Avis récents dans Pilot Mountain, Caroline du Nord

Excellent B&B à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Excellent facilities, great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for Mayberry and Wine Enthusiast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

A couple of blocks from downtown Main Street and centrally located to lots of vineyards. This manor is charming as are the owners. Breakfast is off the chart fabulous.... can't go wrong with a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in the Yadkin Valley à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We had the opportunity to spend three nights recently at Sobotta Manor. We booked online and it turned out to be the best B&B that we have ever stayed in. The breakfasts were to die for and the Manor was exceptionally clean. J.R., Pam and Robin went out of their way to make our visit as enjoyable as possible. We can't wait to go back . .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobotta Manor B &B, Mt. Airy, NC à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

I stayed at this historic Inn and loved every minute of it. From my warm greeting upon arrival to the lush bedding, charming amenities and excellent breakfast, it was heaven. The beautiful garden's, restored to their original beauty, were breathtaking with spring color. So much to do and see in this region of North Carolina. I would highly recommend Sobotta Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My first trip to a bed and breakfast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

When we pulled up in front of the Manor, our hostess opened the door and greeted us. She was very friendly as she showed us around the property. Our room was beautifully decorated and was clean and spacious. The bathroom was also roomy and clean. Our hostess gave good recommendations for places to eat and things to do. She told us what time breakfast would be served the next morning. Breakfast was delicious and we were served at a beautifully decorated rtable. The coffee was some of the best that I have ever tasted! I would definitely stay there again if I go back to Mount Airy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Realy outstanding experience à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

Absolute friendly and warm hospitality...!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway stay à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

We stay at the Sobatta Manor for one night in April 2017. Fantastic house, each guest has their own bath. The rooms are beautifully designed and comfortable. Our host JR and Pam made us feel at home and gave us the history of Mount Airy and of the home. They had suggestions for what to do downtown. The house has an English garden in the backyard. It was very relaxing to wander amount the beautiful Azaleas. I slept in room # 3 which faces the rear gardens, very nice large room. In the morning coffee was served at 7:30 and a delicious breakfast at 9:00. I only wish I had more time to stay and enjoy our stay longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sabota Manor Bed &Breakfast à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

The absolute best place we have ever stayed!! The place is amazing! Will stay here every chance we get to come back to Mayberry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Romantic Getaway à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

I looked for a romantic getaway for my wife and I and was rewarded with an amazing experience at the Sobotta Manor. The room was large, the facilities great, the house is stunning, as were the gardens out back. Our hosts were great and sat down to talk to us about local history, and life in general! The breakfasts were 5 star dining experiences that left us wanting more, but we were too full to oblige! The house is a short walk to Main Street Mt. Airy full of quaint shops and dining. There is an amazing greenway a short distance away for a lovely stroll, or my wife and I did a 9.5 mile bike trip around the entire city in an hour. I couldn't recommend the Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast more - It was just what we needed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobotta Manor Evaluation Review à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Excellent accommodations and service. Excellent host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2016

One word describes this wonderful B&B….Outstanding! I decided to treat myself for my birthday while I was travelling back to Florida from Virginia…I’m so glad I did. The bed was comfy, food was delicious and the company was like family. The house is beautiful and the furnishings make me feel like I’m back in time. I felt so at home. They made me feel so welcome and even accommodated my late arrival with ease. I had food in a soft-sided cooler that I was transporting and they put it in a freezer for me while I was there. While I was packing my cooler in the morning before my departure, the zipper broke…Robin came to the rescue and gave me another cooler bag along with an additional cold pack to keep my things cold. I even got a hug before I left. I flet like it was my home. I will go out of my way to stay here again. Katrina P.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect romantic secluded hideaway à Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

Stellar experience start to finish! Beautiful location, delicious breakfast, and perfect relaxing getaway. We stayed in No. 6 - the Yadkin Valley Honeymoon Suite. This was the first 24 hour stretch my wife & I have been alone together as a couple since our son was born nearly 20 months ago. We couldn't imagine a more restorative experience, especially with so much jacuzzi time! Easy to check in & out. Thank you for the miraculous relaxation we had here that we now take home to our toddler, refreshed to continue our parenting journey...!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobotta Manor à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Friendly hosts; excellent breakfast; beautiful old mansion; lovely rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent ,very comfortable and homelike à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

Our stay at the manor was quite enjoyable. Our hosts made us feel at home with good food and conversation. The room was very comfortable and we had a beautiful view of the gardens. We received good information about the area and events going on at the time. We would recommend this manor as excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to relax à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Stayed here two days for autumn leaves festival a wonderful home , great breakfast,spacious rooms,within walking distance of downtown shopping and food

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mayberry Days Vacation à Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

This is our 4th trip to Pilot Knob Inn and love how peaceful and relaxing this place is. The cabin is a perfect get away for my husband and I to just chill, play some golf, plus the bonus is the closeness to Mt. Airy, love Mayberry Days. The service is great and food is cooked to order and so much of it! Cabin is clean and cozy, with a really comfortable bed. Also love the two person jacuzzi tub. Already reserved our next visit as soon as we got home. Dave & Tammy Drown

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food, nice and quiet. à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

The food was excellent. Tea selection was good, and atmosphere was quiet and peaceful. Was nice to be able to easily walk downtown and walk back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Absolutely beautiful bed and breakfast!!!!! In a quiet neighborhood within walking distance to historic downtown. Fabulous breakfast!!!! Junior and Robin were very pleasant innkeepers and helpful with directions and events in the area. We will return and will tell others about their place. Loved it!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back for our second time...but this time with others! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

In 2015 we used Sobotta Manor as our home base while exploring the wineries of the Yadkin Valley. In 2016 we came back but this time we brought my sister and her husband! We had a fantastic two days and Pam was phenomenal! You will enjoy the rooms, the house, the gardens, the breakfast, and...the cookies!! :D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Truly enjoyed our stay at Sobotta Manor B&B. The manor was beautiful and well appointed, our hostess, Pam was wonderful, down to earth, helpful and made our stay a good experience, good food and great location. We really had a good experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home! Wonderful Host! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

This B&B was lovely and conveniently located within walking distance to downtown Mt. Airy. Our host, Pam was so warm and inviting and really made us feel at home. The breakfast was delicious and great care was taken to every detail!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


29th Anniversary Getaway à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

I surprised my husband with a weekend getaway for our 29th wedding Anniversary. We couldn't have been more pleased with the Sosotta Manor. Our hostess Pam was very personable and made us feel right at home. This is a beautiful estate inside and out. Perfect for any occasion and Mount Airy is a perfect small town. The guest rooms were beautiful, clean, and inviting. The 3 course gourmet breakfast was absolutely delicious. The family was very accommodating in meeting any and all specific dietary needs. All suggestion Pam made for touring the town were right on point. We will definitely stay again. Loved it, Creedmoor, NC

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobatta Manor à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Lovely. The bedroom was spacious and beautifully decorated and the bed was comfortable. The adjoining bathroom was clean and the shower was wonderful. The sitting areas are quiet and comfortable. The gardens behind the house are beautifully maintained by the owners. The breakfasts are gourmet - don't skip them. I had difficulty with the TV in my room but it was likely user error and I don't like TV that much anyway. It's a short walk to Main St. and theaters. I would highly recommend this B&B over a hotel/motel whether it's just for one day or for an extended period.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We loved everything about our stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Do yourself a favor and stay at Sobotta Manor! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

I found Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast on Tripadvisor and I'm so glad I took everyone's advice and booked our stay at Sobotta. The caretaker was phenomenal, and the property was immaculate. Our stay was so comfortable and we felt like we were staying in our own home. If I'm ever close to this establishment again, we will definitely be staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful place to getaway!! à Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (Pilot Mountain, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

My boyfriend and I loved this place, it is so peaceful here and relaxing. The ladies that run this place are fantastic, the breakfast is amazing and everything is cooked to order. You are right down the street from Pilot Mts. The lake view is amazing with the Mts, in the background! We will be back very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent!!! à Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (Mount Airy, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

Very good place to stay. Host are great and the breakfast is awesome!!! Very convenient to all the area attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sobotta Manor Bed and Breakfast (4,83)
  2. Pilot Knob Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,72)
Haut
}