Avis récents dans Landsmeer, Pays-Bas

Ein wunderschönes langes Wochenende!!!! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 05, 2017

Im September 2016 verbrachten wir 5 außergewöhnliche Tage bei Bert und Trudy. Sowohl Unterkunft, das umfangreiche Frühstück als auch die Tipps für Ausflüge waren top. Sollten wir wieder einen Trip nach Amsterdam planen, werden wir wieder dort einkehren. Christiane und Gisela

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolut empfehlenswert à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Wir haben im Mai 2016 ein langes Wochenende bei Bert und Trudy verbracht und können die Unterkunft nur jedem für einen Amsterdam Aufenthalt empfehlen. Das Frühstück ist toll und hält jeden Morgen eine kleine Überrraschung bereit. Bert steht jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung und gibt auch gute Tipps für günstige Parkplätze oder gute Restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful place à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2016

I stayed at the B&B last October and what can I say...Bert and Trudy are very very good hosts! Brakfast was fantastic: egg/omlette, fruit, ham, bread and butter, jam, yogurt...wow!! They gave us suggestions for what visiting in Amsterdam and at the end of our little holiday they took us to the ferry. Very good people and they know how to make you feel at home. Many thanks again for your kidness! If you want to visit Amsterdam you should try this place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Unterkunft Nähe Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

Bei Bert & Trudy steht ein Balkon zur Verfügung (Raucher), mit dem Bus in 15 min. nach Amsterdam Central. Landsmeer selbst ist sehr ruhig. Der Hausherr spricht gut Deutsch, Englisch, beim Frühstück kann man sich gut zu Ausflugszielen beraten lassen (Waterland, Harlem). Darüber hinaus hatte ich Probleme mit meinem Rückflug, Herr Schippers hat mir dabei sehr geholfen und ich hoffe bald wieder für ein paar Tage kommen zu können.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Posto incantevole à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Siamo stati in questo b&b per festeggiare le nostre nozze d’argento e ci siamo trovati molto bene: posto tranquillo, ben collegato ad Amsterdam, camere curate, colazione ottima. Trudy e Bert sono molto cordiali e sempre disponibili ad aiutare gli ospiti con tutte le info del caso

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet home near Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Nothing could have made us feel more welcome at this lovely home in a small village just minutes from Amsterdam city center. Our clean, large room looked out over a canal where ducks and swans swam lazily by - a perfect small picture of what the Netherlands should be! Bert and Trudy served us varied and delicious breakfasts every morning and afterwards assisted us in planning our day. Their helpful advice saved us money with bus passes and other times directed us toward tourist sites off the beaten path. They never failed to advise us well and with honesty, telling us when our plans were smart and also when a destination wasn't worth the time it would take to go there. The price we paid for our rooms was more than worth the hospitality we received. I would recommend this B&B to anyone who wants to see this beautiful part of the world without staying in the big city itself. We enjoyed Landsmeer, a lovely small town, much more than we would have enjoyed staying right in Amsterdam. Thank you, Bert and Trudy, for making us feel welcome in your home! My only regret is that we spent our last night in Amsterdam instead of coming back to stay with you. Janet Newton, Spokane, Washington USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une adresse&hotes formidable/ a wonderfull place&host à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Bert et Trudy sont des hôtes formidable. Un accueil des pus chaleureux, ils savent vous être utiles quand ils le faut mais aussi discret quand il le faut, ni trop présent ni pas assez leurs chambres sont splendide le jardin très mignon, l'emplacement juste parfait et les petits déjeuner sont délicieux. merci beaucoup de votre accueil et de vos précieux conseil. Merci a vous ;-) Bert and Trudy are wonderfull host and provide wonderfull services. They know how and when to help you but also know to be discreet to let you enjoy their relaxing garden. Rooms are very nice, and delicious breakfast. thanks for everything ;-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastik Alan-Stuart Tower à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We staayed in the Landsmeer last year in June and had a wonderful time, Alan & Gerdi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming week in winter à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2015

Bert & Trudy are great hosts, welcoming and joyful, very helpful and yet discreet, we they also indicated us original tours. Excellent breakfast with organic products of the highest quality, the room always very clean! We hope to return soon, surely we will propose to our friends. Monica and Alessio from Genoa, Italy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Idéal avec des enfants ! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2015

Une très bonne adresse pour visiter Amsterdam , facile d'accès par le ferry . Des hotes charmants , accueillants ,attentionnés ,qui nous ont facilité notre séjour grace à leurs conseils avisés. Des chambres spacieuses , propres , agréblement agencées , et des breakfast toujours copieux et variés . Un B&B à recommander !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adresse à conseiller vivement ! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans ce B&B. Bert et Trudy sont extrêmement sympathiques et leur accueil est inégalable. Bert nous a indiqué de super plans pour se rendre à Amsterdam. Les chambres étaient très propres, bien décorées. Excellente literie et résidence très vraiment très calme. Les petits déjeuners étaient très copieux et variés. Merci à tous les 2 car vous êtes des hôtes charmants et attentionnés.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indimenticabile à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2014

Splendido!!!!! Situato in una tranquilla e graziosa zona nella periferia di Amsterdam. Vicinissimo alla fermata dell'autobus. Gli autobus passano puntualissimi. In circa 15 minuti si arriva in centro (ATTENZIONE il parcheggio nella città di Amsterdam costa 5 euro l'ora, ventiquattr'ore su 24 quindi non conviene usare la macchina). Anche di sera tranquillissimo posto. Gentilissimi i proprietari Trudy e Bert. Ci hanno dato delle ottime indicazioni su splendidi posti da visitare nei dintorni. Stanze pulite comode anche per una famiglia essendo le stanze comunicanti. Colazione eccezionale con prodotti biologici di primissima qualità e in quantità abbondante, ogni giorno diversa. Sicuramente un posto che consiglio e in cui mi piacerebbe tornare. Fabio, Rosi, Gabriele e Andrea (Palermo - Italy)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


maison remarquable ! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charme et sympathie à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


COMPLEANNO à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellentissim à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

B&B EXCEPTIONNEL en tout point; qualité,gentillesse,propreté,déjeuné VIP, et....... ...un couple admirable d'organisation et a l’écoute de leurs hôtes. merci pour tout. Claude/Nicole/Martine/Denis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bon compromis pour visiter Amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

Accueil très chaleureux, chambres confortables et un breakfast digne d'un grand hotel . On bénéficie des conseils touristiques fort judicieux du propriétaire .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a B&B!! Fantastic!! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2013

Bert and Trudy: fantastic!!! They give us all comforts, all we need, all informations about moving and visiting. A very nice couple, always laughing, in a very beautiful house, finely customized. EXCELLENT!! Cosimo from Puglia (ITALY)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT BED AND BREAKFAST à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2013

Accueil chaleureux ! Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement, la tranquillité, la facilité pour se rendre à Amsterdam, la qualité du bed and breakfast, les petits déjeuners délicieux, variés, copieux et joliment présentés ! Ainsi que la disponibilité de Bert et Trudy pour les explications des visites à effectuer. Nous recommandons !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The nicest hosts with the best B&B you could ever wish for. à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2013

This is posted by Mr.and Mrs.Smith ( the real ones ) from North Wales.We'll be back !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally exceeded their rating!! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2012

We were in Holland this Fall with our 2 sons and their spouses (all in their early to mid-20s). Bert and Trudy are the best of the best! They were amazingly helpful with getting around, helping with tram passes in Amsterdam, pointing us to cool restaurants and things to see. The food was excellent every day. The rooms were spotless; not overly fancy and perfect for travelers. The beds were very comfortable. Washroom and showers were perfect. Nice location on a canal. I liked being outside of Amsterdam and we loved riding the free ferry back and forth with all the local Dutchies on their millions of bikes! We felt like we arrived as guests and left as friends. Can't recommend them and their B&B highly enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Séjour chez Bert et Trudy à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2012

Nous avons passé quatre jours début octobre 2012 chez Bert et Trudy. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes pour qui veut visiter Amsterdam en famille. En-effet, bien que la maison soit située dans une banlieue agréable et si typiquement néerlandaise (vélos et fleurissement compris) il suffit de 5 minutes en voiture pour se rendre au bac qui vous aménera directement et gratuitement à la Gare Centrale (15mn). Le parking également est gratuit. L'accueil de Bert et Trudy est simple et chaleureux. Le site indique qu'ils parlent français mais au cours de notre séjour nous ne nous sommes exprimé qu'en anglais. Nous sommes végétariens et Bert et Trudy ont su parfaitement adapter leurs célébres petits-déjeûners Vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An excellent B&B and Amsterdam is just round the corner à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2012

We spent six days in August 2012 at this B&B and we really enjoyed our stay. The two communicating rooms were perfect for us: two adults, a 22-year-old daughter and a 12-year-old son. Bert and Trudy were friendly, kind and helpful hosts. They gave us a lot of useful information and good advice before our arrival and during our stay. Having breakfast in the morning was a pleasure: it was different and excellent every day. Here you can relax after a tiring day in Amsterdam and have dinner in one of the local restaurants (Bert is always ready to recommend you the best ones!). You can reach the city centre easily and free by ferry or go round the beautiful countryside north of Amsterdam. An outstanding place to enjoy your holiday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2012

We stayed at the Amsterdam - Landsmeer B&B in mid-August this year with our two young daughters (9 & 12 years old). Aside from the perfect location which enabled us to reach Amsterdam in 15 minutes and leave for all other locations easily, the outstanding qualities of this B&B have created new standards for us. Our rooms which were spotless, overlooked a beautiful canal with many ducks visiting on a regular basis. The breakfast itself was unbelievable! Due to the nature of my job, I travel a lot around the world, usually staying at 4 and 5 star hotels. The breakfast at Amsterdam-Landsmeer B&B was at the level of a 5 start hotel only with the added value of a personal touch. each morning the variety and the quality were overwhelming. The B&B is more than recommended, we will definitely return!!! The Katz family, Israel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay very near to Amsterdam and Waterland à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2012

We were at this very nice B&B late July (2 adults, 2 young girls). We received via email clear directions for easy access to the house from the airport. Bert and Trudy were kind, always present and full of useful advices. The rooms are cosy and tidy, the breakfast is rich, well cared and different every day. We could also play the piano for a while.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we wanted! à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2012

We stayed here in July with our sixteen yr old son. Bert and Trudy were wonderful, friendly hosts, and the B&B was just perfect for us. A beautiful tranquil retreat after a day of hustle and bustle in the city centre. Breakfasts were tasty and varied, and the inter-connecting rooms were ideal for us. The neighbourhood is quiet, and we slept very well every night. We have great memories of our holiday in Amsterdam, and the Landsmeer B&B is where we'd stay if we were to visit again. Great hosts, great accommodation, great city!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


VERY NICE à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2012

We spent two nights in July and we have a wonderful time. Bert and Trudy are very friendly and helpul - you feel immediatly at home - , the rooms are very cosy and spotless and the garden, with a little canal, so cute ! Furthermore we came by car and it was very easy to park it in front of the house and to go to Amsterdam by ferry (10 mn). Much more relaxing that staying in the middle of the city. I recommend this B&B, you won't be disapointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to stay when visiting amsterdam à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2012

a great place to stay whilst visiting amsterdam, quiet and typically dutch. Bert and Trudy are great hosts and very helpful with tips and directions. the rooms are comfortable and spotless,and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. the location , not too far from amsterdam and very pictoresque, provided a nice extra to my holiday. definitely recommend, marek, perth australia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolument parfait à Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (Landsmeer, Netherlands)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2012

La chambre était magnifique et très propre, le petit déjeuner complet avec du salé (fromages, charcuteries) du sucré (croissants, biscottes, pain frais, confiture ...). Bert et Trudy sont des gens très gentils qui nous donnent des bons plans sur Amsterdam. Le bus qui arrive au centre ville d'Amsterdam n'est qu'a 5 minutes à pied du B&B et met environ 20 minutes pour arriver à destination. Le cadre du B&B est parfait pour les couples qui souhaitent être proche de la ville mais avoir le calme le soir. Merci encore à Bert et Trudy pour leur acceuil. J'ai beau chercher je ne trouve aucun point négatif dans ce séjour dans ce B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer (4,55)
Haut
}