Avis récents dans Cavendish, Prince Edward Island

Lovely à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

Love P.E.I. it is so beautiful and peaceful. The Kindred Spirit Inn is so quaint and charming. I always hate leaving this beautiful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

The room was better than expected. The breakfasts were wonderful and the site was located close to all the areas we wanted to see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and lovely. à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We had our own private entrance with a porch and in the evening sat in our room with an open door reading while listening to the sounds of nature. No need for the television just relaxing. Decor was a bit dated but very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant surprise à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Made res. on line,didn’t know what to expect,we were very pleased with all aspects of our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Our 2-bedroom 2-bath cottage with deck couldn't have been better. Spacious, clean, well thought-out, handy thermostats for each area, good lighting. I called the front desk with various questions and they were always helpful. Onsite laundry most useful. Would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PEI Trip à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

My sister and I recently spent time in PEI to visit the Green Gables park. I initially chose Kindred Spirits based on the name (an Anne of Greene Gables reference). We were pleasantly surprised by the beauty of the inn. Every space was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and full of local information. We loved the proximity to Green Gables and the beach. Our favorite part was the tea and cookies served in the evening. It was a fun chance to talk with guests. We totally loved the whole stay. Excellent breakfast too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


End of Season stay was peaceful à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

We stayed here in the coach house September 5 th. the grounds were clean quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff fussed so much making the meal perfect. Laundry was available and inexpensive to use.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bob and Sandy à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

Absolutely beautiful! Loved our stay....would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint b&b close to a lovely beach à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

Four friends and I stayed at Kindred Spirits for one night in September. Several places were closed for the season but the receptionist told us where to go for a meal. The b&b is next door to the Anne of Green Gables Museum - a good place to visit. Awesome beach is only 20 minutes walk away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great family owned hideaway! à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Very charming and lovely place. And the owners are super nice and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A kindred stay indeed à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We really enjoyed the service at Kindred Spirit, they were just like family. The rooms were cozy and breakfast was good each morning we stayed there. I would recommend Kindred Spirit to others travelling to PEI. Thank you Suzanne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/Daughter holiday à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

A very nice place to stay for us. Loved the grounds, accommodations, food and the chance to walk to the ocean and ride bikes along the coast. Thanks for a relaxing time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and terrific accommodations à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Well located to explore the whole North Shore of P.E.I. An idyllic spot to relax, and a enjoy a short walk to Green Gables and it's trails. You can also walk to Green Gables Golf Club, from our room we could get a glimpse of the 18th fairway through the trees. We rented bikes to ride the hour or so on the Coastal trail to North Rustico for a seafood lunch, that's what I call "riding for a purpose". It was great, as was our stay at Kindrid Spirits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely room and a great location à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Kindred. We stayed in a decent sized room in the lodge with a king size bed and lots of wicker. Breakfast was good and the location was great for us. We went for a lovely walk to Cavendish beach and ate some good dinners at the local restaurants recommended by staff. Service was friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great inn for families à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

My family of three had a great stay at Kindred Spirits. We loved the pool, hot tub, well tended grounds and the daily breakfast. Rooms were lovely and well kept. My son enjoyed the ping pong table. We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet retreat, but close to all things Cavendish à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

I can not rate the dining accurately (as we stayed in one of the cottages for rent on the property), which had a full kitchen. But, this site will not let you comment without all the ratings checked. I'm sure it would've met or even exceeded my expectations. However, our cottage was lovely. The kitchen provided all utensils, cookware, and a dishwasher. We made full use of the BBQ provided. Towels (incl kitchen) and garbage, were changed daily. The playground is well laid out, and our daughter made full use of it, and, the heated pool. It truly felt like a home away from home. We were sad to leave, but look forward to coming back. Thanks to all the Kindred Spirits family, for making our family feel so welcomed. J. Latimer-Payne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Place to Stay à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Kindred Spirits is a lovely place to stay - a cross between a Bed & Breakfast and a stay at grandmas' house - warm and inviting, with wonderful PEI hospitality! Tasty breakfast - a different menu every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy and satisfied à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

We enjoyed staying at Kindred Spirits very much andwill recommend it to our friends and family. The only reservation is that we are happy with eggs each morning. A special egg dish (like "nesting eggs") of additional calories was not necessary for us. The quality of the food was excellent as was everything else. It certainly met our expectations. Thank you. Peter Howden, Barrie,ON

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful family holiday at Kindred Spirits Country in PEI à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

This is an fantastic location, near the Cavendish beaches & park, very isolated and quiet, kids paradise, pool, park, game and very safe. Personal working at this place are ALL very kind and smiley al the times. Dan the owner, very kind as well and don't miss his lovely boat tour that take 2.5 hours . Dan will share all his knowledge about the PEI and ride through beaches that only local know about. Malpeque Bay is a wonderful kitesurfing spot with vey kind local kitesurfers, we enjoy very much each session in this location. I definitlely will come back, LOVE IT !!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant stay à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at this very quaint little inn. The staff were very friendly and eager to help in any way. The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We stayed to visit Anne of Green Gables and Kindred was the perfect location and decor. Our room was lovely. The main house has wonderful period decor. The breakfast was delicious with items being refilled continually. Becky the owner was wonderful and attentive. The grounds were expansive and we'll kept. We will definitely return without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delighted à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

I treated my wife and daughter to a stay at Kindred Spirits because they wanted to visit the Anne of Green Gables sites. Becky our host and owner was delightful. There room was beautiful and the girls want to return. The furnishings of the Libby and dining area were period and interesting. Becky and husband Dsvid have obviously put their hearts into making a stay a memorable experience. The breakfast was wonderful. Several ladies kept refilling the items continuously so everything was fresh and full. My wife already had me checking airfares and wants to return soon. Thank you to Becky. You're inn was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay at Kindred à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

We were here for two days in one of the cottages. Our stay was very good. Cottage was lovely. Grounds lovely. Towels replenished and garbage taken out daily. Cottage does not include breakfast so I cannot comment on this. Parking was available right next to our cottage. This is a great place to stay for just about anyone. I have all positive comments.. thank you Kindred!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Home Away from Home -Exceeded Expectations à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

First time to PEI and just Spent 6 nights at Kindred Spirits in a 3BR deluxe cottage. Plenty of room for our group of 4 adults and 4 kids. From check in to check out the staff were great and always helpful at offering suggestions of things to see and restaurants to try. The cottage was like a small house with all of the amenities of home - it was just like the pictures. Daily towel service was offered but we only used it twice when needed. Our private hot tub was great and was checked by staff each morning. We encountered a number of very pleasant staff on site, servicing cottages, the pool, and the main hot tub and they gladly retrieved our frisbee from the roof of our cottage. We used the games room a number of times including a very rainy day. The adults and kids enjoyed ping pong, foosball, air hockey and the 2 piano's. There were scheduled gatherings each day- tea and cookies, lemonade on the lawn, roasting marshmallows which were all a really nice unexpected touch. Kindred Spirits definitely was our home away from home for 6 nights providing for a relaxing and stress free holiday. Walking distance to Cavendish beach (20 min) and Avonlea Village (10 min) as well as a short drive to restaurants and grocery store. Had to rate dining to submit this review but we did not dine at KS as it is only included if you stay at the Inn. If we return to PEI in the future, Kindred Spirits will most definitely be our choice again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish we booked longer à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

The first thing we said when we drove up to our cottage at Kindred Spirits was "Wish we had booked a week instead of 2 days!" The cottage was perfect - it had everything we needed, was clean, quiet and we really enjoyed the hot tub. My son ended being sick, and I cannot say enough about how understanding and kind the staff were. Really incredible people work here - friendly, genuine and good-hearted. We had never been to PEI before, and thanks to this experience we not only desperately want to go back for a proper stay but want to tell everyone what a gem the island and Kindred Spirits are!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Visit à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

We stayed in one of the cottages and it was great. Very clean and well-kept. The set-up is perfect for families and PEI is lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Cavendish à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Great place to stay, rooms are very clean and staffs very helpful. Breakfast was excellent, every day something different on the breakfast bar. well located near restaurants and beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Kindred Spirits from 21-25 July 2017. Room A in the gatehouse was perfect for me. It was quite spacious and had a comfy king sized bed, a lounge and wicker chair. The bathroom was large and the bath was a jacuzzi. The room was on the ground floor, so no stairs to lug my bags up. There was also a small fridge and the usual coffee making facilities. The grounds are beautiful and the staff friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast was included in the price and served in the main building. There was no other food or drink available on site, not even a drinks machine. It would be awkward if you didn't have a car to get supplies. There was also no cutlery of any sort in the room, not even a spoon to eat my yoghurt with. I did purchase spoons, a knife and fork and will remember to take them when I travel next time. This certainly would not stop me from staying here again. It's a great location and only a few minutes walk to Green Gables house. Thanks to everyone who made my stay very enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical place! à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

The setting is beautiful and the room we had was wonderful. Loved the swimming pool and the breakfast was top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay, highlight of our trip to PEI à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Kindred Spirits Inn earlier this month. The main inn and our room in a separate building were both immaculate - very clean, well decorated and extremely comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious. We spent some time at the Anne of Green Gables Museum which is very convenient, just a short walk away, but the location was perfect as a base for other trips around the island. Be sure to check with the staff about booking a cruise on the bay with Dogboat Adventures which is also run by one of the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Kindred Spirits Country Inn (4,51)
Haut
check }