Enzo Apartment Avis

Ensemble
4,2

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,2
  • Services4,4
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas sur place3,9

Notation basée sur
16 Avis

Ecrire un avis

The green room apartament, Amsterdam

5 sur décembre 02, 2015

Bellissimo appartamento in pieno centro di Amsterdam. Pulito e ben arredato, munito di tutti i confort come: tv, wii fii, piccolo ma efficiente bagno, cucinino con tutto ciò che serve ed un cortiletto privato dove è permesso fumare. Ci abbiamo soggiornato con 4 amici a fine Novembre per 4 notti e siamo stati benissimo!


Fantastic

5 sur novembre 27, 2015

Everything was wonderful, the owners where most helpful and friendly!! The apartment was perfect, the location was exceptional, the relaxation was spiritual and the sleep was exquisite!!! We lived like "locals"! Everything is just blocks away... We look forward to seeing the owners and the apartment next year.. Thanks for everything Priscilla and Robert!! Nicholas and Eydie from Texas


Downtown Guestroom - Superb!

5 sur novembre 27, 2015

Stayed at the Downtown Guestroom which was only a 10 minute walk from Central Station and only the same amount of time from the city centre and best coffee shops. Perfect for a couple of mates, an actual couple, or even just for someone wanting to get away for the weekend. Most certainly going to rebooking when I go back to the Dam!


Baywindow Apartment

4,4 sur février 16, 2009

Excellent central location. Spacious and comfortable apartment, with well-equipped kitchen. I'd stay again!


Review of the Jordaan houseboat-Amsterdam

4,6 sur juillet 10, 2008

This was my first experience at renting in this manner.....Incredible location...comfortable and inviting...very livable...everyone was so friendly and nice...I felt apart of the area immediately..would definitely stay there again in a heartbeat...best apple pie in Amsterdam just across the square...Thanks to everyone.


Henk´s Studio very nice for couples

3,8 sur juillet 03, 2008

Perfect located - every thing you want to see or experience is just around the corner or the tram ( also very close ) brings you in 5 - 10 Min. to all other places. Appartment was for me a littlebit small ( I´m 1.90 cm) but completely accepteable. Henk is a very nice host and you feel like having holiday from the first steep you make into the appartment.


Mondriaan apartment rental

4,0 sur juin 30, 2008

The neighborhood was lovely, Hans was a gracious host but the apartment, though pleasant, was not cleaned properly before our arrival: crumbs on chairs, dust on surfaces, sink with food in stopper.


9 Streets Studio

3,8 sur juin 27, 2008

Wonderful location and a very nice 1-bed apartment to live in! Perfect!


Review of Amsterdam Apartment

3,0 sur juin 26, 2008

I stayed in a sousterrain in a very central location. Area was great, the owner extremely nice and kind, but be aware when you rent a sousterrain normally there is very little natural light and the place can smell of closed rooms. Is also normal in holland to have separate sink and toilet and shower, so dont be surprised if you find a basin in the cupboard!


Weekend in Amsterdam

4,8 sur juin 26, 2008

Really nice and firendly service, even kept an eye on when we were arriving. Very clean place and good transport links. thanks Michael


Het Lam Apartment

5 sur juin 26, 2008

Having rented apartments and houses in many cities abroad, we found the Het Lam apartment to be simply wonderful. The location in a residential section on one of Amsterdam's prettiest canals is perfect for exploring all of Amsterdam (now one of our favorite cities), with convenient access to the trams, many wonderful restaurants and excellent places to buy food. The apartment, located on the top two floors, is very bright, spacious and quiet (even during the 2008 European Soccer Cup, when the city was filled with fans), with some lovely antique furniture, chairs, tables and a couch below, comfortable furnishings in the bedrooms, a very workable kitchen and an eccentric but good washing machine. Onno, the owner, is charming and most helpful, as is the owner of the other apartment on the same floor. It is important to keep in mind that the flight of stairs to the apartment is long and steep, and the stairs to the bedrooms and bathrooms are steep without a handrail - not an apartment for anyone with mobility problems or young children but no problem otherwise. With that one caveat, we would highly recommend the apartment to anyone, and would certainly want to stay there for our next visit to Amsterdam.


Excelent place for couples

3,0 sur juin 26, 2008

Lovely, stilysh and cozy studio. Perfect for a romantic staying. Excelent localization, near (20 min walking) to Van Gogh museums. Elderlies must avoid due to the narrow steps, it's on the 3rd floor. It could be perfect, if there was any free space to oganize our clothes. Good value.


Flatmes Amsterdam (Henx Studio)

4,6 sur juin 26, 2008

Flatmates offers reliable and very friendly service. We were very impressed by the responsiveness of the service. Henk, who met us at the Studio, was a very gracious host. We truly enjoyed our stay. The apartment has great light, with window on two ends to catch Amsterdam's nice breezes. Everything was sper-clean and well taken care of! We've been to Amsterdam and stayed in apartmetns many times and this is right up there on our favorites list. Thanks Rui, thanks Henk!


prinsengracht houseboat

3,0 sur juin 26, 2008

prinsengracht houseboat


great place!

4,0 sur mai 27, 2008

Very central, very friendly, awesome spot, highly recommended


On the Water Studio in Amsterdam

4,2 sur février 26, 2008

centrally located, romantic Amsterdam water living-style, simple but effective furnished, Flatmates Amsterdam staff very friendly with good service, boat owner is a nice host. We've had a very nice time there and hope to come back for more....!


Enzo Apartment

Détails

  • Prix par nuit EUR 231 - EUR 264
  • Avis (16) 4,2
  • Chambres 2

Réservez

  • Téléphone 31-206201545
  • Portable 31-20654327978

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut