Avis récents dans Paso Robles, Californie

Far Exceeded Expectations à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We spent two nights at the J Patrick House, and had a fantastic experience. The room was clean and very tastefully done, morning breakfasts delicious, and our hosts, Linda and Ron, were wonderful. Our "2 hour happy hour" the second evening turned into a four hour "game night" with two other couples, that left us in stitches! We will definitely stay at the J Patrick House on any future visit to this part of the California Coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend! à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

My husband & I spent our 4 year Wedding Anniversary here & it could not have been more perfect. When we arrived, we were immediately made to feel welcome. We received a tour of our room & the house. Our room was beautiful, we stayed in the Decadence Suite. From our private entrance with a glorious view to the fireplace to the Jacuzzi Tub, down to the flowers & the Happy Anniversary Card. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud surrounded by fluffy pillows, and the clean crisp sheets. The hospitality was on point. We truly felt like royalty. The food was mouth watering, Bree really knows her way around the kitchen. And the entertainment! It could not have been funnier. It was so much fun just sitting in the common area, drinking wine and having great conversation with the other guests & the staff. The memories we made this weekend will be with us forever. Alex, Bree & Shayne are amazing. This whole weekend was worth every penny. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A casual setting for a relaxing stay in the most beautiful place on earth. à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

With so many sights and experiences in the area, it was nice to sit down for a nice, delicious breakfast, read a book to relax on the back patio, and unwind in a home-like setting. The staff is very nice, the chef is friendly and the food was great. My wife and I are already anticipating our next trip with Olallieberry Inn as the place we will be hanging our hats.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, definitely return à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

This place is under new ownership and I see a very bright future. The owner is fantastic and very accommodating to anything we needed or wanted. The room was great and the view is one of the best I've seen in Paso Robles. The breakfast and dinner was great. Close to many wineries as well. The owner was there for the weekend and we managed to kill a few bottle of champagne with him. We had a great time. The people staying were all friendly and everyone got along just great. If I had anything to complain about it would have been the bathroom amenities could use some attention. They weren't any better than your typical motel 6. And for the price you pay they should be and could be much better. And the only other thing that wasn't up to par was the coffee. Call me a Starbucks snob but the coffee wasn't very good. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and we will be back. And we only live about an hour away. Our staycation place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The B and B from heaven à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

What a great place!!! My only regret was that we only spent one night there. It was for my wife's birthday and we had a wonderful dinner and breakfast. Most places I contacted did not have dinner. Champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and orchids in the room when we arrived. The place is new construction, very quiet. Hot tubs in the room. The place is up on a mountain so the view is spectacular (thought we were in Tuscany). So much more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dunning Ranch Getaway à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

Lovely property. Ideal for folks to relax after a long day of winery visits, shopping, and dining about Pasos Robles. Home is warm, clean, and comfortable. Owners are easily accessible. Gladly recommend this special experience to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved being in the woods at the vineyard! à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

We had a stocked refrigerator, and a nice kitchen, and I really liked the surrounding woods. We had great views of the vineyard, the Dunning tasting room, and the wild turkeys and deer. Being close to town and many winery's made this a perfect spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Views to Die for and a Gourmet Breafast à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Quiet and off beaten path but lush rolling hills and vineyards for as far as your eyes can see. Very comfortable! Really enjoyed our time here, but one day was not enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous stay à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

It's a beautiful property in a rural setting, which meant driving a little farther than we expected. But well-appointed rooms, a friendly and helpful host and wonderful food and wine made up for that minor inconvenience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely bed and breakfast near the Hearst Castle à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2017

The staff and owners were super friendly. They readily shared their knowledge of the area, including restaurant recommendations. The room with a cozy fireplace was delightful. The food was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Opolo à Inn at Opolo (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

We have always loved Opolo wines, and staying at the Inn at Opolo exceeded our expectations. Small, quaint, and personal, we appreciated everything from the soft sheets to Bocce Ball to access to the kitchen. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 45th Anniversary at Opolo à Inn at Opolo (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Not only is the location beautiful, peaceful, calm, and secluded, the people who work there are welcoming and friendly. They obviously like what they do. We felt as if we were among long-time friends who were genuinely happy to see us and who wanted to make our visit memorable. And don't forget the wonderful wine! We have been wine club members for a number of years and have not had a bad one yet. So the free wine included with our beautiful room was a welcome bonus. We learned of the Inn in communications with Jessica, who has been most helpful with wine club stuff along the way, and got introduced to Ana on our first day at the Inn. Since it is a pretty good distance into town from there, and since we were concerned about making the drive in the dark, Ana offered to drive us herself. That is service far above and beyond the call of duty. We found that the free pizza and appetizer tray provided was far more than enough for our meal, however, so we just stayed at the Inn instead. Starting off the day with a gourmet breakfast and Mimosa is a lifestyle easily adapted to! It rained like crazy most of the time we were there, but we really didn't care. It was just so pleasant to sit on our little balcony, sip some wine, and snack on delicious food -- watching the birds and soaking up the beautiful surroundings. We look forward to returning to The Inn. It will be like going home ...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Retreat I Have Ever Had à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

I was told about this destination by a very famous friend of mine. He said they call it a bed and breakfast. I have to be honest the name bed and breakfast scared me. When I arrived I was amazed. I figured that I would be staying at small house, sharing a bathroom and having whatever they made for breakfast. I was completely wrong. This is a sprawling estate on over 19 acres of the most beautiful views I have ever experienced. Every room is a suite with an amazing view. I had my own bathroom with a master shower and Jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was made by the on staff chef and it was AMAZING!!! I was greeted by the staff and asked if I had plans for the day. They not only helped me with my itinerary but scheduled me on a private wine tour and couples massage for me and my girlfriend. We asked for a good dinner recommendation and the Chef gave us a couple suggestions including what was on their menu for the evening. We took our chances that dinner would be as good as breakfast. Lets just say we were not disappointed... We enjoyed the stay so much that I am going to book again immediately! It cost me less than staying at the local hotels and the food was far superior! I felt like royalty and would recommend this as a must stay destination...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Amazing... à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

My fiancé and I went up for a weekend away and had the most relaxing time!! The property is beautiful, well-kept and spotless! The breakfasts were delicious. We enjoyed visiting Paso Robles but I think we ended up rushing back to the house just to crawl in bed and relax! I would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Evening...absolutely try this iIn along the Coast à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

Exceeded expectations.. Gracious hosts..charming conversation over wine and treats. Lovely rooms ..well appointed. Cambria has a surprisingly good mix of interesting restaurants and pubs, Definitely try it out!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful escape! à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

We had such a fabulous time at this very special family owned bed and breakfast! The 3 course gourmet breakfasts each morning were divine! Alma and Her husband were friendly, warm and made us feel so welcome in their beautiful Tuscan estate home! The grounds are beautiful with sweeping panoramic views of the surrounding vineyards! We will be back for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


High ridge manor review à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

Relaxing, quiet retreat with easy access to fantastic wineries!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

The inn is clean and cute. Also they are willing to accommodate our extra guest by pulling out the sofa bed. Plus, the breakfast scone is super yummy! Btw, it's very quite. One small downside(not critical though) is no tv and kettle in our suite. Will stay again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very much enjoyed - garden is great! à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Chef Dirk was very friendly and helpful, and the food was very good. The garden is beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay! à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

This was our 5th stay at the J Patrick House and the first since owner Linda bought the place. She has made beautiful new renovations (the rooms and bathrooms are fabulous!) while maintaining the traditions and charm that have made the J Patrick House our favorite place to stay. The breakfasts are delicious, the wine and appetizer hour is a great way to meet the other guests and get ideas for things to do and reviews of local restaurants, and the evening cookies are a real treat! We loved chatting with Linda and Ron, as well as Chris and Pat, and are already looking forward to visiting again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


off the trodden path à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

The B & B was lovely. We would have given our room an outstanding had we stayed in one of the larger rooms, which were truly beautiful and spacious. I am a bit of a foodie and would describe "Alma as an amazing chef." She could truly run a destination restaurant in this area. Alma makes the most delicious breakfasts I have ever had in an inn. The bike riding is amazing on the east side too The rolling roads are free of traffic and show the uniqueness and beauty of the east side of Paso. We will be back to ride, relax and eat great meals. Thank you, Brenda and Ken Robinson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be returning to The J Patrick House à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

We spent a weekend at J Patrick House with three other couples and couldn't have chosen a better B&B. Linda and Ron are the perfect hosts, so friendly and fun. We were greeted warmly upon arrival and treated to a wonderful happy hour with wine and yummy appetizers. The guest rooms are very comfortable and complete with everything you might need. (No tv's. We didn't go to Cambria to watch tv.) The J Patrick House and rooms are decorated in a most charming way. There is something to enjoy discovering in every nook and cranny. Antiques and artifacts galore, and gathered from all across the country, and many with a story behind them. Chris K , Oct. 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

We enjoyed our weekend away immensely. Cheryl was a wonderful host and we loved the property. It was nice to be in a quiet environment and away from the hustle of our everyday lives. The landscaping of the property and the vines in such close proximity were a wonder addition to our experience. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The J Patrick House (Cambria, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

We enjoyed our stay immensely . We had a group of eight and were all thrilled. The hospitality shown was above and beyond. We felt like old friends with innkeepers and look forward to seeing them next year. The meals and wine were outstanding. The rooms are delightful. The walls a bit thin but otherwise super.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort home from home à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

Warm hearted, cosy and with spacious and comfortable rooms. Lovely garden. Delicious breakfast. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan villa in Paso Robles à Sundance Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Alma & Neil are fantastic hosts. The view over the hills & vineyards really make you feel like you are in Tuscany. Alma's breakfast is delicious, eating on the patio can't be beat. The suggestions for dining & wineries are spot on.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

In short, the best we've stayed in. Killer location; gorgeous rooms; lovely grounds and pool; delicious breakfast and evening nibbles; gracious hospitality. We would (will) go back as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay, too bad they are selling the place. à High Ridge Manor Bed & Breakfast (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Outstanding all around. Great accommodations, great food, great hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a b&b in charming Cambria à Olallieberry Inn (Cambria, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We really liked this b&b. Excellent decor and spotlessly clean. Owner & staff very friendly. Food very good. Delightful and peaceful garden. Great location in charming town of Cambria.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a beautiful, private, romantic, hidden treasure! à Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

This is the coolest place to stay! It was so comfortable to stay in and it was so private! We drove up to deer on the property and woke up to wild turkeys outside. It was the coolest thing to see!! Property was stocked with food for breakfast and snacks, way better than a hotel room!! They did such a great job! Found the place from a friend that stayed and will ONLY stay here when I go to Paso Robles now!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}