Avis récents dans Provincetown, Massachusetts

awesome Ptown guesthouse à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

great accommodations, gracious hosts, fab breakfast, central location but still quiet - book it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay Ever!!!! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

When we arrived the house looked like it belonged in a Hallmark movie. It's absolutely beautiful. We walked in and the house was full of Cape Cod charm. Andrea met us at the door with a warm smile and we immediately felt like we were home. She provided a wealth of information about the Inn and surrounding areas. She gave us a tour of the Inn showing us the microwave and refrigerators for guest use, common areas, a wine cabinet fully stocked with red and white wine and complimentary Sherry and Port on the table in the second common area. We went into the breakfast area and it was a beautifully decorated sun porch. She put out cookies in the evenings and there was plenty of coffee, tea and hot chocolate. There is a sitting area outside that we enjoyed in the evening and in the mornings before breakfast. Relaxation music played throughout the house and it was a fantastic mood setter. We stayed in the Surfside Room and it was wonderful. It had a private entrance which we loved. When we walked in the windows were open so we could feel the breeze, the linens were crisp and bright white, there were chocolate covered strawberries, a fireplace, robes in the closet, hair wraps and the most amazing body wash, shampoo, conditioner, etc. in the bathroom. All of these are for sale at the Inn and I purchased lotion and body wash before we left. We woke up each morning to the breeze, bright blue sky and birds chirping in the garden. We met David at breakfast the first morning and he was also very full of information and recommendations. The breakfast was incredible. We felt like we were at a five star restaurant each morning. David and Andrea and Chatham Gables Inn made our first trip to the Cape an unforgettable one This place is truly indescribable. It's quaint, it's charming, it's in a prime location and David and Andrea are such a delight. We felt like we were in a Hallmark movie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Inn à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Paul and Allison were the perfect hosts. The room was always clean and tidy. The common areas were meticulously cared for. The full breakfast was fresh and hot both mornings. And the perfect location. I can't say enough good things about the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second time here. Loved it even more! à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

This was my second time and I can't wait to come back time and time again. We really enjoyed our stay. Robyn and Audri are the ultimate hostesses. It's obvious they love their B&B and what they do. They even packed up muffins for us to take on our trip. Don't bother staying anywhere else!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in P-Town à Benchmark Inn, The (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Great rooms, location, service. Would definitely stay here again....and hope to do so soon. This is one of the nicest places in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Cook Street à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

The Inn at Cook Street is simply lovely. The breakfasts are outstanding, the hosts are wonderful - friendly and knowledgeable. We stay in the Studio Cottage room and it feels like it is all our own every time we stay. The comfy chairs added to enjoy the garden were a great bonus this year too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Wind Inn Total Bliss à White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

We love this place! The White Wind is our home in Provincetown. The best deck on Commercial St to people watch, sip a cocktail, converse with friends, and relax. Jeffrey makes our stay feel like homecoming catching up with friends and family,. The open kitchen,fresh fruit, sweets, and always at the ready ice bucket are simply unexpected details we have enjoyed during our stays. Always a pleasure to be there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Christopher's by the Bay (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Great location. Super cute place. Jim and Dave were great. Loved sitting outside and having my breakfast before exploring everything in the area. Will stay again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast! à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

The owners are so warm and welcoming. The room was cozy and comfortable. We did not want to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay...AGAIN! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

New owners, same great place....hot breakfast a pleasant surprise. Rooms are always spotless, Paul our host was delightful, even called to let us know the room was ready ahead of schedule. I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

within easy walking distance to the best restaurants, shops, and night life, but quiet and peaceful at night. Immaculate inside, idyllic outside, and filled with interesting guests and delightful hosts. Patrick and John Jay got us the best tables at the best restaurants and cooked the best breakfasts (with lots of Weight Watchers options.) Try to read Thoreau's account of his walk from Eastham to Provincetown, so you can appreciate the contrast between then and now.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Revere Guest House à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

We had a great stay at Revere Guest House. The innkeeper, Paul, was very friendly and accommodated our requests. The room was spotless. The breakfast was very delicious! We highly recommend people choose here when staying at Provincetown!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first time but not our last! à The Whalewalk Inn and Spa (Eastham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

Our first time at the Whalewalk but not our last. Room was lovely, modern and bed was very comfortable for sleeping. The breakfasts were excellent each morning and our hosts were very hospitable. We recommend it highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spring Get-A-Way à Lotus Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2017

It was a wonderful stay. The Inn is just immaculate. Greg is a wonderful Inn host. We'll definitely go back. Christine and Dave Lazzaro

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Any body home? à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

I made a mistake with my reservation dates -- so I really didn't have a room reserved when I arrived! In fact no one was at the inn -- except a phone number on the door. But Dale came by, settled me in (after I had apologizing for my error) and made me feel very welcomed! Thank you from a very weary traveller!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

Loved everything about this B&B: the owners, the location, the room, the breakfast. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beutiful, Modern, Warm Room à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Beautiful Room, Excellent Service. Felt well taken care of.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

We had such an amazing time! The house has so much character and charm. It's decorated beautifully. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, kind and more than willing to accommodate anything. Food was outstanding!!!! They keep snacks out all day, which was very helpful after our bike ride went from a hour trip to a three and a half hour trip. We would recommend this place to anyone! Perfect location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easter Weekend à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Again a wonderful stay! From the welcome to the good by we received excellent service, food and very helpful recommendations about where to dine. Breakfast was terrific. We will return !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A guest house to be Revered! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

We stay in many bed & breakfasts across the East Coast and have found a real gem of a place close to home! In Provincetown on Cape Cod, is the Revere guest house, and wouldn't you know it, The hosts' name is Paul. It took a mere few seconds to establish a rapport with Paul, and from that point we became friends. Hi attention to detail, to ensure our stay was the best experience, even in daily rain, was nothing short of wonderful. We have never had anyone provide so much, and do so much to ensure our happiness. To the point where we we couldn't wait to return to the cozy lodge in the garden to enjoy its facilities. We'd love to keep him and the Revere gust house our secret, but that wouldn't be fair to him, nor to the many travellers out there who long for that Pampered experience, at a reasonable cost. Thank you Paul, our new-found friend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Innkeepers incredibly accommodating, friendly and work hard to make your stay as good as possible

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B&B à Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We really enjoyed this place! The owners were friendly and informative and the spa was AMAZING:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend Get-away to the Cape à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

Beautifully restored 19th century captain's home turned B&B. We are summer renters, but this provided the Perfect location for a weekend get-away to our favorite spot on the Cape. Friendly and helpful owners and staff just made it that much better. Breakfast was incredible (as were the homemade cookies that were out all the time) - so full we ended up cancelling our dinner reservations one night. Looking forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Place to stay in Chatham à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

Charming, clean, wonderful breakfasts and the hosts, Andrea and Dave are the best. They have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. You will not want to leave. The inn is well appointed, charming but with all of the modern day ammenities everyone is looking for. Thank you Andrea and Dave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


55th Birthday Stay à White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

Our host, Dweep, was very friendly, informative, and made our stay enjoyable. The room was clean and inviting. The sink in the bathroom needs to be replaced or repaired (crack in bowl). The tub was deep enough for a nice soak, but there were no bath salts and I would have enjoyed a large bar of soap versus a soap dispenser. Bed was too firm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful! à Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

Wonderful accommodations, unbelievably delicious home cooked breakfast......very warm and inviting place. Central location to Chatham and all of the Cape!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Absolute Best Place à Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2017

Everything was amazing from the warm greeting at check in to our room appointments to the over the top dinner we had in the restaurant, we will be back for sure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Brass Key Guesthouse (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Last October I had an amazing to visit to Provincetown and my stay at the Brass Key could not have been better. The staff was so friendly and went out of their way to help me with my plans for while I was visiting Provincetown. My room was very well appointed and clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a really nice hot buffet with many great choices. One day, I had this amazing french toast and the other day, I scrambled eggs and bacon. The location was totally central in town just a block from the main drive. In the evenings we had great cocktails at their onsite lounge. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

This was my first time at a bed and breakfast. Everything was absolutely perfect the attention to detail was outstanding!!! A+++++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }