Avis récents dans Providence, Rhode Island

Great stay at Mill Street Inn à Mill Street Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful overnight at Mill Street Inn. The location is great, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast and afternoon coffee/goodies is a nice touch. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful in every way. à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

The inn was recently purchased by new owners. They are a delightful young couple, Morgan and Cassandra. They go out of their way to please their guests. The breakfast was fabulous - anything and as much as you could possibly want. We brought our little dog and they couldn't have treated him better - he even got a little gift bag upon check-in. The rooms are beautiful and the inn is very quiet. We have been to other inns in Newport but this was hands down the best. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First timer for B&B à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Very quaint, super quiet, private, charming 3rd floor walk up was a touch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

This is the second time we have had the pelasure to stay and hope to come back when we're back in the area. Breautiful rooms, amazing breakfast (thank you alice, the amazing cook). Just a great place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Palmer House à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

I stayed at Palmer House for 6 nights, visiting my mother, who's in a nearby Assisted Living place. As a single traveler, I chose a small room, which was still sumptuously furnished. My mother was delighted by the vintage furniture and decorations throughout the house. Breakfasts were excellent, and Bill and Pat encouraged me to bring my mother and brother for breakfast. Falmouth is my hometown, so I long enjoyed the sight of the old houses around the Village Green. It was a pleasure to stay in one that was so well-kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Birthday Ever! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

We were looking for a comfortable place to stay for a week that could be a home base for daily adventures. The Palmer Inn was perfect. We could get to all the sites of Cape Cod and then come home to a comfortable bed and amenities in Falmouth. Breakfast was delicious, filling, and interesting. On the eve of my [big] birthday, the owners surprised me with champagne and locally made chocolate under glass. Beautiful presentation. A fun way to get the party started. We were invited to a beer pairing dinner one evening and enjoyed the company of the owners and their "regulars". We enjoyed the hospitality, the friendship, and plan to come again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Truly s step back in time. An exquisite breakfast and attentive hosts. Our second stay but not the last

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

The staff were very accommodating polite and helpful. The room was beautiful with the sitting room adjacent. The food was good but there could've been a little bit more food. We only had two towels which was not enough for my sister and I to shampoo her hair and shower. It would've been nice to have more towels. Great location which was near downtown and easy to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 day weekend à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

We spent 3 nights over Columbus weekend in the Robert Frost room. It was spacious, nicely decorated, & had a jacuzzi tub. Breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented. We also enjoyed the freshly baked cookies & tea in the afternoon & evening. The location is so convenient. We were able to walk everywhere. Pat & Bill were very gracious and helpful. We would love to return next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Murder Mystery Weekend à Architects Inn -- George Champlin Mason House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

My best friend and I stayed for their Murder Mystery Weekend in October as It was absolutely awesome! The Inn was just so charming and decorated beautifully. The food was delicious and presented with lovely garnishes. The Inn was located within an easy walking distance from numerous quaint restaurants and shops. But the Murder Mystery itself was the crown jewel. We had so much fun from beginning to wicked end. It was a 3-day weekend of real-life clue!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Our first experience of B&B in US. What a high standard to beat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite thing! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

The Palmer House B & B was the best decision we made on our 8 night stay in Boston/Falmouth/Martha's Vinyard, etc. This Inn is exactly what I think a B & B is supposed to be. The staff here are so lovely. The same young women who served us breakfast every morning where to same ones who took care of tidying our room. They were interesting to talk to and very efficient. And oh, the breakfast!! We were served the most wonderful breakfast every morning and have promised ourselves we will try to recreate them on a lazy Saturday morning at home. Delicious and different from what we eat at home-so now our breakfast menu at home will expand!! Pat and Bill have a wonderful thing going on at their Inn and if we had it to do again we would certainly stay there again. It was our favorite thing of the entire vacation. Little things like bottled water and a snack in your room, nice thick towels and wash clothes, a mattress that felt like a cloud, quite and peaceful atmosphere-the whole experience was perfect. Would go back again in an instant!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!!! à Jacob Hill Inn Highest Rated in Greater Providence (Seekonk, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

Very inviting and friendly couple. We felt very special when they offered us a glass of wine as soon as we arrive because it was our anniversary. Beautiful grounds and environment. Will definitely go back when we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Cape Cod Inn à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

Everything about The Palmer House Inn was fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay, and we will definitely stay there again if we return to Cape Cod.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Great place to stay! Quiet and quaint with lavishly decorated rooms and excellent service. Will come back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

This is a lovely inn with two separate houses. All of the rooms that we viewed were very nicely appointed and spacious. The breakfast, which is made fresh for you when you arrive at the dining room, is delicious and made with great care and finesse. Coffee, tea and water are complimentary and available all day as are the freshly-baked goodies in the afternoons. This inn is ideally located within walking distance of Surfer's Beach and the downtown where there are many restaurants and shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place, great location à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

This is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are nicely appointed in a rather "Cape Cod", "Southern Charm" kind of way and they are spacious. The inn is located within easy walking distance of restaurants, shops and the beach. Breakfast every day is made fresh for you when you arrive at the dining area. This is the only meal served here but there coffee, tea and water are available at all times and there is a freshly-baked snack served every afternoon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, awkward room à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed a few nights in room 2, the Edith Wharton room. First off, I will say that correspondence with the inn was excellent, and check-in was a breeze. We were promptly shown to our room and given a brief tour of the property. With it being an old house you do have to expect some idiosyncrasies. Our room had a partial turret and was thus very oddly configured with bed placement and furniture. The bathroom is small but sufficient, and the little extras were nice. The bed and pillows left something to be desired, as they were of the firm variety. Overall though, we would definitely stay here again, perhaps in a different room. We loved the location, it was a very short walk to all the restaurants and shops on main street, and the off street parking was nice. The breakfast was excellent and the afternoon coffee/tea was a nice touch. My husband and I loved sitting and reading in the rocking chairs on the front porch. It was also nice to have beach towels available. The innkeepers Bill and Pat were friendly and willing to help with recommendations and plans in the area. We enjoyed our weekend on the Cape and will definitely back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

After 33 years of marriage we finally found our special place to escape to! This was our second visit and it was just as wonderful as last year. The charming dining room and sumptuous breakfast start your day off perfectly. Their afternoon tea is just the ticket after a day of sightseeing. Relax on the front porch and short stroll brings you to many local restaurants. The guest rooms are beautifully decorated and very quiet. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We have stayed at Gilbert's Tree Farm B and B two times in the last four years. Not only did the hosts, Jeanne and Don remember us, but they welcomed us like family. Jeanne makes a fabulous home style breakfast, and the room accommodations are very cozy. The cost of stay is very reasonable for the area as well. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treasure Trove in Newport, Rhode Island à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The Beach Tree Inn and Cottage is absolutely fantastic! The property is well maintained, the owners are super friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast is delicious! 5 stars+!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


return getaway à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is our fourth year coming to the Palmer House and we ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It will not be our last, I can absolutely assure you of that! It is by far, our most favorite spot on the cape. Thank you for always being such wonderful hosts!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat in Falmouth! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

This inn is a perfect retreat. Beautifully decorated rooms, delicious breakfasts, excellent service, very friendly staff - all good reasons to recommend this exquisite inn. Plus, fabulous restaurants and shops are all within walking distance. A wonderful find in Falmouth!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Bill and Pat do an amazing job accomadating their patrons and make sure everyone has what they need. I have a food allergy which can be tricky to cook for but this wasn't an issue for them. I've stayed twice now and will go back in the future! Anyone planning on staying in Falmouth should consider the Palmer House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Nice place but pricey, would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot, fantastic service! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Falmouth and the Palmer House Inn are both wonderful destinations for a romantic weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Falmouth BnB à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Palmer House Inn. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful and the food is excellent. The Inn is within walking distance to town with several restaurants and shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast! à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

What a great B and B to stay at. Very reasonably priced and location was great. The breakfast was excellent and the cook was willing to accommodate. Very quiet. Would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traditional, Exceptional and Warm. . . à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My wife found this B&B by searching online resources. We have stayed in other B&B, and this one has that American traditional stylish of living. The house is beautiful, very clean and orderly kept. The owners and workers are friendly. The breakfast was rich and healthy. Very comfortable and quiet. If you're considering this place, well, think no more. Make your reservation, you will be delighted and blessed by its peaceful surroundings. It's all American. . . !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}