Avis récents dans Ouray, Colorado

Why Stay Anywhere else? à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

A totally wonderful experience on all counts. Ingrid is a five star innkeeper. Her associate Amanda makes breakfast truly delicious. Meeting other guests who have returned time and time again should give you all you need to know. Book your next stay in Ouray with Ingrid and rest knowing your stay will exceed your expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite B & B in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We stayed in the "Golden West" room, a large ground floor suite which is well-suited for anyone with mobility issues - in our case, it saved having to carry luggage up 1 or 2 flights of stairs. The main floor of the inn IS up a flight of stairs, and from our room, it was necessary to go outside. This small inconvenience was hardly a problem, especially given the fantastic breakfast (2 days!) and warm hospitality. The inn was built by a retired navy commander, and filled with items collected by him on his travels in the Far East and elsewhere. All the common rooms are simply exquisite in decor and interesting details. There is also a hot tub (outside). Great location on a quiet side street, but walking distance to the main street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded expectations, we'll return. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

We had a wonderful stay, relaxed and far exceeded expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


China Clipper Inn Fabulous! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

China Clipper Inn was absolutely the perfect B & B. Would highly recommend it. Ingrid was the perfect hostess. Made us feel right at home and gave us lots of local info. Rooms were clean and comfy and food was fabulous. Thanks Ingrid!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Ouray CO What a place à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

This was a fantastic B&B in a beautiful little town. The owners were wonderful, so very kind and helpful and have a truly delightful property! I have stayed here before and I will stay here again. The place is gorgeous,, the rooms quiet, the food fantastic. OK Enough adjectives but do stay here! JP

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ouray B&B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

The staff was very accommodating for my dietary restrictions. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay at the China Clipper Inn on my next visit to Ouray.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

The breakfast was good, but the food was not kept hot! Cold eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes etc. This must be addressed before we go back! Everything else about our stay was great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


19th Weeding anniversary in style and great views. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

The staff was excellent location and breakfast above par and great room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

Ingrid did a great job of welcoming us and making the stay enjoyable. The breakfast was outstanding. Her recommendation for dinner at Brickhouse 737 turned out to be the best meal on our trip. Would definitely come back again and recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

The China Clipper Inn made us feel like coming home to family. We enjoyed the quiet getaway and the cleanliness of our room. Even though we had a long drive home we did not want to miss our last breakfast and home made muffin. We will definitey be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stellar Property à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

China Clipper meets all expectations for an upscale property. Rooms are very comfortable and well appointed, pleasant garden area with a hot tub, in an excellent location. Ingrid and Pam are very welcoming and knowledgable about the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

The China Clipper was one of the highlights of our recent trip to Colorado. We greatly enjoyed our stay! Ingrid (the owner) was delightful as was the room and food. We will surely be staying there on our next visit to Ouray!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply amazing and extremely charming à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

This past weekend my boyfriend and I stayed at this quaint bed and breakfast. From the time we checked in, until our departure Pam made sure to provide attention to every detail of our stay. We chose to turn in early during our stay and it was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing. We had round-the-clock fresh baked muffins and truly amazing peach pancakes among other items for our huge breakfast feast. . Her homemade breakfast was unbeatable. If you want the feel of home, service as if you're a long time friend and not a guest, as well as some fabulous home cooking in a beautiful setting for a great price, look no further. It was such a special memory for Vince and I. Thank you Pam. Much love. We can't wait to come back! Vince and Heidi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house, immaculate, delightful innkeeper à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

The China Clipper Inn is a beautiful welcoming inn of first rate quality. A thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming getaway à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

This B&B is a Victorian house with plenty of charm. Each room has its own bathroom, which is a plus. The gathering rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. The dining area for breakfast has a large dining table and an attached sunroom with bistro tables for two. The breakfast was high quality and delicious, with something for everyone; fruit, juice, eggs, bacon, potatoes, all made on site in the kitchen next to the dining area. The owner/manager is very friendly and helpful, she gave us many recommendations and up to date information about the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at China Clipper Inn! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

This Bed and Breakfast is beautiful, warm, welcoming, and has delicious breakfasts! The rooms are clean and very pretty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You won't be disappointed à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

Great hospitality and service. Beautifully appointed accommodations. Quality breakfast. Really everything you could want.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Already reviewed à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

I had already reviewed it -- this was mine -- We stayed here for 3 nights to celebrate an anniversary. We had an extraordinary time. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. Ingrid and the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you find wonderful things to do during the day. The daily breakfast was so good and muffins from breakfast available all day -- think of dark chocolate cherry muffins at your beck and call! The location is just off of the main street with so much dining and shopping just feet away. We would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Treasure in the Mountains! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

We've stayed here twice , and have truly enjoyed this beautifully decorated B&B. Staff is helpful, warm and welcoming. Homemade breakfast was delicious. Perfect location in Ouray to get to restaurants , hiking trails, shopping and the spring-fed pools. We wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful accommodations and staff à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

This is a hidden gem in the tiny town of Ouray and we loved every minute staying there. The folks who run this inn couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Be sure to ask if your room is upstairs or down if you have any trouble walking or carrying your luggage upstairs. There are rooms available on both floors so no problem. Good food, great location and very nice people. Enjoy! We would return any time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was wonderful à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

The room and bathroom were even nicer than we had envisioned, food was delicious and service was excellent. The location was convenient to town and hiking, and it was quiet. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

We felt comfortable the moment we arrived. The house is beautiful and our room was very nice. The breakfasts each morning were exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy romantic inn makes you feel at home à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights to celebrate an anniversary. We had an extraordinary time. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. Ingrid and the staff are very friendly and go out of their way to help you find wonderful things to do during the day. The daily breakfast was so good and muffins from breakfast available all day -- think of dark chocolate cherry muffins at your beck and call! The location is just off of the main street with so much dining and shopping just feet away. We would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two days in June à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

The breakfasts were wonderful and the accommodations are excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


China clipper à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2017

The China Clipper Inn is a diamond in the rough. Walking up the front stairs makes you feel welcome and home. Ingrid goes above and beyond to make your stay the best. The place is absolutely clean and fresh. Comfort is at the highest from sitting in the parlor, common area, porch or breakfast area. The rooms are clean and very comfortable after a long ride , run , hike , bike the bed just begs to be laid in and has all the comforts of home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Place à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

Ouray is one of our yearly destinations and the China Clipper Inn has become our " go to" place to stay. Great hospitality and great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home in a beautiful location! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

The China Clipper Inn was as wonderful as the pictures showed. We stayed in the First Mates quarters. It was very spacious, clean, and had a beautiful bay window to sit by and have your morning coffee. Ingrid was a gracious host, and an even better cook. I'm quite sure my muffins will not ever come close to the ones she had waiting for us every day of our stay. This was our 'splurge' stop on our road trip in Colorado, and it was absolutely worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and outstanding property and service. Ingrid was a delight and we would highly recommend . We will be back! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Beautiful well appointed property in walking distance to main town center. Great owners, comfy rooms, well run B&B. Highly recommend !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem!!!! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Don't let the name fool you. Wish we had stayed here two nights in stead of just one. Ingrid was a wonderful host. If we ever get back to Ouray we will definitely stay here. One short block on the main street and a lot of great restaurants within walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

Quiet room, perfect host, great location, wonderful breakfast each morning, reasonable price. What's not to like? I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. China Clipper Inn (4,71)
  2. Bridal Veil Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Haut
check }