Avis récents dans Pendleton, Caroline du Sud

Wonderful B&B à Magnolia Hill (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2017

Mix up in reservations so owner did not know we were coming. She did not miss a beat getting things ready for us. Had a wonderful time. Food was delicious and very plentiful. Large rooms. Great location! Will certainly go back when in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


purely pleasurable pleasing & peaceful à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2014

I have stayed at Liberty Hall 3 times. All of my days have been for 5 or more days and I have gotten to know the owner who you will find it to be receptive to your every need. the beds are exquisitely comfortable and the entire place is immaculately cap that app

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B close to Clemson University à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2014

Liberty Hall Inn and B&B is beautiful and comfortable. The innkeeper has a wonderful personality and Chef Victor prepares delicious food!! Everything he makes looks good and smells good. I think it would be a great place for dinner parties, as well as celebrations for anniversary, birthday or graduations and bridal showers. I love historic places and this one is so accessible as well as quiet. I love how the restaurant is open to the public too, so you don't have to be a guest to eat there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fine place à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2013

I enjoyed my stay a few weeks ago. The room was spacious, elegant, and very comfortable, and the staff was truly outstanding. I forgot to take something with me when I left, and the staff went out of their way to return it to me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Bed and Breakfast à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2013

This was a good B&B, but not outstanding (compared to others where we stayed). But it is the only one in the Clemson area. The room was nice and comfortable, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfasts were good but not up to the level we've found in other B&Bs. Staff was eager to please. Brandini's restaurant was very good (we ate there one night).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace, Quiet and Enchanting à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2012

Our host Brandi made us feel so at home and welcome. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable. Chef Victor will prepare the food exactly as you order it. The location is close to lakes, rivers and about 30 minutes from the mountains. Lots of history at the Inn and in the city historical district less than a mile walk away. We loved our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay and rest. Rooms are beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Brandi pays great attention to guests. Chef Victor's preperations are simply delicious. It is the only place to stay in the Pendleton-Clemson area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


These New Owners Truly Serve Southern Hospitality at it's Best. à Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (Pendleton, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2012

We feel privileged to have shared time with these beautiful folks. Their hearts and home where both open to our family. Roger and I will be lifetime friends and will always keep their wonderful Inn as one of our favorite places to visit. The talents of Brandi and Chef Victor are beyond one's greatest expectations for accommodations and fine dining that passionately reflect an era of long ago and far away. The area also is truly a "little piece of Heaven": great photographs of the lakes & waterfalls on their web site. Njoy! Lynn and Roger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Magnolia Hill (5)
  2. Liberty Hall Inn & Brandini's Cusine (4,83)
Haut
check }