Avis récents dans Ocean City, New Jersey

great time as always à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

I have stayed at Browns every year for around 10 years. Nice rooms, I get one with a balcony, and great full breakfasts everyday. The main attraction is location, it is a mere 3 short blocks walk to the beach, a short walk to the music pier which has great concerts. The ocean city boardwalk is the most fun one in the country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming 1880's Victorian, but air conditioned! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Innkeepers were very patient with my plan adjustments! Fabulous location and friendly staff. Just right for our needs!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfection! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

We have stayed at many bed and breakfasts and I have to say that Jonathan Pitney is a new favorite! The house and grounds are stunning and impeccably cared for. Although it accommodates more guests than our usual stays, we always felt like we had plenty of space and privacy. The owners thought of all the little details to make your stay comfortable and relaxing, like snacks, water, and coffee available at all hours, toiletries in the room, easy check-in and out, wifi, etc etc. I could go on and on. Each staff member we met was super friendly without being imposing, and the breakfast was delicious!! We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very satisfied à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

This was a very nice place to stay. All the staff was very cordial and accommodating. And the room was very nice. It was only a short two block walk to the beach. A very nice and pleasant experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend and 1st time B & B experience à Northwood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

Marj & John could not have been nicer or easier to work with a get to know in such a short amount of time. We shared stories about so many things and learned a great deal about Ocean City, town history, living there all year, B & B's, etc. Breakfast was delicious and great to wake up to each morning and coming in and out of the house at any time worked nicely too. The house decor was warm and quite interesting. I loved shooting a couple of games of pool on the pool table...beach badges were great to use, as well as, the old bikes! The house is clean and cool for the most part...if you stay in the Tulip room just watch your head on the natural slope of the roof angled walls....I forgot how tall I was and how low a couple of those were....but it is a super cute room for an anniversary weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


problem with the review categories à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

Service and cleanliness were outstanding. really enjoyed talking to Bonnie and David and got good advice from both on a restaurant for Sunday night.. We will be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, but not exactly what we were hoping for. à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

Upon arrival we had some difficulty getting to the parking lot because all the streets were closed, I thought maybe sometime could of told us before had. Everything was very clean. I knew there was exchange students working there but it was had to communicate with them. The porch was the best! So much room for lot of guests without feeling crowded. The internet would go in and out depending where you were in the house/porch. They had beverages Astrid the clock which was very nice. Also a coffee maker and mini fridge in every room. Not as close to the beach as advertised we thought but still close, not a bad walk. The owner are very friendly and nice to talk to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fireplace Room- Amazing Service à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

The room was as advertised, with working fireplace, oversized super comfy couch and lots of blankets and pillows. The balcony was wonderful to sit out and have morning coffee. The service was wonderful, and the breakfast was amazing quality and homemade with care. Nancy is the best in the biz, and we will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another terrific visit to the O. C. Mansion à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

This was another return visit to the Ocean City Mansion. Since our favorite room (Honeymoon Suite) was not available, we stayed in the Chocolate Room this time. We have joked that it is our objective to stay in each room at least once. Each one has a unique character and style. We felt the bathroom was the outstanding feature of this room. It is the largest of any in the Mansion and it included a Jacuzzi for two and a shower with two shower heads. There is a window seat by the bay window. The bed is in a cozy alcove. The room was bright and warm. The breakfast both mornings was delicious. Nancy does an outstanding job running the Mansion and is a very cordial host. She even lent us an umbrella to walk on the boardwalk during a rainy day! We look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get-away à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Fantastic stay with Steve and Brandie-felt like family!! We are looking forward to a future stay at the Scarborough Inn!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

The owners were very friendly and accommodating. The place was very beautiful. The weather wasn't very cooporative So we did a lot of "front porch sitting" which we enjoyed very much because we got to meet other guests coming and going. Our room was very nice but very small. But we don't spend much time in our rooms so is wasn't much of an issue for us. Overall it is a great place and we would go back in a heartbeat. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Scarborough Inn for Memorial Day weekend. We stayed on the 3rd floor in the Chelsea Suite. Breakfast was delicious AND healthy! The Inn is a centrally located B&B and within walking distance to a few of our favorite places to eat, shop and rent bikes. It's also a short walk to the boards. Private parking lot is a PLUS!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again!! Steve & Brandie are super personable too! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scarborough is awesome! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

We have stayed at the Scarborough twice now. The owners and staff are great, which is why we returned for a second weekend. Great accommodations, close to the downtown area and beach ... we would highly recommend staying here! Thank you, Brandie and Steve, for the awesome hospitality! Brian and Kathy Klinger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay at the Ocean CITY MANSION. à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

I have had stayed nowhere before where I was so relaxed and felt so welcomed before. And I have stayed at other bed and breakfast in Ocean City New Jersey. And when I came to Ocean City mansion I never went anywhere else but there. I highly recommend this place guarantee you're going to love it. The fact that she is pet friendly is awesome. And the breakfast there it's different every day and you get a lot to eat it's amazing. Nancy and her family are very welcoming. You feel like your part of the family. And Leanne the housekeeper is so sweet and always asking if you need anything. But I do know that I will go nowhere else but Ocean City mansion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superior! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We are repeat customers & will keep going back! The owners & staff are remarkable and the historic building is well maintained.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean city mansion à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

Stay was great, good room service but the breakfast was outstanding, good cook, filing, and homemade. Friendly people and very nice that dogs can go stay with you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

I have stayed here every summer for the last 5 years. Brown's is in the perfect location only a couple blocks from the boardwalk. It's very cozy and relaxing. The breakfast are great! Mr. Brown is so welcoming and friendly. He takes the time to get to talk to the guests and get to know them and has many great stories to tell. Visiting the bed and breakfast has now become like visiting family every summer to me. I plan on going again later in the summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Find! à Plymouth Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

Our first stay in a B&B and it was perfect! Nick and Shirley are warm and welcoming hosts and excellent at what they do. The breakfast was delicious and the hospitality was unbeatable. We are definitely staying here again. Why would we ever stay in a hotel again? -Tim and Tara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

We stayed here for one night with our two dogs in the Honeymoon Suite- which was a beautiful room. Very comfortable place to stay, the owner is wonderful and even goes so far as to leave her cell phone in the room, encouraging you to text or call at any time. Very clean, and although we didn't dine here for breakfast (only because our favorite little breakfast spot is only a few blocks away and it was a nice day to walk) it smelled great and the other guests who dined there said the breakfast was wonderful. Great place especially if you would like to take your dogs along for a little getaway! Nice location too- short walk from the Boardwalk and a few blocks from the center of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

We would definitely stay here again! Room was very comfy and accommodating as was our host, Nancy. She made us feel like a priority! And breakfast was yummy and filling!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

Had a great time and can not wait to go back. The room was great and the decore was perfect!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Retreat à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

Great staff, wonderful breakfast. Rooms neat clean and cozy, you actually want to linger in your room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

I'm very picky with where I stay. But this place was so cute.. and CLEAN!! I loved the room we stayed in (the enock) room. And we got to enjoy the rocking chairs outside because we had beautiful weather. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight Getaway à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Everything from the beautiful rooms, to the gracious service and non-stop amenities, I highly recommend staying here. It is so quaint and cozy-I loved every second. And a quick 5 minute drive to Smithville. Love!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2017

Hostess, room food all delightful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight romantic getaway at Ocean city mansion à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Stayed in the honeymoon suite for one night . The room is very well kept. My only complaint would be that for the sitting area ,all to offer is two massage chairs . After using a few times , the chairs serve their purpose . I would suggest another place to sit for snuggle time with your loved one. The only other option is the bed . Not everyone likes to lay in bed to watch TV or chat . With that said , I would suggest one massage chair with a small sofa or other option to relax while sitting by fireplace . The hospitality was extremely welcoming and the innkeeper allowed late check out and breakfast in bed, which was a definite plus! Would recommend .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our special getaway! à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

Tracy the Innkeeper was very nice and went out of her way to make us feel welcome! Very friendly and great food too! We will definitely be returning to this bed-and-breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

Pleasant staff, quaint and charming establishment. Would definitely go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice time with Excellent Hosts! à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Close to the action for First Night! Hosts are extremely helpful. Will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

This was a much needed Christmas getaway. The home was beautifully decorated for the season with refreshments and cookies awaiting our arrival. Wonderful breakfast created by a fabulous cook first thing in the morning. We were truly pampered and will keep this as a special getaway. Much thanks to Tracy and staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }