Avis récents dans Providence, Rhode Island

First timer for B&B à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Very quaint, super quiet, private, charming 3rd floor walk up was a touch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

This is the second time we have had the pelasure to stay and hope to come back when we're back in the area. Breautiful rooms, amazing breakfast (thank you alice, the amazing cook). Just a great place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

The staff were very accommodating polite and helpful. The room was beautiful with the sitting room adjacent. The food was good but there could've been a little bit more food. We only had two towels which was not enough for my sister and I to shampoo her hair and shower. It would've been nice to have more towels. Great location which was near downtown and easy to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Murder Mystery Weekend à Architects Inn -- George Champlin Mason House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

My best friend and I stayed for their Murder Mystery Weekend in October as It was absolutely awesome! The Inn was just so charming and decorated beautifully. The food was delicious and presented with lovely garnishes. The Inn was located within an easy walking distance from numerous quaint restaurants and shops. But the Murder Mystery itself was the crown jewel. We had so much fun from beginning to wicked end. It was a 3-day weekend of real-life clue!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay!!! à Jacob Hill Inn Highest Rated in Greater Providence (Seekonk, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

Very inviting and friendly couple. We felt very special when they offered us a glass of wine as soon as we arrive because it was our anniversary. Beautiful grounds and environment. Will definitely go back when we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We have stayed at Gilbert's Tree Farm B and B two times in the last four years. Not only did the hosts, Jeanne and Don remember us, but they welcomed us like family. Jeanne makes a fabulous home style breakfast, and the room accommodations are very cozy. The cost of stay is very reasonable for the area as well. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treasure Trove in Newport, Rhode Island à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The Beach Tree Inn and Cottage is absolutely fantastic! The property is well maintained, the owners are super friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast is delicious! 5 stars+!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Nice place but pricey, would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Bed and Breakfast! à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

What a great B and B to stay at. Very reasonably priced and location was great. The breakfast was excellent and the cook was willing to accommodate. Very quiet. Would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very quiet and relaxing à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

very nice host, thanks for the interesting talk

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room and great location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We had a very nice stay during a busy holiday weekend. We had read other reviews that rooms were noisy since next to a popular bar, however we did not find the noise bothersome given the close location to Thames. The wait staff was superb however it would have been nice to see more interaction with the owners who were in and out of the inn during our stay. Overall, a great stay in a very nice place but missed the personal touch of visiting with the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay in the peace and quiet! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

My hubby and I were looking for a quiet place to stay close enough to still appreciate the city. We found it at Gilbert's! We were very pleasantly surprised by the solitude of the location and the homeyness of the house. Jeanne and Donald were great hosts and we enjoyed our time with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVED this B & B à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We had an excellent visit. Stayed 3 nights and could not have been happier with the service and cleanliness of the Almondy Inn. The new owners were so nice and accommodating, as were the staff. We would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Stay à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

We had a nice stay with Jeanne and Donald. We plan on returning to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Good qualitity stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at Almondy Inn à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

This was our first time at the Inn. We stayed in the Burgandy Suite. It was beautiful and very comfortable. The staff was friendly! The Inn is in a great location. Walking distance to all the restaurants. I highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience for a first time bed and breakfast à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

This past weekend, we spent one night at the Beech Tree Inn. It was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast and it absolutely made us want to try it again. The staff was incredibly inviting and provided us with detailed information about activities and maps in the surrounding area. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace with a very modern feel (unlike many of the other bed and breakfasts we were looking at). The room and inn were beyond clean and quiet, as well as very spacious. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous and filling. We truly enjoyed our one night getaway and would definitely recommend it for a Newport experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, relaxing weekend stay à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

A quaint little inn right in the heart of downtown Newport, 1 block away from restaurants, bars, and the marina--perfectly located. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere, great and attentive staff, delicious breakfast and lovely rooms with a fireplace. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend getaway à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Christopher Dodge House for a weekend in December. Highly recommended! I recall some reviews mention that this property is next to the highway, but you truly don't notice it the second you walk through the door. The house has been restored and is very elegant and comfortable. Food is excellent - there are mini muffins when you check in and the daily breakfast is delicious. Usual continental breakfast fare but a special of the day, made to order. Great value for how nice the rooms are and how convenient the home is to sites of interest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Pet Friendy hotel in Newport à Mill Street Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

We wanted a little getaway, close to town, pet friendly and reasonably priced. This hotel was all of these and more. We come to Newport a few times a year, and have stayed on Bellevue Ave, but there is no comparison to this hotel. Room size and friendly staff are among the qualities of this hotel. Very tastefully decorated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à Christopher Dodge House (Providence, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

Great accommodations, friendly and helpful staff. Delicious breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall Experience Excellent à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

First time at a B+B. We would not hesitate to stay here again! Owners and staff were more than we could have imagined. Hospitality and friendliness towards us was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visiting daughter in college. à Pillsbury House (Woonsocket, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

The stay was wonderful. The staff was very accommodating and Chris was a great cook. The home was beautiful and was in a great section of Woonsocket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey and friendly à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

We visit family in the area a few times a year and Gilbert's is often our home away from home. Jean and Don are very friendly and accommodating, and we always enjoy the farmhouse breakfast and catching up. The rooms are small but comfortable and perfectly fine for the night's sleep we are looking for, and everything is immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Great Location à Almondy Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

Wonderfully charming little B&B with friendly service. But what makes this place unbeatable is it's great location, just steps from the main street, just park at house and walk to great restaurants, shops and the water. Great breakfast too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and sincere innkeepers à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Gilbert's Bed and Breakfast is located just minutes from Route 6 in Seekonk. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The property is rural, quiet, just lovely. The two innkeepers are very cordial and welcome guests heartily and with genuine interest in them. In this world of ordinary and even unsatisfactory lodging that is the norm, it is refreshing to find a real jewel where a good night's sleep in squeaky clean rooms is always the case. This was our third stay at the Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like visiting family à Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

We recently enjoyed a relaxing night at Gilbert's B&B. As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome. By the time we left, we felt like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}