Avis récents dans Purling, New York

Wonderful midweek stay à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

We stayed during the midweek, restaurant was closed, great breakfast. Other nice places to eat, try Mountain View Brasserie. Had the whole place to ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Country Getaway à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Room 50 was PERFECT for my family. There is a separate room for the kids with their own TV which was very helpful also. The food is DELISH!! Suzanne, the owner is very personable and the staff in general was great. Cocktails on the huge porch is the perfect way to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Bavarian Manor is a wonderful and relaxing place to stay. It feels like a home away from home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

The Bavarian Manor is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are very nice and the food is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute place and great food! à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

This place is a great value, in a fantastic location. The staff were super sweet, the food was amazing, and the inn itself was wonderfully decorated. Will definitely consider a return visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Bavarian Manor is a very charming establishment. A stay here transports you to Bavaria. The food at the in-house restaurant is outstanding, and the wine is very reasonably priced. To boot, the establishment is very dog-friendly. One of my favorite places.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautifully Kept Dog Friendly Bed and Breakfast à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Had a lovely time at the Bavarian Manor! I highly recommend this Inn. The food was delicious, rooms clean and cozy, and the porch was perfect for relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

My husband and I only stayed one night but we enjoyed our stay very much! The place was clean and lovely. The staff were amazing and so nice. We will definitely try to come back as soon as we are able!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


peace, quiet and civility à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

We call it our home away from home. Wonderful owners, great staff and excellent food. There are 100 acres of field and woods and a pond to explore if you don't feel like sitting in the quaint and comfortable lobby or enjoying the wrap around porch with a book. Whenever we need some R&R we head straight to the Bavarian.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years 2016 à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Great place. Sue & Stan are great hosts, you feel like part of the family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd trip in a month à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

great getaway. Sue is a great hostess and the staff is great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

Nice peaceful setting, fishing lake, enjoyable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect overnight for Hudson River Art Trail trip à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

The hotel was charming, had a welcoming and relaxed feel, Staff was attentive, friendly, interested. Really enjoyed the breakfast as we wrapped up our two-day stay in the HV. Only downside was couldn't get the room fridge to work..not sure if it was me or it, but small matter. Also appreciated the resto recommendations in area, turned out to be just what was wanted after a busy day of driving and touring artist's houses. Grounds looked lovely, wished we could have spent more time there with books and our thoughts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As Advertised and More à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Our recent stay at the Bavarian Manor Inn was truly delightful. As advertised, the room was charming and cozy. The hosts were friendly and helpful and the breakfast, served in a victorian style dining room was excellent. We highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Staff wast very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were well equipped and clean. The Jacuzzi worked well. Breakfast was made to order from a decent menu. Dinner was outstanding. Wine and beer selection was very good. We even received a discounted room rate that we were not expected. The morning after we arrived the staff told us that the bill would be LESS expensive than we thought. The area was beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


German at its best à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Outstanding dining-exceptional staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience! à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

I have stayed here before and as before, it was a great stay. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, the atmosphere is great, and the food is pretty amazing. I will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay during Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

comfortable, quiet, clean, good breakfast, easy 20 minute drive to bluegrass festival

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Classic Charm à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

The Bavarian Manor brings the old style vacation resort charm of the Catskills into today’s world. The restaurant was exceptional for both breakfast and dinner selections, with Bavarian Fare and American classics alike. Grounds are a little dated, but rooms are charming and clean. Nice retreat for a getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A taste of German warmth and hospitality in the Catskills à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

We loved staying at the Bavarian Manor. Family run, it's cozy, warm and friendly with amazing food. A place to really relax and enjoy the surrounding area. The included breakfast is a great way to start the day and doggie friendly to boot. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy guest! à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Lovely inn with excellent dining, staff and atmosphere! The pond in the back is a gem for fishing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer get away à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

The Bavarian Manor Country Inn is a very well run operation. Everything was done efficiently and nicely to the utmost details, e.g. cleanliness, presentation. Staff was very accommodating. I would come back anytime. Food was great as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply perfect à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

It was the perfect place to have a short stay and we will be going back for a longer one. The service is outstanding: friendly, warm, and welcoming. Nestled within a quintessential hamlet, the environment is as comfortable and inviting as the staff. The food was excellent, and we took as many chances as we could to enjoy the deck reading and letting the rest of the world melt away. All in all, a fantastic experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


COUNTRY CHARM à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

SUZANNE THE OWNER OPERATOR IS CHARMING AND MORE THAN ACCOMODATING. FOOD IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF DELIGHTFUL

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We're Engaged! à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

Fantastic stay and a great place to propose! We had a fabulous time. Can't wait to go back and stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly & Clean à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

Great place to have a few drinks at the bar than an excellent meal, all while staying in a charming Inn with a friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

Great bed and breakfast!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2016

Very nice place that gives a feel of country living. Room are very well done with so many little artifacts all around (though they are a bit small). The food is excellent, service is good and the hosts are very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As my Austrian mother would have said: "Gemütlich" à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2015

By American standards this place comes from the stone age (aka as the 19th century) and in part it shows. But for many this probably makes it attractive. It certainly has more charm and character compared to the many bland chains of hotels and motels that clutter the countryside. It's just not our personal preference and we wouldn’t want to stay for more than a couple of days (For example we don't think stuffed animal heads on the wall of the bar provide any particular ambiance and add nothing to the otherwise excellent German beer). Service was very friendly and relaxed, and the food in the restaurant certainly was much better than in many other American places that claim to offer German/Austrian style food - full marks to the kitchen staff. There's a nice porch at the front and side of the building, ideal to sit down for glass of cold Munich Weissbier after a long walk in summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming weekend getaway à Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (Purling, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

We found the Bavarian Manor to be a warm and personable Inn. The staff is, at once, efficient and engaging. I requested that a special floral arrangement be placed in our room, commemorating our wedding anniversary. The staff deftly interpreted my request, resulting in a stunning presentation from a local florist. The room was most comfortable and the restaurant charming. The personal attention and dedication to cleanliness are so welcoming. October is an opportune month to visit, with colorful foliage and spirited local activities and events.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bavarian Manor Country Inn & Restaurant (4,38)
Haut
check }