nice. I would request a similar room next time. My husband was having back pain, and the hotel recommended a massage/spa right behind the inn, where we could walk in our bathrobes! I would definitely recommend this inn and will stay there again if we are in Sonoma Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything we wanted in a small Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. It is small, quaint, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was definitely a step or two above your normal free buffet. Would love to come back and stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious! I even bought their cookbook. We enjoyed wine and cheese every night. Location was within walking distance to many restaurants. It was close to many wineries too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

The Verdi Suite is great and the breakfast was excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms with a great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Gorgeous room and great breakfast. Location was perfect. The only downside was the 5 am street cleaner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn and host with truly wonderful food! à Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

Excellent hosts, lovely room, beautiful breakfasts and walking distance to everything in downtown Calistoga. Couldn't have asked for more during our two-night getaway. Many thanks, Gillian!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This was our second stay at McClelland Priest and once again we had a wonderful experience. Great rooms, great breakfast, and the wine-tasting room and live music were an added benefit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely stay à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

loved this b&b. for the price, was surprised at how nice it was. we stayed in the mollie day room (note they ripped out the old carpet seen in some pictures and now very nice wood floors are there). very clean, comfy bed, and huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub. cute little patio with private entrance. as a ground floor room you obviously will hear noise from above as it's an older house, but surprisingly wasn't that bad (maybe b/c the people above went to bed at a reasonable time and didn't wake up crazy early). breakfast was yummy. didn't get to go to happy hour so can't comment on that. plenty of parking. will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

Our stay was perfect. Madeline was the perfect host, and cooked up wonderful breakfasts. The room was very clean and comfortable, with wonderful amenities, like a white noise sound machine, plush robes, a private courtyard and huge whirlpool bath. The location is very central to wineries, dining and shopping in the Napa valley as well, so you are close to whatever you want to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, beautiful property à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our anniversary vacation! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable Stay à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Very clean and quiet B&B. We enjoyed being within walking distance to downtown St. Helena. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


97pt vineyard B&B à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

Spent our 2nd anniversary among beautiful landscape, great wine and a wonderful B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in the cottage!! à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

A group of us stayed in the cottage and could not have been happier. We were able to fix our own meals (when we didn't enjoy the great restaurants in St Helena). We even grilled one night and enjoyed the patio and outdoor fireplace. The house was private, clean and comfortable. Innkeeper Madeline made us feel welcome and well taken care of. We'd recommend this Inn to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for our Anniversary. The location cant be beat and the room we had was very comfortable. We got in just in time to enjoy a variety of wines and appetizers then settled into our room before heading out for supper. There are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance although many don't open until after 4 or 5pm. During the day the shops were wonderful to venture into. Many clothing boutiques, wine tasting rooms, little gift and house ware shops and art galleries line the streets. We had a lovely stay in Healdburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the friendliest place to stay à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

The place was immaculately clean and newly renovated, mixing antique pieces with all of the modern conveniences, like large flat screen, etc. The beautiful community dining room was conducive to chatting with fellow guests, and making friends. The manager, Madeline Kidd, took special care of our food requests, and made us feel like as if we were visiting a friend, rather than staying at a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WCI October 2016 à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

We hadn't been to the WCI for 5 years. Prior to that, we came every year for 5-6 years and loved it. Staff is still great and so are the outdoor areas. Breakfast is good, but too heavy on the breads and pastries. Not as good as before. I didn't care for the new tables and chairs or the painted wood in the common area. It is not a contemporary property. Rustic elegance and updates along those lines would be great, but don't try to make into something it isn't. It will be interesting to see what they do with the rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }