Avis récents dans Sacramento, Californie

wonderful night à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Everything about this place says QUALITY. Everything was outstanding. Thank you ladies for making us feel welcome,you know who we mean. The bed was so comfortable, we didn't want to get out. It is nice to be pampered occassionally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What can I say, it was outstanding à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

From the beginning, Nina gave us the warmest welcome thru to the breakfast cooked with pride by Heather. Our stay has been the highlight of our trip to date. Extremely comfortable bed and wonderful atmosphere of the room furnishings. If we are ever in this area would stay more than the one night we had. Recommend this establishment to everybody.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxes Inn was quiet cute and fabulous!!! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

Had an amazing time at the Foxed Inn. Very nice staff and rooms. Heather did a great job on the food and loved the tour at their associated winery, Helwig!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

My husband and I came here for our 1st anniversary. We giggled at all of the cute old decor and touches. We were warmly welcomed and the help didn't stop to exceed our expectations every minute we were there. Private parking, comfy bed, warm fireplace, quiet room, large bathroom and DELICIOUS two course breakfast. Also some of the best coffee I've ever had came with breakfast that was delivered to us in our room. Great wineries and restaurants around there to make it a great romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly Surprised à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

This is a nice place and the staff are very attentive. That recommended a spa for my husband and I. We wished we had one more night. The town of Sutter Creek is a nice little town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific B & B à Amber House Inn of Midtown (Sacramento, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

Our stay at Amber House was very nice, service, and breakfast was great. The house is in a good location and within walking distance to many sites. We plan on returning. Thank You

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay at Foxes Inn à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

The B&B is top notch and charming and in a great locale. We stayed in the Garden Room and enjoyed a spacious and comfortable room and lovely view. Homemade cookies and especially breakfast were fabulous. We recommend and will come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent BnB à Amber House Inn of Midtown (Sacramento, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

The Amber House exceeded our expectations (as a great BnB should). From check-in to breakfast, we had a wonderful visit, and given the opportunity, will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Loved It! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Foxes Inn. The room accommodations were wonderful and the breakfasts were outstanding. This is probably the best B&B that we have ever stay in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Why we go there every year à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

We discovered this place years ago and fell in love with it. We choose to stay there every year because of all the things checked above; also we go there in conjunction with the annual Sutter Ragtime Festival the second weekend in August.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Delight à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

For our 40th anniversary, my wife and I booked the Hideaway Suite (the only suite with a separate bedroom) for two nights, and our stay was very enjoyable. I had arranged for roses and chocolate-covered strawberries (made by Rebecca) to be waiting in the room, and they were fantastic! All the staff were gracious, helpful and pleasant, and we had delicious homemade cookies and natural fruit-flavored water to welcome us when we checked in. A big plus was that we had a large-screen TV on which watch the NBA final game. The breakfasts (prepared by Heather) were very nicely presented and thoroughly delicious! You may have you breakfast in your room, in the garden, or in the kitchen. Choose your time, menu, and location the day before, but the staff is very flexible in adapting to changing circumstance. The rooms seem to be well maintained and are kept very clean. Thank you Heather, Rebecca, and Nina! We will see you next year if not sooner! P.S. The rooms have small Keurig coffee machines, so you can bring your favorite K-Cups!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

This place was very nice with a perfect location. Very quiet and private. Heather came in the mornings and cooked us a delicious, made-to-order breakfast that was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended, We Can't Wait To Go Back! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Everyone at the Foxes Inn, especially Heather, was wonderful! The room we stayed in (The Fox Den) was exquisite -- no detail was left unaddressed! We typically like to try to stay in different places when we return to an area, but we both loved our stay at the Foxes Inn so much, we're definitely going to stay here the next time we visit Sutter Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Suite à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

I've been coming to The Foxes for about 28 years; it's one of my favorite places.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Retirement Celebration à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

We were looking to get away for a retirement celebration. We had never been to Sutter Creek. Choosing The Foxes Inn was a great decision. We loved our room, the food and the personal and fun staff. Breakfast in the beautiful garden started the day right. Lots of choices for wine tasting just steps out the door. Dinner at the Hotel down the street was delicious. Thanks Heather and your staff for such a pleasant stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Tasting Getaway à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

My husband and I chose to stay in Sutter Creek as we enjoy wine tasting in small towns that have tasting rooms that we can walk to. No worries about drinking and driving! We selected the Honeymoon Suite at the Foxes Inn and are looking forward to a return visit. The weather was perfect for sitting on a private porch and sipping on wine. We had our own private entrance which was great. The Honeymoon Suite is on the first floor, so no problem with carrying luggage and wine up and down stairs. Rebecca and her staff provided us with a delightful breakfast in the morning and made sure we were well cared for. Everything was definitely worth a return trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great days in Sutter Creek à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

