Avis récents dans Saint Augustine, Floride

Birthday Celebration Getaway! à The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

Great location, comfortable suite, good food, friendly staff, within comfortable walking distance to the Historic City sights and restaurants. It is an old home, has all the expected quirks of an older restored home, was a little dated, lighting not great but adequate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

Room was nice and my gf loved the breakfast, only issue was the a.c. couldn't be adjusted below 70. Good room tho

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


St.Francis Inn in St. Augustine à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

Our stay at the St. Francis Inn was actually at the beach house condo. It was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The tv in the matter suite was small. I called mentioning this to the hotel and they sent a brand new tv out the next morning. Outstanding. Would recommend this to anyone wanting beach front

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Lodging and Fabulous Food à Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

Juan makes guests feel welcome and appreciated from check in to check out. Room was light and airy with old-world appointments; spacious with an extremely comfortable bed. Verandas with picturesque views of greenery, orchids and hibiscus. The cozy dining room was the perfect backdrop for an ice-cold martini, savory bread with rich toppings and expertly prepared pasta carbonara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa de Suenos - great place to stay. à Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

This was our first trip to St. Augustine and I don't think we could have picked a better B & B. It was spotlessly clean and the Innkeeper was very helpful and checked us in early. It is located in a central location for everything. There was a social hour early evening and snacks were provided, which was an unexpected treat. When we returned to our room after an evening out we found two homemade desserts waiting for us. I would definitely stay at Casa de Suenos again and would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


St Augustine-April à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Awesome breakfast. Felt very welcome and at home. Reasonably priced as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming B&B! à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

The innkeepers provided every possible comfort for their guests. They were warm and welcoming and also very helpful with dinner suggestions. We enjoyed the opportunity to spend a few hours on the beach using their beach house facilities. Our only negative comment was the condition of a dresser in Margaret's Room. It was difficult to open and close the drawers and should be replaced. All in all, a wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most amazing stay à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and on top of everything during my stay there. It was a short walk from activities in St.Augustine and the surroundings were beautiful. I stayed in the Wilson Suite, which was more expensive than other rooms, but I feel I got my money's worth. Breakfast was amazing as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Step Back in Time à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Every time I come here I am so taken by the ambiance in every corner of the inn. This place is super relaxing and quiet. It has everything from hot tubs to sherry in the room, depending what you select. Highly recommend this well located inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint B&B à The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Loved having a rear patio with seating. Perfect place to relax in the evening after dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was amazing à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

The room I stayed in was beautiful and very cozy. And I would recommend this Inn to anyone who wants to stay a night in St. Augustine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B and B à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

This was our fifth time staying here we live it so much we could not think is staying anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! à The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Location is wonderful - walking distance to many cool restaurants and a very short drive to the midtown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful venue for weekend workshops à Discovery Yoga Center (St. Augustine, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. The community kitchen is clean and the workshop rooms are big and well taken care of

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

We couldn't be happier how Austin Inn made our get away special. There was some hiccups but they managed to fix and go above and beyond to make sure our stay was a remarkable one. Very relaxing and I would recommend Agustin Inn without a doubt. Can't wait to come back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three days in St. Augustine, FL at the St. Francis Inn B and B à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Absolutely wonderful bed and breakfast! Breakfast was amazing, refreshments were provided all day for thirsty guests, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly, and the accommodations were so cute. The St. Francis is away from the crowds and noise of the pedestrian part of St. George street in a nice residential area. It is impossible not to love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My sixth visit! à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

The grounds and interior get more beautiful with each visit, and the staff are both friendly and efficient. My guest, staying here for the first time, could not stop raving about the place. I recommend The Kenwood Inn above all others - it's like you're being ultra-pampered in your own glorious home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay! à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

We only stayed one night, but will definitely go back. Stayed in the cottage and it was lovely! The staff was attentive and friendly. I was so impressed by everything that was included with our rate. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, location, location, enough said à The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Great location, close to restaurants the beach and entertainment. We had a wonderful experience and will return. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Staff & Location à Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The location was perfect. This inn sits right in the center of St. Augustine's historic district. Easy walk to restaurants, shopping, and music.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at the Inn ! à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

We were treated royally. The social time ,dessert time ,and the breakfasts were great! We enjoyed the help we were given when asking for directions and we took advantage of the complementary tickets to the lighthouse.Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely clean and excellent food à The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

The Mertens were very welcoming when we stayed with them. They were both accommodating when it came to the wonderful, fresh food they served and the clean bathroom, bedroom and home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Leeanna sloan à Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Ken and I loved your place. It was our anniversary and his birthday....It was quiet and cozy and the innkeepers were amazing.I will defiantly come back again and I have been telling every one to stay at Casa de Suenos!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chill Time à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

St Augustine as a whole is relaxing, but staying at the St. Francis is another layer of peace and tranquility. I have peeked into the vacant rooms the following morning out of curiosity, and everyone is unique. Some have hot tubs, others fireplaces. Every room I have seen is lovely and beautifully decorated. Given the age of the building, you would think you would see a crack here and there; not so. This B&B is immaculately cared for. I love the St. Francis Inn and have stayed here several times!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We stayed for a couple of days. Nice clean B&B. Enjoyed our stay. Minor issues. Would have like night table on either side of the bed. Nice touch having a sweet snack before bed. Parking is tight so if you get in town early you will need to find public parking until check in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Beautiful courtyard, loved the historic features throughout the Inn. Our girls weekend was a success thanks to Pat. She was very friendly and made our stay like we were at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing 1st Anniversary Getaway à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

Everyone at St Francis are AMAZING! They made our 1st anniversary sooo amazing! The packages offered thr closeness to the downtown area were more that we expected. We can go on and on about how incredible our time there was and the awesome people we met. Everyone was helpful as it was our first trip to St Augustine. The beach access and shower and supplies were a pleasant surprise. If you are thinking about book please do! The rooms have their own character and the amenities are beyond great! Like a resort hotel with the warmth of grandma's house! We will definitely be back! Kim and Elle are great! A1 guest service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Inn à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

You will not regret staying here. They are so welcoming, you feel like your coming home. The location is ideal to walk the entire historic district. The food was amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kenwood Inn à The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

I wish we had two nights one was not enough, we took the whole Third floor. The people were wonderful, great patios and pool and the breakfast was amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Experience à St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the St. Francis! The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially the front desk personnel, Elle and Kim. There were only two drawbacks. Our room could have used better lighting. The addition of a light fixture to the ceiling fan would accomplish that. The lack of a drive up luggage drop off made checking in and checking out labor intensive. Unfortunately, given the old town location, there is nothing that can be done about that. These are two small blemishes on an otherwise great experience. Phil Maniatty Miami, Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}