Avis récents dans Rome, Italie

Fantastic Location with Wonderful Hosts!! à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

We stayed at QuodLibet b&b for 3 nights. We arrived late on the Sunday evening, but received a lovely welcome and a debrief of Rome, on the rooftop, with a bottle of Chianti. Very close to the Vatican, excellent shops and the metro. My friend Stacey who resides in the UK, booked the accommodation, for the two of us, as I was travelling from Sydney, Australia. It was a perfect choice. Great Cappuccinos made to order at breakfast! Would definitely recommend to friends. Deb Maguire. Sydney Australia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacanza a Roma con la famiglia à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Un posto davvero carino e pulito; camera ampia e ben tenuta. Ottima la colazione. B&B a due passi da San Pietro e dal Centro città. Abbiamo apprezzato molto i consigli di Gianluca e Agostino (le passeggiate caratteristiche e le trattorie romane tipiche) Una bella vacanza è anche una buona l'accoglienza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fine . à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

rooms are very nice , and service is fantastic .agostino is very helpful .Will recommend this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB I have ever been to à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Firstly, the breakfast at Quodlibet is a FEAST: pastries, fresh bread, deli meats and assorted cheeses, fruit, coffee, yogurt and an attentive host. Agostino was extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient with his communication and recommendations. The room was cleaned daily, comfortable, and tidy. Close to the metro and the Vatican, and we were able to walk around the rest of Rome easily from the BnB. Highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


QuodLibet made Rome feel like home! à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

We had an absolutely wonderful 3-night stay at the QuodLibet bed and breakfast in Rome. Agostino and his staff were very welcoming and accommodating from the moment we arrived. We were greeted with helpful suggestions about tourist attractions, transportation, and local restaurants. Our room, which we individually selected (we chose the "Summer" room), was clean, modern, quiet, and spacious. It was a superb value for 130 euros per night! We enjoyed breakfast on the terrace, which included delicious homemade pastries from the bakery just outside the apartment. We were unable to attend breakfast the first day of our stay because we had early morning tickets to the Vatican, but Agostino was so kind to set aside some food and save us a whole plate of pastries. The hotel is wonderfully located just a 10 minute walk away from the Vatican City and is 2 blocks away from the Ottaviano metro stop. There are a number of nice restaurants in the area, which feels residential but also lively. We recommend QuodLibet to anyone considering a trip to Rome and we would certainly stay here again if we ever came back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Barbara Leef à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

My family of six stayed in two rooms. Everything was outstanding, especially the attention to detail by Agostino. The breakfast was wonderful and the service provided by Agostino could not have been better. He attended to and thought of every detail, maps, cabs, transportation to the airport, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendliness and help provided are absolutely outstanding. à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

The support and guidance provided have been like we were at our home Breakfast on the terrace was lovely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rome stay à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

A great find in Rome! Located in a very central location close to many attractions and also opposite a train station. The hosts are very warm and welcoming who can't do enough to ensure your stay is positive. They also serve a great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First me is a charm! à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

First time to Rome, location could not have been better. Hosts were very attentive. Room was spacious and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Confy apartment, top location à Apartment Navona (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

Gorgeous apartment right in the centre of Rome, Lucia was able to arrange airport transfers and left us a little kitchen hamper for when we arrived! Couldn't fault her and her son who were very welcoming would definitely come here again! Thank you Lucia and Angelo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B near Vatican à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2017

We had a great stay at QuodLibet Bed and Breakfast in Rome. The owners were very helpful. Loved how they helped us plan our visit and how to navigate the streets of Rome. The breakfast was fresh and plentiful with the owners there to answer any questions. We could walk to all the major sites or take the subway with a stop within a block of QuodLibet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un vero "Love" à Rome with love (roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2017

La comodità in tutti i sensi. La posizione della struttura è strategica, essendo a pochi metri dalla stazione Termini e quindi dalla metro. Camera molto pulita, lucente e moderna con tutti i confort necessari per un tranquillo e piacevole soggiorno (wifi, tv, mini-frigo in camera, aria condizionata...). I proprietari, i sig.ri Giovanni e Loredana, sono estremamente simpatici, gentili e cordiali offrendo la loro totale disponibilità a soddisfare tutte le mie esigenze. Un rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo. Consigliatissimo! Licia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ponte primo maggio 2017 à Rome with love (roma, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

Ho trascorso 4 gg in questo b&b...sono stata accolta dalla proprietaria Loredana. Si è dimostrata subito a nostra disposizione dandoci informazioni sulla struttura, su come muoversi a Roma e su cosa andare a vedere provvedendo anche a fornirci la piantina della città. La struttura è a 6 minuti dalla stazione ed alla stazione metro. La camera pulita ed ordinata con presenza di phon e bollitore con tisane a disposizione della clientela. Letto e cuscini comodissimi. La colazione viene servita in uno dei migliori bar della zona a 5 minuti a piedi dal b&b che consiste in un cappuccino ed in un buonissimo croissant ripieno. Consiglio questa struttura.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location à Apartment Navona (Roma, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The location is simply excellent - in a quiet residential area but literally on the doorstep of piazza Navona and in easy walking distance (10 mins) of Vatican and the most important attractions of Rome. Selection of local restaurants and walking distance to Trastevere with a wide selection of excellent restaurants. Convenient to a number of local mini markets & Carrefour. Apartment itself was modern, warm, comfortable and well equipped. The Hosts were great - helpful with advice, recommendations etc. Happy to recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great!! à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

We had a nice stay at the QuodLibet hotel, its location near the subway is perfect for reaching every place of the city. The rooms are a bit small but really cute. The owners were really kind and willing to help the customers in every way. Furthermore the breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


il miglior posto, il titolo quod libet (cio' che piace) dice tutto à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Il titolare è il miglior padrone di casa che ci si possa augurare: competente, gentile, presente. Sa dare tutte le informazioni necessarie (e a Roma ce ne sono!!!!) per muoversi, mangiare, ecc. Le sue colazioni sono una meraviglia, rimane lì e ti prepara ogni giorno lui stesso la colazione. Il posto è bello, nuovo, pulito, ampio. E' a due passi (ma proprio due passi) dalla fermata della metro - stazione Ottaviano. I prezzi sono assolutamente buoni in considerazione del rapporto qualità/costo. SUPER,SUPER. BRAVO AGOSTINO, VIVA AGOSTINO! ANDATECI E SARETE FELICI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

Davvero un soggiorno fantastico con colazioni super abbondanti. La pulizia degli ambienti è ottima e la gentilezza squisita. La posizione della struttura è strategica è permette di raggiungere ogni punto di Roma (anche quelle non servite dalla metro) facilmente da piazza vicino al Vaticano (provenendo dalla stazione metro di Ottaviano). Consigliato per la vicinanza al centro e alla metro Ottaviano. Le camere insonorizzate garantiranno un ottimo riposo nonostante l'incessante traffico romano.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything really outstanding à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

They have been so kind to prepare for us a brakfastr at 4 o' clock in the morning... Thanks again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in Ottaviano area à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

The location was perfect: in the centre, close to the metro and to several shops and good restaurants but absolutely quiet. The apartment was cozy, the room spacious and the breakfast generous. The hosts did everything to make our arrival, stay and departure as comfortable as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


inizio 2017 a roma à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

ottimo soggiorno in Roma ,gran accoglienza ,grazie a tutto lo staff del quod libet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peacefull, nice ...and pratic place! à VILLA ROME B & B (Rome, Lazio)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

40 minutes from the centrum (good transports) - but very nice and calm place; in bigginig October 2016 we was having breakfast out in the garden; very nice honners, offering a opulent breakfast; we allways cook our lunches... And I must tell that wen I notice a malfunction in the shower - it was imediatly and well repared! We was there all one week, I think we paid 54€ by a double per night. Good value! Vitor R (portuguese)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great locations à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Ottimo B.B. Posizione fantastica a 50 metri dalla metropolitana ( linea rossa, 4 fermate da stazione Termini) Stanze belle e pulite. Proprietari simpatici e disponibili. Grande colazione. Posizione invidiabile vicina a Città del Vaticano. Da consigliare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo b&b à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

Ottimo b&b sia per un appoggio di una sola notte sia per una sosta più lunga, anzi ancora meglio perché si avrà più tempo per godere degli ottimi servizi che offre. Stanza molto spaziosa (si trattava della "Nordic", se non ricordo male), con ampio letto, divano molto spazioso, due climatizzatori, bagno interno, tavolino con sedie, guardaroba e macchinetta del caffè Nespresso. Comoda e confortevole. Un buon servizio colazione al mattino, sia salata che dolce. La sala colazione è davvero carina, tutto è molto curato e confortevole, in più la ragazza che si occupa di servire la colazione è premurosa e prepara ottimi cappuccini come al bar. Possibilità di richiedere la colazione in camera. La posizione del b&b è peraltro a pochi passi dalla metro Ottaviano in una zona ben fornita da bar e ristoranti. In definitiva la mia esperienza è stata buona e lo consiglio a chiunque ami degli ambienti puliti e confortevoli a prezzi accessibili.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo B&B in posizione comoda à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Ho soggiornato in questo b&b 2 notti. Posizione centrale e comoda, stanze ampie, pulizia ineccepibile, colazione ottima e proprietari molto gentili e disponibili

