Avis récents dans Oregon, Illinois

Amazing!!! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

The Pinehill Inn is amazing! The owners are so nice, the place is so clean, and the breakfast was great. My girlfriend is an extremely picky eater when it comes to breakfast food so when she likes something I know it's good. She loved the buttermilk pancakes. Everything about this place is beautiful. Exterior and interior. I don't think I can say enough nice things about this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

I booked the place for a business trip without much expectation, only because it was recommended on the company travel guide and the location. It turned out to be awesome! The room was fantastic, love the style and all the details, large size room. Very nice people too. I strongly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and Enjoyable stay à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

The stay was enjoyable. The room was clean and comfortable, (lighting in the bathroom was a little dim) The Inn is a quiet and comfortable retreat and great value. The pantry is always available and nicely stocked. The hosts are always available yet very respectful of guests schedules.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a delightful get away à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

My husband and I spent a relaxing, romantic evening at the Pinehill Inn. The Inn was gorgeous, the room was delightful and the owner was gracious. We definitely recommend it to others and hope to return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming B&B à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

We were warmly greeted by Ken and given a relaxing introduction to Pinehill, with its many amenities. We experienced/enjoyed the delightful Rose Room and look forward to future get-aways at Pinehill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

Lovely historic property in a quiet setting - beautifully furnished and decorated. Our favorite thing was the guest kitchen/butler's pantry because we needed to be up and away early on the morning we left. Our room had everything we needed, and nothing we didn't need (i.e., there were not a bunch of old-timey knickknacks as sometimes seen in B&Bs).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't beat the Pinehill Inn! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We have stayed at Pinehill Inn many times over the years and we are always pleased! We would highly recommend it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Bed and Breakfast!! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Chris and Ken are wonderful hosts. The whole house is beautiful and our room was perfect!! You could stay there and just never leave your room. Thank you for the wonderful stay!! We hope to go back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labor Day stay à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

The Pinehall Inn has wonderful hosts in Ken and Chris. The home is on a lovely and well maintained lot. Great value is offered through the continental breakfast option, with a well stocked kitchen available 24/7. The home also has a number of wonderful public sitting areas. The bathroom in the Somerset Room could use some updating. Given the cost, it is understandable the owners would be hesitant to do a complete bathroom overhaul. but one could start with replacing the tile floor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

We were welcomed by Chris and Ken and loved our stay. We would definitely go back sometime.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The Pinehill Inn is a beautiful property and the rooms are lovely. We were upgraded to a larger room at no additional cost, which was a very nice plus! We would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and quiet à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Beautiful old house, lots of places to curl up and read, wonderful breakfast, comfy bed. Wish we could have stayed another night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This si a wonderfull bed and breakfast!! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

I surprised my mom with a lil spur of the moment trip and I booked this bed and breakfast without knowing anything about it and it exceeded my expectations!! This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast, and I picked the perfect one. The owners are wonderful people that share lots of history about the house if you like to know about that. We got the deluxe breakfast that was wonderful, wonderful food and wonderful people, it was a great surprise for my mom and I. The Inn has lots of places to just sit and relax. We stayed to the pine room which was perfect for two people to just sit and relax. The rooms all have fridges and t.v.'s and they have a huge dvd collection if you love movies like we do that was a great bonus. I would tell anyone that asks me about a bed and breakfast this one is top notch and would recommend it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


tucci à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

2nd time at Pinehill Inn, very enjoyable; as well as having many activities and dining in the area to enjoy. looking forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding get_away à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Site would not allow me to award 5/5, but that is what is merited. Truly excellent all round; highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

It was a pleasure to stay at Pinehill B&B! Could not ask for a more relaxing weekend, the surrounding State Parks and the Conover Square Mall are a must see for anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Winter Weekend Getaway à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

My fiance and I were attending a wedding in the Oregon area and I decided I wanted to make this weekend feel more like a true vacation. So we booked at Pinehill and were very pleased. It felt more like a romantic weekend away than just a trip to see his family! From the minute we walked in the owners were super friendly and courteous. The room was absolutely beautiful and I loved the fireplace! If we ever find ourselves in Oregon again for some reason we will definitely be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenominal B&B à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Very relaxing. The inn is well kept. Very comfortable. Our second trip back and will go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pinehill getaway à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2015

Our stay was relaxing and very enjoyable. The innkeepers where very friendly and informative about the Inn and surrounding area. Our room was outstanding. Very comfortable meeting all our needs. We left feeling we had been visiting old friends. We will return again soon in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome get away à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

Charming place with great owners! Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect couple get-away.... à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

From booking the room, to setting our next visit there... to EVERYTHING in between... AMAZING! My wife and I wanted to get away for the first time in a long time and found this gem of a place in a small Illinois town. The room was clean and comfortable. The town has quite a few things to visit... and the shopping square was a huge hit! It was a transformative experience. So impactful that we have decided to make it an annual trip. Ken & Chris are GREAT! They even made accommodations for our desire to stay gluten free. I'm not exactly sure that we can wait until next year to return! Pepe & Floy Cabrera

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

It's a beautiful house. We weren't there long enough to appreciate it all. Very nice folks & amenities. Inn is located in a small mid-west town on the Rock River that surprisingly has big-time artist connections, such as Alma Mater sculptor Lorado Taft. Chris was as accommodating & friendly as you wanted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

My wife and I stayed here for our 3rd anniversary. These folks run a first rate BB. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend them to anyone staying in the Oregon area. Great property, great hospitality, great amenities, and great cooking. Thank you for having us. You made our trip one to remember!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

The building is spectacular! The rooms are so nicely decorated. Our family took over the whole place for my wedding and they were so awesome helping us get situated and everything. The fridge was always stocked with juice and water and muffins and fruit and bagel at breakfast were great. So glad we chose pinehill!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2015

This place is truly fabulous. Ambience and amenities exceed even high expectations. Full breakfast option is amazing and scrumptious. Observed summer wildlife included a fawn and a flitting hummingbird.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bonus to my 50th class reunion à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2015

Delightful! There simply were no negatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful retreat à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2015

It was our second stay at Pinehill Inn and we were not disappointed. Chris did everything she could to insure we had a wonderful stay. We especially noticed Chris' keen eye for the smallest detail, not to mention the wonderful hospitality and good food. We shall return ! Chuck & Di

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Pinehill Inn à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2015

For some reason the scoring grid would not let me check Outstanding for all five categories, so even though it shows only 4's, my rating is all 5's!!! We have stayed at Pinehill twice now and plan to continue. My husband was adamant about never staying in a Bed and Breakfast. At Pinehill, you get the charm of a lovely B&B with the privacy of a hotel with private bath. The Owners are extremely friendly and accommodating, the rooms are lovely and the property is just what is needed for a weekend getaway. The optional full-service breakfast is something not to be missed, even though the pantry is available 24/7 with plenty to satisfy you for breakfast or snacks all-day. Pinehill is our place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2015

We were in town for my sister's wedding. It was a lovely place with very nice owners. It was a much needed escape on a very busy weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historical Gem à Pinehill Inn (Oregon, Illinois)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

Wonderful property with very nice hosts. Details in the decorating and flow of the house amazing. Lovely rooms. Large porches to sit. Close to many things to do. Would go there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Pinehill Inn (4,74)
Haut
}