Avis récents dans Ravello, Italie

Amazing à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Ravello rooms was an incredible experience. Incredible views from dining room window as well as from breakfast on the balcony. Be prepared to climb a fair few stairs but know it is oh so worth it for the view and incredible hospitality. Would have happily stayed here a week! Thanks for your kind hospitality Giuseppe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

The picture of the view from the terrace is much nicer than the picture. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was fine. Only down side was the walk up to the rooms from the street. A couple of flights of stairs so no luggage but that was not a problem. Did I say the view is spectacular?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


convenient place to short stay à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

cosy place to stay with nice top view. not recommended to people with walking disabilities or difficulties due to stairs a lot to move up. Also strictly recommended to contact owner before arrival to pick up service on bus station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a view! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Would return again. Loved my 3 days here. And the view during breakfast is beyond words!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

I recently returned to Ravello Rooms B&B for the second time in a year.It was just how I remembered it,clean,homely,and the view of the Bay of Solerno to die for. The Continental Breakfast is Varied and delicious,served on theTerrace overlooking the bay.My host Giuseppe,and his wife, made me feel very welcome and his knowledge very appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Budget Stay à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Had a great stay at Ravello Rooms. Highly recommend staying there. 15 - 20 mins walk out of the main centre and with excellent views from the courtyard/breakfast area. Only downside was climbing the stairs but if you're going to that part of Italy you will be climbing stairs everywhere you go. Giuseppe & Maddalena made you feel like part of the family and were exceptionally helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb place to stay at Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

Ravello Rooms are really very nice. We occupied an apartment with ocean view (same as you see in the photo) with room enough for 4 persons, fully equipped with refrigerator, range, oven, microwave, coffee maker and also washing machine. We did not use more than the coffee maker, but all are new and ready indeed. The only to say is to get the rooms you have to go up a lot of stairs, that is no problem with young people, but if you are older or have any walking disable contact with the owner to ask some help. The view from your apartment balcony, fully pay the effort of the stairs. Marcela & Nestor

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tutto bene à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views and service à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great accomodation à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ravello Rooms (4,47)
Haut
}