Avis récents dans Paris, France

Splendida accoglienza à Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2017

Siamo stati in questo grazioso b&b a fine ottobre per 3 notti. Spazi ottimi con il mezzanino che funge da cameretta per adolescenti. Bagno enorme, soggiorno caldo con la giusta atmosfera, Frederic ci ha accolti e coccolati con le sue ottime e abbondanti colazioni e le sue conversazioni brillanti. Spero tanto di tornare in questa affascinante città e sicuramente sceglieremo di nuovo questa soluzione. I collegamenti sono diretti 2 minuti e trovi la metro che in 5 minuti ti porta al centro di tutto. Per noi è stata pura gioia, grazie Pascale e speriamo di poterci conoscere la prossima volta! Stefania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indimenticabile Parigi à Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

Il nostro soggiorno è stato breve soli 4 giorni ma siamo stati magnificamente bene. Quartiere a pochi passi dalla metro che in 5 minuti porta al centro (chatelet,hotel de ville), stanza spaziosa per 4 persone con un delizioso soppalco che aumenta lo spazio vivibile, bagno ampio e dotato di tutto ciò che serve, colazione ottima e gustosa con tanti prodotti gustosi, ma il valore aggiunto è stata la presenza discreta di Frederic che ci ha accolti e coccolati come un amico, che belle ed allegre chiacchierate con lui, noi lo consigliamo vivamente a tutti coloro che vogliono fare una vera esperienza parigina in una villa adorabile a centro città, speriamo di tornare presto, Stefania e famiglia da Roma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


highly recommend à Chambres d'hôtes Nôtre Dame (Paris, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

exceptional location. excellent historic building. comfortable apartment: i occupies the red room. mme chatignoux is a delightful lady. when i first arrived, she walked me around the latin quarter and pointed out the many fine patisseries, boulangeries, fromageries, cafes, restaurants, and shakespeare & co. i would love to return to paris. if i do, i will reserve the red room again. james dover

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super séjour / wonderful time à Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

We wanted to send you our thanks for the wonderful time we had at your house. The bed was so comfortable and the home so lovely and the breakfast was delicious every morning. The location was good and we appreciated your help in getting there and in getting around Paris. What a great trip we had! Please tell Frederic that we appreciated the breakfasts he prepared and the conversations we had with him.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very pleasant stay à B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

My wife and I have just returned from a month long tour of France and Spain. We stayed at many lovely bed and breakfast, and small inns, but the highlight of our trip was our stay at Relais 12 Bis. The property itself is beautiful, but what made it so wonderful were our hosts and there many children. They spared no effort in making our visit an incredible experience! Over the years we have stayed in a great number of b&bs, but I can honestly say that we have never had anyone go above and beyond to make our visit as special as they did. I read many superb reviews of Relais 12 bis before I booked our stay, and I wondered if perhaps some were exaggeration when they described the wonderful property and its owners. They weren't! Thanks again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay with reasonable price à La maison du Parc Disneyland Paris (Montévrain, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

Excellent bed and breakfast. Kept extremely clean. Hosts were welcoming and friendly. We stayed there two nights with 2 kids. Veronique and robert ( hosts) were very friendly with kids. Bedrooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. Breakfast was one of the best i have ever experienced. Croissants, Fresh fruit salad, home made yogurt, fresh juice, tea coffee everything was included. We actually took the recipie of home made yogurt from Veronique. This bed and breakfast is located on ideal location from disney land and paris. We will definitely be back! Highly recommend this to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the area is amazing, the apartment super cozy à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

We really liked the area. Boulangerie just downstairs, a lot of restaurants around. We loved the cleanliness of the apartment. Everythink looks new or very well take care of. Our apartment in Paris for now on :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best experience in Paris à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We stayed during 25th December till 31st December of 2016. Christophe and Pierre are such a nice and beautiful couple. All their recommendations, advises and services during our stay were beyond our expectations. They made us feel like we were at home. Their fresh bread and also the variety of teas made every second of the breakfast worth. The room was incredibly beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sari and José

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cosy, friendly and charming B&B à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

In the charming and quiet Belleville district Philippe welcomed us in his beautiful and inspiring artist workshop. Sharing his home was a great experience. Philippe is a discrete and very caring person. He shared with us his passion for Arts and his tips on the restaurants in the nearby and also about what to see in the district. We will definitevely come back during our next stay in Paris. We strongly recommend Le Regard

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding in all matters à My Home For You (Paris, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tres agreable sejour à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. à Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bel endroit à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel à B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthaltsort à Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

Die Gastgeber verstehen es, eine außerordentliche Atmosphäre an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort schaffen. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel, einladend und sauber. Beim Frühstück und auf Wunsch auch beim Dinner geht man gerne auf Wünsche der Gäste ein. Nathalie spricht ein hervorragendes Englisch und solides Deutsch, Ihr Mann vermittelt auf Wunsch gerne interessante Details zu dem historischen Haus und der Region. Über mehrere Monate hinweg habe ich immer wieder ihre Offenheit und Freundlichkeit genossen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


studio Marais à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Très agréable studio , formidablement bien situé, dans un quartier très sympathique de Paris . l'appartement est très calme , bien agencé et fonctionnel . Nous recommendons absoluement ce lieu de séjour .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we recommend à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

Great apartment, my husband and I stayed there for five days. It is very clean, well equipped and has everything you need, bed is comfortable. Great bakery and grocery store downstairs. Marais is excellent neighborhood, the best in Paris, a lot of cafes, restaurants, shops near the flat. We would definetely recommend this apartment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


La literie et particulièrement les matelas sont de qualité exceptionnelle à mémorisation de forme à B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Séjour parfait

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tout était parfait à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Séjour parfait grâce à l'accueil qui nous a été réservé. Le quartier est juste génial pour nous qui habitons à Nantes. Cela fait du bien de voir Paris bouger ainsi après les tragiques évènements de Novembre. Le quartier est sûr et l'on se sent dans l'apartment comme dans un cocon. Je recommande

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful week / Bellissima settimana à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

We spent a week in the fabulous Paris and by the wonderful company of the Pierre-Louise and Christophe. The location is convenient to reach downtown and the airport. The house is cozy and clean. Pierre-Louise and Christophe are very friendly, kind and helpful. Do not forget to share with them moments of pleasant conversation. You will discover two special people. PS: Breakfast is unforgettable!! Abbiamo trascorso una settimana nella favolosa Parigi e nella splendida compagnia del Pierre-Louis e Christophe. La posizione è comoda per raggiungere il centro e l'areoporto. La casa è accogliente e pulita. Pierre-Louise e Christophe sono molto amichevoli, gentili e disponibili. Non dimenticate di condividere con loro momenti di piacevoli chiacchiere. Scoprirete due persone speciali. PS: La colazione è indimenticabile!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pierre and Christophe are amazing à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

I travelled to Paris with my wife in June of 2015 and stayed with Pierre and Christophe . Their BnB is what you call a real BnB. Unlike the countless others which are small hotels of 4-5 rooms. This is a apartment nestled in suburban Paris and you actually live with them in the same apartment. So if you want to experience top notch Parisian Hospitality then look no further. I stayed in many BnBs during my Europe visit. This was easily the best! Breakfast : Any time you want it in the morning. It will be laid out beautifully on their Dining Table. Croissants are great! Room: Its a neat room and Furniture is simple yet elegant. Bathrooms: Your own private. It is NOT shared with anybody. Cost: Very Very affordable Service: Where to begin. They plan your travel, suggest best places to visit, give you info about Paris and its history. Everyday we would come back from a hectic day of site seeing and chat with them about our day. On our final day they provided us with exquisite French Desert. And they do it effortlessly and their hospitality appears warm and most genuine. If i visit Paris again, staying with them is a no brainer. Some people might think that the apartment is a little far from town center but the connectivity is excellent. Their apartment is just a stone throw away from Major Metro station and its safe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B and lovely hosts! à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2015

We stayed in Paris for 5 days and Pierre-Louis and Christophe really ensured that we have wonderful experience. Upon our arrival we were warmly greeted and introduced with lovely room with distinctive French charm, terrace and private bathroom with all necessary amenities. Fresh baked croissants every morning and unique Kusmi tea were the highlight of the breakfast. However the highest value of this B&B is in its friendly and helpful hosts! Thank you for relaxing evenings with wine, outstanding French cheeses, and French music! Now I can say “we’ll always have Paris” and Patricia Kaas to remind us of it! Nives & Ines

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

We lived in this apartment one week. So nice room and area. Amazing restaurants, supermarket and bakery under the apartment. It was easy to walk everywhere, metro station is just one block to walk. Check in and check out was perfect. The kitchen is full of equipment for prepare coffee and food. The shower is new, it was important for us. We will stay here again, for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Location and Value à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

August 2015 Spent 7 Glorious days in Beutiful Paris with Daughter before moving on to Lille. Weather was great. If you are looking for a cozy studio apartment in France, the studio du marais was a great investment. I will say it is fairly small, but we spent most of our time sight seeing and little time in the apartment. The location has great access to a metro site allowing easy access to all of Paris. The apartment sits over top of a very new bakery which had great pastries and coffee...and very affordable. It also sits beside a small grocery store, Le Panier Des Gourmets which was a nice addition. While Paris has a million side cafes including 3 within 50 meters of the apartment, we quickly found a favorite 2 blocks away called Manfreds. The staff was extremely pleasant and the food was delicious. Please note that this studio has a great location, but is is small. However, it had everything we needed for a wonderful week and I would/will be coming back here next year. I would stay here again! 7 days is NOT enough time to see and do everything.... Alos, Yvon was able to arrange for us to checkin a little earlier since our flight arrived in the am. Thanks for making us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the BEST à La Villa Paris (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

This is one of the most incredible B&Bs my husband and I have ever stayed in! The bed felt like sleeping on a cloud, the decor was lovely, and the location was close enough to the center of Paris but in a lovely quiet corner. The staff is wonderful!!! PERFECT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bardzo pozytywnie à B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

Bardzo urokliwe, francuskie mieszkanie. Wygodne lózko, slodko urzadzony pokój. Mile sniadania, gospodyni troskliwa, dbajaca o gosci i ich wygode. Wielkim atutem miejsca jest ustytuowanie - 10 minut do metra, 15 minut do przystanku autobusowego na lotnisko w Beauvais.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, homely B&B à B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2015

Appreciated the warm welcome we received at the end of a long trip. Charming room with a view of the Eifel Tower. Very helpful information on metro trains, bus routes and restaurants in the area. Lovely garden in the back yard. Safe, quiet area. B&B within walking distance of transport stations. Loved the elevator (lift) at the end of a busy day and the hot water for a cup of coffee before bed time. Enjoyed the homely atmosphere during breakfast with a good variety of fruit, breads and spreads.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Neuilly : Paris dans la verdure à B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2015

Très belle chambre avec une excellente literie. Une hôtesse charmante et très prévenante. Je recommande cette étape !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Paris

Paris, la ville-lumière et la ville des amoureux… après avoir visité la Tour Eiffel, Notre-Dame (qui fête cette année son 850ème anniversaire), Montmartre, le Louvre et d’autres musées légendaires comme Beaubourg ou Orsay , vous pourrez flâner le long des Champs-Elysées, prendre un bateau-mouche et découvrir la ville depuis la Seine, ou vous promener dans ses beaux parcs (le jardin du Luxembourg, les Tuileries, le Jardin des Plantes) puis le long des quais en vous reposant dans un petit bistrot ou une somptueuse brasserie.

Aux plaisirs de la gastronomie française, au même titre que la ville de Lyon, s’ajoutera celui d’admirer le va-et-vient des garçons en grande tenue et celui des clients, que vous soyez en terrasse si le temps s’y prête ou confortablement installés sur le velours rouge d’une banquette. Si vous aimez les douceurs les merveilleux salons de thé de Paris vous permettront de déguster un Paris-Brest, un Saint –Honore, un moka ou un Opéra, des spécialités connues des gourmands du monde entier ! Et pour vos soirées en toutes saisons il y a a Paris des centaines de spectacles parmi lesquels vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix : concerts, théâtre, opéra, cinéma, chacune de vos soirées sera riche en émotions nouvelles.

Si votre visite coïncide avec l’une des grandes dates du calendrier parisien vous aurez aussi la chance de découvrir de nouveaux visages de Paris, comme la Nuit des Musées, la Fête de la musique, les Journées du Patrimoine, les Nuits Blanches, le Salon de l’Agriculture, Paris-Plage… Si vous aimez le sport, vous serez comblé ! Internationaux de France a Roland-Garros, Marathon de Paris, arrivée mythique du Tour de France aux Champs-Elysées, grandes finales nationales au Stade de France (Coupe de France de football et finale du Top 14 de rugby) ainsi que tous les matches internationaux, sans parler des plus grandes rencontres hippiques d’Auteuil, de Vincennes ou de Longchamp.

Et s’il vous reste encore du temps n’oubliez pas l’indispensable shopping, qui vous permettra d’admirer le décor des Grands Magasins ou de dénicher des petites boutiques de quartier pour rapporter de merveilleux souvenirs de votre visite. Comme le climat de Paris est océanique, les étés y sont frais (18°C en moyenne) et les hivers doux (6 °C en moyenne), le temps y est souvent pluvieux (n’oubliez ni votre parapluie ni votre imperméable !) mais avec ses ciels gris changeants Paris est célèbre pour sa lumière douce qu’ont tenté de capturer ses peintres.

Bon plan pour visiter Paris : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast aux environs de la capitale (Versailles, Fontainebleau, Compiègne…) et profiter ainsi de prix malins !

Haut
check }