Avis récents dans Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts

very very good weekend at Bluefish à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

Lori and Tim were super friendly and very welcoming! From the first calls and emails to actually meeting us upon arrival (which I"m sure she didn't expect, but super nice nonetheless) Lori was very responsive. Tim is a talented chef, cooked a mean breakfast. Very creative and delicious. Bed was very comfortable and room was quite nice. On top of it all, Tim went out of his way to drive to meet us while we were walking to pick up our car. Very very nice of him. We definitely recommend the Bluefish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing in every way à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

The rooms, the hosts, the dog, the breakfast, are all fabulous. Great location to take in the Cape. Tim is a gifted chef with an eye for detail. Lori is a kind, knowledgeable host that goes out of her way to be of assistance. Tye Tye the dog is good natured and a sweetheart. Don't hesitate to stay here... you'll be glad you did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

We stayed at the Martha's Vineyard Resort for a weekend, as we were competing in the Vineyard Triathlon. The room was a bit cramped and we could hear street noise, but overall, the location, cleanliness and service were great. One idea is to have a safe storage place for bicycles, as we needed to lock ours outside and these are very expensive road bicycles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We had a delightful stay. The Bluefish has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. The food was excellent and the accommodations just right for us. It was lovely get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recent stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

this B&B is a nice place, decent breakfast offerings, but very poorly marked. no visible address and a small sign hidden in the trees. we passed it three times. the furniture in the suite we had was very dated and the AC unit was at the head of the bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could not have been nicer à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We just returned from a 2 night stay with Lori, Tim and their super friendly dog, Tye. The inn is warm, comforting and peaceful. My husband and I immediately felt at home there. Our room, the sunrise room, had a little seating area that was perfect to stretch out and relax. Our bed was so comfortable, offering us a much needed rest. The breakfast was outstanding; the kind of meal that you don't want to take the last bite. Tim is the chef, and does a splendid job! Lori is quick to share where she finds her amazing pottery and decorations that make the inn so warm and cozy. The inn is located in a little neighborhood, and is walkable to a little restaurant/bar, and variety store, along with the adorable down town area with churches, historic society, and thrift shop. I can't say enough about this gem of an inn. I am already looking forward to returning. Thank you, Lori and Tim for making it such a wonderful 2 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our weekend on MV à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

Clean room, quiet, lovely breakfast, Claudette is super sweet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Cape Cod Vacation à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

The Bluefish Inn is nestled in a quiet neighborhood of historic Harwich, yet an easy walk to the shops, galleries, and restaurants of Harwich Port. We found the location ideal for our one week vacation on Cape Cod. Tim and Lori (and their dog Tye) could not have been more hospitable; they were perfect hosts. Tim is an executive chef at a local restaurant who brings his culinary skills to the breakfast table. You could visit every B&B on the Cape and not have a better morning meal. The old Victorian home exudes history and an earlier time, when the pace of life was slower and more relaxed. The perfect ambiance for a vacation at the Cape. We hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely vacation spot à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

This is the second year that we've stayed at the Martha's Vineyard Resort and found it to be wonderful. The innkeeper Claudette is very nice and puts on a lovely continental breakfast in the morning . The grounds are impeccably maintained ,beautiful porch and very convenient to town and beaches. We would highly recommend the resort !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to Cape Cod and first B&B à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

This was our first experience with a Bed and Breakfast, and we were very happy with Bluefish! The breakfast was amazing! Every morning freshly made by Chef Tim with local organic ingredients! The house is beautiful and in a perfect location! There is a cozy garden area to relax as well. The hospitality was excellent, and we would definitely come back! Lori, Tim, and Tye Tye (their friendly doggie) were so welcoming and very helpful with travel ideas for the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem! à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Lovely low key B&B with a super friendly dog, and excellent breakfasts with a focus on locally sourced ingredients. Appreciate the beach towels and beach chairs for guest use. The owners are a wealth of information and guided me to two new beaches I hadn't been to prior as well as a great sandwich shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB Breakfast! Clean, Cozy Rooms. à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

AMAZING BnB. Breakfast was out of this word. The host is a local chef, so this isn't your ordinary BNB breakfast. Clean rooms, private bathrooms, and a nice quite area. Very close to the Cape Cod Rail Trail, great for running and biking. Knowledgeable hosts who helped provide guidance and advice on our visit to ensure we enjoyed our time on the Cape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Weekend à Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (Harwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Bluefish near the end of May, a magical time to spend at the Cape. On Friday evening we attended a wedding at a nearby seaside resort. The Bluefish was much more affordable when compared to staying at the resort for the night, yet it was convenient to the resort. Our room was clean and comfortable with an on suite bathroom and a small refrigerator. It was decorated beautifully. Our savory breakfast the next morning included scrambled eggs, cheese, asparagus, home fries, caramelized onions, potato crisps, and toast, It was artfully presented and delicious. It included fresh squeezed orange juice and coffee. Lori,Tim, and Tye (resident dog) were friendly hosts who gave us some tips on local attractions. My husband and I love to walk and found the walk to the nearby Bank Street Beach very pleasant. From the beach we walked to nearby Harwich Port where there are many shops and eating establishments. Our seaside dinner was just a short drive away and also in Harwich Port. The Bluefish has shady outdoor seating and tables in the rear yard, convenient for relaxing with a book or having lunch or a snack. The next morning, Sunday, we set out before breakfast for a walk around Harwich which took us by some nearby restaurants, churches, an old cemetery, and a large city park. Breakfast on Sunday was a sweet one of waffles with fresh strawberries and blueberries and real maple syrup. I can not have dairy products, so Tim accommodated my dietary restrictions by preparing my waffles with coconut milk! On Sunday we took Lori's advice and took a leisurely ride toward home along Route 6A. We will return to the Bluefish B & B and try out the nearby walking and bike trails! We had a very memorable and pleasant stay there and look forward to visiting again! (If you have difficulty climbing stairs, the guest bedrooms are on the second floor.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay for 2017 Shoulder Season! à The Christopher (Edgartown, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Christopher. Julie and Marla were fantastic hosts in every sense. The accommodations were top notch, and we had such a great time taking in Martha's Vineyard with a local flare prior to the start of high season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable à Tivoli Inn (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Didn't know what to expect for my first visit to the Vineyard. The Tivoli Inn was very clean and quite, the rooms were great. The pix truly represent the property. I stayed in the room on the top floor with private bath and balcony. The owner and staff was very pleasant and helpful. My husband and I had a great time in Martha Vineyard. T

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martha's Vineyard Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The Martha's Vineyard Resort provided nice accommodations at a reasonable price. The staff was very nice and the location is a short distance from the center of Oak Bluffs allowing very quiet surroundings while still within walking distance of the town center where there is plenty to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased B&B guest à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

The Inkeeper, Claudette, made our stay very pleasant! She offered most useful information about distances, taxis, buses, the area in general, etc. She welcomed us each morning as if we were truly guests in her house. WE would definitely return and would recommend this B&B to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely stay at Martha's Vineyard Resort when I return next time! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

The location was perfect, not too far, not too close. Quiet section of part town, perfect for resting after a long day at the beach. The Resort is right on the bus line, so never had to wait very long for a bus, in either direction! Loved that they have a pool in the lobby, and a tennis court out back. Perfect morning and evening activities, right at the Resort. The staff were perfect! Friendly, helpful, and full of fun. Definitely would stay at Martha's Vineyard Resort again!!:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING, VERY CLEAN. à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2015

Claudette is charming and made our stay relaxing. Also it was only about a 10 minute walk to downtown Oak Bluffs with all the restaurants and shops. We left a personal item behind and she called to inform us. I would recommend Martha's Vineyard Resort to anyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing place to stay à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Claudette is a charming host and made my wife and I very welcome. That was appreciated after a long journey. The accomodation is very clean and quiet. If you want a place to unwind and slow down, I recommend you come here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Martha's Vineyard Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Great place to stay in Oak Bluffs away from all the tourism

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Martha's Vineyard à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

I stay at the Martha's Vineyard Resort every year...Ms. Claudette is so nice and welcoming...look forward yo return year after year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place in a good location à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

My family recently stayed at this resort. We stayed in room 8. It was very clean and the staff was very nice. The location is great - a very quick drive to Oak Bluffs and Vineyard Haven. We're planning on returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fill like home à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

The staff is extremely friendly and you fill like home atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2013

My home away from home!! Perfect ambiance - great service - and beautiful room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Delightful B&B" à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

We were very pleased with the resort, which we found to be quiet, well-kept, and suitable for our needs. The innkeeper, Claudette Niles, was extremely hospitable and provided a lovely breakfast each day as advertised. If you're looking to save some on lodging costs during a visit to Martha's Vineyard, I recommend this resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MV Resort à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2013

Overall charming resort, quiet retreat, walking distance to area amenities and bus stop is in front for other attractions. Claudette is a gracious hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spacious, Quiet, Comfortable & Close to town à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2013

We wanted a place close to Shark Week activities in Oaks Bluff but far enough away from the noise and crowds to relax. Claudette's Resort was perfect. Large rocking porches. Huge rooms WITH kitchens! Delicious continental breakfast. Personal attention. VERY clean. Private parking. Better than renting a house! We would recommend DEFINITELY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bison on the Vineyard à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2012

We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, the venue was very charming and close to downtown. The hostess, Miss Claudette, was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old place but very clean and tidy! à The Martha's Vineyard Resort (Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2012

Old room (#3), but very clean and tidy, Great common/public place with pool table, TV and checker table. Good light breakfast in the morning, missing coffee sometimes. About 5 min drive from Oak Bluffs center, approx. 20-25 min walk. Public transportation passes in front, stop on fly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bluefish Bed & Breakfast (4,98)
  2. The Christopher (4,90)
  3. Tivoli Inn (4,34)
  4. The Martha's Vineyard Resort (3,96)
Haut
check }