Avis récents dans Point Reyes Station, Californie

Wonderful views, lovely rooms and property! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at the Roundstone Farm over my birthday! Turns out Frank, the owner, shares my birthday and he was an absolute delight to meet and we even spent hours sharing stories! The property is beautiful and the views are stunning! I also loved that each room has its own fireplace; we enjoyed an evening fire after dinner and then again over coffee in the morning-- so relaxing!!!!! We highly recommend this Inn; wonderful hosts and great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

Our stay at the Roundstone Farm B&B was fantastic. The accommodations and breakfasts were great and Frank and Karen are outstanding hosts. The proximity to Point Reyes is great. We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awsome stay at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

The Roundstone Farm is a very lovely place. Everything you would need for your stay is there available. The breakfest was very delicious, sitting together at a round table.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely people and beautiful setting à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

This was my first B&B experience and it could not have been better. A beautiful setting, very welcoming hosts, and wonderful fellow travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The comforts of home! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

This is a beautiful property! Frank is a wonderful host and each morning's breakfast was outstanding. I loved falling asleep to the melody of frogs each night. A great nature get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Peaceful à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

We were there two nights. This is a lovely bed and breakfast. Although we did not get to meet Karen, we really enjoyed meeting Frank. He has a wealth of knowledge about the area and is warm and welcoming. He made sure each morning started on a positive note with a delicious breakfast and great conversation. We enjoyed viewing the birds at the bird feeder during breakfast. The nights were quiet with a background medley of croaking frogs, hooting owls, howling coyotes and an occasional moo from a farmer's cow. It was a peaceful and restful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Genuinely kind and friendly host à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

Frank, the host of this B&B, was a delight! He cooks a great breakfast and shows a genuine interest in and enjoyment of his guests. Frank shared news about goings-on in Marin County, running an environmentally-friendly property, caring for local wildlife, and more! We truly enjoyed our stay and will come again next time we're in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfied nature people à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at Roundstone Farm for three nights while we visited the Point Reyes seashore. We were extremely happy with the B&B. The inn keepers, Frank and Karen, were very helpful and friendly. The our room was clean and bright and was tidied up each day. The setting of the Inn was very attractive. Our room looked out over a marsh that had many frogs and red-winged blackbirds. We even saw a gray fox there one morning. The terrace behind the Inn was a great place to sit out in the afternoon sun. Frank tends a number of bird feeders each day, and we much enjoyed seeing the hummingbirds, towhees, juncos, and other species that visited. The most memorable part was Frank's delicious breakfasts. In addition to a different, tasty hot dish each day, there was homemade bread, fruit, lots of coffee and good conversation around the table. We would be very happy to stay there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Roundstone! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

This bed and breakfast was cute, quaint, easy to find, homey, and clean. We enjoyed our one night stay and then went on to hike at Pt. Reyes. The breakfast was delicious and the grounds were beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time. Will recommend to friends. à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

Frank is a wonderful host and a great cook! This B&B is conveniently located so you can take in all the beautiful Point Reyes sights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous atmosphere, ultimate relaxation and affordable! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

We stayed for three nights in rainy weather - and loved it. The Inn is perfectly located close to the Bear Valley Visitor Center, and if you don't feel like venturing far there are reasonable food options right at the corner (though we preferred eating in Point Reyes Station.) Frank cooked a lovely breakfast each morning with fresh quickbread, all of which varied daily, and had tea and coffee available round the clock. The Vision Room was gorgeous - Frank and his family designed the whole place and have appointed it well. Felt like home. The outdoor, sheltered jacuzzi was great in a rainstorm! Definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


marvelous place, marvelous localion à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Roundstone Farm, unlike so many bed and breakfast places, was designed as a B&B. There are only a few rooms; they are large; they are light with lots of windows and sometimes with a skylight; the fixtures are modern and work. The lobby is spacious with a selection of coffee and tea. The ceilings are high, there are plenty of books and magazines, there are comfortable chairs and good reading corners. The breakfast was neither sumptuous nor creative by B&B standards, but certainly was delicious and served its purpose. The owner is knowledgeable about the entire Pt. Reyes area. Beds are very good, central thermostat but windows that open, and a working fireplace. A great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene cozy inn with nice amenities! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

