Avis récents dans Portland, Oregon

Can't wait to return. à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

Theresa and Richard are great. They will go out of their way to make sure you have a wonderful stay. I highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Beaverton! à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

We have stayed in many Bed and Breakfast from Vermont to Mt Rushmore and this one is in our top 5. The home is beautiful and extremely accommodating. Margaret and Harold are excellent hosts always ready to make our stay the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornerstone Bed & Breakfast of Oregon à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

Our family enjoyed our time at the Cornerstone B&B tremendously. We rented the entire facility for a family reunion in honor of our Mother's 85th birthday. We spent much of the time on their spacious, peaceful back deck overlooking the lovely gardens. Because of Harold's and Margaret's warmth and generosity of spirit, it was a memorable and nourishing environment for us to enjoy hours of special, caring time together. We are so grateful for their many kindnesses and for going the extra mile to make our celebratory visit so special for our Mother and for all of us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

Lovely home with a good location and a delicious breakfast! Caring and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Nice B&B in the East side of Portland, 20 minutes from downtown in bus. The house is very beautiful and well decorated and the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the service very kind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and tranquility meets exceptional service à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

The While House is located in a beautiful neighbour but still close to everything. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the sitting room has a number of very interesting antiques. Nothing is a problem for the team, we arrived early and they couldn't have been more accommodating. The light rail is a short walk away, and our only regret is that we were able to stay only one night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and welcoming à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

Staff was wonderful, the location was perfect. The bed was a little on the hard side for my taste but the room was clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Portland à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Lion & The Rose. Everyone was welcoming and it was nice to have Steve join us for breakfast in the mornings. He was helpful with directions and advice about places to visit and to eat. They were extremely accommodating as our arrival time was delayed due to our being rear-ended by a truck (no one hurt!). They walked us through how to get in through the back door. It was nice to be in such a clean, friendly place when we finally arrived.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

We love this place! We have stayed here many times and every time the staff is wonderful, the breakfast is outstanding and the rooms very comfortable. One of the best bed and breakfasts we have stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay in Camas à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

This was a lovely hotel with tasteful updates. The bathroom in particular was lovely and bright. The location of the hotel is on a green thoroughfare with plenty of dining and shopping easily accessible. The breakfast atrium was also a treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quintessential Victorian B&B à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

I absolutely Love the Lion & the Rose! The home and its decor are stunningly beautiful! If you want to experience a true Victorian home this is it. The hosts are friendly and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is the best possble, from phones in your room, free WiFi and printer, Memory foam pillows, sleep number beds and many more extras. The 3 course breakfasts are cooked to perfection and snacks and drinks are available 24/7. The hosts are very accommodating and provide maps of the area and suggestions for your travels. The home is impecably clean which is amazing considering its size and the decor. I have traveled around the world and this is my favorite B&B. I highly recommend that you consider the Lion & the Rose for your next stay when in the Portland area and you will be glad you did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traditional Bed and Breakfast à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

1. Fairly easy accessibility to Portland Airport, Downtown Portland, Hillsboro, and Forest Grove. 2. Large enough room for an additional bed. The Oregon Trail Room has a sink and mirror outside of the toilet/shower area, which allows one to shower while someone else is using the sink. 3. A wrap around porch with rocking chairs to watch the birds use the feeders. 4. Homecooked breakfast in which the dishes compliment each other, and the portion size is perfect. 5. We enjoyed talking with the other guests and the owners, Margaret and Harold. 6. The home is immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland weekend à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Lovely B&B. A respite from the summer heat. The staff were very welcoming and made us feel that it was our quasi-home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem in the city à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

We stayed in the Victorian Apt. It was beautiful and clean. The breakfast was amazing and the hosts were great. Plus it's within walking distance to the Mall and some great restaurants. I would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B in the heart of Portland à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Lion and the Rose situated in a beautiful neighborhood in Portland. The owners take great pride in welcoming us and providing all the information about the area and tourist attractions that beautiful Portland offers. Service was great, breakfasts were outstanding and the room was spectacular. This b&b is a historic site - very large house immaculately decorated in vintage furnishings. We would not hesitate to recommend staying here and would rebook if we were to travel to Portland in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Everyone is very friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Cornerstone August 2017 à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in early August for a wedding in the Rose room. This was our 2nd time staying at Cornerstone & enjoyed our stay once again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant and professional! à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Beautiful building and grounds, attentive staff, exquisite breakfast! The weather was warm and there was no AC, but we were in the carriage house and opening windows kept the temperature quite nice; plus, we got to listen to the fountain. Location is quiet, and close to restaurants. Very professionally run B&B - an excellent experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Camas Hotel à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Nice hotel for our eclipse weekend. The breakfast was really good. Rooms are comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place I've stayed ! à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

This house was beautiful, comfortable and the food was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SO impressed! à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

The Camus Hotel was excellent! A beautifully maintained building with so much charm and class. The staff was wonderfully helpful. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Gem à Camas Hotel (Camas, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

This hotel is a little gem in the small but cute town of Camas, WA. All rooms are on the second and third floor of this older hotel which has been modernized yet remains charming. There are no elevators. The continental breakfast was average but fresh. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Try having a cocktail at the Birch St. Uptown Lounge, Mexican food at Nuestra Mesa and delicious continental cuisine at Feast at 316. All excellent and recommended by the hotel staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ultimate in B & B's à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

The Lion and the Rose Guest House has thought of everything their guests need during a visit. The bathroom is well equipped. The breakfasts are delicious, beautifully prepared, and plentiful, often with seconds available. The hosts, Steve and Dusty are friendly and helpful, as is their manager, also named Dusty, who is gracious, warm and welcoming. We would recommend Lion and the Rose to anyone visiting the Portland area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to view the eclipse à Cornerstone Bed and Breakfast of Oregon (Beaverton, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

Congenial and kind hosts and a gorgeous well-maintained home. My room was large and well-appointed. The (somewhat long) grace before breakfasts was uncomfortable for me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended for Special Occasions à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

A beautiful place to stay and great host with an excellent attention to detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carson Ridge Visit à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Had a wonderful stay. Cabins were very nice and clean. Breakfast in the mornings were fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eclipse visit à Portland's White House (Portland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

We were in Portland before heading to Madras Oregon for the eclipse. We had a great five days of pampering before camping in Madras. Fabulous hosts, great foot. I recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing getaway à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

This was a beautiful place to celebrate our anniversary! Cabin was cozy & lovely with every amenity you could want. The setting is peaceful. Grounds are well cared for, and make for a very nice walk. Breakfasts were delicious! Theresa and Richard were very kind, and ready to help with any possible need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Lion and the Rose Victorian Guest House (Portland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

This guest house is beautiful, with interesting items absolutely everywhere! We enjoyed our room and especially appreciated how cool the house stayed during a heat wave! Breakfasts are amazing at a beautifully set table. Conversations around that table were as good as the food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super cute cabins! à Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins (Carson, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our wedding night. It was so cute, we loved everything about our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }