Avis récents dans Osage Beach, Missouri

Excellent B&B! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

We stayed here last week as a 50th wedding anniversary present from our son and his family. What a wonderful gift and what a wonderful stay! Room, food and service were all wonderful! Sue brought us coffee every morning to our door and baked cookies every day and put them in our room. She was very helpful with ideas for things to do and places to eat dinner. We had a wonderful time and will remember this special time forever. Five stars on all aspects of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our vist! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Ron and Sue spoil you with many extras you don't see at many B&Bs. Some of the perks included a guest fridge stocked with soda pop, tea and ice cream. They also treat you to pop corn, crackers and cookies for an evening snack. Bath and Body products were used in the shower, and bubble bath or bath salts were beside the jetted tub. My husband was happy to find candy kisses (his fav) in our room's candy dish. We stayed in the Happily Ever After room which also had an indoor hot tub. We loved our relaxing time here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at the Lake - 2017 à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

We visit the Lake each year and staying at the Inn is one of our big highlights. Everything is so comfortable and quiet. The breakfast fare is fantastic. Ron and Sue are dedicated and fun hosts. Highly recommend the Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B getaway.... à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

My wife and I stayed here in 7/2017 just for a romantic night away from home. We live close so we are somewhat familiar with the area. The Inn was cozy, comfortable and very well kept. It was just what we were looking for. The innkeeper was beyond hospitable and helpful and accommodating in every way. We will definitely return soon! Thanks, Sue!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

This was my husbands and I first bed and breakfast and it far exceeded ourr Expectations, the room we stayed was amazing very clean and had everything we needed, it was very private and intimate. The service was the excellent. We enjoyed visiting with Ron and Sue, they made us feel right at home. The breakfast was excellent, Sue served us her special French toast which was amazing. If your looking for a great bed and breakfast and a way to reconnect with your loved one I highly recommend the Inn at Harbour Ridge, you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 2nd visit to Harbour Ridge à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

My husband and I returned to Harbour Ridge to celebrate our 1st Wedding Anniversary(we were married last year at Harbour Ridge in the gazebo) and we had another terrific time. Ron and Sue are gracious hosts and from the time you walk in the door you feel welcomed!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding first experience à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

All in one we had our wedding, nice cozy and romantic room. This was our first B&B, so were nervous, but Sue made us feel comfortable. The breakfast was amazing with soft music. We will absolutely come back for nice relaxing get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great getaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

Is a really restful and relaxing inn. Very beautiful and each room has its own private outdoor seating as well as common areas seating indoor and out. Rooms are beautiful and inviting. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented. Sue is the greatest!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Inn at Harbour Ridge! Sue and Ron were very welcoming and the Inn is so comfy and charming. We slept very well as the bed was the most comfortable bed we have slept in while visiting many B&Bs across the country. The extras abound and the breakfast was delicious. This is a must try if you enjoy staying at a B&B while traveling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First trip away from home in 10 years! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

My husband and I never take time for ourselves. We live busy lives and have 2 small children. We had never experienced a B&B before and were somewhat skeptical to begin with. We LOVED our home away from home. Sue and Ron were wonderful from the booking and all of the way thru our stay. We enjoyed the late check in and total privacy. During our stay their were 2 other couples in the home at the time. We Never saw or heard anyone unless we were dining together over breakfast. Our rooms were Very clean and comfortable, all of our extra amenities gave it just the perfect touch we needed. We stayed in Uncle Bills room and loved the walk out to our private patio and hot tub. We cannot wait to go back and HIGHLY recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a quiet, romantic, getaway. The location was off of the beaten path and somewhat secluded which was just what we needed for some R&R, but just close enough to town to go shopping or have a nice dinner. The staff, the food and the room were unbeatable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Amazing place to escape from your day-to-day problems! Was made to feel welcome from the moment we walked thru the door! The bed was so comfortable, even better than my brand new mattress at home, and the sheets were the best ever! And of course the breakfast was better than any I have ever had. Too bad Sue doesn't have a restaurant, it would be a winner for sure! Thanks Sue for making our very first B&B experience one to remember, and of course I see us returning in the future! The Green's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most magical weekend ever à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

Ron and Sue are true Christmas elfs, every detail was beyond our wildest imagination. From rose pedals and bubble bath to a shovled path through the snow to both sides of our vehicle the next morning. The most picture perfect scenery for wedding photos both inside and outside. We had our wedding in the winter and the red barn made for some amazing photos. We will most certainly be back to stay, with all the shopping, watersports, resturants, nightlife and centrally located, this has to be the most care-free stress free staycation (local vacation) option ever!! KUDOS to both Ron and Sue ROCKSTARS of the B&B circuit, From our hearts to yours God bless you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Anniversary Celebrated à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding! Our room had a deck with a view of the woods. We enjoyed morning coffee while watching the birds and the deer. A wonderful inn throughout. Sue and Ron took great care of us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend surprise à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Great B&B to stay at!! Sue & Ron are perfect hosts. We really enjoyed our weekend there and WILL be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Intimate weekend hideaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Make us feel at home, warm welcome, coffee at our door of a morning, wonderful breakfasts, beautiful settings,comfortable bed, loved all the candles available to light. Really enjoyed out sitting area outside of our room. Would highly recommend this lovely place to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Harbour Ridge (4,87)
Haut
check }