Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Great Stay à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Stayed for a weekend and had a great time. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding. Paul and Alison are perfect hosts, and go to great efforts to make you feel comfortable. We highly recommend the Revere House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Rooms/Central Location/Cher Stayed There à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

It's one of the few B&Bs in PTown that looks like gays had a hand in the interior design. Well done. Nice water view from the porch in the summer. Fireplaces in many rooms for the winter. Awful coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Cozy Revere Guesthouse à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We've stayed here in the past, but I am re-reviewing since it is under new ownership. The guesthouse is as great as ever - cozy but functional rooms, a great breakfast cottage, nice back patio with firepit, and extras like netflix, nice bath products, and plush towels. The new owners, Paul and Allison, are perfect hosts and went well out of their way to make our stay special. The location is perfect. Highly highly recommended and we will be back for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Instantly becomes your favorite à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Paul and Allison provide courteous and attentive service in a beautifully appointed home. You feel very welcome and at home the minute you arrive to check in. The all day snacks and coffee compliment the delicious homemade breakfast. You'll want to come back the second you leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Joyful à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

If it was simply the cleanliness I would give it 5 stars. Same for location. Same for decor and beauty. But It comes down especially to Paul. He is a man with an magical sixth sense for hospitality at all the right moments....for the entire time. He is the most incredible host and he has taken a very special place and enhanced it even more. He really makes you feel part of something significant. We will never go anywhere else on The Cape. This B&B stands on its own as one of the finest little gems on the East Coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real gem à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We stayed off season in the garden room. The welcome was warm and friendly and Paul and Allison were so helpful throughout our stay. The rooms are well proportioned, well furnished, stylish, comfortable and exceptionally clean. Breakfast was provided in a separate building off the garden which we had access to 24 hours for tea, coffee and snacks. The breakfast itself was excellent with hot and cold food freshly prepared. The rates were very reasonable and the wifi was free, fast and reliable. I cannot recommend the Revere Guest House enough, we will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not to be missed à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay over New Year's weekend at the Inn at Cook Street in Provincetown. Everything about the place is first class--from the room to the common area--to the staff. The biggest and most pleasant surprise was the outstanding breakfast prepared by Andrew. We have been on the Cape for 30 years and didn't think there was anything new to discover, but this past weekend proved us wrong.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late December Stay à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Robyn and Audri create a warm and welcoming space for visitors. A wonderful home away from home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best places we have stayed à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We cannot wait to go back in the fall and bring our dog thi time. Relaxing, quiet, immaculate and beautiful. Many place to sit and relax indoors and outdoors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Snug as Bug in a Rug à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

"Snug as a bug in a rug" is the way I would describe myself when I was a guest of this is delightful B&B, which is operated by a wonderful innkeeper who welcomed me immediately with not only engaging conversation, but a lovely breakfast each morning and delicious mid-day treats. As a southerner, born and breed, I was as concerned about the literal warmth, as I was about the emotional of the Snug Cottage during a New England winter, and I was pleasantly surprised by how comfortable I was during my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holly Folly Getaway à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

Staying at the Revere House is like staying with lifelong friends. Rooms are cozy and it feels like home. We enjoyed meeting the other guests while having breakfast in the standalone cottage out back and the outdoor areas are well maintained. Location is also a huge plus, as it is within a short walk to all nightlife and shopping. Lastly, you couldn’t ask for more gracious hosts than Paul and Alison! We would highly recommend the Revere House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast served only excellent à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

Loved everything about our stay the rooms the service and the owners could not have been any nicer. Felt so homey, felt like we were part of the family who owned the Inn Beautifully decorated for the Christmas Holiday. Can't wait to go back. Charlie Twiss. Albany, N.Y. area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Minute Getaway à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Without doubt one of the most beautiful Inn's I've ever stayed in. My husband is not a big fan of Inn lodging, but he (and I) will certainly return here. It was absolutely wonderful, beautiful, impeccable accommodations. A very home away from home feel. Breakfast was so delicious and homemade by the innkeepers. Looking forward to making this place somewhere to visit on a yearly basis. The innkeepers make their guests feel as though they have known them forever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Hospitality à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

This is our second year staying at White Porch Inn and third year attending the Holly Folly event. Staying at White Porch makes the experience amazing. The service & meals are second to none. We love staying there and can't wait for our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable B&B à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

Perfect location on the quiet end of Commercial; and pet friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and inviting retreat à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

Spending the Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends was enhanced by our stay at the Inn at the Oaks. The accommodations were wonderful and we were made to feel very welcome by the staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place with a great lcation à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

Stayed for a few days in December with my wife. Location, service, room.... all excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place to return to, time and again à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2016

I first picked the White Porch Inn almost six years ago primarily because it was open on St. Patrick's Day weekend. Since then, I have returned many times, and it's my favorite place in Provincetown. Cozy, beautiful interior and extremely attentive staff. The fireplaces in the rooms are wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I wouldn't stay anywhere else! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

I can honestly say that my stay at the Inn at Cook Street was one of the nicest and most memorable experiences of my life. You see, I was married there this past October right in the beautiful garden in back of the inn. I had an intimate ceremony (16 people in total) and there was more than enough room. It felt personal, unique, and laid back. Exactly what I envisioned! Of course this was all made possible with the help of the innkeepers, Patrick and John Jay. To say that they go above and beyond to both accommodate and make you feel welcome, would be an understatement. They are extremely helpful in suggesting restaurants, things to do, vendors etc. I would STRONGLY advise you to take advantage of their recommendations. They will not steer you wrong. I could go on and on, but I think this sums it up pretty well…my husband and I had the time of our lives and it wouldn’t have been possible without Patrick, John Jay, and Andrew (the chef who makes delicious breakfasts and treats daily for guests). I truly can not thank the 3 of them enough! We will stay at the very charming and serene, Inn at Cook Street every year from now on for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Uncomplicated Elegance à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

If a man's home is his castle, then this Inn surely fits the bill. The uncomplicated elegance of this vintage home does not intimidate but welcomes you with open arms. The staff is completely accommodating without being overbearing and makes you feel as if this is your second home. It is easy to understand why so many return again and again when visiting Provincetown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

Awesome place to stay in Provincetown. I will stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very quaint! à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Only slight downside was that there wasn't any hot breakfast, but the cereal, scones, bagels, fruit, etc. were delicious! I was just craving some bacon and eggs. Otherwise, it was an awesome place to stay! Would definitely go back. The hot mulled cider and cookies available during the day were also a huge plus. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Cook Street - Elegant Venue à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

We consider the Inn at Cook Street one of the best inns that we have stayed. It is elegant without being ostentatious. The owners, Patrick and John, are wonderful hosts. Chef Andrew prepares the best breakfasts. We highly recommend this inn. Sincerely, Bonnie Brewer and Jeff Carlson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find. à Inn at the Oaks (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

We were recommended the Inn at the Oaks by friends who had stayed previously. It didn't disappoint. We had the Sunrise room, which was comfortable and well furnished (although little people might need a ladder to get into bed!!). Big bay windows made the room light. The downstAirs is a maze of lovely cosy and comfortable public rooms, three sitting rooms and two dining areas. The main lounge has a lovely fireplace, which we were grateful for in the cold weather we had. Perfect for a relaxing afternoon by the fire with a good book. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, although we didn't see much of them. Breakfast was good, and very varied, with the addition of fruit salads, but no hot option. The fire pit was great, and we were introduced to s'mores by some fellow guests. Our only criticisms - we could not get wifi in our room, only in the public areas. And more noticeable signage out front would help, as every time we went out we found it difficult to locate the inn on our return. Being English, the Inn at the Oaks epitomised our idea of old American houses, gained mainly from movies! My only regret - that it was too cold for me to relax on one of the lovely verandas! Thankyou, we had a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great view à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Daniel was very helpful and accommodating. The room was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. We had a view from every window. The 3rd floor deck had a panoramic view. Great location. Best view of any B&B we've ever stayed in. We'd love to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always at "The Admiral" à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

My wife and I always travel to Cape Cod in the autumn. When we visit Provincetown, the Admirals Landing is the only B&B we wish to stay. We are 5-time returnee's to the "Admiral"and always look forward to the cozy rooms, and great hospitality from our host's Audri & Robyn. Breakfast is always a treat, and never boring. I always look forward to sitting at the long table for my morning coffee & carbs. I enjoy the lively always discussions and meeting new people each time we stay. Mark your calendar for this one. It's New England and the Outer Cape at its best!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Provincetown gem à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

The Benchmark Inn in Provincetown MA is sun absolute gen! Charming and updated completely, modern bathrooms with brand new jacuzzi tubs and rain shower heads gas fireplaces and comfy clean white linen bedding in each unique room. Views of the sea over rooftops. Daniel our host was friendly and informative. Breakfast wad and very European. Great location , a block away from Commercisl. street and our new favorite restaurant " The Mews". We can't wait to go back and study at the Benchmark Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Go-To Ptown lodging à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

We have been going o the White Wind Inn for a few years now, and each time we feel robustly welcomed and well taken care of. Michael and his staff--Jeffrey and Dee-- are delightful, and the rooms are clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. That they welcome and love dogs is a plus for us. The breakfast array of pastries and quiches is wonderful. We always meet new and interesting people from all over the country there, some of whom we remain in touch with. We

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off season Gem. à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My wife and I wanted to get away and enjoy some peace and quiet. We got that and more. The hospitality couldn't have been any better and Daniel has now become my 2nd favorite person in the world ( the wife is first). You can't go wrong choosing to stay at Benchmark Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, convenient and well appointed à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

A great B&B experience begins with an excellent innkeeper. Paul met us in the driveway. After he carried our luggage up to our room, he gave us a quick tour of the room's amenities and some general information about Providencetown, including a walking map with points of interest. Paul also provided us with some excellent restaurant suggestions. The commons room is well appointed and the outdoor seating with firepit would be wonderful on a cool evening! Allison hosted breakfast which was delicious and filling. Snacks were available throughout the day. All-in-all, a wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}