Avis récents dans Oshkosh, Wisconsin

We stay here every chance we get! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2018

Absolutely adore the Brayton. You won't find better hosts than Nicole and Scott, and Nicole's breakfasts are to die for. They make you feel at home from the moment you set foot in the door, and your stress just washes away. Afternoon wine/cheese helps everyone mingle, and Nicole's treats before bedtime - you can't get more pampered. Jim & Jimmie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Visitors à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2017

As repeat visitors, we find the Franklin Street Inn comfortable with friendly, accommodating hosts. It is located within a beautiful residential neighborhood and is two blocks from either downtown Appleton or Lawrence University. We look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn, convenient location à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

We stayed at the Franklin Street Inn for an October prospective student visit to Lawrence University, which was a 5-10 minute walk from the Inn. It was great not to have to rent a car; not only was the Inn convenient to campus, but there were also many restaurants nearby. Our room was lovely and everything was very clean. Breakfast was hearty and delicious, with tomatoes from the Inn's garden. I would stay there again if we return to Appleton!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay in Oshkosh, Wisconsin! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

The decor and gardens are beautiful, the bed is comfortable, and the home-made food is delicious. Nicole and Scott Brayton made me feel welcome and comfortable. The next time I visit Wisconsin, I will stay at the B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business trip à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

A comfortable home, away from home experience Save room for a culinary Breakfast experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Brayton B & B à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

We were visiting friends in this area and booked without much information about this B and B. OMG....it's worth making this your destination. The owners are Great hosts and people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

The owners could not have been more helpful - we will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect getaway! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Brayton B&B. The room was lovely and well furnished. We enjoyed learning about the history of the building. Nicole was a perfect host, made us feel welcome, and is a terrific cook. I would highly recommend this B&B and I wonder why we took so long to try a B&B! Paul Plover,Wi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall above expectations à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Great rooms at a great price. The breakfast and evening desserts were amazing and dietary restriction friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

Clean and nicely decorated. Friendly and personable Innkeepers. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

Very Lovely B&B And great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family getaway with a Packer flair à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

This gem of home is complete with the hospitality of the owners Scott and Nicole. Private and welcoming this weekend getaway was our family's Christmas for 2016. The Casa Suite upstairs housed our family of four with an additional 2 friends--everyone enjoyed their time and space. The bedrooms are a retreat in and of itself The bathroom layout was conducive to our family complete w tub and shower and the family area was a perfect hangout while enjoying games movies and delivery pizza. No need to eat out much as Nicole's cooking is 5 stars too -breakfast is made w love and she thoughtfully packed us snacks to go when we rode a bus to the Packer game on Sunday. I'm scrambling to think of the next time I can come back to this area just to stay here. Thanks for an enjoyable and easy weekend getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Braton B&B à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the beautiful Brayton B&B. Nicole and Scott are very gracious and friendly hosts. We loved our delicious breakfast and comfy clean room. If your in Oshkosh and need a B&B it is your must stop!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous food à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

The house and the room we stayed in (Petit Chalet) was very clean. The food was excellent. We arrived late and had my sister not been there, I am not sure how we would have found the house. It was my first time driving in Appleton and the house number was difficult to see even tho it was in the planter on the porch. We were cold the first night but after that it was great. It is close to Lawrence Univ and we walked everywhere we went. This was my first time at a B & B and I would stay with Judy again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast before and were pleasantly surprised. This house is amazing, beautifully done. Judy thought of every little detail! It was clean and the bed was super comfy. Breakfast was outstanding, again Judy didn't miss a beat. We came for the Packer Game and Judy hooked us up with a shuttle within walking distance, it was perfect! We have friends coming to a game and told them about the Franklin Inn. We can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


girls getaway à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

This is the best b & b I have stayed in. The entire home is beautiful & welcoming. The food Nicole prepared was outstanding!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


26th Anniversary Trip à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

We, the Korkowski's stayed three nights in this beautiful home in mid-September. Nicole and Scott Brayton are easily the most pleasant, giving, informative hosts we have stayed with. By the third day, I felt like was in my own home and it was difficult to leave! They hosted wine and app socials, sat with us and had long, wonderful conversations, and spoiled us with delicious breakfasts. I am already trying to find another reason to travel back to the area just to stay with them!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis in Osh Kosh à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

My wife and I plan our annual "Anniversary Trip" each year and this year, due to some college soccer games for our daughter, we planned a stay in and around the Appleton / Osh Kosh area. After reviewing the online profile for the Brayton B & B in Osh Kosh, we decided to take a chance on it. We could not have been happier. What a well-run establishment, and what great hosts. And Nicole's cooking?...WOW. It's close to downtown, so you can walk to all kinds of restaurants and shops, but such a great place, you almost hate to leave. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oshkosh Gem à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Enjoyed our 2-night stay at this beautiful bed and breakfast. Quiet, comfortable room, great breakfasts. NIcole and Scott enjoy what they do and it is evidenced by the hospitality shown to their guests. If we are back in the area we will return. Thanks, for the wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Small Urban Gem à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Our stay here was so comfortable and delicious. We have nothing bad to say about this place or the hosts, Nicole & Scott. One of the oldest brick houses in Oshkosh built right after the Civil War (1867) the current furnishings are comfy and hip aka leather and big comfy chairs. Different areas to hang out privately or be social. A sweet backyard space under a pergola surrounded by beautiful sea grasses. Great bed. Would love to able to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip Back in Time à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure to stay here. I had lived here from birth to 5th grade (50's-early 60's) so I was excited to see if it was how I remembered it. Wow! The owners have kept it much like I remember it except they have made it better! They have obviously put their heart into restoring this house into an showpiece of Victorian history with antique, period furnishings. We stayed in the Turret room which was, as I remember it, nothing more than your typical attic. They have turned it into the crown jewel of the house complete with a whirlpool tub. The view from the turret is wonderful. My late parents would've been happily astounded at what the Halma's have done to the place. It brought back a lot of great memories walking thru the house. By the way, their home made breakfast (served in your room) was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding First B&B Experience à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Great location, easy to find, very nice accommodations, friendly owners, and amazing food! They are very helpful with recommendations if you are new to the area, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

This was the most beautiful and relaxing B&B we have ever experienced!! Can't wait to come back, five stars!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's ideal! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

I can't think of a single thing that could be improved. I even loved the breakfast, and I am not much of a breakfast person.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt Like Family à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We were met at the door and greeted. Rooms were very well appointed and very comfortable. "Happy hour" with hosts was informative for our stay, and food was very good. Walking distance to town was helpful also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

My husband and I was there on the 13 for valentines and we had a nice and relaxing night wonderful breakfast and the hostess was very pleasant to talk with I would recommend going there again and we will be bringing friends

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and Delicious à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2015

Our room was VERY CLEAN! Judy was welcoming. She made a gourmet breakfast in the morning. I am dairy and gluten free so she even made a special breakfast for me. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Franklin Street Inn Bed and Breakfast à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

The setting was perfect and provided easy walking access to shops and restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary Experience à Franklin Street Inn (Appleton, WI)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2015

Judy was awesome! She made delicious breakfast and provided valuable guidance and help during our stay. We enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful time there and will surely stay there once more if I visit Appleton again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B and B! à Brayton B&B (Oshkosh, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2015

Looked for a B and B in the Oshkosh area that would accept a BandB.com gift card and most fortunately there was Brayton B and B. Lovely home, warm and welcoming hosts, all the amenities you could ask for. Only stayed one night, but I would return and also recommend to anyone for whatever occasion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Brayton B&B (4,82)
  2. Franklin Street Inn (4,68)
Haut
check }