Avis récents dans Rockland, Maine

Beautiful, romantic getaway in a lovely setting. à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

I always admired this B&B when driving through Camden. My stay met all my expectations. It is one of, if not the most, beautiful and elegant B&B's I've stayed at. The hosts are gracious, and it is convenient to the main street of Camden, where most of the shops and restaurants are located. I recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

Stayed for 2 nights in August. Felt at home right away. Very welcoming. Stayed in the suit. Plenty of room. Very nice . The entire stay was great. The hosts were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inns at Blackberry Common à Inns At Blackberry Common (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

This was one of the Best Inns we have ever stayed at. Tastefully restored, beyond clean and their 2 course healthy breakfast's to die for! The Inn keepers very friendly and helpful with local interest. We will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitable B&B à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

The hallmark of the Hawthorn Inn is the hospitality and attention to every detail by Lisa and Ted. Every need is addressed and - one is made to feel truly "at home". This complements the outstanding location in the coastal village of Camden, ME. Everything in the town is mere steps away, inviting those that enjoy the outdoors to take advantage of everything that Camden has to offer. We highly recommend the Hawthorn Inn and definitely plan to make another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine at its best! à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

Secluded, private and breath-taking!! Located right on the water's edge, this beautiful inn had every amenity you could ask for. The fireplace in our cottage was a wonderful touch. We visited in November and made a fire each evening. Daina Hill was most gracious and made us feel right at home. The breakfasts were gourmet and wonderful. This is probably one of the most beautiful inns we have ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Class Hospitality à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

This is the place to go when you truly want to get away! Daina has thought of everything! All those little things that you might wish you had at other places - drinks and snacks in your room that you don't get "nickel and dimed" for; a black make-up washcloth so you don't get your makeup all over the white cloths; excellent staff who has a perfect system set up so that they turn down your room and make-up your room while you are out and about at breakfast or dinner (never intruding on your privacy); snacks, coffee and tea in the conservatory; a vast selection of DVD's and books for you to borrow as you wish; alternating savory and sweet breakfasts (absolutely delicious!!) and so much more. We have stayed here several times and are always impressed. Daina and her staff are extremely professional and hospitable and make you feel like you are the most important guest in the world. They are always improving (even when you think there's nothing to improve). They have great suggestions for hikes, restaurants and things to do. And last, but not least - you can't beat the view of the sunrise over the Penobscot Bay from the Inn at Sunrise Point. That's worth every penny! Absolutely stunning. (And don't forget to relax in the hammock for a bit with a good book.) I would give this inn 100 stars if I could.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Camden, Maine à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

We stayed at Camden Maine Stay Inn for our 15 anniversary. We had stayed here 15 years ago and we loved it so much we came back. Although different owners than our first stay, our experience was has wonderful as the first time. We loved our room (Common Ground Suite), the breakfasts were delicious and the owners were fun to be around. A few days after we arrived home, we received a large envelope from the owners containing a souvenir we left behind that we didn't realize that we forgot. Great experience and would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing get away à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

The inn is conveniently located within walking distance of the downtown and harbour on a quiet residential street. Our room was beautifully maintained and very comfortable. Anita, the innkeeper was very knowledgeable about things to do and see in the area and the best places in the area to eat and breakfast each day was delicious. As if that wasn't enough, the inn has a beautiful wrap around porch where we enjoyed morning tea and a late afternoon glass of wine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for family of 3 à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We stayed in the Amelia Huse suite, it was very comfortable. Lots of good advice from our hosts about the surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine Getaway à Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Grand Harbor Inn and enjoyed Camden. Loved having breakfast brought to our room, and there was plenty of food. Their entire staff was so friendly and helpful (we had lots of questions when we arrived). Enjoyed being by the water. They don't have a restaurant as part of the inn, but there were a couple of wonderful restaurants that were just a few steps away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great week on the Maine coast à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Spent four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Anita, the inn keeper, helped us plan our activities -- hiking, sailing, sightseeing. Her knowledge of the area and restaurants was very helpful. Sitting on her gracious porch and planning the evening's and next day's activities was a relaxing end to our day. Superb location, Highy recommend it -- we would definitely return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at the Berry Manor over July 4th -- and wished we could have stayed much like longer. After we checked in, got a brief tour and were shown our room, I knew we were in for a treat when my husband said, "That was the best check in experience I ever had." The people are all so nice and helpful. You feel like you are staying with friends. The home and rooms are beautiful, with a bathroom like a spa! Of course I have to mention the "pie and ice cream anytime you want it" benefit. Within five minutes of check in we had our first taste and weren't shy about going back. This really is a wonderful BnB!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay in July à Craignair Inn (Spruce Head, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A charming and quiet place to stay. Comfortable lounge and a dining room with great vistas of the water. It is in a wonderful setting on a bay with a road to nearby island, which makes for interesting walks. The food is delicious, especially the blueberry pancakes. The owners and staff are very attentive and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and perfect location! à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Our stay at Camden Maine Stay Inn was a dream! Roberta and Claudio were wonderful hosts. The house was clean, quiet and conveniently located for exploring, shopping and dining in Camden. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent! Beautiful place, highly recommend à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Stayed one night on our way to PEI. Lovely and beautiful rooms and very kind inn keepers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

This was our 2nd visit to Berry Manor and we were not disappointed! Our room was lovely, as was the rest of the house. Mike was a hoot in the mornings and Cheryl was a lovely hostess. The food was to die for! Evening pie was out of this world. Hospitality was fantastic. They helped us plan our excursions and even gave us maps to help us find the places we wanted to visit. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home! à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This B&B is the best we have experienced! The rooms are cozy, comfortable and so clean. The Inn Keeper could not have done more for us. Breakfasts are amazing! The location is a short walk to the waterfront. We were greeted at the door and from that point on we felt like we were home. Such a beautiful, relaxing setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value, Beautiful Spot à Craignair Inn (Spruce Head, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Wonderful location, spectacular weather, and lovely classic Inn--- Host/Hostess and staff were wonderful, warm and welcoming. Food- dinner and breakfast, excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true Camden gem à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

No praise is too high for this bed and breakfast in Camden, Maine. We just traveled to Camden for the third time, and we honestly could not imagine staying anywhere else. It was like going home and visiting with a friend. Anita could not be more welcoming or accommodating to make sure that your stay is everything you hope it will be. She is an amazing cook, the food is always wonderful, and her recommendations for places to see and restaurants for dinner are always spot on. Of course the inn itself is beautiful as is the very enviable garden. The rooms are beautifully decorated, comfortable and spotlessly clean. Anita, we cannot thank you enough -- we had a great time and wish you the most successful of seasons, you deserve it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Our stay in Camden Maine Stay Inn was most satisfactory. The owners are very nice, helpful and interesting people! The house is a beauty. We had delicious breakfasts. And, there is also a wonderful garden to enjoy. One cannot ask for more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Suggestion à Inn at Sunrise Point (Lincolnville, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Since the Inn is such a well known place for beautiful elopements, it would be great to have a live webcam available for family/friends not in attendance for the wonderful day to actually watch their loved ones tie the knot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place, lovely people à Camden Maine Stay Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We absolutely loved this place. It is the perfect location and accomodation and the hosts could not possibly be more professional or wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone any time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best à Belmont Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Everything about this wonderful inn is superior, the rooms, the service, the breakfast, the area. Will go back whenever I can! Loved every minute of the visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Anniversary à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

A perfect beautiful charming place with the entire staff Top notch. We felt at home the minute we walked in...the home is So inviting...beds so comfortable and the pies aren't fattening!!! Haha! Felt like we were leaving friends behind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Find à Hawthorn Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

My wife and I just wanted to celebrate our anniversary in New England off season to discover places to return too. We found the Hawthorn Inn to be that place. Service, inn keepers, location, amenities all top notch. We definitely will be back here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Consistently wonderful à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

We just stayed for our eighth time. Every visit has been consistently relaxing and delicious breakfasts. We look forward to our winter get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Inn. The room was beautifully appointed with all amenities exactly as advertised. The breakfasts were delicious! I plan on returning in a couple of months. The staff was most helpful in recommending restaurants in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The owners maintain extremely high quality à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

We had stayed in Rockland at Berry Manor on other occasions. We thought we had caught the inn at a good time on other occasions. Everything had been perfect. Here we are at Thanksgiving 2015 and the inn was perfect and beautiful. The breakfasts were wonderful. The food was delicious. The staff members were delightful. I was in business for 30 years. Amazing quality of service is very nearly impossible. Cheryl and Mike are somehow managing it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The "BEST" - from the Inn to the staff - to the wonderful breakfasts and pies! à Berry Manor Inn (Rockland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

We have become annual guests - and going back each year feels like going back to visit old friends/family. Cheryl and Mike and staff are walking encyclopedias - where to dine, what to do, where to go to find an item you are looking for, etc. The breakfasts are such a wonderful way to start a day. Cheryl knows my husband's favorites - from breakfast to pies, and always makes sure she has a fresh baked one for us while we are there. It 's a great area to be your home base for exploring the coast, or going inland for a day trip. We can't say enough about this wonderful inn, and the great memories that we have experienced while being there. Put this on your "bucket list" and you will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect getaway à Grand Harbor Inn (Camden, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

My husband and I spend our anniversary in Room #1. It was wonderful, cozy, luxurious, romantic and escapist. The perfect one-night getaway from it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}