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini vacanza a Roma à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Siamo stati ospiti per quattro giorni e siamo stati benissimi. Gianluca e Agostino sono molto simpatici e degli ospitanti eccezionali. La colazione é ottima non manca proprio niente, le camere sono arredate in un modo speciale belle, pulite e spaziose. La location del Bed and Breakfest é tranquilla, i mezzi pubblici sono a pocchi passi. Se avremo l'occasione di tornare a Roma sicuramente sceglieremo QuodLibet!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice Guesthouse à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

Very nice Guesthouse next to the Vatican. Great service and helpful owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

We could not have enjoyed Rome more with location, comfort, friendliness...perfect in every way! We were there eight days and nights...loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good location à Apartment Navona (Roma, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We recently spent several days at this apartment as part of our trip to Italy. The location cannot be beat. We were able to walk to all the major sights from the apartment. It was a lovely, quiet street with a neighbourhood feel. The apartment was clean and everything we needed was at hand. Lucia was able to arrange a shuttle for us from the airport which was a welcome relief after our flight instead of having to try to give someone directions to this apartment. It is not a typical North American rental but when in Rome.........It was a fun experience for the whole family and we enjoyed the quiteness and the rustic feel of a beautiful old building.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review Quodlibet à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We stayed at Quodlibet for 4 nights in October 2016. We had a wonderful stay. Our hosts were very informative regarding the sites to see in Rome. The location of this bed and breakfast can't be beat. The breakfasts were perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything excellent à QuodLibet bed and breakfast Rome (Rome, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

The host, Agostino, could not have been more friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Rome

Rome c’est l’Antiquité, mais c’est aussi la mode. Rome, c’est le cinéma, mais également le farniente. Par où commencer votre visite de la ville et votre découverte de l’atmosphère romaine?

Peut-être par quelques monuments majeurs tels que le forum, le Colisée et le Panthéon. Pour votre première pause repas, pourquoi ne pas essayer des artichauts à la romaine? Très bons et moins copieux que des pâtes ou de la pizza. Ceci étant dit, si nous sommes jeudi, la tradition veut que vous mangiez des gnocchis. Si par contre, nous sommes un vendredi, c’est jour de morue et pour le samedi les tripes s’imposent. C’est ainsi à Rome.

Avec l’après-midi arrive la chaleur intense d’Italie et nous vous suggérons donc des endroits plus frais tels que les églises et les fontaines, très nombreuses à Rome. L’on aime tout particulièrement Saint-Ignace-de-Loyola, l’église des Quatre Saints couronnés et la basilique Saint-Pierre. Pour les fontaines, il est bien naturel de vouloir se rendre à la fameuse fontaine de Trévi pour plonger (au sens figuré tout au moins!) dans « La Dolce Vita », mais que ceci ne vous fasse pas oublier les autres merveilleuses visites que l’on peut faire à Rome : la chapelle Sixtine en fait assurément partie.

Tout ceci vous aura sans doute mené jusqu’à l’heure de l’apéritif. Sambuca et Grappa se boivent en tout temps et bien frais, à moins que vous ne préfériez un café… corrigé à l’aide de Sambuca ou de Grappa! Après avoir pris un peu de repos dans votre charmante chambre d’hôte à Rome, vous repartirez cette fois-ci pour une virée shopping dans Rome. Autant vous prévenir tout de suite : une seule journée ne sera pas suffisante. De plus, si vous vous trouvez dans la capitale italienne au mois de janvier ou de juillet, vous serez au cœur de l’action, car ce sont les deux périodes de défilés avec « Alta Roma, Alta Moda ». Mode et art se rencontrent dans des lieux magiques. Que diriez-vous d’un défilé jumelé à une performance artistique à la villa Borghese? Si vous souhaitez encore plus d’effervescence, partez ensuite pour Londres et continuez de suivre la frénésie de la mode telle une parfaite fashionista!

Mais, revenons quelques instants à votre Bed & Breakfast à Rome. Il vous y attend en toute période l’année pour partir à la rencontre de cette ville aux mille visages habitée par des Méditerranéens passionnés et chaleureux. Laissez-vous séduire!

Haut
check }