Avis récents dans Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Serenity in the Smokies à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Toni was an outstanding hostess and the breakfast was amazing. We will return and hopefully be able to stay a little longer next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2018

great stay and great hospitality! the room was small but lovely, with a patio for relax, and the breakfast was simply outstanding!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway. à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

We had stayed here once before during the previous owners, but the new ownership has done a wonderful job of maintaining the charm while expanding the possibilities at Folkestone. We had a wonderful time, fantastic breakfasts, with wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

This was the perfect spot for a weekend getaway with a group of friends. The Folkestone easily accommodated our group of 9 and the common spaces were large and inviting. The food was excellent and far exceeded other B&B establishments that I have stayed in. Toni and Scott were gracious and welcoming and we had the added pleasure of having their granddaughter, Francesca there to help out during our stay. She was a delightful addition to the Folkestone team!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B acogedor y tranquilo en las Smokies Mountains à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2018

--

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful old home that has the best breakfast I have ever had. à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2018

We had a wonderful two night stay and I wished last night we had a week to spend there. I want to try all of the many breakfast meals. They were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B a must stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

Wow is all I can say about Folkestone Inn. That was definitely one of the best places we have ever stayed in and we have been all over the world. The owners are so friendly and kind. They are extremely helpful with helping you decide where you want to visit or places to eat in the area. The food in incredible. You cannot beat fresh everything even the chickens live on property as free range chickens. Every breakfast was wonderful and exciting. They have fresh homemade cookies every afternoon and tea available 24hrs. There are board games if you feel like staying in. The house is fabulous and beautiful. The rooms are spacious and inviting. Definitely one of the best beds we have slept in on vacation ever. We could not have asked for a better experience. There is also a firepit and horse shoes on the front lawn next to the meticulous kept garden they use for breakfast each day. Also it is right outside the national park about a 1 min drive. So it is great you can go tubing and then go change clothes since it is so close. Less than 10 min to downtown Bryson City. You could not ask for a better place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Patricia's Stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2018

The view delightful. Owners respectful and helpful. Food attractive and tasty. Chickens a comedy and eggs fresh. Rooms comfortable and a delightful trip into the past. Quiet time enchanting. Attractions endless...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Folkestone Inn à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2018

Very nice bed and breakfast! Breakfast was phenomenal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2018

Wife and I stayed here Thursday through Saturday of mother’s day weekend and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The room was great and the breakfast better. Toni and Scott are great hosts and make you feel very welcome. We love the area and hope to stay again soon !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ahhhhh-mazing B&B Near Cherokee à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

My husband and I stayed at the Folkestone Inn for our 5th Anniversary and absolutely fell in love with everything about the Inn. Toni and Scott were extremely hospitable and the food was Ahhhhhh-mazing! We deeply enjoyed the covered porch off of our room and the fire pit at night. If there was one area of improvement, it would be being able to add more of the add ons they offered to my cart when I made my reservation. We will definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

Close to the Deep Creek park which was a very nice hike. The train station is close and the trip was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding!!! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2018

Toni and Scott were very welcoming and very hospitable! It was a lovely weekend getaway and the food was absolutely delicious! I had no idea that Scott was a chef until I got home and read up about their inn and their background! The food was amazing— truly spectacular!! We enjoyed the hot tea, cookies upon arrival and the beautiful surroundings of their home. It’s location is extremely convenient to Great Smoky National Park and town. We will return and look forward to it!! Julie & John

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food and fellowship à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2018

Valentines dinner that was offered was fantastic. It was like eating at a 5 star restaurant but with the atmosphere of being at home with family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a weekend getaway à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

This place was fantastic. We were looking to explore the surrounding areas and wanted a place that was close to everything we had planned. Being right in Bryson City gave us plenty of places to eat and things to explore, and it is close enough for trips to Asheville via the blue ridge parkway. The room was very nice with plenty of space. It was very nice having hot water for tea at night and coffee served every morning. The breakfast was amazing. Most hotels offer some sort of breakfast, but it is a joke compared to what we were served at the Folkestone Inn. We paid less to stay here and had better service and food than any hotel would provide. We hope to visit again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming Stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

Innkeepers were very accommodating to help us with our scheduling changes. The Inn had an open and friendly atmosphere. The innkeepers create a feeling of welcoming and leads to a very relaxing stay. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice two night trip à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2017

A beautiful two day romanitic getaway. great food, I wish they could serve dinner. very good location to see Bryson city and great smokey NP, including close hiking trails.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming Stay à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2017

The atmosphere of the innkeepers and guests was very welcoming. It made the stay relaxing and uplifting. The innkeepers went out of their way to accommodate our last minute change in schedule, very much appreciated. The afternoon treats were delicious. It felt like staying with family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Folkstone Inn à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2017

Toni and Scott has a fantastic place. Breakfast was awesome and their hospitality was southern style. They were most gracious in helping with anything we needed. Bryson city was beautiful with hiking, waterfalls, and train rides. It was also close enough to other towns that you wanted to explore. We had a great weekend get - away. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

Every thing was nice including the room and breakfast. Even the chickens in the yard seemed to enjoyed the fact that we were there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B Ever à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

Toni & Scott work very hard to please all their guests! Their breakfast is the most pleasing and the food is so ample, you won,t even want any lunch! The area where the Inn is located is so peaceful, yet close enough to town to enjoy! Don,t hesitate to book this Inn, you will love it! J&G Renfrew

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall 2017 à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

Wonderful place. Great breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and Relaxing Getaway! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

The inn is beautiful tucked away in the mountains but only a 5 minute drive from town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. the breakfast was 3 courses of gourmet farm to table food. Folkstone Inn was just the right mix of cozy and welcoming. We look forward to coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Light and Shadows à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

I had a really enjoyable couple of days to myself at Folkestone Inn. Toni was great and recommended some nice hikes within the park. The breakfasts were fantastic. I would definitely recommend the inn as a relaxing refuge and great place to launch hikes in the Smokies!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Six stars for the food! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

THe owners outdid themselves in the breakfast that was provided....wonderful three courses each morning, The rooms were lovely and comfortable and the stay in the 1920's farmhouse was wonderfully inviting. The town of Bryson City, NC, is only five minutes away. The entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains is close by and there were several nice restaurants in town. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! KLUx

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Folkestone Inn Bryson City NC à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

We spent two nights in the Folkestone Inn and were very pleased. The INN sits on the edge of a national forest just outside of Bryson City. Very quaint and comfortable with wonderful food.. The Great Smokey Mountain Railroad is close by and is a very scenic ride. I would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

This was our first time staying at a Bed & Breakfast and we never want to stay in a hotel again! it was like staying with family. The rooms were comfortable and the service was great. We were left on our own, but if we needed anything we just had to ask. Toni and Scott put in a lot of work making our stay a wonderful experience and we thank them for opening their home to us. We hope we can return, again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved, loved, loved this place! à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

The large front porch welcomes you as the rocking chairs beckon you to sit, read a book and enjoy the hummingbirds. The rooms are so very cozy with personal bathroom and balcony. The claw-foot tub is a nice touch! The breakfast is delicious and made by a superb chef using some locally sourced produce. The hospitality is outstanding! I felt like I was family and at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best hidden getaway à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

If you're looking for somewhere to get away from everything the Folkestone inn is your place. This plane was amazing from check in to check out. The rooms are clean and so tidy. The breakfast is second to none!! But the icing on the cake was sitting on the porch, watching the chickens. Best getaway ever!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint BnB with excellent hosts à Folkestone Inn (Bryson City, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

What made our stay at Folkestone Inn special was the hospitality and friendliness of the innkeepers. The breakfast at the inn was amazing, with fresh food that kick-started our day on the right note. The location is also very convenient - only a 2 min drive from downtown, and walking distance to the Deep Creek Tubing centre. Perfect weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Folkestone Inn (4,61)
Haut
check }