Avis récents dans Phoenix, Arizona

Wonderful Stay Again à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2018

This is my second time with Jimmy and Alicia and couldn't be happier. Super clean and cozy cabin. Perfect location and had no problem getting in when arrived early. This was above and beyond. My favorite place in Greer and one of two anywhere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Place! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

My family had an amazing time! The cabin was extremely clean and it's in a great location, near Sunrise Ski Resort and near great local restaurants!! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Still great à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2018

We have been staying here since they opened, even with the new additions it still maintains its charm. The only reason we hesitate to review it is we'll never be able to get future rooms. Keep up the good, it’s truly a rare find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Doesn’t live up to the hype. à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

1,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2018

OK. I’ve had three requests for me to review this property. I don’t normally like to leave a bad review,but in this case I’m going to have to. As they say in life attitude is everything. And I felt like the attitude at this small resort was pretentious and inhospitable. Our room with the two queen bed‘s was adjacent to the restaurant which also had an attitude problem. Our room was noisy from the time we checked into the time we left. I asked the restaurant to close their kitchen door which did not happen. And there was no attempt at any resolution from management when I mentioned the issue. I realize this is the only room that had two queen beds but they could’ve accommodated us in a suite and one of us could’ve slept out in the pullout bed. The worst is it was not even an apology. Basically you get what you get. For $500 I would’ve expected more ! The French press in the room is a nice touch but directions on how to use it would also be something that could be left beside it. For us pedestrian folk I had to go outside to get a signal on my phone and Google how to use the French press. Because it was so noisy in the room at night I decided to go up and sit by the pool to try to at least get some fresh air and make some attempt at relaxing. Unfortunately were no lights on in the pool so actually going in it would’ve been so dangerous I did not even attempt yhat. Therewas construction on one end of the stairs so I would’ve had to dive into the deep end if that was a deep end, to hard to tell in the dark. We had dinner at the restaurant and that was even the worst experience. Overall would I stay here again? Never!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Stay à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2018

Beautiful decor. Loved the uniqueness of the property and the rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to get away à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2018

Worth the $ no doubt. It is our new spot to go to. Loved it. So quiet and relaxing away from everyone and everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2018

The place is charming, laid back and elegant. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and Relaxing à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 16, 2018

My wife and I spent two nights here on our arrival to the Phoenix area. We were pleasantly surprised by great accommodations and a lovely atmosphere. We enjoyed sitting in the restaurant (attached) or in the veranda area sipping wine. We were so charmed by the property that we wanted to spend the last two nights here before leaving for home but unfortunately there was no availability. Book early ... you won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and pretty à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 11, 2018

Well thought out guestroom. Spacious and pretty. Lovely little patio to wake up to. Comfortable bed and linens. Space to put away your things. Great bathroom and shower. Will most definitely return. I didn’t try the restaurant this trip but will most definitely try it next time. It looked delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax and get away. à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2018

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. Our cabin was very clean and furnished with plenty of cooking utensils, pots, pans as well as extra blankets and towels. Alicia was very friendly and provided me with information about a free sledding hill, which was a blast and saved us some money too! We will definitely be coming back in the fall to enjoy another weekend get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden treasure in Scottsdale à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2018

BeSpoke Inn is a terrific little get away just a few blocks from the old downtown Scottsdale. Very quiet with really lovely rooms and nice amenities. The courtyard has a couple gas fire pits and there is a really cool swimming pool on the roof. The restaurant attached, Virtue, is fantastic. Great food and really friendly and attentive servers. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Little Inn à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2018

Our first time staying at Old Town Scottsdale, we usually stay at larger golf resorts. The Bespoke Inn was such a great surprise!! We stayed in a lovely suite with a view of the courtyard. The Virtu restaurant on site was perfect for a lovely alfresco dining with friends! Walking distance or complimentary bicycle to shops and restaurants. I highly recommend this charming Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a cute cabin!!! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2018

Cozy, cute cabin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem in old town à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2018

The loft space is amazing! Great spot for a longer term stay. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home and great location à Happy Valley House (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2018

We have stayed here 3 times and find this beautiful home very relaxing and convenient to most any activity we choose to do. The hiking is wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2017

This is cozy and well-equipped, efficient cabin for a getaway. Alicia surprised us to give Christmas gift for us and friend’s family, too! Definitely, we would stay here again with more our friends. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect get-a-way à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

Loved this boutique hotel. Within walking distance to Old Town Scottsdale. Perfect desert oasis! Don’t miss it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay at a great price à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed in cabin 1 for a two night stay. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Alicia and her family. The cabin was small compared to our home but was the perfect size for that weekend get-a-way. We spent most of our time sight seeing so we weren't in the cabin much. We highly recommend the Little Colorado Cabins for anyone looking for a quiet place to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little cabin à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Perfect getaway for two! Nice little cabin with all the amenities of home. No onsite dining, but there's a fully equipped kitchen to do your own cooking. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very short but very nice visit à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

We had an fantastic time when staying at the Bespoke Inn, We would recommend this property to anyone looking for the finer things in life! The dinner and wine selection was outstanding, we will for sure stay at this property again Doug & Kim Morgan Magna Bay BC Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Every Expectation à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

My sister and I enjoyed a mini reunion at the Bespoke Inn. Not only was the Inn charming and comfortable, but Sasha was wonderfully helpful and welcoming in every way. We spent much of our time bicycling and eating, and the English bicycles were always waiting for us in the courtyard, and the food (and cocktails) at Virtu provided an exceptional food experience. I would return in a minute and hope I can soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best get away in Greer à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

The cabin was great. The views were amazing. The weather was a much needed break from Phoenix weather. The owners are a delight and make sure you have everything you need during your stay. I can't wait to go bank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Colorado Cabins à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

This is our third visit to this particular cabin and it won't be the last. We love staying here! It's a great price for a rustic, fun cabin experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Visit à Maricopa Manor (Phoenix, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

My family and I recently stayed at the Maricopa Manor. We were completely blown away at the amenities that were available. The room we stayed in was absolutely perfect. It felt like a second home, not like a traditional hotel. The space was well inviting and were furnished perfectly. We had our own parking port right outside the door of our room and Joan accommodated space for our trailer as well. The breakfasts were a special treat when we woke up. We were not rushed to an area to eat, instead the meal was waiting for us when we were ready.The grounds of Maricopa Manor were amazing. There was plenty of quiet sitting room outside and the fountains added a special touch. The pool was equally amazing. The location of Maricopa Manor was great as well. Within walking distance there was plenty of eateries and things to see, as well as the Light Rail which services Phoenix. We will definitely be back for more stays and recommend anyone to stay at Maricopa Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seriously the best of the best! à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

I have stayed at the Bespoke Inn on several occasions, this time was no exception to my previous outstanding experiences! Putting it into further perspective for me and for people reading this...just before my stay at Bespoke, I spent a week at a world class Guest Villa on the Spanish island of Mallorca. While the Mallorca experience was the best of the best...it put the Bespoke Inn in true perspective for me. The only thing better than the accommodations and the food at Bespoke is the way you are treated and the level of customer service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME hidden gem! à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2017

What a fantastic find! We loved our stay here! The design is creative and fun, comfy and luxurious all at once. Attention to detail extended to candles and pretty matches by the bedside, and a white linen shirt for the ladies in place of a bathrobe (more romantic!). The lap pool on the second floor is FUN...and my husband was so impressed with the quality and diversity of machines and weights in the exercise room! The restaurant onsite serves AMAZING, delicious food with healthy, sustainable ingredients, and the bartender is a master mixologist -- as Northern Californians who never get to eat dinner outdoors (too cold!), we especially loved the outdoor courtyard dining -- and having lunch delivered to our room felt like we have our own personal help! The spaces are not "huge" in this inn -- but everything is designed with care and great taste -- the cozier spaces in fact are a plus!! We can't wait to have an excuse to go to Scottsdale and visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place I ever stayed away from home! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

These folks have thought of everything. Lots of nice little touches around cabin. They provide a very quality experience. I think these cabins are the closest to big lake about 20 minutes or so. Country store real close to cabins in case you forget something. A+ Henry Tucson, AZ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rare gem à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2017

This is one of those elegant yet welcoming special places that you encounter occasionally on your travels. Kate and Rob give you the feeling that you've dropped into their little villa in the South of France or Morocco. The decor is a combination of both with the moorish tiles and elegant fountains in the courtyard and the sophisticated restaurant abutting this entrance. The rooms are large, spacious and have a wonderful private space to enjoy you r morning breakfast or pre-dinner drink or just to sit and read a book after sightseeing in the town or environs. The bathroom is gorgeously appointed and the women even have a stunning Italian linen shirt to wear instead of a robe. We loved the gym, the lap pool and the Virtu restaurant for both brunch ( an excellent deal for in-house patrons) and dinner. The service was charming and the food delectable. Kate and Rob are wonderful hosts - helpful about the amenities and the places of interest in Scottsdale and quick to offer any assistance. We left feeling thoroughly refreshed and will recommend this place to anyone. Stayed April 2017, travelled as a couple

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice log cabins à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

The cabin had everything I could ever need. They were decorated very tastefully. The fireplace was great. The barbecue grill was nicer than what I have at home. This is a class act place! Henry Werner Tucson AZ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe and Bicycles à Bespoke Inn Scottsdale (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

This was our third stay at the Bespoke Inn. As with previous stays, everything was fantastic. Rob and Kate are excellent hosts. We stayed in the Signature Suite with the Flat added. We won't stay anywhere else in Scottsdale. We also has brunch at the Virtu Honest Craft café. It was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }