Avis récents dans Norman, Oklahoma

Beautiful place à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

We stayed in the Chilton's Hideaway suite. It's a gorgeous room with a jacuzzi and lovely antique furniture. A balcony with a lovely view and such a nice place to sit and relax. There is an onsite spa, Aloha Spa and onsite dining at Baron Beef. The staff are awesome, friendly and always a smile to make your day more pleasant. I highly recommend Echo Canyon for a getaway trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary Getaway à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our anniversary getaway at Echo Canyon Spa Resort! It was a last minute trip, recommended by a friend. We loved the atmosphere and we were very impressed with everything on site!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatest Place in Oklahoma by Far! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Great place, Great People, Great food. We will become regulars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome weekend ! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

Great relaxing atmosphere and staff was great !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, attention to detail, awesome trip! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

We had a great weekend! Everyone was so kind and professional! The entire place was incredibly clean, the food was delicious, spa was great! We can't wait to go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Find!!! à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We were looking for a place to stay and just happened too find Whispering Pines B&B and it was one of the best finds ever!! We enjoyed everything about this place and will for sure find a way to get back there. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Weekend à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

My husband and I stayed in this amazing Bed and Breakfast last weekend. We had a fabulous time. The food was "off the chain" good ! The blackberry bread pudding was scrumptious.The people were great and we can't wait to go back ! Love Love Love ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We had great service from our first greeting to the very last. The beds were so incredibly comfortable and the rooms were very comfortable. Food was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3rd stay à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

Food beyond compare. Rooms clean. View great. Great getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to go! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

This was our first experience at at B&B and we didn't know what to expect. We were blown away. The rooms were amazing and well taken care of! Dinner was awesome, the steak was perfect but save room for dessert, trust me. The couples massage was exactly what we needed to get the trip started, I definitely recommend it! If you are looking for a romantic getaway this is the spot! They definitely know how to treat their guest!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Birthday Escape à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We traveled and explored Oklahoma for a week prior to our stay at Echo Canyon, we visited lakes, kayaked rivers, went to larger cities, just had tons of fun! However, I am extremely glad that we added a stay at Echo Canyon for my birthday as a last minute wrap up to our fun vacation . The views are beautiful , the rooms are fantastic , the restaurant is amazing, the spa was an added bonus and I loved every minute of it! We will return & stay longer next time! We still need to explore the national forest next door & their hiking trails. Excellent venue & service! It's worth the stop!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

We stayed a night at Echo Canyon Spa and Resort for our 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was amazing! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best resort in the midwest à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

My husband and I went here to relax and it was better than we could have ever imagined. Joe, Carol, and their staff were so nice and accommodating. We didn't want for nothing. The meals were probably the best I've ever eaten and I've been around the world. The cottage we stayed in was clean, and so nice. There are just an endless amount of good things to say about this resort and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unbelievable place to stay! Must go! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

My wife and I went there for our anniversary! Dinner was amazing, the room was great! You will not regret staying here! Be sure and get the couples massage!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

We loved our stay!! We will definitely be coming back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding in every way!!! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

This was an anniversary weekend getaway for my husband and me. Our only disappointment was not getting to stay longer. Our cottage was luxurious and secluded, the wine selection and food served was incredible, and the service was impeccable. We've travelled the world and the place compares with the best of the best!!! We will be returning. Such an amazing gem to find so close to OKC for quick little getaways.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxing stay à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

I surprised my husband for a relaxing night. Had a wonderful couple massages. The dinner was great, only wish we would have known to reserve a kobe beef in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed & Breakfast à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

We really liked the WP B & B. The location is beautiful and the breakfast was delicious. For the price, this was a good value. We stayed in the Emerald Dreams Cottage. The decor is outdated but the room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Our only complaint was the new AC unit. It was very cold in our room and it blows right on the bed. We spent time trying to adjust the temperature and the direction of the air flow by using the remote but the placement of the unit is not good. My husband did not sleep well due to the temperature in the room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Echo Canyon is the Best à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

My wife and I spent a couple of days at the Echo Canyon Spa and Reaort. It is second to none. Beautiful clean, luxurious accomodations and one of the best meals I have ever been servered. The folks there were very friendly and were available for any requests we came up with. Don't miss going if you have the chance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place in Oklahoma to stay à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

Have stayed here several times and it's always a treat. Staff goes over and beyond to make your stay perfect and the food is out of this world. - Cochran

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we stayed at à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

This is an outstanding B&B! The staff was excellent as was the service and very comfortable rooms. The breakfast was wonderful and the bonus of having dinner at the B&B was not only convenient but the dining room with scenery matched the delicious dinner with included meats, sea food, salad and desert etc. Absolutely excellent and to my amazement, I did not know of Echo Canyon though living in OK for over 20 years. The nearby attractions in Sulphur is great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Echo Canyon review à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Incredible food and service!! Highly recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2017

Everything was wonderful. Our stay was peaceful and relaxing. The service exceeded our expectations and the breakfast was a unique and a welcome change to our taste buds. Ready to come back. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!!! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

This is hands down the best resort I've been. The staff made me feel like I was home, but better! The food is outstanding. I'm definitely going again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

This place is amazing! The accommodations, spa, meals, staff were all top-notch! It was very high-class mixed with Okie hospitality! Best of both worlds!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place for a romantic getaway. à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2017

the staff was exceptional, they went above and beyond to be helpful and make sure we had anything we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing!!!!! à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

No where else are we made to feel so special, this was our 4th visit and can't hardly wait for #5. The entire staff and owners are wonderful people and deserve Five + GOLD STARS! Paul & Crystal Davis from Texas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2017

This little jewel of a Spa Resort B&B is all that you could possible want for a relaxing weekend or just a quick get away. Dinner was professionally served overlooking the yard where the wild game frequent, as was breakfast. I have plans to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place is fantastic! à Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (Norman, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here very much, the rooms are fantastic (especially the two person jacuzzi tubs) , the food was outstanding and prepared with great care, and the staff was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Place à Echo Canyon Spa Resort (Sulphur, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

We had another awesome and relaxing stay at Echo Canyon. The room, the service, the food, the peace and quiet, everything is over the top outstanding! Thanks Joe, Carol, and all the staff. We'll see you again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Montford Inn (4,96)
  2. Echo Canyon Spa Resort (4,73)
  3. Whispering Pines Bed & Breakfast Inn (4,56)
Haut
check }