Loved the hot tub, good breakfast. Nice large rooms with fireplaces. Great location! Also enjoyed their library of books and magazines. Missed the wine hour or baked goods that we often find at other inns but also appreciated the privacy/independence of staying here. Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! We'll be going back. à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

Frank is a great host and cook! Looking forward to the next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant, Low-Touch B&B experience à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

The Inn at Roundstone Farm is a great b&b experience for those who want a slightly lower-touch experience. The friendly hosts, Frank and Karen, live next door and are accessible but only present at breakfast, which means the guest experience at the inn is a bit more hotel-like and private (we liked this). The location is wonderful for exploring Point Reyes and Marin County, and the inn is comfortably furnished and surrounded by lovely, bird-filled grounds—we especially enjoyed the in-room fireplace. Frank's breakfasts were delicious, and it was nice to meet the other guests and trade stories around the breakfast table.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay... à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

My wife and I have stayed with Frank multiple times, and always love it. I don't think of it as staying at Roundstone Farm, but as staying "with Frank." The facility is lovely, Frank's breakfasts are great...what more can I say?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay at Roundstone Farm B&B à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

Quiet and serene location. Comfortable stay and great breakfast. Great Inn Keepers and hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B in beautiful location. à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

Love this area an this B and B! Our family has enjoyed quiet and relaxation when we want to get away, and our hosts made sure we were most comfortable while we make some wonderful memories of trips down the coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frank is old school solid guy à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

Great breakfast. Warm fireplace Awesome park

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


KAS à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

The room was very nice and the breakfast was very good. The owners were very friendly and helpful in our travels. If I come back I will defanatly stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful, warm, and friendly à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. The breakfasts were superb, our room was charming, and the location ideal for hiking in Point Reyes. I wish we were still there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B - fabulous breakfast à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

We wish we had been able to stay longer - one of the best breakfasts ever! Would recommend this B&B to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Pt. Reyes area à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

We have been to this Bed and Breakfast a number of times and always look forward to returning. Frank, the proprietor, is a delight and makes a fabulous breakfast. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The view is lovely and bucolic. Will continue to return, we hope!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicely focused on local wildlife and setting à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

This is a pretty convenient, yet still 'very far away' location. The host Frank made a great breakfast and has a ton of stories to tell. There is a well-choreographed dance of local birds in his garden at breakfast which makes the morning feel like you have really gotten away from wherever it is you are coming from. Each room has a fireplace and is very cozy. Beds aren't amazing but overall this was a good value and I would definitely consider returning for a day or two trip out to Point Reyes. There are terrific restaurants nearby in Olema or Point Reyes Station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

The ratings say it all. We had a really nice time and an excellent breakfast. We were sorry our plans allowed for only a one-night stay. The location is great for spending a day or more on Point Reyes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place for West Marin Stays à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

We have stayed at Roundstone Farm on our visits to West Marin and Pt. Reyes for many years. The Inn is always immaculate. Frank, the Innkeeper, is helpful and friendly. The Inn also seems to attract interesting guests and we have had wonderful conversations around the breakfast table.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay near Point Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Inn and had a wonderful stay. Each day started with a great breakfast, home-cooked by the owner. Rooms were a good size, and there was plenty of common-area space, both inside with comfy couches, and outside with patios, decks and a great hot-tub. The property is super quiet, and has stunning views of Olema valley looking north and west. We were able to end each day with a cozy fire in our own fireplace!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lived up to the website, and more à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at Roundstone Farm. We started our mornings with watching the birds in Frank's garden, quite a variety. Then to the fabulous breakfasts he cooked. We ended our days of hiking and birding on beautiful Pointe Reyes with a soak in the hot tub. Our room also had a nice fireplace, but it didn't cool down enough during our stay to enjoy the fire.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Point Reyes Base Camp à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

Lovely country setting with large hot tub, deck, and gardens (with lots of hummers and quail). Within walking distance of Point Reyes Visitor Center trails. Enjoyed the great breakfasts and stories from our host Frank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

All 4 of us really enjoyed our stay,it was so friendly and informal. The after breakfast chats were great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. AppleGarden Cottage (4,85)
  2. Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,48)
Haut
}