Avis récents dans Portland, Maine

Relaxing and Enjoyable à Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

We were only in Freeport for 1 night, but wish we would've stayed longer. The 3-course breakfast was simply DIVINE and our hosts were welcoming and informative. If you are in Freeport, you must stay at the Brewster House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Wolf Cove Inn (Poland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

So relaxing. Beautiful and tranquil respit on a little slice of heaven. Staff was down to earth, helpful and service minded. Will be going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay 7/7/17 à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Close to restaurants on Congress street, comfortable and cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

My wife and I went to Portland for a few days with plans to spend most of our time downtown. The price of hotels in downtown Portland was ridiculous (possibly due to it being 4th of July week, though we were there from the 5th to the 7th). the Inn at St. John came in notably less and did not seem to be too far from where we wanted to be. The first thing I will say is that the staff are incredibly friendly. When we checked in, both of the attendants at the desk were on the phone with customers and on of the hotel’s maintenance people was quick to drop his paint brush and attend to us. I can’t imagine not having a room with a private, in-room, bathroom, so my recommendation is to book a room that does not have shared facilities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

We spent just two days in this lovely town, but we surely will come back and stay in Brewster House B&B. The owners are very friendly and provides all the necessary information you need it. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Our bathroom was spacious . A very distinctive feature; their breakfasts are excellent, prepared by an experienced chef. Definitely an experience to repeat if you are looking for a casual, affordable, and "cozzy" experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast à The Chadwick Bed & Breakfast (Portland, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

Prices were a tad high for the size room. Only 3 parking spots or you have to find street parking. Clean, extremely pleasant and breakfast was wonderful and plentiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at St. John à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

We love the Inn at St. John. The rooms are exceptionally clean and comfortable and the staff always makes us feel welcome and at home. Great place to stay in Portland. The only onsite dining is breakfast which is adequate - bagels and pastries, yogurt, some fresh fruit. Good coffee. There are yummy cookies, tea and coffee, and cold bottle water available all day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our One Night Stop à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

Friendly people, lovely setting. Mattress was not the most comfortable; good night nonetheless.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Welcoming B&B à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

I loved the Inn. Conveniently located near Dock Square. The rooms were most comfortable, the breakfasts were delicious and generous. Overall a very relaxing environment where they make you feel like family and offer an easy way to visit the area with reference material available. Very high quality amenities and cozy rooms. I would highly recommend and return myself without looking elsewhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thumbs up bed & breakfast à The Chadwick Bed & Breakfast (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

Recently spent the weekend at this inn. It was our first visit. The rooms were very comfy and cozy, especially the bed. Loved having free Netflix. I really enjoyed the Homedics machine. It was nice to fall asleep to the sound of rain or ocean. The free complimentary non alcoholic beverages and snacks were a big plus. Never tasted cookies like that before. Erin was a very friendly and knowledgeable person. She passed on a lot of useful information about Portland and things to do. She is without a doubt a fantastic cook! The website had delicious looking pictures of their breakfast meals. Wow!!!! The food was so different from what you would receive anywhere else. However I would suggest one change. I think it would be nice if we were able to make our breakfast choices from that menu. The Chadwick Inn is a wonderful bed & breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our favorite B&Bs ever à Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2017

My wife and I stay here recently and it far surpassed our expectations. The highlight was definitely breakfast, which had some of the best food we've had in a long time — counting restaurants too. Also we'd be remiss to mention the excellent kegerator full of local beers! Both Kelleigh and Dave were excellent hosts and had superb recommendations for us. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eccelent!!! à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

The friendlies hotel staff I've ever seen. Great room! Clean and smell good!! Super fast internet, free water&tea&ice&cookies. Beautiful decoration and relax atmosphere. #1 hotel so far in my mind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay in Gorham à PineCrest B&B (Gorham, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

The rooms are beautifully appointed, and very comfortable. Personally, I might have preferred a bathtub to the shower, but all else was excellent. The food was really delicious and offered a nice variety. The service was friendly, professional and always helpful. I'd go back, and I highly recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Value for Money, Comfortable and Convenient à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

The room was very pleasant and comfortable, breakfast was good and available for a conveniently wide spread of time, the staff were very helpful and the price was low. Couldn't ask for more - highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find! à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

The inn was comfortable, convenient and delightful. I'll be back. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for relaxing, and de-compression! à Wolf Cove Inn (Poland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this great place. Rooms, food, hosts, staff all great........ and then to listen to the loons! Will definitely come back again! Many extra amenities to make it a complete enjoyable stay. many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful bed and breakfast à PineCrest B&B (Gorham, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

This was my second stay. Just as lovely as the first. The rooms are spotless. The breakfasts delicious and Amy and Matt are gracious hosts. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Can't wait for my next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

We recently stayed here for a long weekend and it was amazing. The breakfast was incredible and delicious everyday, leaving us full well past lunch (and into dinner). The hosts were sweet and so accommodating. Nothing could have been improved upon and the experience could not have had been better. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brewster House B&B à Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

The Inn and Innkeepers were warm and welcoming. Our room was bright and cozy. The fresh flowers everywhere were a wonderful touch. Breakfast was scrumptious and very filling. All within walking distance to shops and dining. A must return to destination!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfasts are wonderful! à Brewster House Bed & Breakfast (Freeport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

We stayed 3 nights....would love to have stayed longer! Kelliegh and David are warm hosts and make you feel like old friends. A highlight of our Maine vacation. Our room was spotlessly clean and fresh. And the breakfasts are amazing!! Not the usual B&B fare, but truly unique and gourmet dishes served in 3 courses and made with local ingredients (the maple syrup is from the trees next to the house!). We plan on returning to Brewster House on our next trip to Maine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Inn à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

We love staying at places that have character rather than your typical chain hotel. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love This Place à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

Great staff. Great location. Lovely rooms. No complaints. Will go back in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Portland à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

The Inn is well located for exploring the downtown area of Portland without a car. Staff helped us find public transportation and directed us to our destinations. And on a rainy night, the breakfast area was a comfortable place for us to enjoy the excellent Thai meal we ordered in. Looking forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Stayed in room 1A (king room with private bath) and it was a great room. Had a mini-fridge and coffee maker. It was a very clean hotel. Stayed 2 nights and both nights were great. A few places within walking distance and downtown was a short and in-expensive Lyft ride away. The bars and restaurants were great in the downtown area. Continental breakfast was as to be expected with bagels, cereal, sweets and fruit. The complementary water and cookies in the lobby were an added bonus. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Charming! à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

The Inn at St. John was wonderful! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout our stay and the décor throughout the inn was so charming! I would definitely recommend staying here - excellent accommodations at an incredibly affordable price!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Convenient à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

We always stay here when we visit Portland. The people and the place are very charming. Plus, it's within a short walk to just about everything (especially Holy Donuts and Salvage BBQ).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite hotel in the USA à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Wonderful stay, as always! So classy, especially for such a budget rate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Portland Weekend Trip à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

We had a great stay in Portland. The personnel at St John is very friendly and attentive. The Inn itself is very cute, with beautiful rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at St. John in Portland, Maine à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Will stay again at this Inn & recommend to family & friends! Very hospitable!!! Loved my brief stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent home base for Portland, ME à Inn at St John (Portland, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

I had a room with a private bath down the hall. Slightly annoying, but the price was excellent compared to other hotels downtown. It's a mile straight shot to downtown so an easy walk to everything. Staff was very friendly, complimentary water! Free parking! The breakfast is there but nothing worth taking part in with the options downtown and nearby Hot Suppa. This was my second time here and I look forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }