Avis récents dans Pittsboro, Caroline du Nord

love, love , love this INN - quirky but great - so homey à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

loved staying in the container room. Lisa and Dave are wonderful hosts - so accommodating. thanks , Dave for washing down my car of the pollen on it so i could drive. didn't expect YOU to do . Much appreciation. Thanks Lisa for wonderful food at breakfast. Next time plan to try your lunches. this place is a gem

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing accommodations and breakfasts!!! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

While living in Pittsboro a few years ago, I was introduced to the Small B&B Café by a friend. A seed was planted, so when I returned to visit friends in NC after moving to Ohio, I booked a stay at the Small B&B. I honestly could not imagine a better place to stay! The accommodations are so unique, well designed, and clean. The hosts (Lisa & Dave) are very pleasant and helpful and extremely accommodating. And the food is delicious. (My husband said the French toast was the best he has ever had--and he has had a lot!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visiting our children and grandchildren in the area! à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

This bed-and-breakfast is wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable and cozy. Breakfast was great. Houston and Cheryl and Anna and Robin were all terrific and so pleasant and accommodating. I enjoyed my very long stay and felt very much at home. I will definitely be back! It was such a lovely experience. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lemon ricotta hotcakes! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

WOW! this was the perfect place for us to stay while we were moving a family member into a new home in P'boro. We stayed in the Guest House, and it was delightful. We were able to stay there out of the moving chaos for several nights. Breakfast is included and I admit to eating the same thing each day because it was so delicious. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

We stayed 3 nights and loved every minute of it! The room was perfect and we spent an evening on the porch's rockers with a glass of wine...ideal! The food was exceptional as was the host Debbie. She knew we are vegan and her dishes were inventive, exciting, new for us (grits for the first time!), and utterly delicious! She could not have been more gracious, accommodating, and kind..just a wonderful person!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax. à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

Vacation with 86 year old mother. Handicap accessible 1st floor room with walk-in accessible shower/shower chair. Very comfortable room. Home-made blueberry muffins were great! Quiet location. Walking distance to local diner and corner market.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Big-Hearted Small B and B à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2017

I have to admit that the first time I chose The Small B&B I did so because at $80 a night, it was the least expensive of available options for my business trip to Pittsboro. But what I'd thought was me being fiscally responsible quickly turned into sheer delight at my own good fortune. The room I stayed in, The Treehouse, gets its name from the enormous 3-dimensional tree that adorns its walls. The room itself is tiny, but with its high ceiling, ultra-comfy bed and well-appointed bathroom, it comes across as "cozy." But the thing that hooked me is the ambiance. Lisa and Dave absolutely have captured the vibe of Pittsboro: artsy, funky, friendly, good-natured with a cheeky sense of humor., and an overal sense that here, anything is possible. And did I mention the food? The ricotta lemon hotcakes literally melted in my mouth and the BLT, with its thick slabs of home-grown tomato and locally-sourced bacon was the best I've ever eaten, and I'm no spring chicken. My biggest disappointment was that the Cafe is only open for breakfast and lunch. At Small Street B&B, I started as a stranger and quickly felt like a friend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New regular stay à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Nice all around! Should say directly to Houston, the breakfast was kind of cool rather than warm upon service. All else was great! Clean nice rooms and great people...Robin and Ruby both!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautifully restored B&B. Stay here you won't be disappointed à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our son's wedding in Pittsboro. The home has been beautifully and thoughtfully restored to it's original elegance. The grounds are beautiful and the wrap-around porch is very relaxing. Houston prepared a very special vegan breakfast for me each morning. I looked forward to it every day. You will not be disappointed if you stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2016

We were there two nights in August, visiting a sick relative about 15 minutes away, and very glad for the refreshment of this beautifully restored, spacious, welcoming and very reasonably priced place. We'll happily return when we come back to the region.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Pittsboro! à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

This is one of my favorite B&Bs I've stayed in. We arrived and were met by the very nice host, Houston, and as long as you can stand a Duke fan, you will be taken care of tremendously. :) We were in town for a North Carolina ballgame and to celebrate our anniversary. The breakfasts & friendly banter were great! The room was so nice, nicer & newer than most B&Bs as most are older homes. This one was older, but has been renovated so beautifully. Little touches really make it too... like the nature sounds machine by your bed, everything you could possibly need in the bath, snacks on the table. Just a great, great B&B experience! We highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We had an amazing week at 458 west with Houstan and Robin as our hosts. We were made to feel more than welcome and felt very comfortable there. Highly recommended staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Time à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We were made to feel welcome the minute we stepped inside the front door. Our room was beautiful and the breakfasts were excellent. Our host and staff were very gracious seeing to our every needs. It was so nice to set on the porch and swing at the end of the day. A close walk to town and restaurants. Would recommend to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great relaxing home base for my vacation à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

The rooms were comfortable and had individually controlled air-conditioning settings, the breakfast was amazing and a great way to start my days, and it was just a short walk into town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home 2.0 à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

This lovely home feels like someplace I aspire to live in some day! Thank you to Houston & Cheryl & Co, for a very happy, comfortable, visit. Small thoughtful details everywhere make your guests feel pampered and welcome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Retreat à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

We enjoyed our time in the Retreat Room. The room was very clean and comfortable. The two person tub was a nice treat at the end of a long day, and breakfast was plentiful and delicious. We recommend staying at the Rosemary House B&B when traveling to Pittsboro, NC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B for weekend get-away à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

We needed a change of scenery and a break in routine. 488 West B&B was the perfect solution. Cheryl and Houston are terrific owners, who compliment their lovingly restored and beautifully kept B&B. Our room was well appointed, very clean and VERYcomfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Convenient to Chapel Hill and quaint shops in Pittsboro...458 West is a great value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous breakfasts, unique rooms, and friendly staff! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

I spent two nights in the Tree House in January and six nights in the Woodshed in March. I thoroughly enjoyed the ambience of the inn. The “Sleep Number” beds were comfortable and climate control was excellent. Breakfasts were wonderful! The couple who stayed next to me in the Tree House last week said that the food was the best B&B food they had ever encountered. (This was my first B&B; I usually stay in Marriott or Choice Hotel properties.) Lisa, Dave, and the rest of the staff were very accommodating and pleasant.The three-block walk to Roy Underhill’s school was pleasant. I plan to stay there again whenever I attend The Woodwright’s School (which was also a terrific experience).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent in all respects à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

My husband and I took the Treehouse for a week, and while it was a little tight for two people, we were perfectly accommodated and very happy with this b&b. The bed was comfortable, the mini-split provided perfect temperature control (and so quiet!), and the shower was nice and hot with very good water pressure. The innkeepers provided large quantities of shampoo, conditioner, and body wash, so we had plenty to last us the whole week. And I loved their solution for counterspace around the sink! The room is roofed in metal, and we got the treat of a musical rainshower one evening as we drifted off to sleep. We took this room because I was taking a class in town and liked the idea of being able to walk a few blocks to get to school...but we will be coming back for the food! You can order anything you want for breakfast, and every single thing was delicious! I tried their side of "whatever veggies looked good at the market yesterday," and it was so good I ordered it again every day after that. Dave and Lisa are friendly, generous, and happy people. They were wonderful hosts, and I loved hearing their banter in the kitchen as the cafe started getting busy in the mornings. They clearly love what they do, and they absolutely do it well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort and pleasure à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

Thank you for your wonderful welcoming hospitality. This was our second stay with you, and was again a pleasure. We enjoyed trying different room as each is so charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Again à 458 West Bed & Breakfast (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We are repeat visitors to 458 West B&Bnd and as always we had a wonderful stay. Once again we enjoyed the lovely front porch and landscape. The beauty and detail of this place is spectacular. We were a party of four couples and we all had beautiful and comfortable rooms! And of course the breakfast was delicious and the hospitality excellent. We we will be back and always look forward to our stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Encourages a Sense of Community!! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Our family of four stayed in the Guest House for a week during the Christmas holidays so we could be near family. Because my elderly mother moved from her large home to a small townhouse, we needed a different place to stay this year. Small B & B satisfied our needs perfectly. First, the owners and staff are very warm, personable and welcoming! This place is both intimate and private. The Guest House was much larger than anticipated and we even had room for a small Christmas tree! The breakfast was soooo delicious and convenient! LOVED being able to walk over for a friendly morning greeting and a cozy meal (very generous servings!) or just a cup of coffee. Enjoyed the folk art and other artistic expressions throughout the property. One-of-kind place! Good neighborhood for walking our small dog. Interesting downtown shops and a drugstore within very easy walking distance. Small B & B truly encourages a sense of community. Pittsboro is my childhood hometown and Small helped me experience it in a new and wonderfully satisfying way. We felt so lucky to have the opportunity to stay at Small B & B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Stay à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

My wife and I stayed one night during our visit to Pittsboro, NC. Very affordable. Breakfast was incredible. Will stay here again. Lisa and Dave make you feel like family. We visited the Carolina Tiger Rescue, Starlight Meadery, Oakleaf Restaurant, and all the shops in downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peacefull zen à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2015

Great food exceptional hospitality Lisa and Dave are great hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Overnight Getaway à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

In town on business so stayed overnight in the Small B&B guest house. Spacious, clean & welcoming. Rustic, artsy furniture & decor. I loved it! The outsider art throughout the garden created a whimsical outdoor space to read well into the evening. Located close - walking distance - to shops & antiques in downtown Pittsboro. I was so disappointed I was only staying one night! The cafe - open from 7:30am to 2pm- is fresh, home cooked breakfast/brunch fare. Everyone working there was very nice & the meal was delicious. Would've liked more variety on the menu, but quality was top notch. I'll definitely stop by for brunch next time I'm in town. Wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stop looking. This is the BEST à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2015

Rosemary House is a wonderful experience. Everything is pretty close to perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food and very relaxing! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2015

Super cute place with attention to details. The cafe has amazing food and the location is very convenient to the other shops and restaurants in downtown Pittsboro. They even helped me put together a special surprise picnic. We had a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Artsy, Whimsical, and especially FUN B&B à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

We spent 4 nights here in the Woodshed, and had an opportunity to see the Treehouse and Cottage rooms as well. This is the most unique and whimsical B&B I have ever seen. The repurposed structures for the rooms are like no other, and we loved that they were REPURPOSED structures. We were comfortable, warm and well attended for all 4 nights. The innkeepers could not have been more accommodating, and the breakfasts in the Small Cafe were the best I have had at any B&B. We traveled with a small dog, and they truly are very pet friendly. They even have a cat, Luna, you can "borrow" if you need a furry four legged companion. :-) We have already made reservations to return in April. THANKS DAVE and LISA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more! à Small B&B Cafe (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2015

From the moment we checked in until we left, we felt as if we were welcomed into the family. You could not ask for nicer and more caring folks than Lisa and Dave. The accommodations were excellent. We loved the Guest Cottage. The food was so tasty and lots of it. We would recommend this place for a stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stayed this past weekend (Oct.31-Nov. 2) à Rosemary House B&B (Pittsboro, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

My husband and I were very impressed with this bed and breakfast. This was the first time that we have every stayed in one. We stayed in the Retreat room and it was gorgeous! I loved having the chaise lounge, the fireplace and the large bathtub! The bed was so tall and I fell in love with the sheets! Overall it was a great experience and I loved the town! Cannot wait to come back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. 458 West Bed & Breakfast (4,93)
  2. Small B&B Cafe (4,86)
  3. Rosemary House B&B (4,56)
Haut
check }