Avis récents dans Goult, France

Bed and Breakfast de charme au coeur du Luberon à LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

C'est vraiment l'adresse de charme rêvée, depuis de nombreuses années que nous séjournons dans le Luberon, c'est la première fois que nous sommes autant ravis, une grande chambre très confortable avec sa terrasse privée, WIFI, minibar, TV...., au grand calme. Marie et Michel sont sympas et discrets à la fois, avec d'agréables échanges, notamment lors des copieux petits déjeuners servis dans un cadre de rêve. C'est sur , nous reviendrons!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

I stayed at the Beacon Inn during my quick visit to Boston. I had two different gentleman as hosts when I was there and they were pleasant and very helpful. The location was wonderful and its a very safe neighborhood. Had a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A slice of paradise in Provence à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

My husband and I spent a week staying at la Mas Caché. We have travelled extensively in France and I can honestly say this was one of the best holidays we have ever had. It has now become the yardstick by which all future experiences will be judged. The tranquillity and beauty of the setting was complemented by the conviviality of the owners. By the end of the week I felt like we were staying with friends.The high standard that I expect was more than exceeded here. The room was beautifully clean with attention to detail in furnishings and comfort, and such a fabulous view. The garden is a real oasis and gives you so many ideas to try and replicate.... though beware of the garden sprinklers when you sit out at night!! Breakfast was a true occasion, every day was different, with home produced goods which were simply delicious. Tina and Marc could not have been more helpful. Their suggestions and knowledge of the region led us to discover new aspects of Provence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wunderbare, tolle Unterkunft à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Mit wenigen Worten zusammengefasst: Wunderschöne, traumhafte Unterkunft in toller Umgebung, zwei tolle Gastgeber Tina&Marc, authentisch, sympathisch, viel mehr als ein bed and breakfast..... Wir haben kurzfristig (2 Tage vorher) spontan beschlossen, in die Provence zu fahren.....und sind eigentlich per Zufall im Internet auf dieses kleine bed&breakfast gestossen.....und hatten das Glück, dass genau für uns noch ein Zimmer frei war! Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei den beiden Gastgebern für diese tolle Woche, es ist heimelig, unser Zimmer war wunderschön, der Garten, das Anwesen, das Frühstück und die Athmosphäre - ein Traum. Selten eine so tolle Unterkunft gehabt. Definitiv empfehlenswert für jeden, der aus dem Alltag raus in die Natur will, Ruhe sucht, idealer Ausgangspunkt zum spazieren, wandern, Rennradfahren. Auf einem kleinen Hügel gelegen, innerhalb von 5 Minuten ist man aber unten auf einer grossen Strasse und schnell in Apt, Lacoste, Bonnieux etc.... Jederzeit kommen wir gerne wieder!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice adress in Provence à LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Michel was a welcoming host. Our charming room Cigales with private terrace , very comfortable, parking, wifi, close to Lacoste and Menerbes. With the full and various breakfast , each morning. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast for a stay in Provence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Week end magnifique à LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (Lacoste, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Pour notre séjour de Pâques, nous avions choisi le clos des lavandes, excellent choix, chambre spacieuse, confort, propreté. Les petits déjeuners excellents et copieux, tout cela avec un accueil fort sympa. Très bien placé également pour découvrir le Luberon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Hosts! à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

We wanted to follow up with you and let you know what a wonderful time we had during our recent stay at Le Mas Cache! Your home, grounds and gardens are beautiful. The rooms are well appointed and is exactly what we had hoped our experience in Provence would be! Thank you so much for your hospitality and especially all of the help and information you provided to us to make our day trips around the area truly enjoyable! We so enjoyed all of the villages around St. Veran and Le Mas Cache is conveniently located close to all of them. Your restaurant recommendations were great and only added to the experience. The room accommodations were very comfortable and the view outstanding! Tina-your breakfasts were one of the highlights of every day. Your home made preserves were "c'est magnifique" Thank you so much for accommodating my wife's food restrictions. It is so easy to see that you both so enjoy what you are doing and making sure your guests' stay is as enjoyable and memorable as possible! We look forward to the possibility of staying at Le Mas Cache in the future. Merci beaucoup pour votre hospitalité !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful farm property à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2015

We were in Calisson, a very spacious, tastefully furnished room with separate bathroom and toilet, which enjoyed restful views over the large well tended garden. Breakfast under the vine over the terrace was special. Le Mas Cache was in a very good location for visiting many beautiful surrounding villages. We were very appreciative of the warm welcome we received from Tina and Mark, which continued throughout the stay. We so enjoyed our stay we will return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


superbe mais antipathique à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2013

L'endroit est magnifique, la maison charmante, les chambre propre et cosy. Le gros point noir est le couple de propriétaires. Sous un air qui se veut sympathique, ils sont le contraires. Rigides sur les horaires et les règles de vie, on finit par se sentir mal à l'aise d'être là avec une impression désagréable de déranger. La propriétaire n'hésite pas devant toute la tablée au petit déjeuner à demander la nature d'une tache faite sur une serviette de bain... Situation très humiliante... Je déconseille ce lieu pour la simple raison que l'on ne se sent pas les bienvenus!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Singularly Provencal! à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2013

My husband and I have traveled countless times to France and have stayed for the most part in B&B accommodations. Although we have had positive experiences in the majority of them, we do want to single out Le Mas Cache for a number of reasons. Its location is ideal for accessing quickly and easily the many villages and sites of interest the Luberon has to offer. The Mas ia a beautifully restored farm. The room we had selected, the PIcholine, was spacious and tastefully decorated and had all tghe comforts one could ask for not to mention the beautiful view we enjoyed from our window. Breakfast was a feast for the eyes not only in terms of how it was presented but also for the generous quantity of food made available. The proprietors were incredibly kind, knowledgeable about the region and most helpful. A very pleasant surprise we had was when they treated us and other guests to drinks and appetizers the night prior to our departure. That is hospitality at its best. We recommend Le Mas Cache very highly and enthusiastically. We hope to return there in the future for a longer stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best hosts ever! à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2012

We were lucky to be one of the first guests at this awesome B&B. This place truly is a gem, located in between the town centers of Goult and Lacoste, surrounded by vineyards--a very quiet place to get away from the touristy places yet not too far from the small Provençal villages. The good size rooms are well decorated with simple Provençal style (two upstairs rooms have great views out to the North East without any obstruction). Tina and Marc, fluent in English, were great hosts, welcoming us from the moment we entered into their house. They treated us like their own friends and family--with welcome drinks and with their enthusiasm and helpfulness to our requests during our stay. We miss them dearly and would love to revisit them soon. The breakfasts were scrumptious, and their restaurants recommendations were just spot on--I could tell they were foodies. :) Everything is run by the hosts alone, no other staffs on site; therefore, anyone can see that this place is very well taken care of and loved by the owners. I would rate the cleanliness of this place as good as, if not better than, any top class hotels. Note: this is not a big property like some large guest houses with large number of rooms and onsite staffs. Also since our stay was in early May (2010), we did not require to have a place with a pool. This worked out for us, but may not so for anyone looking for more amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Vecation à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2010

Le Mas Cache' is situated perfectly in the heart of Luberon, Provence area, and easy access to travel around. We enjoyed every minute being there 8 nights, in the lovely calm beautiful place. Le Mas Cache is running by Tina and Marc, who hosted us in a worm friendly way with attention for any detail which makes the difference. A lot of spirit is in the breakfast and a special way of hospitality. We warmly recommend staying at Le Mas Cache for every trip to Provence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb à Le Mas Caché (Goult, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2010

I was their first guest three years ago and have been back on several occasions. The first visit was so great that there was no way I would visit Provence and not book to stay with them. By the way, breakfast a la Tina is AMAZING.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. LE CLOS DES LAVANDES-LACOSTE-LUBERON-PROVENCE (5)
  2. Le Mas Caché (4,60)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Goult

Chambre d'hôte Goult : point de départ et de retour...

Vous avez envie de vacances en Provence et vous ne savez pas comment aborder cette région si riche de contrastes et de diversité : Goult vous propose le charme et la tranquillité d’un petit village typique du sud de la France. Avec ses 1200 habitants et ses environs offrant de nombreuses possibilités de visites, il est l’assurance d’un séjour paisible dans un cadre provençal authentique. Offrez-vous quelques nuits dans une des chambres d’hôtes ou un des gîtes du village et appréciez les atouts que vous propose cette destination.

Située au cœur du parc naturel régional du Luberon, à Goult vous pouvez découvrir la nature environnante en toute quiétude. Vos pas peuvent vous porter, le temps d’une balade, sur le sentier des Ocres, la falaise de Lioux ou encore vers le château du Marquis de Sade.

Si vous souhaitez poursuivre votre découverte dans un milieu plus urbain, allez flâner un peu dans les villes voisines. À deux pas de Goult, Aix en Provence et Marseille vous offrent tous les avantages citadins et ont mis en place de nombreux parcours pédestres afin de vous faire découvrir l'histoire des villes.

Goult a l'avantage d'être une paisible porte d'entrée sur la Provence, vous garantissant un calme et une tranquillité que vous êtes heureux de retrouver après une journée de périple touristique. Se retrouver dans la sérénité de ses rues, dîner dans un petit restaurant ou regarder le soleil se coucher sur ses terrasses de culture : Goult vous offre un authentique goût de Provence qui se marie harmonieusement avec les charmes de ses alentours.

Haut
}