Avis récents dans Occidental, Californie

Getaway à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2018

Terrific for a getaway. The grounds were very nice, the hosts were helpful and hospitable, and the food was well prepared.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of our trip à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2018

This was the highlight of our trip to northern California and the best of the many B & B's we enjoyed. Our last two nights were at Cavello Point Resort and I would rather stay here. Outstanding and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, Cozy Inn with Beautiful Gardens and Creative rooms! à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2018

We enjoyed the ambiance of the whole inn, from the attractive gardens, common rooms, and the relaxing deck to our own private room. Each breakfast was tasty and filling.We enjoyed the afternoon wine on the deck with our friends. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our only complaint was minor: the shower water temperature fluctuated while using, but on the plus side the olume of water was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our favorite Places to stay à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2018

Our 2nd stay here. This is our favorite B&B in Sonoma County. The host is an oustanding person. We plan on visiting again & again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in Occidental. à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2018

Very Comfortable and Cordial.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Little Gem in Occidental à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

The Inn at Occidental was lovely in every respect! The owners, Jerry and Tina, are delightful! The breakfasts every morning at the Inn were scrumptious and those scones...can't say enough about them! The chef even made special treats for our puppies! We had one of the best dinners we've ever had at Hazel just a short walk away....fresh, unique and delicious! We will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Occidental à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2018

The room was great and the breakfast delicious. Very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointing à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

2,2 Dernier avis le août 03, 2018

This B&B was way over-priced for what you get. We stayed in a 2nd floor room in the main building, with a working fireplace; the website indicated a private deck, which was not clean, and not inviting, so we did not make use of the deck. The room was clean, but very ordinary, nothing special. For the amount charged for the room, we wanted to be wowed, instead we were underwhelmed. And breakfast - the toast offered was not homemade, or artisanal; rather it was plain wheat bread that you'd find in a plastic bag at Safeway. Sunday morning's eggs benedict consisted of one egg, on half an english muffin with a piece of packaged, processed ham that the "chef" had thrown on the grill for a minute to effect grill marks. We have stayed at many other B&Bs, for less money, where the rooms were gorgeous and the breakfasts were something to remember. Unfortunately, this was not the case at The Inn at Occidental.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place! à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

The owners and the facilities were so great! Everything was so well taken care of. The porch, the breakfst and the bed was the most comfortable!! We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Charming à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

I absolutely loved The Inn at Occidental. This was our first experience at a B&B and I’m already looking forward to visiting another. Jerry was very accommodating, allowing us to drop our luggage off well before check in so that we could go on our guided wine tour. Our room was clean and comfortable. I could have spent an entire day enjoying the beautiful courtyard. To top it all off, the breakfasts were delicious. The town of Occidental is small, but offers restaurants and shopping within walking distance. I would highly recommend the Inn at Occidental.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back again. IAO is one of our go-to B&Bs in Sonoma à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

Marilyn is always a great hostess and we love the Pinot from chateau Diana that she serves. The rooms are great as are the breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time in Occidental à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2018

We can't say enough about the inn and staff. Marilyn met us upon arrival during happy hour and spent time with us recommending restaurants and day trips in the area. She even made rest. reservation for us that evening. Breakfast and the service were wonderful. The room was clean comfortable and quiet. The town itself is also great. Thanks for everything. Phil and Suzie B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent time, we will come back à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Occidental although a bit pricy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Occidental is a lovely historic Victorian in western Sonoma wine country. à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2018

All the rooms are distinctively furnished with period furniture and quilts, and breakfast is included and served in the welcoming common area. Occidental is a charming town that dates from the 1870's and has a number of good restaurants close by. It is an easy drive to many wineries and just a short drive to the beautiful Pacific coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Staff was fantastic - wonderful place à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2018

Over-the-top helpful staff and charming place. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected beauty à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2018

A little gem in a secluded area. Rooms were beautiful and unique. Personalized service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2018

We planned on Zip Lining at Sonoma Canopy Tours and asked the Tour operator for a nice place to spend a couple of nights in Occidental. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the Inn at Occidental. It is a beautiful old home turned into a B&B. Our room was large, nicely decorated, clean everything we could ask for. The staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was served from 8:30 but we had to leave early to arrive on time for our Zip lining appointment. The staff arranged for an early Breakfast for us and it was outstanding. The wine served in the afternoon was a wonderful time to relax on the front porch after a busy day and get to know some of the other guests. The staff also made reservations for us at the local restaurant that they recommended and their recommendation was great. This is a great place to relax and spend time enjoying life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel never let's me down à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2018

My wife and I have stayed here twice in the last year and we have enjoyed it both times. Great hotel can not go wrong here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel never let's me down à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2018

This was our second stay in a year. Love this hotel. The rooms are great and breakfast is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth the Stay à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2018

Nice room, friendly service, delicious breakfast and a taste of wine at 5pm

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast with IMPROV performances by Chef John à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2018

I have submitted a review previously which was not acknowledged to mygmail. On 03/01 the lights went out due to tree on power line. Marilyn, front office and Gerald owner did outstanding job of contacting us at dinner and moving us to rooms with auxiliary power. Breakfast both days was highly entertaining with Chef John just recounting his day's experiences. HILARIOUS. Great stay. Elwood L Schmidt, MD

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast with IMPROV performances by Chef John à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2018

A tree fell on the power lines one night while we out dining. Marilyn and Gerald contacted us at our dining places, directed us on actions to take, and relocated us to powered portions of the facility. These actions took planning forehand, effort, and great good will on their part. That was outstanding service and commitment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2018

A lovely Inn that made for a wonderful stay. Our room was very comfortable and inviting. Service was excellent as was breakfast. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Birthday Getaway à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 17, 2018

We came here for my birthday after seeing the recommendation on the osmosis website. The weekend was spectacular, and we are greatfull to have been able to spend the night in your beautiful BNB. The room was large and cozy. We loved the bright carnival theme, and especially loved the jacuzzi bath. Breakfast topped off the weekend perfectly. I went back for seconds on the granola, and the polenta dish was delicious. Looking forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome way to start the new year!!! à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2018

The room was toasty and comfortable on the drizzly New Years Eve. The inn keepers were beyond friendly and made our stay memorable. We’ll be sure to go back soon!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


December Birthady Getaway à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

What a sweet surprise! Fantastic location, perfect service and relaxing reception. We will be back :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for a getaway à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

Second time at the Inn at Occidental and I already know that we will be back. The Inn is located in the small town of Occidental. The Inn is charming and the rooms amazing (at least the Courtyard rooms). Every room tells its own little story and we love the decor. Every Courtyard room has a gas fireplace and a spa tub for two. Perfect to unwind after a day wine tasting. On top, the happy hour is a nice way to meet other fellow guests and to talk to the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We are Repeat Customers, for a reason. à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2017

We love this little inn and enjoy staying every year during the Christmas holidays. The owners are very nice, and we look forward to seeing them each year. The rooms are lovely, and the beds and pillows are more comfortable than the ones we have at home. Breakfasts are a treat as well, and we enjoy the afternoon wine and cheese. No complaints ever. Always a joy to stay at the Inn at Occidental.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A good wine country choice à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2017

A good wine country option with an attentive team that made sure that we arrived safely and had everything we needed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Romantic à Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (Occidental, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2017

We had a wonderful one night stay at the Inn. We were warmly welcomed and given information about the Inn and the little town then went to our room to unpack. We were offered wine and homemade cookies in the darling sitting room with a fire to warm us up. Really great service and as a bonus, an outstanding breakfast served with freshly made scones, juices, coffee and fruit. The chef made the most delicious sausage and eggs with roasted potatoes...definitely returning. Fall is the ideal time to enjoy the changing leaves because right outside the Inn is a brilliant red Japanese Maple tree...wow.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at Occidental of Sonoma Wine Country (4,52)
Haut
check }