Avis récents dans Rock Hall, Maryland

Great stay à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

beautiful facility would have liked a larger breakfast selection but over all fantastic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful surprise...Relaxing getaway à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

My husband and I visited the Inn at Huntingfield Creek for our wedding anniversary. The inn and cottages are absolutely beautiful, the inn keepers are very sweet and knowledgeable about the area. Our experience far exceeded our expectations. Grounds are well maintained and fun to explore! Perfect little weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Irish-Russian couple à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Superb on all fronts - an outstanding weekend getaway destination! Thanks to Jim and Joanne for being the perfect hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway! à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

My husband and I spent our 23rd Anniversary at Huntingfield Creek. The rolling feilds were amazing, and a must see is the lake through the woods. Jim and Joanne was an absolute pleasure. They were very friendly and welcoming. They also have four amazing dogs that you'll fall in love with. Last but not least is their helper Mikala, she was very sweet. Thank you Jim and Joanne for an absolute incredible visit! We will be back for sure!! Stacey & Winston

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best kept secret! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

The Innkeeper, Dottie, goes above and beyond to make the stay enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicely Appointed BnB à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

The BnB is a renovated property...done in a nice seaside-motif. A great deck for relaxing...or indoors with a view, if not so nice weather. There are other screened-in porches to hang out in as well. Rooms are well appointed - albeit small - & were very clean. A few notes of downsides... lots of light from street lamps and side buildings. Owners should consider cutting down on the "above horizontal" light on all of their outdoor fixtures. In my particular room - I could hear other residents come & go... noise travels easily. I met the owner - he is really nice & certainly is looking to help revive the town. He was a wealth of information. I would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Maryland B&B Experience thus far à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

We stayed mid-week in one of the cabins using a special and it was well worth it. The amenities were top-notch. We were seeking quiet and relaxation which we definitely found. The boat dock on the bay with abundant birds was a nice bonus. The grounds were very scenic. The location also provided convenient access to a nearby bird sanctuary and the town of Rock hall. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Joanne and Jim were awesome hosts who took a genuine interest in making sure we found what we sere seeking. We are definitely planning to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to visit à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

This was a wonderful place for a nice relaxing weekend by the Bay. The customer service was great, and Dottie was amazing. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to enjoy a quiet and fun weekend on the Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haven Harbour is the perfect Bay Getaway à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2017

We stayed here in the off-season and absolutely enjoyed our time. The Innkeeper was very responsive and easy to work with. They gave us many suggestions of places to visit and we found our new favorite coffee shop--Java Rocks. When you book your room at the Inn, you are offered the chance to order a cake--DO IT! This cake was absolutely delicious. I'm embarrassed to say that we (only 2 people) finished the whole cake during our weekend there. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay and relax. à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

Great place to stay and relax. beautiful place. we had a great time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Had a great weekend here with the wife. 3 other couples were with us. We had a blast. Super friendly and clean place. Will do again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn, Great Value à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

The Inn at Haven Harbour exceeded my expectations. The quarterdeck room was outstanding, the service was great, and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. I would definitely stay in this Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


winter stay at Inn at Haven Harbour à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

Had a wonderful two night stay at this Inn! Very accommodating, comfortable and clean. The Inn Keeper could not have done more for us from homemade soup to a wonderful breakfast. Will definitely return in the spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Manor House à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

Everything was beyond expectations and Donnie was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving with friends, dogs and wonderful hosts Joanne and Jim! Long dog walks to the Bay, around the pond and frisbee throws beyond the lavender...delightful breakfasts with a speciaL TREAT, jOANNE'S BLUEBERRY BREAD PUDDING! à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

The three night stay was wonderful with excellent breakfasts, delightful conversations with other guests and Joanne and Jim. We will be coming again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's the true Pearl of the Pearl on the Bay! à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

We had an outstanding stay at the Inn! If you love nature, this is a great place to go. If you also want luxury, friendly hospitality and you have spoiled pets accompanying you, this is the place to go! We wish we could have stayed longer but we will return! Everything was beautiful! I can imagine spending any season there! Thank you, The Wilsons

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Continental breakfast" was much more than that! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Nicest continental breakfast we've ever had. Baked goods, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, etc. The inn has a beautiful setting. We were in one of the houses which had nice sitting areas. The room was small with thin walls, but it was not a problem as all the guests were quiet. We enjoyed sitting out in the sitting areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wedding visit à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

such a wonderful place for a wedding weekend. Great rooms and tons to do

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First timers à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

We came with friends who have stayed at the Inn 7 or 8 times. We loved it! The bed was comfortable, the property is just gorgeous and the hosts went above and beyond and met our every need. The home cooked breakfast was amazing, the dogs were great and there were so many places to sit and relax including the swing that I loved. It was a very relaxing weekend and we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place and a beautiful setting, just perfect à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to leave our own marina after 14 years and come here for the season. Staff and people there were extremely friendly and helpful. Sincerely Peder & Cathy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect get-away! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

We loved everything about the Inn...it was quiet and peaceful with beautiful views everywhere. We enjoyed using the bikes, the pool, and our private screened porch. Also, enjoyed the lovely breakfast each morning. We are looking forward to coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


crabby à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Very nice place and a great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value, incredible staff à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We sailed to the Inn at Haven Harbour from Havre de Grace last Saturday. All in all, it was about a 10 hour sail, arriving at 8:30pm (3 hours later than predicted). My crew and I were exhausted and hungry by the time we hit the docks. Our dock master graciously brought a golf cart to our slip, so we could load our bags and ourselves onto it and make our way to our rooms. Unfortunately, we discovered most of the restaurants in Rock Hall, including the onsite restaurant, had closed their kitchens by that time. What a nightmare. Thankfully, we asked one of the employees there about any other possibilities since we had tried a to call a few other restaurants to no avail. He immediately offered to let us have several dozen crabs, beer and sides from a crab feast that was had concluded earlier in the evening. No additional charge. They were fantastic and hit the spot. It was such a happy accident! My sincere thanks to those at Haven Harbour. I highly recommend it. Paul

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Family Escape à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Went here for a family get away weekend and it was everything we could ask for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay and nice quiet town to get away to! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Steve Scales

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back..... à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

We rented the new cottage up and down! It is equipped with every amenity, beautifully decorated and very comfortable! I would not hesitate to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Large, comfortable room. Very clean. Great restaurant. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful & soooo clean!! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

The Inn was the cleanest place I've stayed besides my own home. Beautiful inside and out! If I had to give a constructive criticism it would be the convenience of food. But the food that was available was very good!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haven Harbour Great Stay! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Charming, clean, friendly. Couldn't have found a better place in Rock Hall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Wonderful weekend. Room was beautiful. Just what we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at Huntingfield Creek (4,58)
  2. Inn at Haven Harbour (4,57)
  3. Inn at Osprey Point (4,53)
Haut
}