Avis récents dans Rockland, Maine

Lovely stay in Camden à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was beautiful, big and comfortable. The owners were kind and helpful showing us a map of the area. Loved the town of Camden. I would highly recommend staying at the Maine Stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Camden Maine Stay Inn is the ultimate in the bed and breakfast experience. The ambience of the inn and decor is a visual experience. And the breakfast each morning was a culinary masterpiece. Do not hesitate to book this inn for your stay in Camden. I will be returning as soon as possible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sept 2017 stay à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

Wonderful experience. Hospitality supreme along with a great room, wonderful view and breakfasts supreme! Staff was marvelous. Will not hesitate to recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

My wife and I vacationed for a week throughout the New England states. One of the loveliest spots to stay in is Camden, Maine. The Camden Maine Stay Inn is ideally located for an overnight stay in Camden. It is very close to all the activity of the community. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed & Breakfast à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

From our room to the scrumptious breakfast, this is by far the Best B&B in Camden.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to explore mid-coast Maine à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

A beautifully appointed inn situated on the bay. Wonderful staff, lovely common rooms; sumptuous gourmet breakfasts, and plenty of places to relax and enjoy mid-coast Maine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three days of relaxation à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

The Inn is located off Route 1, down a lengthy wooded driveway opening up to a beautifully landscaped property. Being an avid gardener, I immediately admired the lovely gardens and the dedicated staff actively tending to the various gardens. We were greeted by Daina, the owner, at check in and then a tour of the property followed by Hilary, one of the friendly staff members. My husband and I stayed in the E.B. White room, the smallest accommodation in the inn, but very comfortable. The view from our deck was stunning, overlooking Penobscot Bay. Daina has thought of every detail to make sure guests' needs are met, from items provided in the room including water and sodas to the afternoon snacks and homemade desserts. Breakfast every morning was delicious, again the attention to detail was so appreciated. We were even treated to a bald eagle flying by on 2 occasions. The Inn at Sunrise Point had definitely become a new favorite place to stay, meeting our needs of being located on the ocean and a no pet/no smoking property (due to allergies). Daina and her staff definitely make you feel welcome and go out of their way to make sure your stay is memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful. à Old Granite Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Highly recommend this gem of a place to stay. The location is perfect for walking downtown or taking the ferry to the islands. The breakfast is a 10 star!! The owners are wonderful. The place is clean and has a coziness that makes you not want to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Roberta and Claudio have a wonderful B&B....welcoming, beautiful building and grounds, very tasty breakfasts....overall, terrific in every way!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The way a Maine inn should be! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Our room was quaint and cozy as was the inn and grounds. Breakfast was delicious with many nice touches on our table. Will try to stay again when in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our getaway à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We had an open weekend and wanted to enjoy somewhere close enough to drive (from the Portland area). It had been years since visiting Camden, and our visit this time didn't disappoint. Our stay at the Maine Stay Inn was quick but wonderful! Claudio and Roberta were warm and welcoming, offered nothing but helpful advice if it was needed,and went above and beyond in helping us to receive something left behind. The room was beautiful, clean, and private. Small touches really added to its specialness. We loved it and recommend the Maine Stay Inn to anyone - from Maine or from away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful get away à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We had a delightful visit, I remain in love with Camden. Everything about the inn was wonderful. Roberta and Claudio were superb hosts. Hope to get back and hike again this fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a wonderful choice in Camden! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

This was absolute perfection. The Inn is beautiful, perfectly located and with the most charming innkeepers imaginable. The rooms are beautiful as well as the grounds. The morning breakfast was superb and served in such a cute breakfast room! I will certainly stay here again and recommend it to anyone going to Camden, Maine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleasant Stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Beautiful home and very gracious owners. Beautiful garden room for breakfast. In walking distance to Camden town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We highly recommend the Camden Maine Stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Super hosts. Beautiful and comfortable suite. Delicious breakfast. And helpful with suggestions for sightseeing and dining. We highly recommend and would return ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Mother/Daughters Getaway à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

Lisa was so awesome! We instantly felt at home. Lisa made sure we had everything we needed and the inn was beautiful. Within walking distance from downtown Camden and restaurants. Quick ride to Cellardoor Winery. Can't wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic place to stay à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

A wonderful place to stay. It was one of the finest stays at a bed and breakfast we have ever had. The hosts were exceptional and the rooms were immaculate. We highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent in Maine à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

Wonderful Inn with cozy, immaculate, cottage. Your every need has been thought of and provided for by a warm, caring, staff. Breakfast was an event to look forward to each morning with wonderful fresh made food.. one can completely relax in the adirondack chairs as you gaze out onto Penobscot Bay, and are serenaded by the sound of the waves on the beach.. heavenly..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Building, People, Location, Service . . . à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

We stayed in Camden for two nights, my husband and I along with our 3 year-old son. The room was beautiful, well-kept, and SUPER clean. Our son loved the balcony, large Jacuzzi tub, and the small stream that borders the property on one side. The owners, Lisa and Ted, along with other staff were extremely accommodating, ensuring that every aspect of our stay in Camden was perfect and that our needs/wants were attended to. Everyone was also attentive to our son, making this an enjoyable experience for him as well. Breakfast was simply delicious - fresh and healthy fuel to start the day. The Hawthorn Inn is also located in a fabulous location, close to the shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast for anyone looking for that extra special experience while staying in Camden!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring getaway à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Very beautiful property close to town (4 minute) walk. The owners were very friendly and gracious. We stayed in the common ground room and loved it. Private, comfy, and lots of space to just relax, outside private porch felt like home. Highly recommend this as a great relaxing, romantic getaway. ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


April in Camden à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

My daughter and I stayed at the Maine Stay for the third tiime this past weekend. Roberta and Claudio greeted us like old friends. They helped us plan our itinerary, discussed restaurants, and made sure we had reservations. We had a wonderful weekend in spite of the weather! Lighthouses, museums, and great meals! Could not recommend it more highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


16BayView. April in Camden à 16 Bay View (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and gracious. Coffee was great in the am. Very important! Breakfast display was very attractive and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, romantic getaway in a lovely setting. à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

I always admired this B&B when driving through Camden. My stay met all my expectations. It is one of, if not the most, beautiful and elegant B&B's I've stayed at. The hosts are gracious, and it is convenient to the main street of Camden, where most of the shops and restaurants are located. I recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

Stayed for 2 nights in August. Felt at home right away. Very welcoming. Stayed in the suit. Plenty of room. Very nice . The entire stay was great. The hosts were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitable B&B à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

The hallmark of the Hawthorn Inn is the hospitality and attention to every detail by Lisa and Ted. Every need is addressed and - one is made to feel truly "at home". This complements the outstanding location in the coastal village of Camden, ME. Everything in the town is mere steps away, inviting those that enjoy the outdoors to take advantage of everything that Camden has to offer. We highly recommend the Hawthorn Inn and definitely plan to make another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine at its best! à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

Secluded, private and breath-taking!! Located right on the water's edge, this beautiful inn had every amenity you could ask for. The fireplace in our cottage was a wonderful touch. We visited in November and made a fire each evening. Daina Hill was most gracious and made us feel right at home. The breakfasts were gourmet and wonderful. This is probably one of the most beautiful inns we have ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Class Hospitality à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

This is the place to go when you truly want to get away! Daina has thought of everything! All those little things that you might wish you had at other places - drinks and snacks in your room that you don't get "nickel and dimed" for; a black make-up washcloth so you don't get your makeup all over the white cloths; excellent staff who has a perfect system set up so that they turn down your room and make-up your room while you are out and about at breakfast or dinner (never intruding on your privacy); snacks, coffee and tea in the conservatory; a vast selection of DVD's and books for you to borrow as you wish; alternating savory and sweet breakfasts (absolutely delicious!!) and so much more. We have stayed here several times and are always impressed. Daina and her staff are extremely professional and hospitable and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the world. They are always improving (even when you think there's nothing to improve). They have great suggestions for hikes, restaurants and things to do. And last, but not least - you can't beat the view of the sunrise over the Penobscot Bay from the Inn at Sunrise Point. That's worth every penny! Absolutely stunning. (And don't forget to relax in the hammock for a bit with a good book.) I would give this inn 100 stars if I could.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Camden, Maine à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

We stayed at Camden Maine Stay Inn for our 15 anniversary. We had stayed here 15 years ago and we loved it so much we came back. Although different owners than our first stay, our experience was has wonderful as the first time. We loved our room (Common Ground Suite), the breakfasts were delicious and the owners were fun to be around. A few days after we arrived home, we received a large envelope from the owners containing a souvenir we left behind that we didn't realize that we forgot. Great experience and would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for family of 3 à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We stayed in the Amelia Huse suite, it was very comfortable. Lots of good advice from our hosts about the surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine Getaway à Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Grand Harbor Inn and enjoyed Camden. Loved having breakfast brought to our room, and there was plenty of food. Their entire staff was so friendly and helpful (we had lots of questions when we arrived). Enjoyed being by the water. They don't have a restaurant as part of the inn, but there were a couple of wonderful restaurants that were just a few steps away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Whitehall (5)
  2. Inn at Sunrise Point (4,93)
  3. Hawthorn Inn (4,92)
  4. Berry Manor Inn (4,91)
  5. Victorian by the Sea (4,87)
  6. LimeRock Inn (4,86)
  7. Belfast Bay Inn (4,84)
  8. Camden Maine Stay Inn (4,82)
  9. 16 Bay View (4,80)
  10. Grand Harbor Inn (4,79)
Haut
check }