Avis récents dans Paris, France

highly recommend à Chambres d'hôtes Nôtre Dame (Paris, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

exceptional location. excellent historic building. comfortable apartment: i occupies the red room. mme chatignoux is a delightful lady. when i first arrived, she walked me around the latin quarter and pointed out the many fine patisseries, boulangeries, fromageries, cafes, restaurants, and shakespeare & co. i would love to return to paris. if i do, i will reserve the red room again. james dover

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super séjour / wonderful time à Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

We wanted to send you our thanks for the wonderful time we had at your house. The bed was so comfortable and the home so lovely and the breakfast was delicious every morning. The location was good and we appreciated your help in getting there and in getting around Paris. What a great trip we had! Please tell Frederic that we appreciated the breakfasts he prepared and the conversations we had with him.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Belle chambre d'hôte à Versailles à Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

Nous avons passé un bon séjour chez Eliane. La chambre et la salle de bain privée sont très spacieuses et très propres. Eliane est très accueillante. Elle a pu nous renseigner sur nos visites et a une totale confiance en ses invités. Nous étions comme "à la maison". La maison d'Eliane est très bien placée pour visiter le château de Versailles. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes. Julie et Jacques

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very pleasant stay à B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

My wife and I have just returned from a month long tour of France and Spain. We stayed at many lovely bed and breakfast, and small inns, but the highlight of our trip was our stay at Relais 12 Bis. The property itself is beautiful, but what made it so wonderful were our hosts and there many children. They spared no effort in making our visit an incredible experience! Over the years we have stayed in a great number of b&bs, but I can honestly say that we have never had anyone go above and beyond to make our visit as special as they did. I read many superb reviews of Relais 12 bis before I booked our stay, and I wondered if perhaps some were exaggeration when they described the wonderful property and its owners. They weren't! Thanks again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay with reasonable price à La maison du Parc Disneyland Paris (Montévrain, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

Excellent bed and breakfast. Kept extremely clean. Hosts were welcoming and friendly. We stayed there two nights with 2 kids. Veronique and robert ( hosts) were very friendly with kids. Bedrooms were clean and spacious with comfortable beds. Breakfast was one of the best i have ever experienced. Croissants, Fresh fruit salad, home made yogurt, fresh juice, tea coffee everything was included. We actually took the recipie of home made yogurt from Veronique. This bed and breakfast is located on ideal location from disney land and paris. We will definitely be back! Highly recommend this to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the area is amazing, the apartment super cozy à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

We really liked the area. Boulangerie just downstairs, a lot of restaurants around. We loved the cleanliness of the apartment. Everythink looks new or very well take care of. Our apartment in Paris for now on :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Botre séjour janvier 2017 à Chanzy à Maison Pierre Chanzy (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

« Entre maison bourgeoise et hôtel particulier, la Maison Chanzy est habitée. Habitée par son passé dont elle sait nous restituer le décor et les émotions presque intactes, mais avec tout le confort d'aujourd'hui. Habitée par sa propriétaire, qui de sa voie douce, sait nous faire oublier l'agitation de la ville. Nous avons testé quelques unes de ses petites adresses bio dans le quartier, de vraies pépites. Un endroit idéal pour une virée dans le Paris authentique. »

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best experience in Paris à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

We stayed during 25th December till 31st December of 2016. Christophe and Pierre are such a nice and beautiful couple. All their recommendations, advises and services during our stay were beyond our expectations. They made us feel like we were at home. Their fresh bread and also the variety of teas made every second of the breakfast worth. The room was incredibly beautiful. Thank you for everything. Sari and José

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic "Second Honeymoon" stay à Maison d'Anne (paris, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

This place and the innkeeper, Anne, were both beyond our wildest expectations! Our room (the apartment) was quaint, unique, and had so much character! The bed was comfortable and all the amenities Americans have come to expect were there: K-cup style coffee or espresso, fridge stocked with water, juice, and jams (just begging for some fresh bakery bread from around the corner). And the location is phenomenal! While you're right off the back corner of Notre Dame and in the heart of the Latin Quarter, you're also on a back or side street, so you're not dealing with traffic (car or pedestrian) right outside. And, you're only a couple of blocks from metro and transit stations, making getting around the city a breeze. But the best thing? The service. We had some issues with a mailed package (the details of which are too frustrating and long to discuss), but Anne went so far above and beyond what anyone would expect of an innkeeper! She really did her best to make our stay with her and in Paris the adventure of our dreams! (Oh, and you MUST enjoy the pool and sauna in the basement, even if only for a few minutes. Like our own private spa getaway. Very nice.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cosy, friendly and charming B&B à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

In the charming and quiet Belleville district Philippe welcomed us in his beautiful and inspiring artist workshop. Sharing his home was a great experience. Philippe is a discrete and very caring person. He shared with us his passion for Arts and his tips on the restaurants in the nearby and also about what to see in the district. We will definitevely come back during our next stay in Paris. We strongly recommend Le Regard

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding in all matters à My Home For You (Paris, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

A short stay last october but one to be remembered. Beautiful and charming room (Guimet), very friendly and helpful hosts, great breakfast, perfect location in Paris on the "Grands boulevards", close to all areas and points of interest. Excellence in every ways. You won't find a better accomodation. I'll be back, for sure :-) Thank you again for that cosy feeling. Pascal (Belgium)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tres agreable sejour à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour la maison est très belle calme et lumineuse et la chambre confortable et l'accueil est très sympathique .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasent and excellent à Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We stayed 4 days in this lovely bed & breakfast. Our daugther is aupair in Le Vesinet, so the placement was perfect for us. The house is beautiful, the room very nice, the breakfast excellent and the atmosphere and the hospitality of the hosts was warm and welcoming and personal. We can highly recommend it. The "Vikings" :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MAGNIFIQUE SEJOUR à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

J'ai passé un excellent séjour j'ai apprécié la maison très belle et bien décoré avec gout et le quartier si pittoresque - la campagne à Paris . Philippe est un hôte charmant plein de bon conseils pour les visites culturelles .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B only 20 minutes from Paris à Villa La Riante (Le Vesinet, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

We (3 family members from the US) recently stayed at this lovely B and B and enjoyed every moment of it. The living and dining areas were lovely. The bedrooms were very clean and comfortable with new bathrooms and all the amenities of home.Breakfast was delicious and Kristie, our host went out of her way to make us feel welcome.. The location was fabulous - literally 3 minutes from the train station and a short 20 minute ride into Central Paris with trains arriving every seven minutes. Wifi was available for easy access to the Internet and the overall experience was a very positive one. We would highly recommend this B and B and rated it outstanding in all the categories listed above.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's just Waou ! ! à MY OPEN PARIS (PARIS, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

This very cosy and serene B&B guest house is in the heart of Paris. Practical (5mm from the station of "gare de Lyon" to commute to everywhere in Paris, to another cities. Rooms decorated with elegance , cared breakfast (real expresso coffee ) . What else to say... just go .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Je recommande ! à Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Accueil très sympathique de Madame GOULAY toujours disponible pour rendre service. Une grande confiance de sa part envers ses hôtes. Nous avons passé une très bonne nuit (06/09/16) dans sa maison, la rue est très calme. Il faut 5 minutes en bus pour aller au château. La chambre de part ses photos était conforme à notre attente. Si nous revenons à Versailles, nous savons ou aller !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Week-end de Pentecôte 2016 à Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Bei Eliane haben wir ein wunderbar französisches Wochenende verbracht. Sie ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit, außerdem konnten wir uns angeregt mit ihr unterhalten. Das Zimmer mit Bad war sehr angenehm und vor allem die Badewanne mit Sprudelbad war nach dem etwas kühleren Tag eine Wohltat. Die Nähe zum Schloss, zu verschiedenen Parks, zum Supermarkt und zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ließ keine Wünsche offen. Merci beaucoup, Eliane.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly recommend this B and B à Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We stayed here in May 2016. Lovely room and home and Elaine is very helpful and friendly. Quick and easy to get into Paris from here too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than just a Bed & Breakfast experience à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

My daughter and I had the pleasure of staying at La terrasse de la Malmaison for 6 nights. Our hosts were very welcoming, offered travel suggestions, and encouraged us to explore as much of the Bagnolet/Paris and surrounding communities as possible. Their location in Paris is quiet, secure, offers easy access to many different modes of transport and has direct bus line to and from Charles de Gaul Airport. More importantly, their warm, open, personal touch is something that money cannot buy. Thank you so much, Christophe and Pierre-Louis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place with a really nice hostess. à Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to visit Versailles in february and stayed at Eliane's place. The hostess is very friendly and gave us a little tour of the house. Even though our French wasn't great and Eliane's English wasn't fluent as well, we had some nice conversations about the city and our excursions. The room was very clean and pretty big as well. There is a shared bathroom with a nice bubblebath, which was really nice after a long day of walking through Versailles. The price includes a typically French breakfast with bread, jams and cheese. To the palace is a 15-20 minute walk and to the 'old city' it's also about 20 minutes, but you can also take the bus. I would recommend this place and we will probably be staying at Eliane's again at our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Accueil chaleureux et chambre confortable à Eliane's place (VERSAILLES, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

La chambre est très agréable et indépendante, avec une salle de bain qui nous a beaucoup plu (baignoire à bulles), une mini-terrasse attenante, ce qui offre la liberté d'aller et venir tranquillement. Nous étions à pied et avons bien profité de notre séjour à Versailles depuis ce havre accueillant, où nous avons été très agréablement accueillis, nous recommandons, et même reviendrons avec plaisir !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value, friendly Paris Homestay, tucked away but near sights.. à Chambre d'hôtes coeur de Paris (Paris, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Homestay B&B was as described. Good communications with Pascale. Stayed 4 nights. Loved it. Mezzanine great for our teenager. Wifi, hundreds of books and DVDs, room doesn’t lock - you are the sole guest(s) in a real home. Sole use of adjoining bathroom. House is in small, quiet yard behind apartment building, with access through it. Walk two minutes (100 metres) to Belleville Métro for quick access to Hotel de Ville & Chatelet etc, or walk about 15 min to Place de la Republique, 30-35 mins to Centre Pompidou. Abundant restaurants, excellent value (Vietnamese, Cambodian, Chinese, Tunisian, Algerian, Italian, ‘Fusion’ and French!). Market 2 minute walk away, Tues & Friday mornings, local people buying food. Not touristy. Locality has character, some litter and graffiti on side streets. Sad in evening to see prostitutes on street near Métro, some apparently trafficked from China. They posed no threat. We always felt safe. Pascale was away so we were looked after by neighbour Frédéric - kind, helpful, with great conversation, excellent English. Good continental breakfasts in farmhouse type kitchen. Our 14 year old marked our visit ten out of ten. We were delighted, would visit again, would recommend it. If you need somewhere corporate and luxurious, without quirks, in a polished district then it’s wrong for you. Look elsewhere at perhaps triple the cost.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bel endroit à Le Regard (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

J'ai adoré mon séjour chez Philippe, la maison est vraiment belle, décorée avec gout et il est très agréable de prendre le petit déjeuner face à la verdure de la terrasse . Et j'ai aussi eu grand plaisir à découvrir ce quartier très pittoresque et calme. W Sentis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charmant B&B à deux pas de la Tour Eiffel à B&B Relais 12 Bis (Paris, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Accueil chaleureux dans ce B&B à proximité de la Tour Eiffel dans une rue calme. Le tout récemment rénové avec soin et d'une qualité irréprochable. Les prestations sont équivalentes à une hôtellerie de haut de game avec en plus un service attentionné. Nous reviendrons

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein ganz besonderer Aufenthaltsort à Les Tourelles de Thun (Meulan-en-Yvelines, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

Die Gastgeber verstehen es, eine außerordentliche Atmosphäre an einem außergewöhnlichen Ort schaffen. Die Zimmer sind sehr komfortabel, einladend und sauber. Beim Frühstück und auf Wunsch auch beim Dinner geht man gerne auf Wünsche der Gäste ein. Nathalie spricht ein hervorragendes Englisch und solides Deutsch, Ihr Mann vermittelt auf Wunsch gerne interessante Details zu dem historischen Haus und der Region. Über mehrere Monate hinweg habe ich immer wieder ihre Offenheit und Freundlichkeit genossen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


studio Marais à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Très agréable studio , formidablement bien situé, dans un quartier très sympathique de Paris . l'appartement est très calme , bien agencé et fonctionnel . Nous recommendons absoluement ce lieu de séjour .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we recommend à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

Great apartment, my husband and I stayed there for five days. It is very clean, well equipped and has everything you need, bed is comfortable. Great bakery and grocery store downstairs. Marais is excellent neighborhood, the best in Paris, a lot of cafes, restaurants, shops near the flat. We would definetely recommend this apartment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


La literie et particulièrement les matelas sont de qualité exceptionnelle à mémorisation de forme à B&B "Chez Berenice" (Neuilly-sur-Seine, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Séjour parfait

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tout était parfait à APT in Paris, Le MARAIS for 3 PERS (Paris, France)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Séjour parfait grâce à l'accueil qui nous a été réservé. Le quartier est juste génial pour nous qui habitons à Nantes. Cela fait du bien de voir Paris bouger ainsi après les tragiques évènements de Novembre. Le quartier est sûr et l'on se sent dans l'apartment comme dans un cocon. Je recommande

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Paris

Paris, la ville-lumière et la ville des amoureux… après avoir visité la Tour Eiffel, Notre-Dame (qui fête cette année son 850ème anniversaire), Montmartre, le Louvre et d’autres musées légendaires comme Beaubourg ou Orsay , vous pourrez flâner le long des Champs-Elysées, prendre un bateau-mouche et découvrir la ville depuis la Seine, ou vous promener dans ses beaux parcs (le jardin du Luxembourg, les Tuileries, le Jardin des Plantes) puis le long des quais en vous reposant dans un petit bistrot ou une somptueuse brasserie.

Aux plaisirs de la gastronomie française, au même titre que la ville de Lyon, s’ajoutera celui d’admirer le va-et-vient des garçons en grande tenue et celui des clients, que vous soyez en terrasse si le temps s’y prête ou confortablement installés sur le velours rouge d’une banquette. Si vous aimez les douceurs les merveilleux salons de thé de Paris vous permettront de déguster un Paris-Brest, un Saint –Honore, un moka ou un Opéra, des spécialités connues des gourmands du monde entier ! Et pour vos soirées en toutes saisons il y a a Paris des centaines de spectacles parmi lesquels vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix : concerts, théâtre, opéra, cinéma, chacune de vos soirées sera riche en émotions nouvelles.

Si votre visite coïncide avec l’une des grandes dates du calendrier parisien vous aurez aussi la chance de découvrir de nouveaux visages de Paris, comme la Nuit des Musées, la Fête de la musique, les Journées du Patrimoine, les Nuits Blanches, le Salon de l’Agriculture, Paris-Plage… Si vous aimez le sport, vous serez comblé ! Internationaux de France a Roland-Garros, Marathon de Paris, arrivée mythique du Tour de France aux Champs-Elysées, grandes finales nationales au Stade de France (Coupe de France de football et finale du Top 14 de rugby) ainsi que tous les matches internationaux, sans parler des plus grandes rencontres hippiques d’Auteuil, de Vincennes ou de Longchamp.

Et s’il vous reste encore du temps n’oubliez pas l’indispensable shopping, qui vous permettra d’admirer le décor des Grands Magasins ou de dénicher des petites boutiques de quartier pour rapporter de merveilleux souvenirs de votre visite. Comme le climat de Paris est océanique, les étés y sont frais (18°C en moyenne) et les hivers doux (6 °C en moyenne), le temps y est souvent pluvieux (n’oubliez ni votre parapluie ni votre imperméable !) mais avec ses ciels gris changeants Paris est célèbre pour sa lumière douce qu’ont tenté de capturer ses peintres.

Bon plan pour visiter Paris : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast aux environs de la capitale (Versailles, Fontainebleau, Compiègne…) et profiter ainsi de prix malins !

Haut
check }