Avis récents dans Ouray, Colorado

Romantic Getaway à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

Phil and Lucie were outstanding hosts. The breakfast each morning was unique, delicious, and well prepared. They were so accommodating on our last day when we had to get to the airport early. You just don't find that kind of service anymore. We stayed in winter and enjoyed our time in town and did some snow shoeing at their recommendation. We couldn't have had a better time and we'll be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place to Stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the China Clipper for New Years and anniversary. The staff was wonderful and the room was so cozy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ouray gem à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2016

This was our first experience at a Bed and Breakfast. It was a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

My fiance and I were there for a 3 day weekend, I hadn't proposed yet, but the China Clipper was the perfect place for a romantic weekend. Pam and Jeremy put on a perfect experience from the great rooms to the awesome food, it was a perfect weekend. The location was in easy walking distance of downtown, box canon falls, etc..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Princes/Kings in the Princess Suite à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Needed lodging at last minute for 2 Big Burly guys and the only room with 2 beds happened to be only room available, luckily! 2 big beds that were great, great food, very friendly staff. Called the princess suite, it gave us slight pause, but it was great. We felt very "special". "Bring your own Tiara".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast!! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

We stayed at the China Clipper Inn for our anniversary and it exceeded our expectations. Everyone was welcoming, the Inn was gorgeous, and the food was delicious. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite in Ouray à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

Our preferred place to stay in Ouray. The hosts, Phil and Lucie, are both friendly and hospitable. Excellent breakfast as well. The facility is welcoming and comfortable. Hosts had helpers Kris and Mike who were also friendly. I like the location, close enough to the main drag, but also away from the traffic, being near the end of the road. Will definitely stay here next time we are in Ouray.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

Very friendly service and delicious muffins

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I really enjoyed staying here à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

I'm not ordinarly a bed and breakfast kind of guy, but ended up making a reservation here at the suggestion of a friend. I really liked this place. The owners are really friendly and helpful and make the experience very pleasant. It's much nicer than staying in a hotel, but if you are not into the social aspect of a bed and breakfast you can still have as much privacy as you want. There is a large communal table in the breakfast area but also a few tables for two where you can be on your own if you prefer. I liked it very much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in Ouray à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

I have been staying at Black Bear Manor for many years, and every time seems even better than the last. The staff are outstanding in every way. They are always helpful, and they know the town very well and can recommend everything from places to dine to jeep companies to tour with. Also, the breakfasts are some of the best I've eaten anywhere, and the amount of food provided is generous, to say the least. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Ouray. The facilities are wonderful, with very comfortable rooms and beautiful public areas. They also have a special room on the third floor, called the Observatory, which has great views of the mountains all around. If you stay at Black Bear, don't miss this lovely room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to atay à Black Bear Manor (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

My wife and I really enjoyed our two day stay at the lodge. Kris was a delightful hostess and provided a beautiful and delicious buffet both mornings. Would highly recommend to all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Accommodation & Charming Hosts! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

We arrived at China Clipper Inn after a long, arduous delay caused by a road construction accident. We were greeted warmly by Ingrid, whose tour & delicious home baked muffins made us feel instantly welcome. She was charming, energetic, and helpful in providing information about Ouray and the surrounding area. The entire inn is beautifully furnished, and our rooms were quite comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Our only regret is that our schedule did not allow a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2016

Great breakfast, warm staff. The location is just off the main street, walking distance to great food and a number of micro brew locations. The quality of the experience is one which we shall return again to this location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spooner à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

We stayed 3 nights and the room was lovely. There was a terrific hot tub on site to use, ample parking and a place to store our bikes. Ingrid, Pam and staff served delicious breakfasts each morning and the muffins were a great treat to have during the day. We hope to have the opportunity to stay again in the years to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Great place. Would definitely return. Very hospitable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Lodging in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

The owners are wonderful people and totally service oriented. The breakfasts were great. The Inn is located in an ideal spot for exploring Ouray. I highly recommend the China Clipper Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Days in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

This was our first BnB experience and it exceeded all expectations. The common areas as well as the bedroom were lovely. The breakfast choices were great and Ingrid was a wonderful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place, Beautiful People à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

At Pam's request, this review is from "Dorothy" in Kansas. We recently stayed 3 nights at the China Clipper Inn and could not have asked for better service than was provided by the staff there! The facilities were very clean and well kept, and the staff could not have been more friendly or helpful in regard to meeting our needs or suggesting activities! The homemade breakfast was always tasty, but in some cases could have been a little warmer. (Maybe a plate warmer would take care of this.) That being said, I can't think of any reason we would not want to make this the inn of choice when we return to Ouray in the future! We were quite pleased!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our first anniversary over a weekend and could not have been more pleased. The entire inn and the rooms were decorated in a Victorian style that went so together so well with the city. All the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with suggestions for dinner and hiking activities. The breakfast every morning was an amazing handcooked meal and we really enjoyed starting the day this way. Everything was clean and the room was reasonably priced. Would definitely stay here again and suggest it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent overnight stay à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

A very pleasant overnight stay with the host especially welcoming. Although I would prefer the wash basin to be in the en-suite, my wife and I had a good night's sleep with an excellent breakfast the following morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic Getaway! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

We recently spent the weekend at the China Clipper Inn. What a great experience! Pam is a fantastic hostess, and she went out of her way to ensure we had an enjoyable weekend. There might be more popular places to stay in Ouray, but that's only because folks haven't experienced the China Clipper! We will be staying there the next time our travels take use through Ouray!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Ouray à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay at the China Clipper Inn. It was so convenient to stay one block off main street in the middle of everything. We look forward to hearing more about the idea of a bed and brunch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September 7, 2016 à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

great hosts, great rooms and great food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B with a terrific hostess à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

As return visitors we were offered a discount or an upgrade to one of the larger rooms. We were delighted to accept the larger room, which included a whirlpool bath, full shower, and large dressing area.The China Clipper is in a great location just a half-block from the shopping area but in a very quiet neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Clipper experience- Excellent à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

B&B is beautiful and very comfortable. Owner Ingred was friendly and very helpful in suggesting places to eat and visit. Breakfast was very nice. No elevators so request ground floor room or you will be dragging your suitcases upstairs. I would absolutely stay here again on my next visit to Ouray.......

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Ingrid was the perfect host in a wonderful B & B, one of the best we have stayed in over many years. We highly recommend China Clipper Inn. The room was charming, breakfast was delicious and the location perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the China Clipper Inn à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Our room was fantastic, and the staff was so welcoming and helpful. It was our first time to Ouray, and the staff at the China Clipper we extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as hiking trails. Very pleasant staff and atmosphere. Thank you so much for a memorable stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in Ouray! à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the China Clipper Inn for five nights in Sept 2014. Ingrid and Hans were so wonderful and their inn so comfortable and clean that I returned with my son for two nights in August 2016. Both of us thoroughly enjoyed our rooms and slept wonderfully in our quiet rooms after long days of off-roading. Pam was a delight welcoming us, checking us in, showing us our room and the other accommodations, and telling us about Ouray. I have stayed twice now at the China Clipper Inn and will return to beautiful Ouray and the China Clipper Inn in the near future with my wife.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Precious memories à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

We love our stay in Ouray and being guests at the China Clipper. The Inn was beautiful, well appointed and the perfect spot for relaxing and centering ourselves for the visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellant visit. à China Clipper Inn (Ouray, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Everything was great. Only suggestion is a power strip to plug in all our electronic equipment, such as 2 phones, Kindle, and I-Pad. Thanks for a great visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. China Clipper Inn (4,70)
  2. Black Bear Manor (4,68)
  3. Bridal Veil Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Haut
}