Avis récents dans Cavendish, Prince Edward Island

Nice Accomodations à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

I spent a week on PEI, half of the trip at Kindred Spirits and the other half at a B&B in Charlottetown so I can only compare the two. Kindred Spirits was fine but it didn't have the "home-y" feel that I got at the bed and breakfast. The staff seemed nice enough but not overly accommodating or friendly. The location is fairly central and close to lovely beaches, lighthouses and around the corner from Anne of Green Gables Heritage Place. The food was delicious, my room was clean and parking was easy. This inn seems like it would be a great place for families but as a single person traveling the island alone, it wasn't my favorite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

Excellent location, lovely welcome even in the rain! This was by far the best accommodations we had during our two week travels through the Maritimes. Book early!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

Loved staying at The Kindred Spirits Country Inn.. We stayed in a 2 bedroom cottage and it was lovely and clean. Would love to visit again and stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean room, nice breakfast. à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

We are really satisfied with cleanliness of the room and variation of the daily breakfast. Here is also a good hub to drive around P.E.I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A few days in Paradise à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

As a group we were permitted to use the meeting room in the Gatehouse. This added to our experience. We were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the friendliness of all the Staff. (Hugh Farquhar)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Old Home à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Nice old place and well kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful B&B on PEI à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

A great location for day trips!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent cottage retreat à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Centrally located, next to Green Gables, close to Cavendish Beach. Lovely and clean cottages. Friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three day stay was excellent à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Jeff & Susan from Oakville, Ontario

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Beautiful site and room à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Everything was perfect - wonderful big trees, fresh air, peaceful room

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cabin Fever à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

First time in many years that we stayed in a cabin rather than a hotel or B&B. Very clean, quiet (mid-week/mid-Sep.), well located, well equipped, comfortable. Qute cold one night but heating system worked well. Could not get the dvd player to load the disc but other than that, no problems. Did not eat onsite but did use the cabin bbq on two nights. Clean and worked well. Staff helped with printing of boarding passes and baggage payment receipts. Was a nice end to our visit to P.E.I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B and B in Anne of Green Gables country:) à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

The Staff of Kindred Spirit is very friendly and helpful. Inn has country style decor. Room was large and bed comfy for our one night stay. Good location to see the sights and enjoy the park. You can rent a bike and tour the area:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, quiet stay near Green Gables à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Exceptionally well-maintained and clean property within 3 minute walk of Green Gables National Park on private trail access. We stayed in a room, very quiet and clean, comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely home base to explore and experience LM Montgomery's island home. à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

"You never know what peace is until you walk on the shores or in the fields or along the winding red roads of Prince Edward Island in a summer twilight when the dew is falling and the old stars are peeping out and the sea keeps its mighty tryst with the little land it loves. You find your soul then. You realize that youth is not a vanished thing but something that dwells forever in the heart."

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kindred Spirits à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Excellent. So pretty and Anne of Green Gableslike.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best for families à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Room and bathroom too small. Not enough space for our items in either rooms

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place , fun, cottage like feeling, amazing sevice à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

We had a great time, service was outstanding. Room very clean and and bed and breakfast was amazing.. We did not swim but the pool looked really good.. Had provisions for other sports in the compound. Close to all shopping and amusements!! Simply outstanding!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home :) à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Our recent stay with Kindred Spirits was truly memorable. The staff went above and beyond to help in any way they could - from special breakfast prep to giving advice on the best local restaurants. They truly cared about each visitor and it showed in everything they did during our stay, right down to the little extras that were in our room. . A definite return stay if we get another opportunity to experience PEI. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Nancy & Brad Wardell

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely and warm à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

When I booked from internet, I only had the pictures of the rooms to rely on. And indeed, Kindred Spirits Country Inn lived up to my expectations (the room is warmly decorated, the bed is comfortable, the washroom is spacious, the breakfast is delicious, the staff is friendly).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous vacation spot à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We stayed here three nights and they were absolutely fabulous. The room was very nicely appointed, comfortable, and had an awesome jacuzzi. We had three great breakfasts, and just had a terrific stay. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and great service à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

I love the surroundings and cleanliness of this place. Close to everything in cavendish. Lady at front desk was amazing and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful pei à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

better than average inn with great location and quiet surroundings

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great staff, Great location à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

The staff was fantastic throughout our three night stay. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Kaylee became an instant friend and went out of her way to assist us with any questions and/or needs we had. Dana was also a big help. Our suite was in the main guest house, and though the sitting room was a bit dark, the rooms were very spacious and surprisingly quiet. We appreciated the larger than expected refrigerator and the dishes provided in the room. The location was great, set back from the main road, and not at all "touristy" as we feared. We loved being able to walk over to the Green Gables site and we were able to avoid the more commercialized tourist spots by traveling east on the island. The breakfast was plentiful and we weren't hurried from the dining room even after the official closing time. We would have appreciated daily protein options that did not include carbohydrates. I imagine my gluten-free, dairy-free diet would have been accommodated if I had asked ahead of time. We hope to return to beautiful Prince Edward Island and enjoy a longer stay at Kindred Spirits!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I've already booked for next year! à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

This was so relaxing for us, a family of 4 with 2 toddlers: safe for them to play at the playground and with frinds they made. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Such a nice location, off the road. We really enjoyed our vacations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We stayed here for three nights and absolutely loved it. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. Also, the in room jacuzzi was gorgeous. The location was also perfect, right next to Anne of Green Gables site.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Issues during check-in, but finally okay - à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Location and facilities (pool, whirlpool) are great as expected. However, our room was not cleaned when we checked in. After a complaint the room was cleaned by the frontdesk staff and by regular staff (roommate) the other day. An excuse and a discount were given with the promise that this was an exception. Following the best reviews on review sites we accept their apologies. The rest of our stay was 4-star, breakfast was very good. We can recommend this B&B as such an issue as described can happen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and enjoyable b & b à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

The quiet and peaceful surroundings were just the settings needed for a relaxing and enjoyable vacation. The room that we had in the gatehouse was very nice and clean. Housekeeping was very friendly as was any employee that we encountered. The crowning point of every day was the breakfast. Each day we had something different for the main choice, and everything was delicious! We noticed that some other guests were asking for alternatives due to personal health issues, and the staff was very accommodating and very nice about it. The staff serving breakfast were so nice, taking time to chat with you about what you were doing that day or what you had done the previous day. We highly recommend a stay here, and hope to return again someday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Kindred Spirits Cottages à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Kindred Spirits Cottages. This is our fourth time there, and it's great every time. The cottages are lovely and the grounds and pool are perfect for the kids. Everyone had a great time. We enjoyed the campfire and roasting marshmallows and the tea & cookies at the Inn. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, great staff and highly recommended à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The staff are very welcoming, provide all the information you need and ready to help at any time. The location is great, right near all the Green Gables activities and the national park/beach. They give you a free pass so you can go in out. Its a quick bike ride to the beach. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable for the two of us. The morning breakfast were great, especially those scones!! they try to change it up every day. Highly recommended, great value for money. Will be back for sure. Book without hesitation, they will take care of you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay à Kindred Spirits Country Inn (Cavendish, Prince Edward Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Just as the reviews suggested, staff are super friendly and the cottages and grounds are kept beautifully. Our children loved the pool and having the hot tub on our back deck was worth the extra cost to see the kids having so much fun at the end of each wonderful day on PEI. Cottages are close to Cavendish beach, Avonlea Village and the amusement parks that are perfect for young families needing something fun to do. Loved our trip! Thank you. Assuming breakfasts would have been fantastic but we were in a cottage and did not having a breakfast package.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Kindred Spirits Country Inn (4,52)
Haut
}