Avis récents dans Oshkosh, Wisconsin

A great place to stay in Oshkosh, Wisconsin! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

The decor and gardens are beautiful, the bed is comfortable, and the home-made food is delicious. Nicole and Scott Brayton made me feel welcome and comfortable. The next time I visit Wisconsin, I will stay at the B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business trip à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

A comfortable home, away from home experience Save room for a culinary Breakfast experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

The owners could not have been more helpful - we will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect getaway! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Brayton B&B. The room was lovely and well furnished. We enjoyed learning about the history of the building. Nicole was a perfect host, made us feel welcome, and is a terrific cook. I would highly recommend this B&B and I wonder why we took so long to try a B&B! Paul Plover,Wi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

Very Lovely B&B And great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family getaway with a Packer flair à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

This gem of home is complete with the hospitality of the owners Scott and Nicole. Private and welcoming this weekend getaway was our family's Christmas for 2016. The Casa Suite upstairs housed our family of four with an additional 2 friends--everyone enjoyed their time and space. The bedrooms are a retreat in and of itself The bathroom layout was conducive to our family complete w tub and shower and the family area was a perfect hangout while enjoying games movies and delivery pizza. No need to eat out much as Nicole's cooking is 5 stars too -breakfast is made w love and she thoughtfully packed us snacks to go when we rode a bus to the Packer game on Sunday. I'm scrambling to think of the next time I can come back to this area just to stay here. Thanks for an enjoyable and easy weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Braton B&B à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the beautiful Brayton B&B. Nicole and Scott are very gracious and friendly hosts. We loved our delicious breakfast and comfy clean room. If your in Oshkosh and need a B&B it is your must stop!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


girls getaway à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

This is the best b & b I have stayed in. The entire home is beautiful & welcoming. The food Nicole prepared was outstanding!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


26th Anniversary Trip à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

We, the Korkowski's stayed three nights in this beautiful home in mid-September. Nicole and Scott Brayton are easily the most pleasant, giving, informative hosts we have stayed with. By the third day, I felt like was in my own home and it was difficult to leave! They hosted wine and app socials, sat with us and had long, wonderful conversations, and spoiled us with delicious breakfasts. I am already trying to find another reason to travel back to the area just to stay with them!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis in Osh Kosh à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

My wife and I plan our annual "Anniversary Trip" each year and this year, due to some college soccer games for our daughter, we planned a stay in and around the Appleton / Osh Kosh area. After reviewing the online profile for the Brayton B & B in Osh Kosh, we decided to take a chance on it. We could not have been happier. What a well-run establishment, and what great hosts. And Nicole's cooking?...WOW. It's close to downtown, so you can walk to all kinds of restaurants and shops, but such a great place, you almost hate to leave. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oshkosh Gem à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Enjoyed our 2-night stay at this beautiful bed and breakfast. Quiet, comfortable room, great breakfasts. NIcole and Scott enjoy what they do and it is evidenced by the hospitality shown to their guests. If we are back in the area we will return. Thanks, for the wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Small Urban Gem à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Our stay here was so comfortable and delicious. We have nothing bad to say about this place or the hosts, Nicole & Scott. One of the oldest brick houses in Oshkosh built right after the Civil War (1867) the current furnishings are comfy and hip aka leather and big comfy chairs. Different areas to hang out privately or be social. A sweet backyard space under a pergola surrounded by beautiful sea grasses. Great bed. Would love to able to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

This was the most beautiful and relaxing B&B we have ever experienced!! Can't wait to come back, five stars!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's ideal! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

I can't think of a single thing that could be improved. I even loved the breakfast, and I am not much of a breakfast person.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt Like Family à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We were met at the door and greeted. Rooms were very well appointed and very comfortable. "Happy hour" with hosts was informative for our stay, and food was very good. Walking distance to town was helpful also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2015

Looked for a B and B in the Oshkosh area that would accept a BandB.com gift card and most fortunately there was Brayton B and B. Lovely home, warm and welcoming hosts, all the amenities you could ask for. Only stayed one night, but I would return and also recommend to anyone for whatever occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Stay but Great! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

I was in town for business and found the Brayton Suite last minute for one night. The house was GORGEOUS and the innkeeper Nicole greeted right upon arrival. While the room was one of the smaller ones the amazing bathroom which is the largest in the house(and separate instead of in the same room as bed) was very clean and well decorated. Wine and desserts were kept in mini fridge at night, and since breakfast wasn't served till 8:30am and I had to leave for work earlier Nicole put out yummy muffins, fruit, yogurt, granola, eggs, and juice to go. Will defiantly come back when I have more time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2015

I had the opportunity to stay at the Brayton B&B June 15-21, 2015. It is fantastic....with amazing hosts, location, food, rooms and hospitality. The entire experience receives my highest recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Mini Honeymoon à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2015

My husband-to-be and I needed a place for after our wedding weekend. This was beyond our expectations! We were able to stay for 3 nights and had homemade breakfasts and snacks in the evening. The house was empty after July 4th and we felt like we were at home. Nicole and Scott were gracious hosts and we would recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oh my gosh...the food! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Brayton Bed and Breakfast for a two night stay over a holiday weekend. We were warmly welcomed by Nicole and Scott. The accommodations were great and we loved hearing the house's history from Scott. Nicole's culinary skills topped it all. AMAZING desserts in the evenings and DELICIOUS breakfasts in th morning. A definite selection for a B&B if ever in the Oshkosh area. Thanks for the hospitality, Nicole and Scott!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay. Great room, great food, great hospitality, beautiful home, great location. Hope to get there again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2015

This was recommended by our office manager when I visited Oshkosh for the first time and what a wonderful experience....Scott and Nicole were very warm, cordial and really opened up to me and it felt like just staying at home...A week just flew by...I still don't know who ate all the desserts though which were just there a night ago, a whole lot of them....I was lucky to have ONE scrumptious one before those disappeared...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

My boyfriend, Adam, and myself stayed in the Belle Suite over Thanksgiving weekend. We greatly enjoyed ourselves. As a person who has stayed in several B&Bs, I have to say that the Brayton Inn is by far first class. From the service and rooms to the menu and company, it's definitely the highest quality. Nicole and Scott went above and beyond for us and we will definitely be back. My boyfriend has never stayed in a B&B before and he was so impressed and raved about our time the whole way home. Thank You So Much!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first stay at a B and B à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

this past weekend we had our first stay at a B and B. Scott and Nicole made us feel so at home. It was a wonderful, relaxing experience. Their home is warm and beautiful, and the hospitality outstanding...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome place !! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

our first time at a Band B and it was fantastic . Owners /hosts are special folks who make sure your stay is comfortable and wonderful - if you plan to be in Oshkosh for whatever reason, We DEFINITELY recommend this special place . A touch of home and gracious welcoming ...from a special couple

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and wonderful place to stay à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Brayton Bed and Breakfast is a beautiful, wonderful and relaxing place to stay. I have now been to Brayton Bed and Breakfast on two separate occasions. Both times I have been extremely pleased, not only with this B&B its self, but also with Nicole and Scott Brayton. Both of whom are kind, considerate, and wonderful people who go out of their way to make your stay as the best possible experience it can be. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! Thank you Nicole and Scott! Kalie and Rex

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2013

My husband and I stayed there this past weekend for our anniversary. The house was warm and beautifully decorated. Our hosts, Nicole and Scott, were absolutely wonderful! When I called to make my reservations, I asked about places to eat in the area, and Nicole offered to make dinner reservations for us based off of our choice. They also recommended a local bar to go and watch the Packers game, which was awesome! The room we picked was exactly like the pictures on the website. We selected the Basically Bubbles Package as an add-on, and Nicole had a bottle chiller in the room so we could have our wine chilled when we wanted. The wine and cheese social was like visiting with friends instead of inkeepers. We loved hearing about the house and the area of Oshkosh. I can not even begin to describe how the food tasted, it was beyond great. We are looking forward to coming back next year for our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B !! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2013

My husband and I loved this B&B ...Scott & Nicole are very attentive Innkeepers from the time you arrive til your departure ... every room is decorated so perfectly and no flowery wallpaper and lace here !! Trying to make plans to go back with friends this time so they can see first hand how nice a B&B can be !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite B&B! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2013

Our 2nd visit to Oshkosh, and stay at the Brayton B&B was even better than the 1st -- no blizzard, this time! For comfort, excellent breakfasts, and delightful hospitality, that Brayton B&B sets the bar. And who knew there are so many fun, interesting and beautiful sites in Oshkosh?!? The Paine Art Center and Garden, the Morgan House, the Sawyer History Museum -- all are very fine examples of their genre. Nicole, the most excellent innkeeper, will direct you to a variety of dining selections -- all good! This is the perfect retreat -- we can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"WOW" What a Wounderful Experiance!! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2013

My fiancee and I just got back from a great weekend with the Braytons. She(my fiancee-Jodi) had no idea that I had booked our stay at the Braytons B&B. Jodi has had some BAD experiences at other B&B's in her past and I wanted to try and change that. THIS WAS THE PLACE!! Not only is the B&B beautiful, the breakfast meals were great and the hospitality was very heart warming. Jodi has a whole new outlook on B&B's now. We are booking our wedding there next year. Located downtown, walking distance(or crawling) from many stores, bars and restaurants. I can't say enough about Scott, Nicole and their daughter. If you are ever up in the Oshkosh area, I/we would highly suggest trying the Brayton B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Brayton B&B (4,82)
Haut
check }