Avis récents dans Rock Hall, Maryland

Luxury and Comfort Combined à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

the PERFECT place for a romantic, relaxing getaway. The Innkeepers are lovely and so personable, and the Inn on is on 70 acres of spectacular views, wildlife, the Chesapeake Bay and more. We travel with our golden retriever and look for places that not only take dogs, but welcome them - Huntingfield Creek was exactly that. Our cottage was beautiful, and our dog played outside all weekend with the owners' dogs. Breakfast was great, the extra surprises really nice (e.g. wine, water and beer... endless cookies). We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 night stay for a wedding à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Room was beautifully decorated and stayed cool enough to sleep comfortably. Breakfast was delicious and had a large variety for anyone's taste. The view and property were absolutely breath taking. Very much enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Attendee à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Awesome wedding, food was great, bar was great, help was very polite. Want to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Escape à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

The Stateroom had amazing accommodations far exceeding my expectations. The view of the marina from our porch was breathtaking. We were here for a wedding reception in Chestertown so we did not take advantage of the facilities but they looked great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our impressions à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. Having been there many years ago we were very much impressed with the outstanding upgrade of the place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great vacation à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

Great place great breakfast and beautiful town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to relax! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights in September and it was so relaxing! The room was clean, the breakfast was better than average, and the service was 5 star.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was nice, we didn't otherwise visit any of the dining. Activities and location were great. Lounge areas were comfortable. There were some noise issues, as some of the buildings are older, and check in being located away from the room was unusual and unexpected. Overall, a charming place, we look forward to going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

Do not miss this place. Rooms were gorgeous and spotless. Amenities fantastic. Breakfast delicious. Views spectacular. I can't say enough about this place. 10+. If you have the chance to stay here, do it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of my Favorite Places à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

This place is one of the best places I've ever stayed. It has it all: cleanliness, a good breakfast, kayaks, paddle boards, a pool, fire pits, beautiful decor, and bikes. The view is gorgeous too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

Great room and view. We used the bikes,pool and kayaks.Staff was very friendly. The breakfast was OK. We couldn't find any salt or pepper and there was no one to ask. The hot food was only warm but there was a microwave. There was only one other couple at our building and it was a Wednesday morning so who is going to cook a big meal for such a small group. Will definately stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a Great place to stay!!! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Great rooms, fantastic and beautiful location. Use of kayaks and bikes and any easy bike ride into the great town of Rock Hall and the harbor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome!!! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Would definitely return. Most relaxing vacation ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


better than Atlantic city's resorts à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Cleanest most comfortable beautiful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Weekend à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

When we visit Rock Hall we try to stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour. The amenities are great, the staff friendly, and the rooms always comfortable. Looking forward to our next trip! - Paul & Kitrina

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome!!! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

Everything was perfect from the minute we arrived till checkout. Will definitely be back. We didn't want to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haven Harbour Delights à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Haven Harbour is a delightful place to stay in the equally delightful in Rock Hall! Our room was very cute and clean, and the Inn was lovely as well as the Harbour itself. Our friends are docking at the Harbour this month and invited us down for weekend - what a wonderful hidden gem we found in both Rock Hall and Haven Harbour itself...loved the Grapefruit Crush! Can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bay Bliss à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Need a respite from life's hectic highway? Travel to the eastern shore of Maryland and stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour in Rock Hall. From history buffs to lifetime mariners, the Inn can accommodate a person's needs and wants at a reasonable cost. For a blissful moment in time, travel to the Inn at Haven Harbour on the Chesapeake Bay and enjoy the hospitality of the eastern shore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Family Reunion Spot à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

We were at the Inn for a family wedding. The site is lovely and the rooms were good to excellent depending on the building rented. I loved the bicycles provided. The two pools were perfect. We enjoyed the breakfasts very much. All around a great place. The negative was two rooms we had were a little noisy. We could hear footsteps in other rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great rooms, wonderfully decorated. Highly recommend! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2017

Lovely place to stay on the Chesapeake. Pool for kids, close to town, cute bar. Staff was super friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mark & Donna First BB Stay à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

As first time B&B guests we loved the experience and casual attitude...morning coffee on the rear deck was unbelievably quiet and soothing...there is a little learning curve but ease of access and the facilities are fabulous!...we will definitely be,back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectations - and, btw...their website does not do it justice... à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

What an amazing property - which the website needs to more fully exhibit.... I went there with my 86 yr old Mom - we took the Afterdeck room - which couldn't have been lovelier - great bed - lovely bathroom - so clean - so clean, thank you to the housekeeper! Deck was larger than online photo and was superb for late day and early morning sunset/sunrise. Quiet. Peaceful. Enjoyable in all ways. Dottie - the owner, offered to assist us up/down the stairs (caution- there are 2 flights of stairs to this room - no elevator - as I was told by Dottie when I booked) what I did not know is how steep they are and how many to climb - if I counted right - it was 7 stairs to a landing than another 12 or so to the 2nd floor and they are not small. In any case - it was a great trip - one of which I hope to repeat. For us, it was a wonderful girls weekend of love between Mom and daughter - and, my Mom has said more than once - she wishes to come back - but we will have to figure on a room on the first floor next time. Thank you Dottie for your wonderful, kind and compassionate help with getting her down the stairs...I am so glad there was no fall incident!!! All the best to the INN at Haven Harbour!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour. We were all dressed up to go next door for a wedding reception and realized that it was quite a walk. We were graciously taken by a golf cart. That was our start to a fun get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

I only wish we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Beautiful marina and inn, service was top notch, can't wait to visit again...I wish Passages was open a few more days during the week but the town has a few good dining options as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Experience à Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2017

Very last minute accommodation by the hosts turned a potential trip disaster into a fantastic visit. Best B+B I have every stayed at in my life. Every detail was perfect. Enjoyed the home and the warm reception by the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

This is a great place to stay. Our room (the Quarterdeck) was huge as was the bathroom. The breakfast was great, Dottie is a great Innkeeper. The grounds are beautiful and the view of the water and Marina is wonderful. All the staff is very friendly.This was our first time here but will not be our last!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay for one night over Memorial Day Weekend. This place completely exceeded our expectations! The staff was welcoming and friendly. The grounds were beautiful, with so many wonderful amenities, and things to do, and a gorgeous view of the marina. The rooms/houses were so clean, and beautiful. We stayed in one of the "smallest" rooms, but it was still spacey and gorgeous. We will definitely be staying again in the near future, hopefully for longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at Huntingfield Creek (4,59)
  2. Inn at Haven Harbour (4,59)
  3. Inn at Osprey Point (4,53)
Haut
check }