Avis récents dans Petersburg, Virginie-Occidentale

Breath of Heaven à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2017

Very nice b &b, with a beautiful view of the evening stars.. our hosts were warm and friendly, and the breakfasts were delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty countryside discovery à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I enjoyed a late summer overnight at Geri and Ed's well run B&B, nestled in rural Grant County WV, near Smokehole Resort. The hosts are genuinely welcoming and accommodating, My room was comfy, clean and I enjoyed the various books sprinkled around the foyer. Breakfast was delicious and I enjoyed it in the improbable company of biker couples enjoying a fall tour and a Japanese family. Lovely time. I'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem of a B&B à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

A cozy comfy place in a rural setting, a lovely alternative among the other hotels in the area. Geri and Ed are cordial thoughtful hosts, couldn't be nicer or more accommodating. I'll be back in a couple of weeks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful stay! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Rooms were very clean, service and breakfast was excellent! Absolutely will stay at Breath of Heaven again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Memories à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the cottage. It was a very clean place to stay overnight. Geri was the utmost hospitable hostess. Delicious breakfast. We made wonderful memories for our 28th wedding anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it. à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

THis place is just gorgeous. Great place to stay. Wonderful hosts. Centrally located to the things we enjoy doing in WVA. Close to Dolly Sods, Seneca Rocks and Blackwater Falls. Highly, highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Bed & Breakfast!!! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

Geri & Ed were great hosts! Peaceful & beautiful location, with amazing views of West Virginia. The breakfast was so delicious. We felt like we were dining at a fancy restaurant. Thank you so much for everything!!! We will definitely come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peacefull Bed and Breakfast à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

This is the fourth time we stay at Breath of Heaven and each time we enjoy it just as much as the first time. Geri and Ed are the most gracious hosts, and you can not get a better breakfast then the one Geri makes!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful relaxing stay à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2017

I stayed here for 3 days. It was beautiful and peaceful. The owners were very kind and hospitable. I don't think they have ever met any strangers. I felt like part of the family. Love the home cooked meals. Thank you for the wonderful time. I now have a new brother and sister in Petersburg, WV.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Appropriately named à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

We had a, very nice, one night stay with Ed Nd Gerri. The property is beautifully located and very quiet. The facility is very cleannd the breakfast was excellent. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly a Breath of Heaven à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

The accommodations and hospitality were exquisite and far exceeded our expectations. Thank you! We will be returning here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely a "Breath of Heaven" à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

A beautiful location, facility and hosts. Thank you Ed and Geri for making our Anniversary and my wife's birthday so special. The food was fantastic and the room was very comfortable. You were the consummate hosts. We are looking forward to staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Great place and very friendly hosts in a beautiful environment!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our wonderful b&b à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

this was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and i think we made a very good choice the lady and man running it were absolutely wonderful hosts. the suite we had was very clean and very charming. the breakfast was wonderful . the price was good. i can't think of a thing wrong with our stay..would we do it again yes.........

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

I had a great time there will go back for another stay. The food was great,They made me feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Breath of Heaven à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Breath of Heaven is just that...charm and beauty abounds. Our hosts, Geri and Ed, we're so gracious and friendly. They are a lovely couple with a true gift of hospitality. Geri's cooking was only surpassed by her serving with a smile. We enjoyed conversations with Ed about the mountains, the history and especially about Geri's book on rehabbing birds! If we ever get to return to West Virginia, we'll be sure to spend time at their little slice of heaven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, wonderful hosts! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Ed and Geri really have a wonderful oasis in the wilderness. Plenty of fresh air, peace and quiet, clean new rooms, and outstanding breakfasts! My wife and I had a great time Labor day weekend, and LOVED the hot tub! It really IS a breath of heaven.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay, wonderful visiting time, amazing breakfasts! Best B&B ever!! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Fantastic stay, wonderful visiting time, amazing breakfasts! Best B&B ever!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

My wife and I had a quick stay here on our trip through WV. Geri and Ed were great hosts.The room was spacious and modern, but still had nice charm. The hot tub was a great bonus and a nice late night retreat. We didn't take advantage of it, but the common area looked like a nice place to relax. Breakfast was delicious and the view from the dining area is wonderful. I definitely recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Beautiful view, spotlessly clean, perfectly comfortable bed and pillows, incredibly delicious breakfast, all with a sense of gracious hospitality! A wonderful respite at the end of my journey to the mountains of West Virginia.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly B&B à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 night stay here. Owners are very welcoming and friendly and do an excellent job with all the details. The breakfasts were better than any I've had at other B&Bs and I have stayed in dozens over the years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast & friendly hosts! Nice snacks & plenty of coffee & tea ! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

I enjoyed the stay at Breath of Heaven very much ! hope to return when I have time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

It was a wonderful experience. The owners were so nice. It was my first experience at a bed and breakfast. I would definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great breakfast in a beautiful locatoin à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our visit to this B&B. We were staying here because it was relatively near Nelson Rocks, where we spent some time rock climbing. The area is very picturesque and tranquil. Breakfast was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

We had a really nice stay. Location was remote yet easy to find. Geri and Ed are wonderful hosts and made us feel very welcome! Can't wait to see ray the cookie brittle recipe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

Quiet, peaceful, quaint, and very accommodating. We had a great stay and wish we could have stayed longer. They served up a great breakfast and gave mapping and site tips for our trip.A little hard to find, but well; worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A piece of heaven! à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Ed and Geri are wonderful, thoughtful hosts! Truly a home away from home. Great conversations, fantastic breakfasts, accommodating of all needs. We will continue to come back! Lori Harrison and Mark Mothershead

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and comfort à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

This B&B is operated by a wonderful couple who are friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The property is located in a very quiet area with mountains surrounding. The rooms are very well thought out and comfortable. All needs are met and then some. Dietary needs are confirmed the night before and a hearty homemade meal is prepared and presented the next morning. You can not beat the view as you dine on your meal. The hospitality and comfort will exceed your expectations and you will be pleased to have chosen to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Petersburg à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We stayed 2 nights Ed and Geri were very friendly and their cooking was very tasty. I would recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (Petersburg, WV)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

My husband and I went to celebrate my birthday and we had a wonderful stay here. The hosts were very nice and friendly. We enjoyed swinging on the porch and enjoying the mountain views with a cup of coffee and delicious treats provided by the hosts. Soaking in the hot tub was an added enjoyment. The breakfast was also very good. The room is cozy and decorated with lot of antique stuff and we enjoyed the room. We loved the personal touches and we will definitely be back to enjoy the beauty of this place in another season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Breath of Heaven Bed & Breakfast (4,80)
Haut
check }