Avis récents dans Phoenix, Arizona

Love little Colorado cabins à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2018

The place is amazing if you want time to get away and disconnect this place will do it for you one store up the street and a couple places to dine at if you want if not you can grill right outside your place. Our favorite place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay Again à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2018

This is my second time with Jimmy and Alicia and couldn't be happier. Super clean and cozy cabin. Perfect location and had no problem getting in when arrived early. This was above and beyond. My favorite place in Greer and one of two anywhere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Place! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2018

My family had an amazing time! The cabin was extremely clean and it's in a great location, near Sunrise Ski Resort and near great local restaurants!! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to get away à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2018

Worth the $ no doubt. It is our new spot to go to. Loved it. So quiet and relaxing away from everyone and everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to relax and get away. à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2018

We couldn't have been more happy with our stay. Our cabin was very clean and furnished with plenty of cooking utensils, pots, pans as well as extra blankets and towels. Alicia was very friendly and provided me with information about a free sledding hill, which was a blast and saved us some money too! We will definitely be coming back in the fall to enjoy another weekend get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a cute cabin!!! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2018

Cozy, cute cabin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2017

This is cozy and well-equipped, efficient cabin for a getaway. Alicia surprised us to give Christmas gift for us and friend’s family, too! Definitely, we would stay here again with more our friends. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay at a great price à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

My wife and I stayed in cabin 1 for a two night stay. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Alicia and her family. The cabin was small compared to our home but was the perfect size for that weekend get-a-way. We spent most of our time sight seeing so we weren't in the cabin much. We highly recommend the Little Colorado Cabins for anyone looking for a quiet place to relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little cabin à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Perfect getaway for two! Nice little cabin with all the amenities of home. No onsite dining, but there's a fully equipped kitchen to do your own cooking. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best get away in Greer à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

The cabin was great. The views were amazing. The weather was a much needed break from Phoenix weather. The owners are a delight and make sure you have everything you need during your stay. I can't wait to go bank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Colorado Cabins à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

This is our third visit to this particular cabin and it won't be the last. We love staying here! It's a great price for a rustic, fun cabin experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place I ever stayed away from home! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

These folks have thought of everything. Lots of nice little touches around cabin. They provide a very quality experience. I think these cabins are the closest to big lake about 20 minutes or so. Country store real close to cabins in case you forget something. A+ Henry Tucson, AZ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice log cabins à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

The cabin had everything I could ever need. They were decorated very tastefully. The fireplace was great. The barbecue grill was nicer than what I have at home. This is a class act place! Henry Werner Tucson AZ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Colorado Cabins #5 à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

Wonderful cabins in a winter wonderland. The owners greeted us with excellent hospitality and it was like we knew them for many years. The cabin was very clean and had all the necessary items to make us very comfortable for the entire stay. We will definitely make this our go to site when staying in Greer, AZ. Highly recommend these cabins, the Sweat Shop (for ski equipment rentals) in Eagar, and Sunrise Park ski area. Loved all of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome little rustic cabin! à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

These cabins are awesome for a couple. They have everything you need for a weeks stay! They are close to everything and within walking distance to the river.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

FIRST - IGNORE THE DINING SCORE. There is no on site dining!!! Cabin(s) are clean and well stocked with essentials. Just bring your own food. We appreciate the casual atmosphere while still being able to count on attentiveness while staying. We have and will continue to visit

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Cabins for a Wonderful Mountain Stay à Little Colorado Cabins (Greer, Arizona)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

I loved this place on my second stay here though first with new owners Jimmy and Alicia. Cozy cabins with complete kitchen and outside grilling available. And if looking for dining the wonderful Molly Butler's top notch restaurant and bar nearby. Cannot think of better place to take a mountain journey for relaxing or a good hike. No on site dining but still no better place to stay. (The review would not let me leave the onsite dining blank so clicked it only to get this review done!!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Little Colorado Cabins (4,64)
Haut
check }