Avis récents dans Otis, Oregon

a real gem! à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Had a wonderful visit with Mary and Red. Highly recommended. A super friendly atmosphere and an incredibly sumptuous breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot, comfortable room, amazing breakfast! à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Beautiful place with comfortable room. Mary and her husband were so friendly and accommodating and made an amazing breakfast for us in the morning complete with fresh fruit smoothies, homemade muffins and more. We would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Making you feel right at home.. à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

My first experience was quite, peaceful, comfy, and welcoming. I enjoyed the Lake side room, the master bed was real comfy. And not to leave out the HOT TUB on the outside deck was awesome! Melted miles of driving from my back. Thank you Red and Mary! Beautiful location for some well deserved R&R..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful, rain-filled weekend à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Mary and Red's hospitality was a key reason for our wonderful stay at the duck cabin. Delicious breakfasts, great conversations, and a restful, re creative weekend was just what the doctor ordered. Beautiful nature all around and shopping with good food only minutes away made our weekend trip worth every moment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Gem à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Mary and Red were outstanding hosts.....so warm and approachable! The style of décor and kind hosts really did make it feel like a stay at grandparents. Our private deck was lovely.We found when the weather at the coast was too windy and cold the weather at the lake was completely different and milder. Breakfasts were outstanding.....very delicious and coffee was always ready early. We enjoyed the conversation around the table as well. Thanks Mary and Red, Eric and Lucinda Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect girls weekend à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Mary & Red are excellent hosts! They were unable to greet us when we checked in and it was wonderful. Mary made sure to leave clear instructions, there was even a hand written note in the bedroom when we arrived giving more instructions. I felt like I was visiting my grandparents they are so warm and inviting and think of all the details. We were upgraded to a room facing the lake with a hot tub! That was fantastic, it was so nice to get to sit in the hot tub on a cloudy Oregon day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect birthday getaway at the coast à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

My Fiancee and I had a great time at the Lake house. Its just minutes away from Lincoln city but just far enough to be quiet and somewhat secluded. We stayed in the lake view room which was large and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


so perfect! Friendly, inaccurate, delicious breakfast outstanding location. à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

You could not stay at a more perfectly run B&B. We TRUELY felt at home with perfect accommodations and excellent hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, great hosts à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2015

I highly recommend Lake House. Marry and Red are great hosts and the rooms are wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay! à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Lakehouse B&B in June 2015 and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the hosts were lovely people! We had a deck patio all to ourselves and we really enjoyed sitting outside, taking in the beauty and tranquil surroundings. Breakfast was delicious and we very much enjoyed our conversation with the hosts. We highly recommend this little B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING!! à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2015

The best vacation that we have ever been on!!! Food was outstanding and home made yum!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spinners weekend à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2015

Beautiful view, great company, delicious breakfast and comfortable beds. What more could you ask for?! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely spot à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Visiting here felt like staying with our grandparents (the décor, the attentive host and her husband). We enjoyed our stay. The decor wasn't to our tastes but room was clean and roomy. TV in the Lakeside Room is very small, which didn't bother us at all but might bother someone who was looking forward to watching television. We liked the private entrance and loved the small hot tub out on the deck. There was plenty of food at breakfast, especially loved the fruit and smoothies. Upstairs there is a small fridge shared with the Rose Garden Room. It would be nice to come at a different time of year and go out on the lake. Conveniently located closed to Lincoln City, but outside of the city near Devil's Lake for more privacy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lake House B&B à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2014

Very nice room. Mary and Red were great hosts. The room was very quiet, the bed very comfortable ( and HUGE!). There are a canoe and a rowboat available to use on the lake, but unfortunately weather didn't cooperate. I would highly recommend a stay at the LH B&B. We found the LH B&B through the list at Stash Tea. The only downer was finding that their BOGO coupons are only good for the more expensive rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt relaxed and welcomed! à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

My husband and I were taken back by how relaxing of an experience it truly was. Mary and Red make you feel right at home- it was like we have always known them. We had great conversations with them over amazing breakfasts! The room was super clean and very cozy! I lived the fact from my bed I could see the lake. My husband had a little boat and we docked it right there. The hot tub was my favorite! Thank you for a blessed weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Hideaway à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

My new husband and I so enjoyed our stay. Very private and romantic. The house is right on the lake and our room had a lake view. We had a private entrance with deck/balcony and 2-person jacuzzi. Breakfast was exceptional. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday at the Lake House à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

My son and I had a wonderful stay in the Cottage. It was perfect for taking a small human to a B&B since we did not have to worry about disturbing the other guests. Red and Mary made us both very welcome at the table and we will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than the Pictures à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

This B&B is a little gem near Lincoln City. It is far enough from the city to be away from the busy tourists, but close enough to drive to an Outlet Mall or the coastal highway. Rooms: The "Rose Garden Room" was nice & cozy. Though a bit small for some, it was perfect for my wife and my self. The pictures online made the room look a little older fashioned than desired, but we found it a lot nicer in person (FYI: the walls are white instead of the green you see in some of their websites' pictures). I also took a peek at the "Lakeside Room" when it was unoccupied and it was nice and spacious. Personally, I think it also looked much better in person! Services: Mary & Red were excellent hosts. They know the area very well, had excellent suggestions for shopping/eating, and were talkative enough to be approachable- but they gave enough space to be alone. They allowed us use of their boat, canoe, and life vests. Breakfast: Mary & Red made an amazing bread pudding with whiskey sauce. It came with an orange smoothie, orange juice and fruit. Following it came pancakes, a strawberry topping, hashbrowns, and sausage (NOT like those from a frozen box). The guests in the Cabin had to leave before breakfast to join their family in town, so Red & Mary ate with us. They were very sociable and all of us at the table had a great time! Planning on going back someday :D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Enjoyable Stay à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Second time we have stayed at the Lake House, and planning to return next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary and vacation à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

We stayed four nights in the Lakeside room. Nice large room with a beautiful view of the lake.Mary and Red made us feel right at home. The personal attention and superb care makes this a very special place to stay. Every morning we were looking forward to the delicious healthy breakfast that Mary prepared. We highly recommend this B&B, and are planning to visit again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Getaway à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

There were a kayak and a row boat at our disposal and a private deck on which to read. We had coffee and a refrigerator right outside our room. It was a lovely stay. We hope to go back in the near future. The two breakfasts we had were both delicious and pleasant sitting around the table with the owners and the other guests. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone wanting a relaxing and pleasant time away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Cottage à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

Our Golden Sister Club - four of us got together for the weekend at this B & B - we were having a wonderful time there and we would love to come back again next year for our 10th anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spic and Span à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2013

The cleanest room We've ever stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts and visit à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2013

We very much enjoyed our stay -- unfortunately we only had one night. Terrific hosts, amazing breakfast, very nice room -- and they even lent us their canoe to go out on the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at the Ldake House à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

Mary and her husband fixed a beautiful and healthy breakfast for us each morning. The table was set for royalty, the food was delicious, and they were both welcoming and hospitable hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

This was a one-night stay on a whistle-stop tour of Oregon and Northern California. Fantastic hospitality and a truly wonderful breakfast. We wish we could have stayed longer. Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All good. à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2013

It's a great location and the Lake Side room looks right out over the water. Very relaxing. If you're the kind of person that likes to sleep late, then maybe not a perfect fit since breakfast is served at 9 AM. Also the power craft users on the lake start early when the weather is warm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Mary and Red are wonderful hosts and our family had a great time at there place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Welcoming à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

We stayed two nights at the Lake House and can highly recommend it. The Lakeside room has a great view of the lake and it has more than enough room to spread out and relax. This location is just minutes from the main drag (Hwy 101) in Lincoln City, but it feels like you are out in the country with the quiet. Mary and Red, are perfect hosts and the breakfasts were exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mary & Donald were excellent hosts à The Lake House B&B (Otis, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2013

Gail & Zachary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Lake House B&B (4,66)
Haut
check }