Avis récents dans Norfolk, Connecticut

Manor House, Norfolk, CT à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Nice place, great breakfast, friendly innkeepers, great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Week at The Manor House, Norfolk CT à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

A wonderful week in a lovely inn in a beautiful corner of Connecticut.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Inn à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

A lovely setting in a grand old mansion beautifully restored.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fine Old Victorian Mansion à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

The Manor House is under new and dedicated ownership and management, a courteous, competent couple very interested in pleasing and satisfying their guests. They succeed. Large bedrooms with comfortable beds, five acres of lawns and woods, a gracious retreat in an old Connecticut village, ideal place to stay when in Norfolk for the Yale Chamber Music Center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spacious, Enjoyable Old Victorian à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Our three-day stay in the Manor House was a good experience. Large room with King bed and private porch, five acres of grounds to stroll in, welcoming and responsive hosts and good breakfasts.We have tried the other inns in the Norfolk area for visits to the Yale Chamber Music Center and the Manor House is our preference by far. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Norfolk Inn à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Lovely quiet setting, genial hosts, great breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

We had a lovely stay at the Manor House. Adam and Kristen were excellent hosts. Breakfast was delicious, the room was very nice. This is our second year at Manor House, we'll be back again next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B à Manor House Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

All the rooms unique and the house is spacious and beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful First Look at Connecticut à The Blackberry River Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2015

We booked the Inn prior to leaving Canada, we departed Quebec City via car and this was our 2nd night and our first visit to Connecticut, was a wonderful experience. Pamela, the Innkeeper was a delight, helpful, well-informed, exactly what was needed. We arrived late in the evening and she kindly booked us a restaurant in Norfolk and got us settled. The Inn itself is brilliant dating back to the 1700's. Breakfast was delicious, rooms are comfortable, folks are great, I recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic and Beautiful! à The Blackberry River Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this gorgeous, historic Inn. The unbelievable antiques, super accommodating staff and delicious breakfast all make this a preferred place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! Best B&B ever! à The Blackberry River Inn (Norfolk, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Blackberry River Inn! Coming for a race at Limerock Park it was not easy to find a suitable place in the area. The Blackberry Inn absolutely exceeded our expectations - incredible service, very nice rooms furnished with antiques, lots of parking space (which is important when you come with a big trailer) and probably the best breakfast I ever had! Thank you Blackberry, we will come back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Blackberry River Inn (4,93)
  2. Manor House Inn (4,70)
Haut
check }