Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

Excellent B & B à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

Daniel is a very thoughtfull and attentive host. The house is nice and clean, breakfast awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

The Inn at Cook Street is a first-class property in a really interesting, vibrant town. Its owners (Patrick and John Jay) are helpful, pleasant and unobtrusive. You can't go wrong staying here. The breakfast provided at the Inn is cooked to order and really great, better than you can get at local restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Prince Albert Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We stayed here for 4 days and had an amazing time !!! The owners are so friendly and helpful with really anything you need ! Clean, neat and feels like you're just as home. We will definitely be back !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Less is really more! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

The proprietors and the staff at the Inn on Cook Street, in Ptown Ma. will make your stay feel as though you had not left home. They were responsive with all of my requests and their scrumptious free continental breakfast is served in style on a lovely big farm table situated in their eat-in dining room with its beautiful Bay window overlooking the manicured gardens. The Inns very own Chef stands at attention awaiting your morning breakfast request. The rooms are decorated in traditional New England /Cape Cod decor and some local artists original paintings hang throughout this intimate setting. If you wish to be off the beaten path yet close enough to the center of Town, than this is the place to check out. John and Patrick the owners are very nice people. This is my fourth time back. For those that wish to enjoy intimate time with their partners, spouses or travel companions; this is the place to stay, no crazy scene here; just a very civilized environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in Provincetown à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

I recommend strongly Christopher's by the bay for many reasons! Lets start with the practical things. Everything was super clean and the room was exactly what we expected. The common rooms are lovely and the back yard beautiful. The place is in a side street from the main road so it is very quiet but you walk 50 meters and there are a lot of galleries, coffees and shops. Of course you can walk from here to all the places in town. Jim and Dave were great and very helpful with everything, from checkin and checkout through providing us with umbrellas for the beach to arranging a taxi to the airport, handling and keeping our luggage after check out and we were able to take a shower after spending the last day on the beach, after the check out. Thanks again for everything, you made our stay great! And well, the breakfast.. I have no words to describe it. Just awesome and everything very, very tasty. The next time we need a b&b in Ptown, well, we know where we will be. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a Pleasure à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

This is the third time we have stayed at the Chatham Gables Inn and it was wonderful. Andrea and David create a delicious gourmet breakfast every morning and the inn is beautiful. Their rooms are extremely clean and the location is perfectly situated five minutes away from the beach and the town. I recommend this place to everyone who considers going to the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Ptown à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

The room was small but comfortable, with a private deck.The whole inn was spotless and was kept that way. The breakfast was excellent, especially with the surprise quiche one morning. All this in the very center of Ptown activity. We hope to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful choice in Ptown à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Patrick and John are wonderful service oriented hosts. Delicious cookies and muffins along with a hot breakfast are served daily. The rooms are flawless. I recommend without reservation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly Haven!! à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

I highly recommend The Benchmark Inn. The room was impeccable and stocked with brilliantly placed amenities. Dan and Daniel, the hosts, were wonderfully welcoming and so interesting and fun to talk with. The breakfast was such a delightful and delicious surprise! I will definitely be returning soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 11th à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

Great location, great ambiance, terrific service. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Cook Street - the very best! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

My husband and I recently spent 4 of the best vacation days ever in the Inn at Cook Street. From our initial welcome until our 'see you again' - we felt like we were visiting friends. Our room was clean, comfortable and airy - the breakfasts were delicious, the location excellent, and the conversations fun! Thank you Patrick and John!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

We had a pleasant stay at the White Wind Inn. The location is perfect, breakfast was great, and the people were very nice. I did find the room accommodations, while spacious, to be a bit on the "worn" side. The bathroom felt very old, carpets were musty, dated decor, etc. Not a bad stay overall, but I think I just expected something a bit nicer for the price in terms of room quality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It Only Gets Better à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Great B&B. Dale and Tom, plus all of the staff, are genuinely interested in your comfort and in you as a person. Public spaces on the first floor - dining room, kitchen, living room, and of course, the porch - are outstanding. The rooms are beautifully furnished, clean and crisp and with a spacious bath (with lots of hot water). Perfectly located just off of Commercial Street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


P-Town à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Love this place Host's are awesome and such a fun place to stay !!!! They go above and beyond for happy hour

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast In Ptown à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Pat and John go above and beyond to make sure your stay is amazing. They have an excellent staff that provides outstanding breakfast and super clean rooms. The Inn is on the east side of town so you can be in the busy part and then return to the peace and quiet of the inn. Pat and John provide best possible experience in Provincetown with all their personal touches!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and comfy à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We had a wonderful stay and met some great people while staying at the WP Inn. Our departure flight was canceled and wasnt rescheduled until the next day. The WP was fully booked but was very helpful in finding us a room at another inn, even walking us there and helping with check in. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and inviting à Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

First time staying here. You are in the middle of all of the action. The rooms were great clean and well proportioned. The real highlight of the lotus is the stag. Warm inviting friendly and sassy. This was a wonderful stay and look forward to future fun

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hosts Great Location à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Our hosts were wonderful and friendly. The location was top notch - couldn't have been better. Great breakfast daily and some fun afternoon parties. Looking forward to coming back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous, kind environment with great food! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Had a glorious time in the retreat room at this fabulous Inn. I was there for five nights and all was great...welcoming, quiet, great proximity to town, amazing breakfast, lovely and varied group of people every morning. Enjoyed it and will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No better B&B in Provincetown à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Just an extraordinarily well-run B&B by Dan and Daniel. From the freshly baked morning pastries to the updated and comfy rooms, this place has become my favorite place to stay in Provincetown after having stayed at least a half dozen other places over the years

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rich, Ft Lauderdale à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

Excellent property in quiet but easily accessible part of town! Great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always Excellent à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

I have stayed at the Benchmark for many years. Always exceptional. Daniel and Dan continue to improve the experience each year. A most relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our go-to place on the Cape! à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

We have stayed here twelve times and every stay has been delightful! We wouldn't stay anywhere else when we are on the Cape! The location is ideal. Kevin and Elaine Conlin are the charming and thoughtful owners/hosts who go out of their way to make everyone welcome and comfortable. The rooms are lovely and the amenities are all we could ask for, including free wi-fi, a spa and an exercise facility. Elaine's breakfasts are delicious! We could not recommend the Whalewalk Inn more highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very special home away from home à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

White Porch Inn somehow brings together warm and exceptional hospitality to make you feel welcome and loved. What a special place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place to stay in PTown! à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

The rooms were impeccably kept. The staff was engaged and courteous. The pancakes "were the best" my husband ever had...hmmm. This place was such a jewel to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Ptown! à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We love staying at the White Wind Inn. The place is beautiful and is in the perfect location in Provincetown. The staff are fantastic. They are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend staying at the White Wind Inn and we can't wait to stay there again on our next vacation in Ptown!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B Choice in Ptown! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

We loved our stay here. The hosts are very service oriented and friendly and did a great job taking care of us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming, comfortable, and well located. à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

I have been staying at Christopher's by the Bay each summer for almost a decade. The hosts are welcoming, the breakfasts and outdoor setting are a great way to begin the day, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. A great choice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Consistently great every visit to Ptown à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Dan and Daniel are awesome hosts. They go above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Lovely place to stay in Ptown. Owners, Patrick and John J, were gracious and made you feel right at home. Their chef, Andrew, was a gem. Gourmet breakfast was made by him. They gave us wonderful dinner suggestions and can help you with suggestions on what to do. They read their clientele well. This is the perfect spot to be close to it all, yet able to walk a few minutes and have a peaceful oasis to come back too. We went with two adult children and they loved it. Whale watching and dune tour a must. The Mews was exceptional food with average service. Their chef is top notch, so we were befuddled by the average service. Cancelled Red Inn reservation which is another great resturant to go on a day trip to Nantucket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }