Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Great New Years Stay à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2018

Wonderful accommodations in a perfect location to get to everything. Very cozy and Paul was a great host that made us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year 2018 Stay à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

Our stay at the Inn was perfectly delightful. The room was beautiful, the location was great and our host Billy-Ray took very good care of us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Guest House à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

My first time there - the place is exceptional, very friendly staff / owners. Great location on Commercial St - convenient to everything. Has parking which is a real plus in the town. Looking forward to returning in warm weather so I can also enjoy the outside areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2017

Stayed here for a business trip, what a gorgeous bed & breakfast! It's full of charm and character throughout, Paul the Inn Keeper is fabulous! Paul went above and beyond, he mapped out several recommended places to sightsee! It was like staying with family. Excited to say, I get to visit again in another week and again in January. The rooms are beautifully furnished, and there is a cozy fire pit area where you could sit and enjoy a glass of wine! I would highly recommend a stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Off-Season Hideaway à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2017

Excellent staff; quiet and relaxing; comfortable bed; convenient location for Provincetown shopping and restaurants; felt safe and secure; 2nd floor south facing room (#2) had its own little deck with views of Provincetown Harbor and historic town skyline. 3rd time stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harbor Suiteness à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2017

Was fortunate to experience my stay in the Harbor Hatches Suite for a nice fall weekend. Everything about this B&B was on point. The detail and placement of the decorations and the exceptional service from their staff made you feel like home. Daily coffee on the porch was a plus and I loved the private outdoor deck where you can enjoy the views of Provincetown with a glass of wine. I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Suite that was Sweet! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

Staying at The White Porch Inn felt comfy and warm. From the moment I entered I was kindly greeted and and given the run down of the Inn. The living and dining area was nice and welcoming. After coming into the Harbor Hatches Suite I appreciated the outdoor deck which I was able to enjoy throughout my stay with views of the bay. Each placement of the furniture was spot on and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I will definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Fall Get-Away à Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, MA)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

Great location directly across from the Portugese Bakery. Located near everything. Rooms are excellent and very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home. Great views, relaxing/cozy room, and friendly hosts à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

This is one of our favorite B&Bs in town. We stayed in the Captain's room. The fireplace was perfect for the cooler nights and the whirlpool tub was great after a long day at work (working part-time on the cape). We will definitely plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Great house and staff. Very friendly. If you go to.ptown it's the best place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place to Stay à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

We spent a wonderful week at PAGH in October. Great location, convenient parking (so rare in Provincetown), fabulous hosts and staff, comfortable room, beautiful canine companion!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Columbus Day Weekend Stay à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

We just stayed here for Columbus Day weekend. The owners Patrick and John were great hosts. We arrived an hour early and was able to check-in. My wife and I truly enjoyed staying at the Inn at Cook Street. Rooms are very comfortable, very clean, freshly painted, tastefully decorated, nice furnishings and great bedding, along with nice ECO bath supplies The Inn is very quiet, just a short walk to Commercial Street and all the Art Galleries, Shops, Restaurants, and Nightlife, etc. The breakfast each morning was very nice, breakfast was made to order and Andrew the cook was great! Fresh fruit, yogurt, coffee, tea, pastries, along freshly cooked breakfast. This B&B is on our bucket list for a future stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love staying here à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

This is our second year staying with Paul and we already made our reservations to return next year. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. Paul and Alyson go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Paul has even gone to the supermarket to get something for a guest who requested it at breakfast. We spent many nights around the fire pit in the fall-- it is a perfect way to cap off your evening. We have found a new "home away from home"!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We finally found our Go-To place in P town à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

Paul and Allison were amazing hosts. The rooms are clean, and quaint, the location is perfect - quiet but right in town- the breakfasts were yummy and the atmosphere is relaxing - we'll be back every year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B right on Commercial Street à Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, MA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

A really nice B&B right on Provincetown's main street, Commercial Street. Jacob, the man in charge, was a great host. Our room was very nice and comfy. Everything was super clean and neat. We greatly enjoyed our time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25 yr anniversary was a dream à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our 25yr anniversary at Revere Guest House. The room and yard / common area was elegant and charming. We felt so relaxed and enjoyed the peace of the place and town. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn in P-town à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

Beautiful clean rooms, nice hosts and great tasty breakfast. Short walking distance to Shops and dining on Commercial Street. Simply great...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


18 hours in PTown à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

Bob was delightful, kind and welcoming. Absolutely the perfect location in the heart of the town, close to the beach area. It was perfect for our very brief stay and would go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


European charm and grace à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Dan and Daniel are charming, intelligent, wonderful conversationalists who go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The Inn is spotless, with wonderful linens, a delicious European style breakfast, fruit , water, coffee, tea and goodies available all day. Any thing one might need they provide cheerfully. Though right in town the Inn is on a quiet street so after a day at the beach or the fun and bustle of P Town you can get a wonderful nights rest. This will be my go to accommodation when we go back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Provincetown à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We spent three nights in october at the Revere Guesthouse. Paul had already send us an email to welcome us and informe us about the parking options. He welcomed us when we arrived and showed us around. Paul was a great host. The facilities are great. The house has a nice garden with a gas fireplace and there is a large room with seats and a Breakfast table. There is always coffee and tee availible and fruit. The Breakfast is served in the room in the garden, which is nice because you get to meet other guests also. The room is fine, It has everything you need. We had a great stay and we would certainly and gladly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à Snug Cottage (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We had the smallest room, but it was adequate for the short stay in Ptown. It is a great old house. The owner, Tim, was for helpful and was on premise when we needed anything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely property in a perfect location à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Patrick and John were great hosts! The breakfasts were delicious. We appreciated the location - an easy walk to all the galleries and restaurants, but far away enough to be quiet and peaceful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming P'Town B&B à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Benchmark Inn! Excellent location, convenient to everything. Spacious room with amazing view. Delicious breakfast including the best coffee I've ever had outside of New Orleans. Daniel was the most delightful host, very engaging and personable!! We highly recommend The Benchmark Inn. It will enhance your P'town experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn, Excellent in every way à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Three of us arrived early and were greeted warmly. Our luggage was safely stored, we could use the immaculate rest room and help ourselves to coffee and tea. We stayed in the beautifully remodeled garage with two rooms and two baths. Breakfast the following morning was delicious, served in the kitchen or dining room. We met two couples from Switzerland. I would highly recommend this Inn which is open all year and is within walking distance of the ferry.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


magical stay at inn at cook street à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

just a magical inn in ptown in a fantastic location In the very artistic neighbourhood of ptown greek revival style. enchanting. wonderful breakfasts cooked by antony. the owners did everything to make your stay great. lovely bedroom downstairs very comfortable & cozy! sad to leave. Jeanne stone bill millen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn with private patio à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Very nice Inn, beautifully furnished and absolutely clean. Nice hosts who are always helpful during your stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and heavenly à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Located in the heart of town, the Revere Guest House is exquisitely charming, exceptionally cozy, quaint, comfortable, and splendidly decorated -- the included breakfast topped off an already top notch place, complete with friendly innkeepers who obviously care deeply about this lovely and charming inn. I could not have been happier to relax in a spa bath, while enjoying the warmth of the fireplace, and highly recommend the Revere Guest House to anyone who is interested in quality at its best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

Had a wonderful but too brief stay at the Revere Guest house this past Saturday. The room was terrific with a gas fireplace and a small but full kitchen. Right outside our door was a lovely garden area with a fire pit that was so peaceful to sit around after dark and relax. Breakfast was great, the location is great (right off the main street), and the hosts were wonderful, Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always my favorite place to stay! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Another year and another visit to P'town, and the Inn and Cook Street will always be my favorite place to stay. The rooms are gorgeous, the breakfast sumptuous, and the garden in the back is a lovely nook for hanging out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room with awesome view à Enzo (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

Loved the longpoint room in this great old house! Bed and linens were very nice and bathroom was beautiful! We had a view out our room of the harbor! We were here in Late September so no breakfast, would have been great to just have a small coffee pot in room but plenty of places in town to get some just have to get dressed and go out. Location was wonderful if you like being in the middle of everything, which we do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }