Inn on Main Hotel

152 Main Street , Manasquan, NJ 08736 États-Unis (Montrer le carte)

Les Mots du Propriétaire...

Ce texte a été automatiquement traduit. Voir textes originaux

Ville voisine de Spring Lake et de la mer enserrée, mais beaucoup plus amusant. Faites-nous votre adresse Jersey Shore à la mode! "Enfin, un grand endroit pour rester!», Explique un avis de TripAdvisor. "Exquisite ... certainement un cinq-étoiles», dit un autre. Son architecture, atmosphère résidentielle et la qualité des meubles de style Nantucket sont un départ de logements obsolètes dans la région. Promenez-vous dans les magasins du village, des restaurants, du théâtre ou de fêtes de rue. Pied ou à vélo à la plage.

Avis

Ensemble
4,2

Ecrire un avis
  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services3,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,1
  • Propreté4,6
  • Repas sur place3,7

LABOR DAY STAY

4,0 sur septembre 05, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay, we found the rooms very comfortable and clean ! We will be back , hopefully soon !

Réponse du propriétaire
Thanks for your business.

- Val Reyes (Owner)


Really enjoyed our stay!

5 sur août 21, 2017

My husband and I came for the weekend and loved the Inn on Main! Parking was easy and always available (in the back of the building). The room was super clean when we checked in and the bed super comfy! You have to drive to the beach, but its location on main is right in the middle of a bunch of stores and restaurants so its very convenient! Friday night we ate downstairs at the restaurant Blend and really enjoyed our meals. We would definitely come back here again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you. Bring along your friends and family next visit!

- Val Reyes (innkeeper)


clean, well appointed, good location, accessible parking

4,2 sur juillet 31, 2017

the rooms were very clean and nice...it took a bit to get used to not having a lobby, but calling the main number for information, brought it in a timely fashion.


weird, no lobby, clean room, no one to speak to except by phone

3,0 sur juillet 20, 2017

a few times there was no parking, no one to speak to except by phone, no lobby...just felt odd. room was clean, well appointed, probably won't go back...

Réponse du propriétaire
We understand not everyone likes the style of our inn. We explain on our website that we are a limited-service boutique inn with a self-check-in procedure. We do say this as well on our confirmation email. We have the best 12 rooms for many towns around us. Many guests love the privacy, the accommodations and its location. We would be happy to suggest another inn to the reviewer.

- Val Reyes (Owner)


No Hotel Staff Onsite

3,8 sur juillet 13, 2017

. I didn't realize when I booked this there was no staff onsite.It didn't matter much while we were there, but when I placed a call & sent 2 emails asking for an earlier checkin, it took someone over 24 hrs to return my call.Their phone system is set up so that you can't talk to anyone, & are instructed to leave a message.I believe there was an option for current guests who had an emergency. When someone called back, they said i could call at 11 the day of check-in to see if the room could be ready early.My husband arrived separately around 12.When he went up to our room, he found that the shower was being repaired & was told he couldn't get into the room until 2 even though the room was clean.He wasn't feeling well so he went back out to his car to rest.There is no lobby with seats to sit on. The manager happened to be onsite & was very abrupt & basically said to my husband the official time is 3.A hotel representative phoned me while I was driving & told me to tell my husband to go back in.This time the manager was more cordial.Thankfully neither my husband nor I needed to shower before dressing for the wedding, but this clearly could have been an inconvenience.Once that drama was over, our stay was very nice & the room was beautiful.Despite fronting Main Street, the room was soundproof. Comments: 1.The front door is supposed to be locked after 11 p.m. and there is a key code to get in.Both nights when we returned after 11, it was unlocked. 2.The ceiling fan in Room 204 is very noisy & needs to be fixed.We had to keep it on low in order to sleep. 3. A full length mirror should be put in the room.Getting dressed for a wedding & only being able to see from my chest up was not helpful. 4. There is a tiny wastebasket in the bathroom & none in the main room.We ended up accumulating our trash on the coffee table. 5. There was only one bar of soap.So if we wanted to wash our hands, we had to get the bar out of the shower & vice versa.

Réponse du propriétaire
This reviewer posted the same review on Tripadvisor and responded as follows: We're glad the reviewer had a good stay overall. Staff exchanged emails with reviewer mainly on the topic of early check-in which we try to accommodate but never before 1 pm. Our check-in time is 3 pm. The drama was not ours, rather the reviewer's as we never confirmed early check-in. Bedroom was ready, but not the bathroom when husband arrived at 12 noon. We do not let out half-completed rooms, but were quick to call husband once we heard he was feeling ill. Other comments: 1) The Main St door locks when restaurant staff leaves. 2) Ceiling fan creates noise at 50 mph, otherwise, it functions quietly. 3) We will consider a full-length mirror for 204 which we have in other rooms. 4) We do not like wastebaskets in an elegant bedroom; most times bathroom wastebasket is sufficient as the room is refreshed daily. 6) In the interest of the environment, we supply 1 fine soap, but more on request.

- Val Reyes (Owner)


The place to stay in Manasquan!

4,8 sur juin 25, 2017

This was our second time at The Inn on Main and it was again a perfect choice of a place to stay in the area. The location can't be beat - close to everything we needed. We were visiting family so we did not use the onsite restaurants - all meals were home prepared and with family. Our room was spacious and very pleasant and the housekeeping staff kept it very nicely - no complaints. We will return.

Réponse du propriétaire
Many thanks for your business and feedback.

- Bris C (Staff)


This is not a B&B. Very nice Hotel

4,2 sur juin 20, 2017

The room was great really enjoyed our return to Manasquan. We will return in the future. This is not a B&B however. Two nice restaurants downstairs.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you.

- Bris (Staff)


Great place

5 sur mai 11, 2017

Very easy check in and out just a key pad. Extremely nice room. Very clean. We would definitely go back again. A very nice place to stay.

Réponse du propriétaire
We also have extremely nice clientele. Thank you for your comments which I shall share with staff.

- Val (Owner)


Wonderful Stay at the Inn on Main

5 sur mai 07, 2017

The room was outstanding and very spacious. The bed was very comfortable and would have enjoyed staying a few more days. The location was perfect and the town is filled with friendly people and shops that have unique items. I truly enjoyed the stay and the outdoor area on the balcony was large. I will definitely stay again when in the area. The parking was perfect in the back and the self check in and out went smoothly. I would highly recommend the Inn on Main.

Réponse du propriétaire
I have been a long-time convert to Manasquan. I lived in Manhattan for many years and your account of the town is what made me own this little gem of an Inn. Many thanks for your business.

- Val Reyes (Owner)


Weekend escape

4,0 sur avril 13, 2017

I am local to the Inn, but was looking for an escape and the Inn on Main fit the bill. Room 305 was just beautiful! An immaculate large, bright room, with a fireplace. The central location in town, as well as the delicious restaurant on the first floor are bonuses! Highly recommend!

Réponse du propriétaire
You are so lucky to be a local resident. Manasquan has everything in good scale to it!

- Val (Owner)


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Chambres & Prix

Room 201

Two-toned wall accentuate stressed Four-Poster Queen bed, euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace, iphone ipod player, coffee maker and mini-refrigerator. Private bathroom. Stand-up balcony overlooks Main Street shops and restaurants. Rates are single/double occupancy.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Room 302

Romantic, sophisticated, elegant. Barrel-vaulted ceiling, Four-Poster Queen bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace with seating, iphone/ipod player, private bathroom and balcony that overlooks Main Street. Rates are single/double occupancy. Room can accommodate a 3rd person at $60 per night with rollaway cot.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Room 304

Two queen beds with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace, iphone/ipod player, hardwood floors, balcony overlooking the gazebo. Private bathroom. Rate is for double occupancy. Maximum of 4 adults at additional charge of $60 per person per night.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 L (160)

Room 205

King bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace, large private bathroom,iphone/ipod player, cable tv, coffee maker, mini-refrigerator, iphone/ipod player and private bathroom, hardwood floors. Full-sized balcony with residential outdoor seating-overlooks the courtyard gazebo. Rates are single/double occupancy. A twin pull-out couch is intended for 3rd person. Additional persons charged $60 per night.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Room 202

Queen Room with Balcony over Main Street restaurants and shops. Coffered ceiling, queen sleigh bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, cable tv, coffee maker, mini-refrigerator, iphone/ipod player and plantation-style fan. All rates are for double occupancy.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $119 - $229

Room 203

Dill-colored walls, Queen sleigh bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace, iphone/ipod player, private bathroom and a full balcony that overlooks Main Street. Rate is for double occupancy. Maximum of 2 adults.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Room 204

Moulton Park King Bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, spacious private bathroom, fireplace, iphone/ipod player, hardwood floors, standup balcony overlooks Main Street. Rates are single/double occupancy. A twin pull-out couch is intended for 3rd person. Additional persons charged $60 per night.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Room 207

Queen bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace, cable tv, coffee maker, mini-refrigerator, iphone/ipod player and private bathroom. Overlooks Restaurant patio. Rate is for double occupancy. Maximum of 2 adults.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Room 303

Towering cathedral ceiling and crescent window overlooks Main Street. King bed with plush eruo-pillowtop mattress and modern love seat and club chairs, iphone/ipod player, fireplace and large private bathroom. Rates are single/double occupancy. Room can accommodate a 3rd person at $60 per night.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Room 301

Spectacular room at night! Dramatic crescent-shaped window. King sleigh bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace, iphone/ipod player,fireplace, cable tv, coffee maker, mini-refrigerator, iphone/ipod player and and spacious private bathroom. Rates are single/double occupancy. Room can accommodate 3rd person at $60 per night with rollaway cot.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $199 - $279

Room 305

Blonde-painted walls, soaring ceiling, King Sleigh bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, iphone/ipod player, fireplace, private bathroom and full balcony. Rates are single/double occupancy. Room accommodates at 3rd person at $60 per night.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Room 206

Queen size bed with euro-pillowtop mattress, fireplace seating, cable tv, coffee maker, mini-refrigerator, iphone/ipod player and private bathroom and a full balcony with club chairs overlooks the dining patio and trellis. Rates are single/double occupancy. Room can take up to 2 rollaway cots for 3rd person at $60 per night.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

7 min en voiture de la plage de Sea Girt, Centre ville, Vue sur la mer, Petite ville, Village

Aéroport

Newark, NJ (EWR)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Du Nord: New Jersey Turnpike à quitter 11 Garden State Parkway jusqu'à la sortie 98 (Garden State Parkway.). Gardez gauche bretelle de sortie de péage. Fusionner sur NJ-34 Sud. Passer par un cercle. Prendre la sortie (à droite) en direction de la mer Girt / Manasquan. Tourner à droite au premier embranchement sur Ave/CR-524 Atlantique. Traverser cercle à mi-chemin et continuer sur l'avenue de l'Atlantique. tourner à droite au premier feu sur North Main St. Continuer à 152 Main Street, Manasquan. The Inn On Main sera sur votre gauche. De l'ouest / Philadelpia Quartier: Betsy Ross Bridge-Orient devient NJ-90. NJ-90 Est devient NJ-73 Sud. De NJ-73 Sud rejoindre New Jersey Turnpike Nord vers New York. Passez à la sortie 7A (I-195 Est) Points Lakewood / terre. Procéder à environ 28 miles de la sortie 35A (NJ-Rte. 34 Sud). Passer par un cercle. Prendre la sortie (à droite) en direction de la mer Girt / Manasquan. Tourner à droite au premier embranchement sur Atlantic Ave. Tourner à droite au premier feu sur North Main Street. Continuer à 152 Main Street, Manasquan. Le Inn on Main sera sur votre gauche. De Sud / Delaware et le Maryland: Delaware Memorial Bridge à New Jersey Turnpike. Passez à la sortie 7A (I-195 Est) Points Lakewood / terre. Procéder à environ 28 miles de la sortie 35A (NJ-Rte. 34 Sud). Passer par un cercle. Prendre la sortie (à droite) en direction de la mer Girt / Manasquan. Tourner à droite au premier embranchement sur Atlantic Ave. Tourner à droite au premier feu sur North Main Street. Continuer à 152 Main Street, Manasquan. Le Inn on Main sera sur votre gauche.

Attractions touristiques

Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Cinéma , Océan, Algonquin Theatre, Rivière

Visiter le site

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Boutique Hotel

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Lecteur DVD, Parking, Equipé pour les mariages, Internet par câble , MIXX American Bistro sur Local

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Wi-Fi

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Uniquement à l’extérieur
  • L'alcool est fourni Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • Accès pour handicapés Oui

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Sur certaines pièces, min week-end de 2 nuits sur la haute saison, 3 nuits min en vacances.
  • Paiements acceptés Other, VISA, Discover, Mastercard
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Un dépôt de 50% par carte de crédit est nécessaire avec le reste traitée sept jours avant check-in
  • Conditions d'annulation: Conditions d'annulation: Saison: Vous recevrez un remboursement de votre dépôt, moins les frais d'annulation de 50 $ par chambre si vous annulez 21 jours avant la date d'arrivée le week-end. Moins de 21 jours, vous recevrez un remboursement complet ou partiel que si nous sommes en mesure de combler le poste laissé vacant par votre annulation, moins 100 $ de frais d'annulation. Si l'hôtel n'est pas en mesure de combler le poste vacant, vous devrez payer le plein montant. Il n'y a pas de remboursement ou de changements sur une seule nuit réservations de week-end qui doit être remboursé intégralement. Annulations soirs de semaine de pointe suivent mêmes termes et conditions, utilisant 11 jours au lieu de 21 jours avant la date d'arrivée. Hors saison de pointe: l'annulation de 3 jours pour le week-end; 1 jour pour les soirs de semaine, selon les termes ci-dessus. Il n'y a pas d'exclusion à cette politique.
Visiter le site

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Innkeeper

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

  • Lieu du service: Brunch du dimanche à Mixx bas

Visiter le site
check