Avis récents dans Positano, Italie

Amazing à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Ravello rooms was an incredible experience. Incredible views from dining room window as well as from breakfast on the balcony. Be prepared to climb a fair few stairs but know it is oh so worth it for the view and incredible hospitality. Would have happily stayed here a week! Thanks for your kind hospitality Giuseppe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

The picture of the view from the terrace is much nicer than the picture. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was fine. Only down side was the walk up to the rooms from the street. A couple of flights of stairs so no luggage but that was not a problem. Did I say the view is spectacular?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


convenient place to short stay à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

cosy place to stay with nice top view. not recommended to people with walking disabilities or difficulties due to stairs a lot to move up. Also strictly recommended to contact owner before arrival to pick up service on bus station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a view! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Would return again. Loved my 3 days here. And the view during breakfast is beyond words!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Ravello Rooms à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

I recently returned to Ravello Rooms B&B for the second time in a year.It was just how I remembered it,clean,homely,and the view of the Bay of Solerno to die for. The Continental Breakfast is Varied and delicious,served on theTerrace overlooking the bay.My host Giuseppe,and his wife, made me feel very welcome and his knowledge very appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Budget Stay à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Had a great stay at Ravello Rooms. Highly recommend staying there. 15 - 20 mins walk out of the main centre and with excellent views from the courtyard/breakfast area. Only downside was climbing the stairs but if you're going to that part of Italy you will be climbing stairs everywhere you go. Giuseppe & Maddalena made you feel like part of the family and were exceptionally helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything is Perfect à B&B VENUS Inn Positano (Positano, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

We stayed at the Venus Inn in April 2016; it was the highlight and most relaxing part of our Italy trip. The hotel is small and quiet, closer to the main road than most. The host is phenomenal, full of local knowledge and completely at your service He speaks at least five languages fluently and serves a delicious, simple breakfast. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome and find unique day trips for us. The nearby restaurants were fantastic. We can't wait to go back for another stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb place to stay at Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

Ravello Rooms are really very nice. We occupied an apartment with ocean view (same as you see in the photo) with room enough for 4 persons, fully equipped with refrigerator, range, oven, microwave, coffee maker and also washing machine. We did not use more than the coffee maker, but all are new and ready indeed. The only to say is to get the rooms you have to go up a lot of stairs, that is no problem with young people, but if you are older or have any walking disable contact with the owner to ask some help. The view from your apartment balcony, fully pay the effort of the stairs. Marcela & Nestor

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tutto bene à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing views and service à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great accomodation à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B - Endroit magnifique à retourner à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Endroit que je conseille vivement à tous. magnifique vu sur la mer, les propriétaires très sympathiques il parle Anglais, Les chambres spacieux avec mini bar, toilette grand et tout étais très propre! pas de problèmes avec notre Yorkshire, le petit déjeuner toute étais frais du jour, vraiment à y retourner! P.S.( qui ne peux pas monter des escaliers à ne pas aller!) comme presque par tout sur la côte Amalfitaine beaucoup de escaliers pour se rendre au logement.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB ever à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful b and b with superb views! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely place to stay in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B in TOP location à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A week in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect place à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent séjour à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Definitely the place to rent an apartment in Ravello !!! Our unit (# 5) - was simply amazing. The view was breathtaking, and even more beautiful in person than in photos !!! We did not want to leave the patio overlooking mountain views, a beautiful little town and the sea. What a nice place where to have dinner with a bottle of wine! The center of town is about 10 minutes walk (a beautiful walk). There is a small grocery store at about 5-7 minutes walk, where you can find everything needed to make meals in the apartment. The selection prices were really good. The apartment has everything necessary for cooking, and a comfortable bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed. The wi-fi worked well. There was a washer and a drying line outside. The breakfast selection was very good: selection of croissants, bread, pastry, cheese, meats, fruit and juice. Cappuccino, tea and American coffee. The owners were great: they gave us advice and answered all our questions about the area! If we return to the Amalfi coast, Ravello Rooms is definitely the place where we choose to spend our time, no doubt. We loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Vista spettacolare, le camere sn molto carine, i padroni gentilissimo.. Un posto stupendo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and celebrating in Ravello à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

I researched over a year for the perfect place to celebrate my 70th birthday with friends. Ravello and Ravello Rooms far exceeded my expectations and those of my friends. Giuseppe and Magdalena provided the most comfortable, clean, efficient, welcoming apartment with every detail attended to. They also insure safety and security and the confidence that anything required would be handled professionally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabuloso emplazamiento à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Son pocas habitaciones que dan a un pequeño patio rodeado de limoneros y huertos aterrazados con una fabulosa vista al mar y la montaña. Muy amable y solidario su dueño que nos ayudó a resolver cuestiones del viaje que hicimos en temporada baja donde el transporte público reduce sus frecuencias. Un lugar al que volvería.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnifica location e grande professionalità à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

Un BB con ottime prestazioni, una vista mozzafiato sul golfo di Ravello, gentilezza e cortesia unite alla professionalità dei titolari: non si può chiedere di più. Imperdibile (tempo permettendo) la colazione sulla terrazza.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful!!! à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

great for a start a tour along the Amalfi coast 5 stars for staff, services, cleanliness, comfort, quality / price, Lovely location overlooking Maiori and Minori and enjoys a panoramic view of the beautiful Gulf of Salerno.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

Fantastic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Le Ghiande (5)
  2. B&B Villa Mary Positano (5)
  3. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  4. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (4,80)
  5. Colle dell'ara (4,70)
  6. Ravello Rooms (4,47)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Positano

Entre mer et montagne, Positano est un des sites les plus spectaculaires du sud de l’Italie et une destination de vacances incontournable de la côte d’Amalfi. La ville conjugue en effet le charme paisible d’un petit port de pêche italien et le glamour de la jet set. Mick Jagger, Paul Klee et Tennessee Williams ont notamment succombé à sa beauté colorée, tout comme l’écrivain John Steinbeck qui l’a décrite comme « un lieu de rêve qui ne semble pas réel ». Et pourtant, Positano est bien réelle. Avant d’être un paradis pour les vacanciers avec ses maisons d’hôtes pittoresques, c’était un port prospère qui a vu défiler d’innombrables galions chargés de soieries et d’épices précieuses. De ce passé glorieux, la ville a hérité un patrimoine architectural extraordinaire. Et quoi de mieux pour découvrir toute sa splendeur que d’y passer quelques nuits ? Heureusement, Positano et ses alentours regorgent de bonnes adresses, bed and breakfasts coquets, chambres d’hôtes romantiques et gîtes nichés à flanc de falaise. Avec son dôme couvert de faïence multicolore, l’église Santa Maria Assunta est un des chefs d’œuvre de la ville. L’édifice abrite une belle icône représentant une madone noire qui, dit-on, a été apportée de Byzance par des pirates. Mais la détente est également au programme à Positano, avec la plage, synonyme de vacances et de farniente. Après un plongeon dans les eaux turquoise, une promenade dans les ruelles escarpées s’impose. On y découvre des boutiques pittoresques, des ateliers d’artistes et des restaurants charmants baignés par la délicieuse odeur des citronniers. Et, avant de rentrer dans le confort d’un b&b ou d’une maison d’hôtes, il faut absolument déguster un verre d’Albertissimo, la spécialité locale, et faire de vos vacances à Positano un moment véritablement inoubliable.

Haut
}