Avis récents dans Pérouse, Italie

Paradise in Umbria à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Terrific location for exploring around Umbria. My two children, 7 and 10, adore the villa. The salt water pool is spotless and so is the accommodation. Ideal for being in and out of Perugia without having to be in the middle of the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

Siamo stati ospiti a villa Nuba dal 5 al 19 agosto 2017 Stupenda villa immersa nel verde appena fuori dal centro storico di Perugia. Ideale per passare una giornata in totale relax con un libro a bordo piscina o come base di partenza per splendide gite nelle numerose città d'arte e borghi, tutti a pochi km. Senza contare la bella Perugia raggiungibile a piedi, in auto o con i mezzi pubblici. la fermata è a un centinaio di metri, come il market per la spesa. L'appartamento Bonfigli, che avevamo, è una chicca. In tanti anni di case vacanze non ho mai trovato ambienti così curati e dotati di oggetti di grande qualità. La cucina è completa di ogni possibile immaginabile accessorio. Il bagno, invece, è incredibile: cabina con idrodoccia, vasca idromassaggio e musica! Anche la camera da letto non è da meno. Grande, ben ammobiliata con uno stupendo materasso e il soffitto che di notte si popola di stelle. A completare la perfetta riuscita c'è poi il pezzo forte ... Giuseppe, il proprietario. Persona simpaticissima, sempre disponibile per qualsiasi occorrenza. Appenza arrivati ci ha accompagnato in un breve giro per indicarci il market, la fermata del bus, come arrivare in centro e dove parcheggiare. E poi tanti consigli su ristoranti, negozi per prodotti tipici e indicazioni su luoghi da visitare. Esperienza assolutamente da ripetere. Un enorme grazie e arrivederci a Giuseppe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo ma con Riserva! à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Sono andato per la prima volta a visitare la città di Perugia con la mia famiglia. La villa si trova in un posto vicino al centro facile da raggiunge, inoltre appena arrivati il gestore Giuseppe simpaticissimo ci ha portato a fare un pratico Tour. Consigliatissimo. Unica pecca " si stava talmente bene che quasi ci è passata la voglia di andare girando".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Piacevole scoperta à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Come ha detto il mio fidanzato quando eravamo li...il problema è il posto...si sta talmente bene che quasi non vorresti più spostarti dalla villa, nonostante le bellezze che l'umbria ha da offrire...abbiamo soggiornato in sei nell'appartamento del perugino molto bello,curato nei minimi dettagli e dotato di tutti i comfort ( vasca idromassaggio, lavastoviglie, tutto il necessario per la cucina...Giuseppe è stato così gentile da farci trovare anche un cesto di benvenuto con tutto il necessario al nostro arrivo)...le camere oltre ad essere ben arredate erano anche molto romantiche con il soffitto che a luci spente diventava un bellissimo cielo stellato...la piscina poi era piacevolissima circondata dal verde e nella più totale tranquillità...quasi non abbiamo avvertito la presenza degli altri ospiti...in pratica era come stare a casa ma con tutti i vantaggi di una villa meravigliosa a nostra disposizione...ultime note positive vanno al proprietario Giuseppe...una persona di una gentilezza unica che ci ha seguito in tutto e fornito ottimi consigli...e alla posizione...praticamente a cinque minuti d'auto dal centro di Perugia...insomma a differenza dei più freddi e informali hotel questo luogo è l'ideale se si vuole vivere a pieno l'atmosfera umbra senza però rinunciare alla comodità di essere a due passi dal centro

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eco luxury à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

We stayed 12 days in the romantic luxury flat at Villa Nuba in the outskirts of Perugia. We were very impressed that the owner has managed to combine luxury accomadation with genuine eco living. The position close to Perugia is fantastic. The Best of both country and City. Everything is recycled. The swimming pool is salt water and not chemically cleaned. All waste water from the Villa goes to a filtration tank where the roots of plantes clean it. The quality of the accomadation was extremely high- very well equipped, spa bath, lovely furnished and spotless cleaned. The welcome was warm and put us completely at ease for a truely relaxing holiday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Living the Italian way à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

Staying in Villa Nuba provides you with all the opportunities you Can wish for: nature, the City Perugia within walking distance and the Best Italian service you Can wish for from the Italian owner. Villa Nuba is placed in the center of Umbrien, so you Can visit many attractions with a relative sport drive

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


With a sense of the countryside but close to the city à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Me and my family stayed at the "del Perugino" apartment at Villa Nuba and we really loved it! The apartment is on the ground floor with the garden outside and has its own terrace where you can sit to eat and talk until late at night watching the lovely sunset. The apartment is spacious and the owner has put an effort in every detail for example the ceiling in the bedrooms where you can look at the stars while you fall a sleep. The beds are nice and you sleep well. We were feeling very welcome by the owner when we arrived! He took us on a tour around Perugia showing where to shop, take the bus, city car parks and the closest pizza restaurant. We also got a basket of some pasta and sauce to cook for one night and for one breakfast which was great since we arrived late on a sunday when the shop was closed. It made us feel very welcome. We used the kitchen a lot since we like to cook and it is well equipped. The knives in the kitchen would have to be replaced because they were not that sharp but otherwise it was ok. There are herbs right outside the apartment that we were welcomed to use for cooking which was very nice! The pool area was really great and our teenage daughters love to swim and play in the pool. There are alot of sunbeds and you can choose if you want to be in the sun or in the shade under the cabanas. There was a fantastic view of the surroundungs from the pool area since the estate is in a slope high up and the view and sunset from here is really beautiful! This is a place where you feel like home and where you can stay for a long time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa Nuba, your new home in Italy à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Our stay at "Villa Nuba" will forever be in my mind. Our host, Giuseppe, was not only charming and attentive, but also made sure we were always well at home. Not only in the Villa, as he helped us book taxis and get train info for our many visits to other Umbrian towns. Umbria, is Italy, at its best. Our accommodations, were like having your own home in Italy and your new cousin, Giuseppe, added all the help necessary, to making you feel like you never wanted to leave. Villa Nuba, Bello! Many destinations are only a few minutes to 2 hours away. For more memories of this special place, in the world.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Once again, Villa Nuba met all our expectations. à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Just back from our second stay. Once again, Villa Nuba met all our expectations. The Villa Nuba property, which is walking distance to the old town and shopping, is located in a quite country setting. We woke every morning to the sounds of the birds, and watched the sun set each evening from our private balcony. We particularly enjoyed the private atmosphere. There are only three villas plus the owner's home. It feels more like your own home than a rental. Our villa has two bedrooms, a private balcony and a private terrace area with a table for dining. It has a washing machine and dishwasher and plenty of closet space. The bathroom has both a shower and a whirlpool tub. The kitchen comes equipped with all the basics and Giuseppe, the owner, provides a welcome basket of wine, pasta, bread etc . Free Wi-Fi is provided.. There is also a pool, a BBQ area and plenty of places to just sit and relax. There is even a small playground area. The pool water is cleaned with natural products so you don't get that chlorine effect on your eyes and hair. The very best part is the personal attention that Giuseppe the owner pays to his guests. He provides a tour of the town to show you where to shop, best places to park etc. and can give personalized suggestions of places to visit while you are in Umbria. Since he lives on the property you never have to worry if something goes wrong or you have questions He speaks excellent English too. Perugia is centrally located. Visits to other historic hill towns in Umbria and also parts of Tuscany can all be done in day trips. To me, Also, despite what you may have heard, the Perugia area was NOT involved in the earthquakes of 2016. I really recommend the area and if you go, don't pass up an opportunity to stay at Villa Nuba

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenience of a city, features of country villa à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

From the moment we arrived, we knew we had selected an exceptional property. It combines the advantages of a country-like ambience with a great location near the old city. Be sure to follow Giuseppe's detailed instructions for getting to the exact address, not your GPS, for the last mile or so. Giuseppe was a marvelous host, willing and able to help find the best places to visit, dine, and shop for groceries. A great location, especially If looking for a place within walking distance of the city, close to grocery stores and restaurants, and convenient for exploring Umbria and Tuscany. Thanks Giuseppe, you were a wonderful host. Without your help on the last day, we would never have been able to return our rental car and make it to the train on time. This is an exceptional property. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Le Balze à Le Balze (Perugia, Umbria)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

We stayed at Le Balze the month of May 2017 and we loved it. The grounds are well maintained and beautiful. The apartment was also tastefully decorated and we were able to cook some of our meals in the well equipped kitchen. Our hosts were very helpful without being intrusive during our stay and they provided us with a detailed description of the area around Perugia. The list contained many interesting cities and villages to visit including many fine restaurants in Perugia and the area. Le Balze has secured gated parking for guests which we found comforting. During our stay, three of our grandchildren from the US visited us and they too loved Le Balze. We would certainly stay here again on a return trip to Umbria. We highly recommend Le Balze to anyone who wants to visit Umbria and the surrounding countryside in a fine apartment located in a lovely setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenience of a city, features of country villa à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

From the moment we arrived, we knew we had selected an exceptional property. It combines the advantages of a country-like ambience with a great location near the old city. Be sure to follow Giuseppe's detailed instructions for getting to the exact address, not your GPS, for the last mile or so. Giuseppe was a marvelous host, willing and able to help find the best places to visit, dine, and shop for groceries. A great location, especially If looking for a place within walking distance of the city, close to grocery stores and restaurants, and convenient for exploring Umbria and Tuscany. Thanks Giuseppe, you were a wonderful host. Without your help on the last day, we would never have been able to return our rental car and make it to the train on time. This is an exceptional property. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great villa with a lot of great extras! à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We had a wonderful short stay at Villa Nuba during a recent conference in Perugia. The house is appointed with all the things we needed (baby cot, high chair, a well-stocked kitchen and garden for spices in cooking, a welcome basket with some great essentials for our stay) and a lot of great extras as well (free parking, our dog was welcome, a jacuzzi bath, beautiful terrace in the Pinturicchio apartment to watch the Umbrian sunset, and a fantastic playground for our young son. Unfortunately the pool wasn't open during our stay, but it looked like it would have been fun. Perhaps we will use it during our next visit. We definitely recommend this Villa to anyone traveling in the area. Do be mindful of the hills when walking to the center. Yes it's only 15-20 minutes from the center but it is mainly up a steep hill (but that's good to work off all the wine/cheese/salami you might be tasting during your visit) :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Living like a local in Perugia à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We initially booked a three month stay at Villa Nuba and were looking forward to our first Christmas in Perugia. We were not disappointed and had such a wonderful time that we extended our stay into the new year. Giuseppe and his family could not have extended a warmer welcome or made us feel more at home. They made sure that we had all the information that we needed to make the most of being on holiday in this amazing region of Italy-whilst living as a local - the perfect combination. Our appartment was very well equipped and we especially enjoyed the jacuzzi bath and sitting in front of the log fire on winter evenings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Living like a local in Perugia à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

We initially booked a three month stay at Villa Nuba and were looking forward to our first Christmas in Perugia. We were not disappointed and had such a wonderful time that we extended our stay into the new year. Giuseppe and his family could not have extended a warmer welcome or made us feel more at home. They made sure that we had all of the information we needed to make the most of being on holiday in this amazing region of Italy- whilst living as a local- the perfect combination! Our appartment was comfortable and very well equipped and we especially enjoyed the jacuzzi bath and sitting in front of the log fire on winter evenings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Charming Villa Nuba villas-apartments rental (Perugia, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

We spent a week at Villa Nuba and had a wonderful stay. Giuseppe couldn’t have been more helpful including meeting us in Perugia to help us find the villa and giving us a quick tour in his car to help us familiarise ourselves with the local area. The Villa was immaculately kept and the town of Perugia [a 20 min walk away] was wonderful. A great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Pérouse

Avec ses collines et ses champs de fleurs, l’Ombrie est le cœur vert de l’Italie. La région a pour capitale Pérouse, une ville très belle qui mérite qu’on s’y arrête pour quelques jours de vacances surprenants. La cité fourmille de bonnes adresses, b&b nichés de grandes bâtisses, bars animés et restaurants gastronomiques. Le cœur historique de Pérouse est très bien préservé. Réservez-y une maison d’hôtes, pénétrez à l’intérieur de ses murs et découvrez une cité à la forte tradition artistique qui a peu changé depuis la Renaissance. C’est à Pérouse que vivait notamment Le Pérugin, qui fut le maître de Raphaël, et qui a décoré les murs de nombreux églises et palais de la ville. Il ne faut pas non plus manquer la Fontana Maggiore, une fontaine sculptée par Nicola et Giovanni Pisano, et encore la cathédrale de style gothique, le Duomo di San Lorenzo. Mais réserver une chambre d’hôtes à Pérouse révèle bien d’autres surprises. La cité ombrienne est une ville universitaire renommée. Son université pour étrangers attire des étudiants du monde entier, qui viennent y découvrir la langue et la culture italienne. La vie à Pérouse est ainsi rythmée par les concerts et les évènements culturels, comme le festival du jazz ou le délicieux festival du chocolat. A proximité de Pérouse, il ne faut pas manquer Assise et ses bed and breakfast charmants. La ville de Saint-François est absolument superbe, surtout au soleil couchant, qui l’illumine de toutes les nuances de rose. La région de Pérouse vaut également le détour. C’est la seule région d’Italie qui n’est bordée ni par la mer, ni par un autre pays. Les traditions ancestrales y sont donc encore bien vivantes. Il faut y louer un gîte pour profiter le mieux possible de son atmosphère paisible et de ses couleurs éclatantes.

Haut
check }