The service and the dinining was 5 dots but website wasn't working so everything got 4 dots. Heather was outstanding and above. She brought us eggs from her own chickens! The food was 5 star. Would recommend to everyone. Well located right in town so great not to need to drive. Have dinner at the Sutter Hotel as for us, the best restaurant in the county!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Stay à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

This was another wonderful stay at the Foxes Inn. Over the past several years we have made 4 or 5 other visits and we will come again. We stayed in the Honeymoon Room and it was great. It had both an inside and an outside entrance and a very nice porch in front with a table and chair. The bathroom was big and were well appointed, Breakfast was very nice. We ate once in our room and once outside in the garden. The only change I would like to see is an upgrade to the TV's in the rooms. Michael and Yvonne in California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at the Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We had a perfect three night stay in the Garden Room, overlooking the beautiful courtyard of the inn. The room was expertly decorated and the fireplace added the perfect accent to our first night when it was rainy and cold. The team (Rebecca, Heather & Nina) made our stay perfect in every way. From making dinner reservations for us to serving us a phenomenal breakfast every morning, it is obvious that these three love being a part of such a wonderful enterprise. We will definitely return to The Foxes Inn and hope to make our trip to Amador County an annual tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth it! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

We booked the blue room and it's upstairs! The quality is outstanding! The breakfasts were delicious! Will definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

This was our second trip to Sutter Creek and Foxes Inn. It is one of the most comfortable luxurious bed and breakfast inns we have stayed at. The breakfast is always delicious and this trip Heather put together an extraordinary picnic for us. The innkeepers are the best-so friendly, professional, and go out of their way to make your stay perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Great location, walk right out the door into shopping. Breakfast was excellent and included a particularly scrumptious warm zucchini apple bread -- omg if they're serving that when you come, choose it!! We were in the Victorian Room, very nice and roomy with a table and chairs for breakfast. If you have trouble with stairs, though, be sure to call and get a downstairs room -- the inside stairs are very steep. My only complaint was that the mattress wasn't super comfortable, but then I am very fussy about that and almost never like any bed that isn't my own :) Sheets were so soft I couldn't believe it. Plenty of pillows. It was nice that we could open up the windows for a lovely breeze. I definitely recommend Foxes Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Jewel à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

We had a delightful stay at Foxes Inn. There was a great deal of attention to the details that make a stay enjoyable. The breakfast is incredible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Where everything is done right à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

The historic home and additional rooms in the back are all very well maintained and clean. The staff are perhaps the friendliest, kindest and most thoughtful of any we have met through many B&B stays. The breakfast is served to each room; this is a mixed blessing. While the food was excellent and served fresh and hot, requiring some serious planning and execution by the staff, the tradition of dining with and meeting fellow travelers over breakfast might be missed by some. Overall, a wonderful, highly recommended place to stay in charming Sutter Creek. The location right on Main Street makes for easy walking to dining & entertainment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy get away à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Foxes Inn. Our room, the friendly service and wonderful breakfast were as great as we remembered! I look forward to our next stay!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

I have stayed here several time during the last 20-25 years and love it every time. The rooms are nicely decorated and we had a gas fireplace which added to the ambiance. The breakfast is two courses and super yummy. You get your choice of courses which is awesome. The location is great and there are good restaurants within walking distance. If you have the time, have them book you a massage at Refresh.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Amber House Inn of Midtown (Sacramento, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2016

Loved the Amber House! A great stay, combined with great service and excellent breakfast. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation and Comfort à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2015

I stayed in the Foxes Inn for Thanksgiving, 2015. This was a weekend full of new people, and the Foxes Inn gave me a welcome and relaxing retreat. The room was lovely---charming but with every convenience I might need. Breakfast served in my room was perfect---beautiful presentation, delicious food, and hot because prepared for my specified time. I highly recommend the Foxes Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


visit to wine country à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

We had a wonderful stay. The service was great and the breakfast was tailored to our needs and wants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Getaway Weekend in Sutter Creek! à Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

Everything was wonderful. Rebekah & Heather were wonderful Hostesses. Heather's breakfasts were out of this world! It's On Main street, which was perfect for shopping (which the wife sunk a few bucks in this lovely Historic Gold Rush Town) and hitting the various fantastic restaurants. Including a few places to drop in on Wine Tasting shops. Bella Grace was our most favorite, and such a warm Wine Tasting Shop. Lot's of History, and wonderful welcoming folk in Sutter Creek.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Amber House Inn of Midtown (4,77)
  2. Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (4,73)
Haut
check }