Avis récents dans Robbinsville, Caroline du Nord

Great B & B à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2018

Wife and I stayed here Thursday through Saturday of mother’s day weekend and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was great and the breakfast better. Toni and Scott are great hosts and make you feel very welcome. We love the area and hope to stay again soon !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

One beautiful place tucked away in a lovely wooded area with a cool running stream to soak your feet in, and a hot tub to soak everything in. The food was outstanding, and Cynthia and Jeff are perfect hosts. I felt totally at home in their lovely cabin, and their four coon hounds were very well behaved, and great company. I will be back. Mockingbird, New Albany, IN

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't Be Better! à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2018

I stayed for three days in April and everything was perfect. The rooms, property, food were wonderful, and the owners go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


truly paradise à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2018

Overwhelming friendly hosts at a gorgeous place provided me with very nice and clean room and bathroom, a 5 star rated breakfast and diner, relaxing bathtub and whirlpool and great service to help go around with me not having a car. I had high expectations from the pictures and the description and they were all outclassed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful break from the trail à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2018

Cynthia and Jeff have been fantastically accommodating hosts, and all the dogs are complete sweethearts! Hopping in off the Appalachian Trail has been stuch a treat. They are very capable of catering the oddball needs of hikers (hooray for not wandering around in rain gear for an hour waiting on laundry!). Breakfast was more than generous and I for one am always happy to see one egg over easy. If I had to be snowed in anywhere, this was a most comfortable place to be stuck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience, Super hosts à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2018

My husband and I stayed three nights with super hosts, Cynthia and Jeff. We had a wonderful experience. The breakfast in the morning was superb. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. We even enjoyed a hot tub soak in the snow. We will recommend this B & B to AT thru-hikers as well as family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ahhhhh-mazing B&B Near Cherokee à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

My husband and I stayed at the Folkestone Inn for our 5th Anniversary and absolutely fell in love with everything about the Inn. Toni and Scott were extremely hospitable and the food was Ahhhhhh-mazing! We deeply enjoyed the covered porch off of our room and the fire pit at night. If there was one area of improvement, it would be being able to add more of the add ons they offered to my cart when I made my reservation. We will definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

Close to the Deep Creek park which was a very nice hike. The train station is close and the trip was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding!!! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2018

Toni and Scott were very welcoming and very hospitable! It was a lovely weekend getaway and the food was absolutely delicious! I had no idea that Scott was a chef until I got home and read up about their inn and their background! The food was amazing— truly spectacular!! We enjoyed the hot tea, cookies upon arrival and the beautiful surroundings of their home. It’s location is extremely convenient to Great Smoky National Park and town. We will return and look forward to it!! Julie & John

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food and fellowship à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2018

Valentines dinner that was offered was fantastic. It was like eating at a 5 star restaurant but with the atmosphere of being at home with family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbelievable Stay à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2018

As our first time staying at a bed and breakfast we were not sure what to expect. Cynthia and Jeff exceeded any expectation that we had staying at a B and B. The accommodations and attention to details were far above a 5 star rating. We would definitely recommend that if you are vising the Southwest part of North Caroline, this is the place to stay. The B and B is close to Asheville and a short distance to the Appalachian Trail. We will definitely be returning to enjoy the warm hospitality provided by Cynthia and Jeff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Woooo,the perfect stay!!! à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2018

Cynthia and Jeff are the perfect hosts, friendly and helpful. Attended to all our needs and that of our pet, Cesar.A Caring and a wonderful couple dedicated to making their guests feel at home. Their breakfast menu was excellent, their home very clean and beautiful not to mention the hot tub, fireplace and last but not least the beautiful surroundings.We look forward to returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a weekend getaway à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

This place was fantastic. We were looking to explore the surrounding areas and wanted a place that was close to everything we had planned. Being right in Bryson City gave us plenty of places to eat and things to explore, and it is close enough for trips to Asheville via the blue ridge parkway. The room was very nice with plenty of space. It was very nice having hot water for tea at night and coffee served every morning. The breakfast was amazing. Most hotels offer some sort of breakfast, but it is a joke compared to what we were served at the Folkestone Inn. We paid less to stay here and had better service and food than any hotel would provide. We hope to visit again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming Stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

Innkeepers were very accommodating to help us with our scheduling changes. The Inn had an open and friendly atmosphere. The innkeepers create a feeling of welcoming and leads to a very relaxing stay. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice two night trip à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2017

A beautiful two day romanitic getaway. great food, I wish they could serve dinner. very good location to see Bryson city and great smokey NP, including close hiking trails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming Stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2017

The atmosphere of the innkeepers and guests was very welcoming. It made the stay relaxing and uplifting. The innkeepers went out of their way to accommodate our last minute change in schedule, very much appreciated. The afternoon treats were delicious. It felt like staying with family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Folkstone Inn à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2017

Toni and Scott has a fantastic place. Breakfast was awesome and their hospitality was southern style. They were most gracious in helping with anything we needed. Bryson city was beautiful with hiking, waterfalls, and train rides. It was also close enough to other towns that you wanted to explore. We had a great weekend get - away. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Name Says It All! à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2017

My brother & I had a marvelous time staying at Creekside Paradise in mid-October 2017. Simply put, owners Cynthia & Jeff aren't just amazing hosts, they are wonderful people that we now consider friends. They sought to any reasonable request we had but also went way out of their way to help us get answers we were seeking about the local region. Their home is a beautiful yet cozy B&B. Breakfast was tasty with a great selection of food options. Sitting out on the front deck relaxing & listening to the constant water streaming by was my favorite activity. As a dog lover myself, bonus points for their four awesome dogs who melted our hearts & kept us nearly constant company. We highly recommend Creekside Paradise & we will certainly be back! All the best, Christopher & Dale

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

Every thing was nice including the room and breakfast. Even the chickens in the yard seemed to enjoyed the fact that we were there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B Ever à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

Toni & Scott work very hard to please all their guests! Their breakfast is the most pleasing and the food is so ample, you won,t even want any lunch! The area where the Inn is located is so peaceful, yet close enough to town to enjoy! Don,t hesitate to book this Inn, you will love it! J&G Renfrew

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall 2017 à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Wonderful place. Great breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and Relaxing Getaway! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

The inn is beautiful tucked away in the mountains but only a 5 minute drive from town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. the breakfast was 3 courses of gourmet farm to table food. Folkstone Inn was just the right mix of cozy and welcoming. We look forward to coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Light and Shadows à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

I had a really enjoyable couple of days to myself at Folkestone Inn. Toni was great and recommended some nice hikes within the park. The breakfasts were fantastic. I would definitely recommend the inn as a relaxing refuge and great place to launch hikes in the Smokies!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our long over due honeymoon à Buffalo Creek Bed and Breakfast (Robbinsville, NC)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

You couldn’t ask for a better place to stay and Rob and Robin are awesome Thanks Karl and Shari

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Service à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Jeff and Cynthia are excellent hosts. They treated us very well. My wife is a vegetarian, and they served us a late-night vegetarian meal. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Six stars for the food! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

THe owners outdid themselves in the breakfast that was provided....wonderful three courses each morning, The rooms were lovely and comfortable and the stay in the 1920's farmhouse was wonderfully inviting. The town of Bryson City, NC, is only five minutes away. The entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains is close by and there were several nice restaurants in town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! KLUx

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we've ever stayed at! à Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We were hiking the Appalachian Trail and stayed here before we were going on through the Smokies. Cynthia and Jeff were the most awesome hosts! Their home is beautiful and the room we stayed in was so big and comfortable. They had cozy robes for us to wear after showering. Besides breakfast that comes with the stay, they sometimes have a wonderful dinner you can join them for for a fee. We decided to have the dinner, and we were not disappointed! It was a delicious meal that was well worth the cost, and the company was exceptional. They are great conversationalists and there was never a dull moment. They even helped us find out the weather (since Hurricane Irma was supposed to be causing bad weather locally) on their computer. Jeff helped us find out that it would not be safe to be going into the park for the next several days. We appreciate their hospitality, friendliness, spirited conversation, and helpfulness. They also have four large dogs that are very well behaved and socialized. We strongly recommend Cynthia and Jeff's place if you are looking for someplace to stay in their area. We definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Folkestone Inn Bryson City NC à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

We spent two nights in the Folkestone Inn and were very pleased. The INN sits on the edge of a national forest just outside of Bryson City. Very quaint and comfortable with wonderful food.. The Great Smokey Mountain Railroad is close by and is a very scenic ride. I would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and we never want to stay in a hotel again! it was like staying with family. The rooms were comfortable and the service was great. We were left on our own, but if we needed anything we just had to ask. Toni and Scott put in a lot of work making our stay a wonderful experience and we thank them for opening their home to us. We hope we can return, again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved, loved, loved this place! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

The large front porch welcomes you as the rocking chairs beckon you to sit, read a book and enjoy the hummingbirds. The rooms are so very cozy with personal bathroom and balcony. The claw-foot tub is a nice touch! The breakfast is delicious and made by a superb chef using some locally sourced produce. The hospitality is outstanding! I felt like I was family and at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Creekside Paradise (4,94)
  2. Buffalo Creek Bed and Breakfast (4,93)
  3. Folkestone Inn (4,61)
Haut
check }