Avis récents dans Ocean City, New Jersey

Home Away From Home à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2018

We LOVE staying at the Bayberry Inn in Ocean City. Bonnie and David are wonderful, gracious hosts. Bonnie's breakfasts are delicious. We LOVE the town of Ocean City and always find plenty to do besides relaxing on the beach or strolling the boardwalk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely the best à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

From the online registration to my final checkout, this was a top notch experience. Staff could not be more accommodating, including printing recipe for delicious breakfast pastry. This experience was all that we hoped for and more. My wife who I lovingly call Elexahente ( I think that's correct for the demanding one ) gave me full compliments for picking this BANDB.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Ocean City Bed Nd Breakfast à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

Our stay at Scarborough B & B exceeded our expectations. We spent New Year weekend at this charming property and were treated royally. We were the only guests there for the holiday. The owner, Steve, couldn’t have been nicer. He and his daughter went out of their way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. We had the entire place to ourselves. The facility is well maintained, comfortable and very clean. Steve provided a great breakfast everyday and made sure we were well stocked with tea, coffee and an afternoon sweet treat. I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful winter getaway! à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

Completely enjoyed our first ever “Bed & Breakfast” stay. Every room is meticulously kept and the Honeymoon Suite was fabulous with the hot tub and massage chairs. You can clearly see that Nancy, the innkeeper, takes pride in her establishment and providing a memorable stay for her guests. I would highly recommend Ocean City Mansion and will surely be returning whenever I’m in this area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy winter getaway à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2017

What a great find! This was our first bed & breakfast stay ever and it did not disappoint. Every room was meticulously decorated to be so inviting and comforting. Excellent service and friendly staff. Nancy does a fabulous job of maintaining her property and home. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


October getaway à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

This was our 4th stay at Ocean City Mansion. This time we stayed in Miss Mckenna room and were very pleased. Its tastefully decorated and has everything you will need. We always feel very at home at the mansion. The breakfast was great and plentiful and the service was very good. Thank you Nancy for another enjoyable stay and we'll surely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jewel in a city of Gems à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

This was our second stay at the Ocean City Mansion and it will not be the last! The laid back attitude is combined with a unique sense of "welcome" that allows you to leave behind the demands of your schedule and appointments. Relaxing, enjoyable and truly refreshing still cannot fully describe a day that begins with breakfast on the porch. This is a B&B experience at its best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I do it again à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

It was so nice to stroll down and have an early cup of coffee on the front porch with the other friendly guest. Then to sit at the table and enjoy a delicious hot breakfast and I didn’t miss the discussion with my wife as to where and what would you like for breakfast. Bayberry was even able to meet my wife dietary restriction of dairy and gluten fee. The rooms extremely clean and well maintain. At many hotels I bring my slippers because I do not walk on their floors. At Bayberry I did not feel I needed my slippers. I would not have to think twice about staying at Bayberry Inn again the next time I am in Ocean City, NJ or recommending it to others. Jerry M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay Inn the Gardens à Inn The Gardens B&B (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Inn the Gardens was recommended to us by our daughter and we were really glad she did! Thank you Jennifer for a warm and welcoming stay and also for the delicious breakfasts. We will be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Have returned many times à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at Brown's. 91-year-old Harmon is always gracious and accommodating, his breakfasts are always delicious and his home comfortable and quiet. During our stay, we wanted to bike and he chose the best Trek bikes for us, adjusted seats, pumped up tires and let us take the bikes wherever we wanted to go. He also suggested restaurants since many Ocean City restaurants which serve dinner are closed in late September. We will continue to come here when we stay in Ocean City.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Inn"joy Inn the Gardens à Inn The Gardens B&B (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Spend a couple of days here last weekend. Love the comfortability and familiarity-not stuffy or pretentious. Our room was comfortable and the neighborhood was so quiet that we could sleep with windows open at night and not be awakened (I am a light sleeper). The food was great in variety and allowing for guest to serve themselves to choose their own portions. Loved the homemade crisp and cranberry muffins! I took off a star here only because the dining area is super close together if everyone decides to eat at once. However, since Jennifer is extremely flexible both in serving time (variable 8-10) and seating, we were able to take our food out on the portion to enjoy the weather and fresh air while eating in privacy. The prices are affordable and reasonable while being removed from the boards allows you to retreat from the public and crowds to a more private area. I agree with the review that although it was a full house, we rarely heard other guests. Room #5 is a smaller room but has the added advantage of not having a wall adjoin the wall of another room! :) Great place to stay- don't hesitate. If we head back that way, we would look forward to staying there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grand stay à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2017

Our stay at Ocean City Mansion was nothing short of outstanding. Gorgeous home, built late 1800s. Staff are all so friendly you feel like you're at home. Rooms are nice and and inviting. Decorating in whole house is beautiful. Front porch area is very inviting and roomy. Breakfast is out of this world. Fluffy eggs, juices, coffee and tea, feshest fruit I ever had and home baked goods to die for. Nancy, the inn keeper, is a gem in this industry second to none. Close to shopping district and walking distance to boardwalk. This is a must stay for the value!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay here again and again! à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

I just loved this place. It is a beautifully maintained, classic Victorian style home, built in 1901. Delicious breakfast was served daily in the formal dining room. Coffee in the morning and ice tea in the afternoon, were served on the gorgeous porch. The location is perfect, too. Hosts were very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thoroughly enjoyed our stay à Jonathan Pitney House (Absecon, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

First visit to a bed and breakfast and it was wonderful. Privacy exceeded expectations. Staff wonderful. Breakfast amazing. Looking forward to a future visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Second Stay! à The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2017

We found the Harrison by accident online. We have been visiting Cape May for years and are familiar with the area. We were so excited upon check in to see our room. The colors and fabrics are beautiful! The inns immaculate and added touches don't go unnoticed. Bikes,beach towels and chairs make packing easier. The owners are so friendly and make a great stay memorable! We had such a nice time over the July 4th weekend that we went back Labor Day weekend! See you next Summer! Robin & Paul

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at the Scarborough inn was great à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

My stay was great, the two owners are really friendly and really care about there guests, the rooms are always clean, breakfast is awesome too

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An OC experience à Browns Nostalgia (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We have been traveling to the southern Jersey shore for many years, Brown's never disappoints. The location is just right, the family feeling is comfortable, and the front porch makes for perfect evenings. The nicest house on the island.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bayberry Inn, OCNJ à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

The Bayberry Inn is worth every penny. The rooms are clean and comfortable...different sizes for every need. Great access to the beach, downtown, etc. Breakfast is delicious and the inn is clean with a great porch for relaxing and socializing. Lastly, the innkeepers are friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns you may have. Don't miss this great shore gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LABOR DAY WEEKEND à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Wonderful location, great inn keeper, Nancy. We stayed in the Honeymoon Suite. Lots of room, hot tub with massage chairs, private covered veranda. Breakfast was outstanding, French Toast, Omelets, Fresh Fruit, great hostess, Pollyanna. Great to sit on ft porch with other couples and just relax and watch bike riders, babies in strollers, dog walkers, joggers, etc. Wonderful small town feeling and at the beach. Would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the best!!!!! à Inn The Gardens B&B (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Jennifer Torres and her family run one of the best B and B's I have ever stayed in. We have been visiting Ocean City for close to ten years now and would not stay anywhere else. The Inn is super clean, breakfast plentiful and delicious and Jennifer's hospitality is top-notch.. The Inn has a warm and comfortable feel and the porch is the best! Top-notch in every way! A must!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky One Night Find - Great Birthday Treat! à The Harrison (Cape May, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We got a last minute one night opening on a night that was my Birthday. We were very impressed with the greeting, the decor, high end linens, pillows and furnishings. The owner greeted us at Breakfast (he is a very personable gentleman from New Zealand), and his lovely wife who he beckoned to come say hello from her creations in the kitchen. The Victorian flare was married to a lovely silver and gray and white medley of decor with a modern twist on the crystal chandeliers and tastefully chosen appointments. The location was IDEAL - a short 5 minute walk to the boardwalk in one direction and equidistant was the main shopping and restaurant area in the opposite direction. The only downside was no parking. It was the best little get away in my favorite haunt. The owner is buying other properties, I am happy to say, so more of the upscale boutique style B & B's will be added the the portfolio and sure not to disappoint. We stayed July 15th, 2017. The Horner's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay at The Scarborough Inn à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

My wife and I as well as friends rented two rooms for two nights at the Scarborough Inn while attending the Beach Boys concert at the music Pier. We were far enough from the boardwalk to be quiet but close enough (2 blocks) to be right at the action. Great family city (Ocean City) with a relaxing stay at the Scarborough Inn. The City is a dry city with no public selling/consumption of alcohol but was not an issue for us. Would recommend Ocean City and Scarborough Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Scarborough Inn à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay! It's such a great location. Just a short walk to the beach, shopping and wonderful restaurants. The parking next door is such a plus! The staff was so friendly & helpful, and breakfast was delicious! We loved the rocking chairs on the porch. It was a perfect place to read my book or just watch the world go by. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small and Dingy à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

2,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

First, I would like to say, the service was very nice and friendly. However, I was very disappointed in our room. I reserved a family room b/c it is for 4 guests, and had a second room with a pull out sofa. The room with the bed is very small to say the least. The bureau looks like something you would find at a second hand shop (and I don't mean an antique). The second room with the pull out sofa was just big enough for the pull out sofa to be pulled out. There is a very small window in each room, but you can not see out of them b/c there is a window air-conditioning unit in each. There is a closed in/ dark feel to the room. The room/walls are plain, no character. I have stayed in many bed and breakfast's over the years, and most have been absolutely wonderful. I usually do not write reviews, but I don't want the next person to be disappointed. The pictures on the website are bright and quaint. They must be from many years ago, and are very deceiving. It certainly was not worth the very expensive price paid.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


8/16 - 8/18/17 Stay à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

This is a great B&B. We stayed in the McKenna room...bed was more comfortable than most hotels. Room was spacious. Breakfast was enjoyable and the home made muffins are fantastic. We're already planning our next stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room, great people à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Room was wonderful! Food was excellent, great location, parking. Everything was fabulous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfied customer à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

My girlfriend and I booked a one night stay for a romantic getaway. We got everything we wanted and more. Quiet cozy room, great location and delightful breakfast. We were treated exceptional. Perfect setting for what I had planned..... To ask my girlfriend to marry me ¿¿ She said yes. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved it! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

This was our first stay and we loved it. The old building had a lot of character and yet it was up to date and clean. The breakfasts were amazing and the afternoon snacks were good. We especially appreciated the onsite parking and proximity to the boardwalk, but it was far enough away to not be noisy. We will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Vacation à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

Was our first time staying at the Inn - owners very nice to talk to and work with - staff very friendly and helpful - food was excellent - will stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful gem in the Gardens à Inn The Gardens B&B (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

This was a somewhat last minute one-night stay, and Jennifer could not have been more gracious and accommodating. The Inn is in a quiet section of OC, which we appreciate. Although the Inn was full, you would never know it. No loud crowds, no hassles. Perfect! Beach tags available day of check in and check out, which is a great amenity. The breakfast was outstanding, many choices and plentiful. And Nina, the greeter/resident dog, is super friendly and sweet. My only regret is that we could not stay longer. But we certainly will next time! Thank you Jennifer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }