Avis récents dans Osage Beach, Missouri

B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Amazing place to escape from your day-to-day problems! Was made to feel welcome from the moment we walked thru the door! The bed was so comfortable, even better than my brand new mattress at home, and the sheets were the best ever! And of course the breakfast was better than any I have ever had. Too bad Sue doesn't have a restaurant, it would be a winner for sure! Thanks Sue for making our very first B&B experience one to remember, and of course I see us returning in the future! The Green's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most magical weekend ever à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2016

Ron and Sue are true Christmas elfs, every detail was beyond our wildest imagination. From rose pedals and bubble bath to a shovled path through the snow to both sides of our vehicle the next morning. The most picture perfect scenery for wedding photos both inside and outside. We had our wedding in the winter and the red barn made for some amazing photos. We will most certainly be back to stay, with all the shopping, watersports, resturants, nightlife and centrally located, this has to be the most care-free stress free staycation (local vacation) option ever!! KUDOS to both Ron and Sue ROCKSTARS of the B&B circuit, From our hearts to yours God bless you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th Anniversary Celebrated à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

Breakfast was outstanding! Our room had a deck with a view of the woods. We enjoyed morning coffee while watching the birds and the deer. A wonderful inn throughout. Sue and Ron took great care of us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend surprise à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Great B&B to stay at!! Sue & Ron are perfect hosts. We really enjoyed our weekend there and WILL be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Intimate weekend hideaway à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Make us feel at home, warm welcome, coffee at our door of a morning, wonderful breakfasts, beautiful settings,comfortable bed, loved all the candles available to light. Really enjoyed out sitting area outside of our room. Would highly recommend this lovely place to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Sue and Ron are the perfect hosts. Sue is a master at attending to the details for every visitor. Would recommend Harbour Ridge to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Ron and Sue are two of the most amazing individuals. They create a comfortable and enjoyable environment in their bed and breakfast. Sue's food is amazing. I wish I had her cooking skills . . . If you've not tried The Inn at Harbour Ridge, you need to----you're missing out on a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B&B à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

The Inn was beautiful. Sue was amazing. She made us feel comfortable and welcome. Her breakfast was delicious. I can't say enough good things about our stay. We will definately be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt so pampered à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Spotless and food was terrific

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

I would recommend this B&B to anyone! They were very hospitable and worked around or scheduled appointment. Wonderful room and breakfast. Ron and Sue were awesome. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous once again à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

After 15 years, this is still our favorite quick getaway. Sue and Ron's warm hospitality and lovely home were again a welcome respite from hectic schedules. We went home rested and rejuvenated and thinking of our next visit to the Inn at Harbour Ridge!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Quick Get Away à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

We arrived feeling frazzled & stressed. We left feeling relaxed & blessed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent food and service à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

Coffee was delivered to room before breakfast. Accommodates eating times for all of the guests. Hot tub was ready to go on the porch off of our room. Snack food available as well as drinks. Homemade cookies were in our room when we arrived. What great service!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hands Down, The best choice!! à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

I have been going to the Inn at Harbour Ridge for 7 years and have never been disappointed. Sue and Ron are great hosts. The rooms are unique and all of the little extra touches makes staying there more special. The bed sucks you in, makes you NOT want to get out of bed. I can't say enough good things about Sue and Ron, I feel like I'm at home. You won't regret staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years Eve 2015 à The Inn at Harbour Ridge (Osage Beach, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

Ron and Sue provided us a wonderful experience. Good value and great personal service. We will be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn at Harbour Ridge (4,87)
Haut
}