Avis récents dans Ocean City, New Jersey

Ocean City Mansion à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2018

We loved staying at the OC Mansion. We brought our dog and had an amazing experience. No complaints what so ever. Nancy (the innkeeper) did an amazing job with everything. From breakfast to being there to answer any questions we had to making sure we were comfortable/satisfied with our stay. We would definitely stay here again in a heart beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

Had a wonderful stay here. The room was lovely and comfortable, breakfast was delicious, and the service and housekeeping could not have been better. The staff was so courteous, friendly, and helpful. And everything was done with quiet efficiency. The porch, library, and outdoor showers were really nice amenities too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best bed &breakfast in Ocean City NJ à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2018

Kind and clean , Nancy the owner is wonderful . By the time we left I felt she was part of my family.Breakfast was fantastic. Rooms are quaint ... I highly recommend this place! We have already booked for next summer!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great first experience at a B&B à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2018

I selected OC Mansion as it was pet-friendly. The staff welcomed my puppy and I like family. Accommodations were very convenient (with a private entrance so I could come and go with the pup without disturbing other guests.) Breakfast on the front porch was delicious and very relaxing. Nancy is always available if you need anything at any time. You felt like you were staying with family. A very good first trip to this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Th Scarborough Inn Team Does It Again!!! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2018

All, For Our Stay From August 2, 2018 To August 9, 2018 And August 17, 2018 To August 23, 2018. The Owners And The Entire Scarborough Inn Team Again Provided Excellent And Professional Customer Service During Our Two Vacation Stays!!! We Highly Recommend This Historic Inn!!! Thank You Very Much To All Involved!!! Vr, John and Gerry Dougherty (Brothers)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2018

My young adult daughter and I stayed at the Scarborough Inn for 4 nights recently. We have been to OC many times, but this was our first stay at the b&b. It is in a great location - within walking distance to the boardwalk, OC Coffee Co., ice cream, restaurants, Asbury and the farmers market at the Tabernacle. The breakfasts are delicious. Our room (29) was quant and comfortable. The porch is a lovely place to relax on a wooden rocker. Would highly recommend. Hope to go back soon. ¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bayberry Inn Ocean City NJ August 2018 à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

One breakfast was excellent (2 day stay), Second breakfast was not balanced/variety: two grain based items and fruit, should have had a protein item in place of the muffin. Also should start using whole grain items in place of white flour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean City Mansion: Try it... You’ll Love it!!! à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

The Ocean City Mansion is hands down one of the best Bed and Breakfast places in this beautiful quintessential Jersey shore town. The owner Nancy is very detail oriented and is focused on making all of her guests feel like family. The rooms here are all interesting and quirky (and clean) like you would expect in a turn of the century mansion. It is a short walk to either the main shopping area along Asbury Ave or the beach and thrilling boardwalk. The breakfast that is served was awesome and consisted of fresh fruit, a homemade muffin and waffle, eggs, bacon as well as coffee and orange juice... it was delicious and very filling. If you’re thinking of staying at a B&B in Ocean City look no further. This was our third stay here and we will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite B & B à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

We always try to stay at B&B's when we travel but Bayberry is the standard. We try to visit every year for our summer stay in Ocean City. For us it's like our summer home. The rooms are clean, breakfasts delicious, our innkeepers friendly, but our favorite time is spent on the porch, dreaming that it is ours.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quaint. à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

Love the old fashioned atmosphere. Lovely porch. Nice extra shared living room, library and kitchen area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Summer 2018 à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

David and Bonnie run an outstanding inn. They make you feel like it is home. We stay here yearly and love it every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Central Location to Beach and Asbury Ave à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2018

Nice breakfasts. Afternoon baked goods are brought in from a bakery. Didn't get to know the Inn Keeper but the girls who work for him were very friendly. 2 block walk to the beach. Parking and beach tags are included. Loved the rocking chairs on the wrap around porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn the Gardens à Inn The Gardens B&B (Ocean City, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2018

Always a pleasure to stay at Inn the Gardens!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2018

The host and hostess are lovely people, very friendly and accommodating. The house is nice, however could use updating with firmer mattresses, mirrors you can see or use. The house is meticulously clean and a great location. The grubby porch is very nice for just enjoying the ocean air.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean City Mansion Bed and Breakfast à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

Breakfast was awesome. Owners and service workers are extremely helpful. Great place that is dog friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay! à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2018

Despite it being the busy season and the inn being fully booked, the room was clean and ready when they said to check in. The breakfast was different every day and interesting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay - First Floor Suite à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2018

The first floor suite was 2 small rooms with entrances from outside and inside the home. Had a small fridge and microwave and 2 tvs. Was very clean and provided some basic personal items which we did not need but was a nice touch. Nancy was super friendly and came out to greet us within minutes of texting her about our arrival. She made a nice breakfast the following morning and was happy to help any way she could. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Scarborough is number one. à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2018

Keep doing what you're doing everything was exceptional thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love This B&B à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2018

Exceptional Staff, Service and Breakfast. Have stayed here 4 years in a row!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ocean City - Scarborough Inn 2018 à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

This is our 7th or 8th visit to the inn with the same results and we love it. Staff is always friendly and we enjoy the unusual breakfast selections.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scarborough Inn review à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 06, 2018

This is a standard B&B. Breakfasts had no creativity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Getaway à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2018

Enjoyed our stay immensely. Bonnie and Dave are superb hosts,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely visit! à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2018

We stayed one night to visit our kids who were staying in Ocean City for the week. Everything was lovely and charming . Breakfast was delightful and the service was fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn by The Beach à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2018

We recently spent two nights at the Bayberry Inn. Hosts could not be more friendly or helpful. Decor is very antique meets beach. Breakfast was deli yams Inn is just a short walk to the beach/boardwalk. Also close to town with restaurants and shops. Parking spot very helpful. My only complaint is that the room was extremely small. Two of us could not pass the same way - the room was all bed. It also could have used a long or larger mirror. That being said, I would come back to this Inn if I could get a larger room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OC Mansion à Ocean City Mansion (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2018

Fabulous location, beautiful home and amazing Inn Keeper. Thank you Nancy. Looking forward to next year already!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow, à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

Wonderful views, hosts and experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Vacation Place to Relax and be Pampered. à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2018

The best vacations we have ever had were at the Bayberry Bed and Breakfast in Ocean City, NJ. The location is premier for the beach, boardwalk, downtown, and restaurants. The home is meticulously restored and incredibly clean and comfortable. From the homemade breakfasts with fresh fruit, a home-made pastry and a main hot course, to cookies and iced tea on the gorgeous front porch in the afternoon, it is, with out a doubt, the best pace to stay for a relaxing and pampered vacation. We always rent the same room. It is small but there is an ocean breeze that blows across the Queen sized bed that is heavenly. Even though there is air conditioning in every room all we ever use is the ceiling fan. Everyone has a nice private bathroom and the innkeepers also have an outdoor shower and foot wash complete with everything you could ever want in a shower. We just love Bayberry Inn and count the days all year until we can return to our happy place,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Stay at the Bayberry Inn à Bayberry Inn (Ocean City, NJ)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2018

My room was nicely furnished. I could see that the bedroom and bathroom are well cared for and they were both very clean. The common areas such as the front porch, living room and dining room are all nicely furnished and contain some interesting decorations. Both Bonnie and David were so friendly and pleasant. I thought breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

We enjoyed a 3 day 2 night stay. It was a great location to the beach, 3 blocks to boardwalk and easy to walk when carrying beach supplies! The inn is large but still feels cozy. Our room was just perfect and very clean. The breakfasts were tasty and the college age girls so friendly and enjoyable to talk with. No negatives at all, we will definitely stay here again when visiting Ocean City.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful staff à Scarborough Inn (Ocean City, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

Two night stay for a class reunion At peek summer time days The owner was very helpful choosing a room for our needs over the phone Was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness The beds were comfy The shower hot & strong

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }