Avis récents dans Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Romantic Elopement à Christopher Place Resort (Newport, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

We found Christopher Place Resort online while searching for a romantic setting for our elopement. As soon as we arrived we were in awe of the beauty of the resort and the breathtaking views. The quality of the service was above and beyond our expectations. Debbie, our wedding coordinator, was amazing in helping make this special day a wedding to remember forever. All of our meals were to die for. Everything about Christopher Place is more reasons to return year after year. Without a doubt, we will return our anniversary. #cktiestheknot

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Foxtrot à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Foxtrot. Bob and Shirley were wonderful. They have a beautiful home up in the mountains with a beautiful view of the Smokeys. We appreciated their southern hospitality and all the specials things they did to make our stay memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MoonRise In The Smokies à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Rooms have mini-fridges, flat-panel TVs, DVD players and free Wi-Fi; some also include private balconies or terraces, fireplaces and jetted tubs. A sumptuous breakfast is served daily. Step into the common salon area to enjoy a read. Bob and Shirley are friendly gracious hosts. A highlight for us was watching the moon rise over Mount LeConte from the kitchen balcony.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B high above Gatlinburg à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

Foxtrot is not the easiest place to get to but well worth the effort, with an unparalleled view over Gatlinburg to Mt. Leconte. Warning: do not plan on lunch after the sumptuous breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary Stay à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

The room was nice with lots of local decor and artwork throughout the house. The room had an amazing view of the smoky mountains. I can not stress enough what a great view this place has off the back deck. The food was amazingly good every morning we were there. It was obvious that the chef has had excellent culinary training and experience. This is a place that has given lots of thought to countless little details to make everyone's stay exceptional. My wife and I could not have asked for anything better for our first anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fox trot à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Breakfast was wonderful and Bob was a wealth of knowledge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect get-a-way à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Beautiful home with a breathtaking view. Gourmet breakfasts. Rooms are very well appointed and comfortable. Hosts are extremely helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


proper adjective is outstanding à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

from the room to the view to the breakfast it was a perfect stay. your host bob and shirley do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. have stayed in lot of b&b and this one tops them all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't be happier with our stay à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

We stayed at Foxtrot for four nights and didn't want to come home afterwards. The breakfasts were delicious and filling (have you ever had a 3 course breakfast?). The mountain view from the patios was beautiful and we even got to watch fireworks from Gatlinburg below on the patio. Would definitely recommend without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious hosts and beautiful views à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Lovely B&B, beautiful views of the Smoky Mountains. Hosts were gracious and breakfasts were amazing. We picked the right spot for our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like none other I'm sure à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

Thank you Bob and Shirley for the wonderful stay. Shirley is a professional Chef and what a spectacular Chef she is. The breakfast each morning looked as though it belonged on the pages of a magazine. The beauty of the cuisine paired with the beautiful China that held the food made me want to just look and not touch. It was that beautiful. The taste was every bit a match to the beauty of these cuisines. The food is an exquisite display of a true Art form. Our room had a breathtaking view of the mountains. We enjoyed conversation each morning with Bob who is very knowledgeable. We also enjoyed our time with Mrs. Shirley. They are very welcoming people and we will go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth it! à Buckhorn Inn (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was AMAZING! We are already planning our next trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A tranquil memory à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality of these two wonderful people at the foxtrot. The rooms were immaculate, the service was extraordinary and the food was unsurpassable!! This Christian environment made me feel safe and secure and have me wanting to go back for more. I was so glad the God saved this place and blessed it's success. The only memorabilia that was missing was a magnet that I would have loved to have as a keepsake. I will definitely return!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Ever!!!! à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

WOW!!!! We can't stop talking about our stay. The FOOD was amazing everything was great. We will be back, Thanks Bob and Shirley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

We stayed for 3 days and 4 nights at Foxtrot BnB and we had a splendid time. Bob and Shirley are really sweet and courteous and Shirley is an awesome cook. We were given such a rich and wholesome breakfast. The view from the house and our room also was really good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect spot for a wedding or a weekend getaway à Christopher Place Resort (Newport, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Beautiful location and fantastic staff. I just had my wedding there. It was hassle free and perfect. I couldn't have been any happier! The downside? Once you get home you will sincerely miss all the good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Foxtrot B&B à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Great service, challenging to locate, distant from the entertainment

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing View à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

We were amazed at the view from this B&B. Bob & Shirley are a very nice couple. I liked that breakfast was served at one time and everyone at the same table. Before breakfast was served Bob would say a prayer!!! Shirley is an awesome chef! The food was delicious! I would definitely recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Gatlinburg à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

When we arrived a detailed description of the facility was given and was very complete and helpful.. Everything from the front door keys to the kitchen use to the outside amenities was discussed. The innkeepers were awesome. Shirley's culinary skills are next to none and breakfast each day was superb and could not have been been better! Breakfast was outstanding and lasted all day. Bob was so helpful in directing us around the B and B and helping us with directions for travel in the area and restaurants. He was also excellent with the history of the area! I would definitely recommend this site for an outstanding experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Amaxing View Of the Smokie Mountains à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

This Bed and Breakfast is by far the most amazing place I have ever stayed and I have stayed in several. Bob & Shirley are a very pleasant couple. Shirley is an amazing chef!!! the food was incredible. Homemade and fresh every day. The LeConte room has the most amazing view I have ever seen of the Smokie Mountains I have seen right from your room!!!! The sheets are to die for. Very very nice place. Great Job Bob & Shirley!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven's Delight à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

A wonderful place to stay; great meals; terrific view from the deck; close to all attractions and the Smokey's; a memorable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Wonderful, owners were great, food was excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

Great balcony view of the Smokies from a wonderful B&B. Bob and Shirley are caring hosts who pay attention to every detail to make your stay unforgettable. Shirley's three course breakfast will be a highlight of your visit. B and J

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

The Foxtrot is the best B & B in Gatlinburg. Shirley's breakfast is out of this world. That alone is worth the stay. The Foxtrot is a very comfortable and quaint place to stay in the Smokies. You won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtaking view from balcony! à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

View from balcony is alost unreal. Good food in the morning. Nice dessert in the evening with a good selection of teas and coffee to go with it. Drive up from Gatlinburg is pretty steep and winding, go slow and you will be fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

This is the best B&B in Gatlinburg. It is up on a mountain providing beautiful views and a peaceful getaway from all the busy activity in downtown Gatlinburg. The hospitality shown to us by Bob and Shirley Price was amazing! They made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Gourmet breakfast every morning starts your day. Delicious homemade desserts and turn down service greets you upon your return in the afternoon/evening. Bob and Shirley are a wealth of knowledge about local history and ideas of what to do. All our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely be visiting Bob and Shirley in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B&B Experience à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay in Gatlinburg at the Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast. The owners, Bob and Shirley Price, were wonderful hosts. We were pleasantly surprised by the breathtaking view off the front porch. We stayed in the very nicely decorated and comfortable Roaring Forks room. Bob and Shirley went out of their way to make us feel at home during our stay. Shirley served a wonderful breakfast; she is a talented chef. I will never forget her strawberry soup. I strongly recommend this B&B. We will visit again. It's a winner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dump à Evergreen Bed and Breakfast (Pigeon Forge, Tennessee)

1,0 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

Don't stay it is a dump !!!!...False advertisement... No breakfast .. No tv, light out in bathroom , no curtain over window in bathroom, holes in wall , no entry light , very dusty and dirty !!!!!.... did not use tub , soap scum on shower curtain .!...Aweful !!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

I was looking for a great weekend to see the changing of natures colors and sites in the Smokey's. I have stayed at a few B&B's, but none compare to the Peacefulness and Beauty from the deck. I truly enjoyed the wonderful breakfast (3 course) each morning and the fellowship with the other guest. Bob and Shirley are very gracious hosts, a place to return someday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place! à Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast (Gatlinburg, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Heartwarming hosts, breathtaking views and exquisite breakfast every morning. Loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }