Avis récents dans Pittsford, New York

Comfortable and Cozy in a unique setting à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2011

We had my husbands college reunion which brought us back to Pittsford. Marigold Inn was delightful and most convenient to all activities. We have another reunion in 2013 and will definitely stay there. It reminded me of a house in a fairytale.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2011

My family and I stayed at Marigold Gardens recently and had a wonderful stay. The service and food were amazing. Marcy and Reveira made us feel right at home! Our two year old son loved looking at the squirrels and birds out the window. We defintely plan on returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marigold Gardens à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2009

Marigold Gardens is a wonderfully sweet cottage. The neighborhood is quiet and close to shopping, the gardens are beautiful and surrounded by trees. The rooms were clean and homey, everything you need is in the kitchen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great home away from home à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2009

I loved the look and feel of this apartment-style B&B. The living room was spacious, and the bedroom was wonderfully accommodating for a family with two adults and one child. The whole place, including the architecture of the home, has the feel of a French cottage. What a bonus the pool and patio next door are too. Marcy's breakfasts are worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sets a High Standard à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2009

Thank you so much for the wonderful stay. This has to be the best place I've ever stayed. I really hope this is available next year. You really set my standards high

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Spot à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2009

Ivy covered charm. Spacious suite. Beautiful gardens. A hidden jewel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quality at a Modest Cost à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2009

Wonderful pillow-top queen bed, soft luxe sheets. Quiet, clean. Fresh flowers, fresh fruit bowl. Small inn, big character. We’ll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alovely surprise à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2009

We were 4 adults (3 women and 1 male) with no expectations of what this would be like. We were much more surprised and pleased than any of us imagined. It was more than perfect in every aspect. In the cold and snow of Rochester in the middle of the winter we couldn't have felt more comfortable, cozy and well fed. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Snug,cozy homelike,interesting à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2009

Stayed for two nights in February. The hosts could not have been more accommodating and friendly, yet non-intrusive with a low profile. Air mattress bed - very comfortable. Interior of house quaint and cleverly constructed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not be better à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2008

Like home away from home, only better. Marcy puts on a great spread for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, Private, Will Stay Again! à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2008

Stayed at Marigold Gardens when bringing my daughter to college. Found online. Was thrilled with the accomodations and the service provided by the owner. The food was SCRUMPTIOUS! This will be a keeper for future trips to my daughter's college area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2008

A private and charming mini-apartment attached to a single family historic cottage. Close to I490, but not at all noisy, we loved out stay here. The gardens, and special touches such as the beautifully arranged fruit at breakfast make this a real gem. We will come back for sure when we travel this way!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2008

Charming, quiet, clean, relaxing, service excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best kept secret à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2007

Inviting, private and peaceful, and surrounded by gardens, Marigold Gardens is one of the best bed and breakfast spots I've ever stayed in. The meals are fantastic. The decor and attention to detail are impeccable. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, peaceful B&B à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2007

My husband, teen-age daughter, and I just spent a week at Marigold Gardens and loved our stay. The apartment is very private with a spacious and comfortable living area looking out on a lovely, large back yard. The bedroom was also extremely comfortable and roomy (our daughter slept downstairs in the living area on an extra bed). There is also a small alcove in the bedroom with another twin bed. There were lots of special touches in all the delightfully decorated rooms (fresh flowers always). The breakfasts were delicious and prepared with the freshest ingredients. The innkeepers were incredibly thoughtful, providing us with any special food requests we made and with lots of helpful information about the area and how to get about. The location was perfect and close to everything we wanted to see. We look forward to returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and quiet retreat à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2007

The B&B was very peacefull and quiet, it seemed like we were all alone in our own cottage. My family loved the accomodations and the innkeepers were very gracious and friendly. Great find if you are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Homey! à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2007

On our recent trip our family of 3 was able to have a very comfortable and gracious stay. We shared our room with our daughter and slept comfortably. The apartment is quiet, very clean and beautifully decorated. It was like having own own apartment for several days with enough room to spread out and relax. Breakfast was tasty, we had many options as well as home baked goods which were delicious. The pool is large, well kept and a quiet place to relax or swim.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2007

My staff and I held a day-long retreat at the inn, and it was the perfect location. The room was comfortable and warm, and the food was absolutely awesome! It was the perfect location for a day to work hard and pamper ourselves all at the same time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great find! à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2007

I loved the privacy. This bed and breakfast is really an apartment, perfect for longer stays. It's furnished charmingly, with attention to detail, but feels comfortable and homelike. The two innkeepers were very welcoming and the food was fantastic. I care about fresh and organic, and I got it. There is also a kitchen available in the apartment if you want to save money and cook some of your own meals. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay at Marigold à Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (Pittsford, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2007

I stayed at Marigold Gardens in November 2006 and had a great time. The place seemed like an English country cottage. I enjoyed having the privacy of a whole part of the house to myself, and the decor and peacefulness of the setting was very restful after the long drive from Maine. In the morning, I had a wonderful breakfast and was on my way to Detroit. I can't imagine staying anywhere nicer and the price was far lower than other choices I researched.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Marigold Gardens Bed & Breakfast (4,89)
Haut
check }