Avis récents dans Point Reyes Station, Californie

Having fun à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We had a wonderful visit at Roundstone. The room was nice. The food was great. Got lots of good tips on what to see from Frank. All in all a good time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great time! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

a great place to be, awesome breakfast, nice hosts - and a fabulous hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting, luxurious bedding, and a hot tub à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

This B and B offers comfort, cleanliness and serenity to match the gorgeous setting of the national seashore. After a day of hiking, we took full advantage of the hot tub and patio to see quail chicks and watch fog roll in over the ridge. Our room also had a fireplace. The bed, bath and common spaces are roomy, light and welcoming. While we were unable to stay for the breakfast, our hosts set coffee out early and made the fridge available for our cooler items. Point Reyes trailheads, keyless entry and nearby dining are other features. Thank you to our hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Roundstone! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

We had a great night at the inn! It was quick as we got in later on Saturday evening but the check in details were waiting for us in a an envelope with my name on it. The night there was pleasant and morning was nice too. Very peaceful and serene environment. Would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent b&b to wind down from the city! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

This was our 2nd trip back to the Roundstone Farm and everything was just as we had hoped. The place was spotless, breakfast was excellent. Frank was a great host and a pleasure to chat with at breakfast time. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jan à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Frank, our host, has that rare ability to combine friendliness and entertaining and enlightening conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Room, Charming Hosts à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Roundstone Farm is a delightful B&B a few miles from Point Reyes. Nice rooms, great breakfast. Frank is a charming host and a great story teller. Good value too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful comfy home à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

My husband and I spent 2 nights here to relax and enjoy the beautiful area. The house is huge and very clean. We had a beautiful room that was very clean and nicely decorated. We only wish the room or shared living room had a TV. With nothing to do in the area in the evening, a TV would have been nice. The breakfast was all homemade and ample portions. However, there were no choices, so if one doesn't care for something served, you went without.The owner was not around when we arrived, but we were able to get into the house and our room. It was a little hard because we weren't familiar with the area so we had to figure out how to navigate. Catch him in the morning, and he will give you any information you need. It was nice how he sat with us at breakfast and talked about the area.We enjoyed our stay and will come back the next time we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Stayed here for a mini-getaway. Very nice host, good food and quiet surroundings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

The location was convenient and easy to find; couldn't have been better. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt welcome and at home as soon as we arrived. The breakfast the next morning was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had an excellent stay here! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Frank and Kathy were wonderful and their B&B is beautiful. We had a fantastic weekend staying with them. We hope to do it again someday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Stayed several days and loved it; host was charming and poked a great and unique breakfast every day; like staying with an old friend; house was beautiful and room was equally charming and comfortable; deck a a wonderful view; house was perfectly located to enter the federal seashore park and next to town yet it was quiet and you felt you were alone in the country. We give this the highest rating and recommend it to all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our new favorite place in Pt. Reyes à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Stayed in the Vision Room. Large, spacious room, private, great views, windows on three sides, comfortable bed, fireplace in room. Horses in the field below, distant view of Tomales Bay, nice places to sit outdoors and indoors, congenial host, good breakfast - not all sweet stuff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Already planning a return trip! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

Met out of town visitors from Tucson here and the Inn is a fabulous place to relax after hiking in Pt Reyes. Quiet rooms, home cooked breakfasts and beautiful gardens are just a few reasons to stay here. It's an idyllic place and an easy 1 hour drive from SF.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, Convenient Place à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

This homey, pastoral inn was just a couple of minutes from the Pt. Reyes Visitor Center which made it so convenient. Frank was a terrific chef for breakfast in addition to being so friendly and helpful. SO glad we stayed there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We loved our stay in the Ridge Room - fantastic views! Breakfast was delicious - fueled us for some great hikes in the Point Reyes NS. Dinner options in the area are a bit sparse but we had delicious pizza at Cafe Reyes in Point Reyes Station.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Frank is a terrific host of this bed and breakfast, and it is always our go-to when in Point Reyes! Great value and excellent location to hiking and other activities in the area. Looking forward to our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, relaxed B&B! Terrific breakfast. à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

The owners were wonderful and hospitable. Frank makes the breakfast each morning with a smile and we sat and chatted with him afterwards before heading out to the trails. We stayed in the Pond room, and we could hear footsteps above as well as a flushing toilet; so, next time we will opt for a room higher up. We loved that there was coffee and tea available all day. We will be back! What a lovely inn and honest, friendly service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for a Get-Away à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

This lovely B&B tucked away in the Olema Valley is just what we were looking for. The host, Frank, took very good care of us and the breakfasts were delicious. Easy access to Pt Reys National Seashore and surrounding area for long walks or just relaxing. Don't forget your bathing suits--they have a wonderful hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real home, away from home à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We found Roundstone Inn to be a relaxing and friendly place. It is a lovely home with all the amenities we needed for our comfort. Frank was a gracious host and made us feel like we were family. The breakfasts were fantastic and a real event. Frank really created a family atmosphere around the breakfast table as we shared a meal with the other guests. The location is the perfect for exploring the Pt. Reyes area. We also went to areas like Bodega Bay farther up the coast and Armstrong Redwoods State Park that were interesting. We also took a day to go to San Francisco which was fairly accessible by taking the Sausalito Ferry. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A comfortable stay à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Great view, good breakfast, friendly guests and owners. Keurig was great for morning coffee, but turned off in the afternoon. Check in and checkout was confusing, but worked out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

A great place to stay right outside of Point Reyes National Seashore. Breakfast was excellent and right on time. Beds were made after every night. We will definitely be going there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful views, lovely rooms and property! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at the Roundstone Farm over my birthday! Turns out Frank, the owner, shares my birthday and he was an absolute delight to meet and we even spent hours sharing stories! The property is beautiful and the views are stunning! I also loved that each room has its own fireplace; we enjoyed an evening fire after dinner and then again over coffee in the morning-- so relaxing!!!!! We highly recommend this Inn; wonderful hosts and great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

Our stay at the Roundstone Farm B&B was fantastic. The accommodations and breakfasts were great and Frank and Karen are outstanding hosts. The proximity to Point Reyes is great. We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awsome stay at Roundstone Farm à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

The Roundstone Farm is a very lovely place. Everything you would need for your stay is there available. The breakfest was very delicious, sitting together at a round table.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely people and beautiful setting à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

This was my first B&B experience and it could not have been better. A beautiful setting, very welcoming hosts, and wonderful fellow travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The comforts of home! à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

This is a beautiful property! Frank is a wonderful host and each morning's breakfast was outstanding. I loved falling asleep to the melody of frogs each night. A great nature get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Peaceful à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

We were there two nights. This is a lovely bed and breakfast. Although we did not get to meet Karen, we really enjoyed meeting Frank. He has a wealth of knowledge about the area and is warm and welcoming. He made sure each morning started on a positive note with a delicious breakfast and great conversation. We enjoyed viewing the birds at the bird feeder during breakfast. The nights were quiet with a background medley of croaking frogs, hooting owls, howling coyotes and an occasional moo from a farmer's cow. It was a peaceful and restful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Genuinely kind and friendly host à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

Frank, the host of this B&B, was a delight! He cooks a great breakfast and shows a genuine interest in and enjoyment of his guests. Frank shared news about goings-on in Marin County, running an environmentally-friendly property, caring for local wildlife, and more! We truly enjoyed our stay and will come again next time we're in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfied nature people à Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (Olema, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at Roundstone Farm for three nights while we visited the Point Reyes seashore. We were extremely happy with the B&B. The inn keepers, Frank and Karen, were very helpful and friendly. The our room was clean and bright and was tidied up each day. The setting of the Inn was very attractive. Our room looked out over a marsh that had many frogs and red-winged blackbirds. We even saw a gray fox there one morning. The terrace behind the Inn was a great place to sit out in the afternoon sun. Frank tends a number of bird feeders each day, and we much enjoyed seeing the hummingbirds, towhees, juncos, and other species that visited. The most memorable part was Frank's delicious breakfasts. In addition to a different, tasty hot dish each day, there was homemade bread, fruit, lots of coffee and good conversation around the table. We would be very happy to stay there again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. AppleGarden Cottage (4,85)
  2. Roundstone Farm Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,49)
Haut
check }