Avis récents dans Saint Helena, Californie

Great value à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This was our second stay at McClelland Priest and once again we had a wonderful experience. Great rooms, great breakfast, and the wine-tasting room and live music were an added benefit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely stay à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

loved this b&b. for the price, was surprised at how nice it was. we stayed in the mollie day room (note they ripped out the old carpet seen in some pictures and now very nice wood floors are there). very clean, comfy bed, and huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub. cute little patio with private entrance. as a ground floor room you obviously will hear noise from above as it's an older house, but surprisingly wasn't that bad (maybe b/c the people above went to bed at a reasonable time and didn't wake up crazy early). breakfast was yummy. didn't get to go to happy hour so can't comment on that. plenty of parking. will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

Our stay was perfect. Madeline was the perfect host, and cooked up wonderful breakfasts. The room was very clean and comfortable, with wonderful amenities, like a white noise sound machine, plush robes, a private courtyard and huge whirlpool bath. The location is very central to wineries, dining and shopping in the Napa valley as well, so you are close to whatever you want to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, beautiful property à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our anniversary vacation! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable Stay à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Very clean and quiet B&B. We enjoyed being within walking distance to downtown St. Helena. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


97pt vineyard B&B à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

Spent our 2nd anniversary among beautiful landscape, great wine and a wonderful B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in the cottage!! à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

A group of us stayed in the cottage and could not have been happier. We were able to fix our own meals (when we didn't enjoy the great restaurants in St Helena). We even grilled one night and enjoyed the patio and outdoor fireplace. The house was private, clean and comfortable. Innkeeper Madeline made us feel welcome and well taken care of. We'd recommend this Inn to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for our Anniversary. The location cant be beat and the room we had was very comfortable. We got in just in time to enjoy a variety of wines and appetizers then settled into our room before heading out for supper. There are many wonderful restaurants within walking distance although many don't open until after 4 or 5pm. During the day the shops were wonderful to venture into. Many clothing boutiques, wine tasting rooms, little gift and house ware shops and art galleries line the streets. We had a lovely stay in Healdburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the friendliest place to stay à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

The place was immaculately clean and newly renovated, mixing antique pieces with all of the modern conveniences, like large flat screen, etc. The beautiful community dining room was conducive to chatting with fellow guests, and making friends. The manager, Madeline Kidd, took special care of our food requests, and made us feel like as if we were visiting a friend, rather than staying at a hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WCI October 2016 à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

We hadn't been to the WCI for 5 years. Prior to that, we came every year for 5-6 years and loved it. Staff is still great and so are the outdoor areas. Breakfast is good, but too heavy on the breads and pastries. Not as good as before. I didn't care for the new tables and chairs or the painted wood in the common area. It is not a contemporary property. Rustic elegance and updates along those lines would be great, but don't try to make into something it isn't. It will be interesting to see what they do with the rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


With Madeline Kidd as innkeeper you are in the best hands à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

My husband and I had a great time staying at Inn st. Helena. Great rooms and you can feel that Madeline love her Work and her concern about the customer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Nice!! à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

What a great place to stay. If you want to explore St. Helena and the surrounding area this is the place for you. The concierge services are awesome as well. I overheard some people talking about having their whole trip reserved for them, and they were very happy. Proximity to shops dining and wineries is great too. Breakfast was just right, with some warm items, nice pastries and great coffee. You will love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Westayed at Wine Country Inn in one of their lovely cottages. It wasa beautiful and relaxing place to spend our time. The cottage is so private with a lovely deck looking out on the vineyards and a two person jacuzzi, gas fireplace, walk in shower, fridge and snacking supplies. The complimentary evening wine reception and breakfast meant that we didn't have to go out for meals unless we wished to. It was such a lovely place to be that we wanted to spend most of our time heading out to the wineries and bringing back lovely wines and cheeses and sitting on the deck. the pool area was lovely as well. We would definately recommend the Wine Country Inn and hope to return when we next get the chance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy a special, vibrant Sonoma Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

McKenna welcomed us with a cheerful attitude and much valuable information about the restaurants and the area in general.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


When can I return?!! à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

From the moment we arrived, we were made to feel extremely welcome by Vick & Madeline, the Innkeepers. It was a prefect location to explore plenty of wineries and in walking distance to shops & restaurants. Madeline was adorable, with her cute little southern accent & welcoming arms, I felt I was at home with family. Her breakfasts are amazing..without a doubt the best! The cheese & wine cocktail parties in the afternoon was a little cherry on top of our busy day….& great way to meet the other guests. We loved our loft room with the separate access, parking was a breeze. Overall, our first visit to Napa Valley will be very memorable due to this quaint little B & B, Inn St Helena. We can’t wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey and private à WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

There have been a few changes from family run feel and personal connections in The Valley over the last 10 years staying. That said it isn't the same but maintains the homey and more-private-than-commercial-property feel. Janelle's help with winery visits and tours and tasting remains and was invaluable. Morning breakfasts help make the stay and level it above some of the rest. Location beautiful as ever and convenient for all The Valley. Thank you for another great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

The hotel is very cute and ideally situated. Every room is a little different and has its own charm. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in Healdsburg. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Great room, good food and friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

The best location!!!! The rooms are large, nice, right on the plaza, so extremely convenient. I would definitely stay at the Healdsburg Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}