Avis récents dans Petersburg, Virginie-Occidentale

our wonderful b&b à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

this was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and i think we made a very good choice the lady and man running it were absolutely wonderful hosts. the suite we had was very clean and very charming. the breakfast was wonderful . the price was good. i can't think of a thing wrong with our stay..would we do it again yes.........

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

I had a great time there will go back for another stay. The food was great,They made me feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Breath of Heaven à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Breath of Heaven is just that...charm and beauty abounds. Our hosts, Geri and Ed, we're so gracious and friendly. They are a lovely couple with a true gift of hospitality. Geri's cooking was only surpassed by her serving with a smile. We enjoyed conversations with Ed about the mountains, the history and especially about Geri's book on rehabbing birds! If we ever get to return to West Virginia, we'll be sure to spend time at their little slice of heaven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, wonderful hosts! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Ed and Geri really have a wonderful oasis in the wilderness. Plenty of fresh air, peace and quiet, clean new rooms, and outstanding breakfasts! My wife and I had a great time Labor day weekend, and LOVED the hot tub! It really IS a breath of heaven.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay, wonderful visiting time, amazing breakfasts! Best B&B ever!! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Fantastic stay, wonderful visiting time, amazing breakfasts! Best B&B ever!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

My wife and I had a quick stay here on our trip through WV. Geri and Ed were great hosts.The room was spacious and modern, but still had nice charm. The hot tub was a great bonus and a nice late night retreat. We didn't take advantage of it, but the common area looked like a nice place to relax. Breakfast was delicious and the view from the dining area is wonderful. I definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Beautiful view, spotlessly clean, perfectly comfortable bed and pillows, incredibly delicious breakfast, all with a sense of gracious hospitality! A wonderful respite at the end of my journey to the mountains of West Virginia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly B&B à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay here. Owners are very welcoming and friendly and do an excellent job with all the details. The breakfasts were better than any I've had at other B&Bs and I have stayed in dozens over the years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast & friendly hosts! Nice snacks & plenty of coffee & tea ! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

I enjoyed the stay at Breath of Heaven very much ! hope to return when I have time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

It was a wonderful experience. The owners were so nice. It was my first experience at a bed and breakfast. I would definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great breakfast in a beautiful locatoin à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our visit to this B&B. We were staying here because it was relatively near Nelson Rocks, where we spent some time rock climbing. The area is very picturesque and tranquil. Breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place à North Fork Mountain Inn (Cabins, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night at “Seneca Rock “room on Memorial weekend and had a wonderful experience there. Everything was perfect. The view of this place and the bird singing in the morning was amazing. Ed made a delicious food for both dinner and breakfast. We look forward to go back there and stay more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

We had a really nice stay. Location was remote yet easy to find. Geri and Ed are wonderful hosts and made us feel very welcome! Can't wait to see ray the cookie brittle recipe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

Quiet, peaceful, quaint, and very accommodating. We had a great stay and wish we could have stayed longer. They served up a great breakfast and gave mapping and site tips for our trip.A little hard to find, but well; worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A piece of heaven! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Ed and Geri are wonderful, thoughtful hosts! Truly a home away from home. Great conversations, fantastic breakfasts, accommodating of all needs. We will continue to come back! Lori Harrison and Mark Mothershead

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and comfort à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

This B&B is operated by a wonderful couple who are friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The property is located in a very quiet area with mountains surrounding. The rooms are very well thought out and comfortable. All needs are met and then some. Dietary needs are confirmed the night before and a hearty homemade meal is prepared and presented the next morning. You can not beat the view as you dine on your meal. The hospitality and comfort will exceed your expectations and you will be pleased to have chosen to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Petersburg à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We stayed 2 nights Ed and Geri were very friendly and their cooking was very tasty. I would recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

My husband and I went to celebrate my birthday and we had a wonderful stay here. The hosts were very nice and friendly. We enjoyed swinging on the porch and enjoying the mountain views with a cup of coffee and delicious treats provided by the hosts. Soaking in the hot tub was an added enjoyment. The breakfast was also very good. The room is cozy and decorated with lot of antique stuff and we enjoyed the room. We loved the personal touches and we will definitely be back to enjoy the beauty of this place in another season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome everything à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

We had a fabulous time ! Ed and Geri were perfect hosts and we enjoyed their company and appreciated all the extra things they did to ensure we had a nice , relaxing , peaceful stay ! You can't go wrong staying here ! It's a beautiful place with beautiful people ! I hope we get the opportunity to go back and stay a bit longer next time ! It really is a breath of heaven !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

My stay at Breath of Heaven was a wonderful way to end a long business trip. Geri and Ed met me at the car and carried my suitcase to my room, which was beautifully decorated, A nice cup of hot tea along with homemade cookie brittle was just the perfect touch after a long, long day. I woke up in the morning, to the smell of delicious homemade crepes, with a touch of cinnamon, cream cheese filling, topped with homemade syrup and fresh strawberries, The special blend of coffee was perfect! I just wish I could have stayed in this little bit of "Almost Heaven" longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elopement à North Fork Mountain Inn (Cabins, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2015

My husband and went here to elope. It was fantastic. Carol and Ed were wonderful! They had everything ready for us and we didn't have to worry about a single thing. We just booked and drove. Clean beautiful and so homey. The food was fantastic! We couldn't have asked for anything better! They made our day so wonderful and we will never forget it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Go Ahead Inn à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast. Our room was very clean and cozy! The views are breathtaking, we were most certainly surrounded by a beautiful landscape. The owners were inviting and genuinely interested in talking to us, not to mention breakfast was great each morning. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Almost Heaven, West Virginia à North Fork Mountain Inn (Cabins, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

We had a lovely weekend in the mountains-off the grid but beautiful! Our cabin was comfy, with modern convenience. Ed and Carol were friendly and charming. We would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful view, wonderful stay! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2015

We booked a last minute weekend trip at Breath of Heaven, not knowing exactly what we were getting. The room was private and comfortable, the owners were friendly and inviting, and the food was absolutely delicious! Not to mention the view from the B&B and its location close by many local tourist spots. All in all, this was the most wonderful stay we've ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Close to Nature à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

Beautifully seated in the West Virginia rural landscape! Peaceful and quiet, friendly hosts and good breakfast, accompanied with interesting great other guests. Very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great and accommodating food ! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2015

Geri was so helpful and accommodating in her cooking - my girlfriend and I requested strictly vegan breakfasts, not only did Geri provide exactly that - she made them incredibly healthy, AND invariably delicious ! It was a fantastic experience, for we who often have to worry about everything we eat, we did not have to think about it at all while we were there ! Lunch and dinner was a different story of course, and the surrounding area does not have a ton of great options nearby - plenty to see if you are willing to drive a bit, though. The location is nice, if secluded, and the rooms are lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great quiet away in the mountains! à North Fork Mountain Inn (Cabins, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2015

Stayed in one of the suites and enjoyed every minute of it. The meals were wonderful, from the breakfasts to the dinners they were cooked with time and appreciation. A wonderful wine selection and great access to mountain activities but with exclusivity of a hideaway location. Great views on the porch during morning coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outpost of Luxury in the Wilderness à North Fork Mountain Inn (Cabins, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2015

This remote location makes it the perfect getaway from the crowds and stress of Washington DC. We enjoyed the peaceful seclusion of this mountain hideaway. The food and wine were world class and Carol and Ed are the perfect hosts. Our favorite activity was relaxing in the hot tub on the deck after hiking the North Fork Mountain trail. Passing the afternoon in a rocker on the front porch was also a favorite of my wife Celeste. We look forward to returning this fall to take in the beautiful colors in Smoke Hole Canyon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little slice of Heaven in the vast WV countryside à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

My wife and I were celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and we weren't expecting the level of hospitality, service, and overall experience that we ended up having. Geri and Ed (the innkeepers) are a delight -- they made the experience better in our opinion. Don't hesitate to book here if you really want some true R&R away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Warning -- if you are attached to your phone throw it away. It won't work out there unless you have US Cellular. They have WiFi though so that's okay. Just go book right now and then thank me later!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a little slice of Heaven in the country à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

My wife and I were celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and we weren't expecting the level of hospitality, service, and overall experience that we ended up having. Geri and Ed (the innkeepers) are a delight -- they made the experience better in our opinion. Don't hesitate to book here if you really want some true R&R away from the hustle and bustle of city life. Warning -- if you are attached to your phone throw it away. It won't work out there unless you have US Cellular. They have WiFi though so that's okay. Just go book right now and then thank me later!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (4,81)
  2. North Fork Mountain Inn (4,79)
Haut
}