Avis récents dans Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Excellent à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

I always enjoy the two hearts inn. Rooms are beautiful in their unique way. I would like it to where you could have your breakfast in your room. Other than that o love this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Beautiful setting! Wonderful dining! Very, very nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

I have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast and this was a terrific first experience! I will definitively be back. The Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our slice of paradise! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

I booked The Hearts" suite as a surprise for my husband's 44th birthday. We are in the midst of moving and a bunch of other life events. So this surprise was not only a birthday present, but a break away from the daily grind. My husband was thrilled! Stepping into the suite was as if we stepped into another Country. Everything was meticulous, absolutely beautiful, and romantic. It was perfect! The gorgeous suite, the beautiful courtyard, and the fabulous breakfast in the morning-5 star treatment all the way around! It's a little slice of paradise in the middle of our hometown! We can't thank you enough for our wonderful stay and we will be coming back there soon as we can!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B & B Stay à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

My husband and I stayed here for our 34th anniversary. The room was beautifully decorated, extremely clean and every sort of amenity was available in the room. We had a private deck where we sat that evening and the next morning enjoying the peace and quiet. The breakfast was delicious and the service impeccable. I highly recommend this inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good stay à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Nice place in a good location breakfast was great room was really very nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded way beyond our expectations à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

My wife and I booked this place to just get away for a night. When I booked I didn't expect it to be this grandiose. I was looking for somewhere romantic and refreshing. And Two Hearts Inn was the right place. They also had a great breakfast in the morning. It was worth beyond what we spend. We definitely recommend this and would certainly go back when we are in Oklahoma City. Allan & Regina

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

2,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

We enjoyed our time at Two Hearts Inn. The room, especially the tub, was nice. It was great for a short yet relaxing getaway for my husband and me. The innkeepers were friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quick getaway à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Quiet, relaxing and rejuvenating! We will definitely be back! The room was clean and comfortable. They provided complimentary soda, bottled water and snacks. I definitely appreciated the makeup remover wipes! I wish dinner was an option. The eatery closed around 3pm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You Had Us At “Hello”! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

We recently travelled to the Oklahoma City area to meet with friends for the weekend and made reservations to stay at this charming B&B. We were cheerfully greeted by the proprietor who checked us into the Santa Fe suite (Our friends stayed in the Hideaway suite). I might also add he was very helpful in advising us how best to navigate through downtown road construction to reach our evening events. Both rooms were incredibly decorated, spacious, and quite relaxing. It’s no wonder they were recognized as the “Best Bed and Breakfast” in Oklahoma City – clearly a well-deserved accolade. For being in a large metropolitan area, it was very quiet and peaceful. The complimentary breakfast was equally impressive and tasty. We look forward to staying at the Two Hearts Inn when we next return to Oklahoma City. If you travel to this region, this B&B sets the “Gold standard” and is most definitely well worth the visit. The sterling reputation of the Inn appears to be widely known so make your reservations as far in advance as possible to ensure you don’t miss out staying at this delightful inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2015

It was amazing!!! All of the small details made it perfect, from the welcome sign to the homemade vanilla butter sauce!! The peace & solitude made our Anniversary perfect!! The Dinner for Two was in the icebox when we arrived along with the strawberries & dipping sauces. Dinner ttasted so good my husband ate the mushrooms in the dish & he doesn't eat mushrooms!! The breakfast we had to prepare ourselves but only took 5-15-10minutes to cook the waffles....tasted wonderfully with the strawberries, whipped cream, shaved chocolate & the vanilla almond butter syrup!! The fireplace in the living room & in front of the bathtub were very lovely & kept me warmed when my husband had the AC going. We will definitely be back soon!!! Love from Chickasha, OK!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful place to getaway à Arcadian Getaways (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2015

We where celebrating our 18 Wedding Anniversary. The cabin was great ,love the way it was decorated. The place was quite and clam. Love that the kitchen supplies of home so that you could cook. It snowed when we where there made it even more beautiful and romantic. We will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Hearts Inn is the best à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

We went for a few days of rest and relaxation and were extremely satisfied with everything. We stayed in the Island Room. We loved it from the coconut tree to the humongous bed. In other inns we have stayed at, the fridge was never filled so that was a nice surprise to find. As well as the plate of chocolate covered strawberries and desserts. Everything in the room was immaculate and so clean. The robes in the bathroom room were comfy as could be after coming out of the shower. The shower had the perfect pressure. The jacuzzi totally relaxed me and relieved sore muscles. They thought of everything from a tv with tons of channels, a table and chairs to eat meals that were left. We would go to breakfast, come back and the room was clean and fridge was full. They filled up a basket with coffee and cookies. The Tea Room had yummy food such as quiche and sandwiches, which were always served with melon and red grapes. We had breakfast in the sun room one morning and the view was beautiful. The staff was extremely attentive. Rebecca would stay and chat with me. She is so sweet and made the trip even more enjoyable. Allison was sweet and would make me my bubble teas. I had never had a bubble tea before and would go back just for that. Larry the owner loved to chat from suggesting places to visit to suggesting places to dine. Both of which we were quite impressed with. They provided books, one of which was so wonderful, I have ordered it for my own reading at home. It is very private and totally silent when you are in your room. I slept better than ever, feeling totally rested when I left. The gift shop had so many beautiful things. They ranged from jewelry to teas to even olive oils. I wish I could have stayed longer. I highly recommend Two Hearts Inn. Krin and Paul Corinth, TX

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway with Amazing Attention to Detail à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2014

What an amazing place! You nailed it down to every little detail! Our island suite was fantastic! We were celebrating our 10th anniversary and couldn't get back to Hawaii where we were married due to some work obligations and my husband found Two Hearts Inn at the last minute and was able to book us this amazing suite! From the Palm tree pole to the cozy room and waterfall feature, everything was perfect! Breakfast was amazing and the innkeeper was very personable! We will absolutely be back for another trip! Thank you for this amazing place and I am so glad we gave it a try! It was paradise! Erika & Randy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A getaway in Edmond à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2014

We were given a night's stay here as a gift, and what an incredible gift it was! We couldn't believe how we felt we actually escaped from Edmond and life in general for a night in this cozy inn! We stayed on a Thursday and the picnic dinner and breakfast the next morning were fantastic. We felt spoiled and so blessed. Larry was so helpful and kind to us. We highly recommend Two Hearts! Tiffany and Robbie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2014

My husband and I booked this for our anniversary. I was very pleased with the Tuscany Room. It was very spacious and luxurious. The bed was so comfy and soft! We loved having the frig stocked. Beautiful place and had a nice deck with outside chairs and table to relax at sunset. The breakfast was delivered on time and was a variety of delicious choices. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with and Larry, the owner, made sure we had everything we needed. We appreciated his great hospitality. We will be telling our friends and family about this place and we will also be back. Thanks for a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Honeymoon Destination à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

My husband and I spent the first two nights after our wedding in Suite Venetian. The room was beautiful and the service and food was great. We will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B EVER!!!! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2014

We have stayed at B&B's all over this country and the Redstone is by far the very best! Perla and Jose are both fantastic hosts with a wealth of information on the local area and eating establishments. Perla makes the very finest foods from the freshest ingredients for a sumptuous breakfast! We will continue to visit each year to celebrate our anniversary as we have done for the past 9 years!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country charm near OU and downtown Norman à Montford Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2013

The Inn is located on a quiet street and is beautifully furnished. It features a library with an outstanding collection of books.The breakfast is excellent and the hosts are gracious and helpful. Recommended for a visit to OU or Oklahoma City attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Get Away à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2013

I went there to get away for a few days, WHAT A TREET,. BREAKFAST BROUGHT TO THE ROOM, zacuzzi in room, WONDERFUL, The décor was beautiful, bed was so soft, with sheets so nice. Perla was so wonderful, her breakfast was out of this world, can't even explain how good. Perla is a wonderful hostess, she made my stay so very nice, She goes that extra mile to make you feel so special.. I did;nt get the pleasure to meet Jose, but it was so very nice, also treets in the frig,,,,,soooo good. I will go back again. Perla suggested a message, so I went down the street to a spa , and it was awesome, I had never had a message, but it was the best. My 3 days there was just awesome, cant wait to come back and do it all over again,, A+A+A+ Guthrie was also a great place to shop and dine. Teresa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perla was great. The breakfast were FANTASTIC. The rooms were so clean and beautifully decorated à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Orvil & Marilyn Wood Beggs, Ok 74421

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Underwhelming à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

2,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

We planned to stay for a nice evening. Had reservations in the "Hideaway" room. Our experience was underwhelming at best. 1. The room had been smoked in. This is supposedly a tobacco-free property. You could tell it had been attempted to clean, but the stale smoke smell remained. Additionally, another couple staying at the property were smoking nearby and the smell was evident. Yes, they were outside, but we had to walk past it and it was close to our room as well. 2. The room did not have a DVD player, as other do/did the last time we were there. I had a favorite movie picked out, but no joy. 3. We had were doing the "Berries and Bubbles" Gack! The berries were good, but the sparkling was Tott's. We didn't even open it. I was not expecting Moet, or Clquot, but they could at least have had something made in the traditional method vice the mass produced "Charmat" . There are plenty of decent sparklers for around $15. 4. We used the firepit for a small romantic fire, but apparently this is not appreciated, and the owner had the temerity to call and complain. He could at least have had the decency to walk out and ask. Had it not been us out there and he called me, I would have been livid. There was nothing posted about don't use it. There were even park benches surrounding it to sit and watch the small fire, so why would it even be there if not to use? We were so disappointed and the whole thing upset my better 1/2 so much we left for the evening and went home, (40 miles away). This was our second time there, but there will not be a third.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW! à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

What a wonderful place! Perla is an angel! The rooms were clean, the decor was beautiful. There were snacks and drinks waiting for us in the room. The breakfast was delicious beyond description, and they brought it to our room! The beds were very comfortable. Our teenage son loved the antiques and the warm, homey feeling the room had. We already have reservations for another stay! Our hosts are truely lovely people! No where I have ever stayed begins to compare to the RedStone!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, again à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Great place to stay. Very clean and neat. Perla is very picky about her Inn. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

Great place and great hosts. Would go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

Beautiful room, yummy breakfast, superb hospitality. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crazy Breakfast à RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (Guthrie, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

No conversation required. Nice and cozy little getaway. The breakfast was crazy huge and really good. Should have started eating it the night before. Very nice hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great!!! à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

Wonderful place. We love it. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved every minute à Two Hearts Inn (Edmond, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2013

We loved our 2 night stay in the Tuscany Suite. It was beautiful. Loved the stocked fridge and snacks. Food was AMAZING. The picnic lunch AMAZING, and lunch in the tea was also AMAZING. Quiet and peaceful. The only thing that would have made the whole experience the best is that we rented DVD and there was no player. Also a small blanket to use on the love seat (to make special cuddle time)! Other than that we had an awesome time. Thanks Larry (and our sweet breakfast delivery young man)! Get that DVD player and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Montford Inn (4,96)
  2. Arcadian Getaways (4,94)
  3. RedStone Country Inn & Wedding Chapel LLC (4,84)
  4. Two Hearts Inn (4,66)
Haut
check }