Avis récents dans Nice, France

Perfect hosts à Chambres d'Hôtes "Beauvallon du Loup" (Tourettes sur Loup, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

We only stayed one night at Beauvallon but wished we could stay longer. Michel and Michele are so welcoming and their house is lovely. We felt very relaxed and comfortable and they looked after us extremely well. We would certainly recommend this place to anyone looking for a peaceful holiday in stunning surroundings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sympa... à Le Potager de Saquier (Nice, France)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2017

Une nuit dans cette petite chambre d'hôtes en immersion dans la nature et l'agriculture biologique, le petit gîte est agréable, propre et fonctionnel, au calme, l'accueil sympathique, le repas simple et frais, directement du potager à nos assiettes... Une petite parenthèse de nature et de fraicheur fort appréciable, aux portes de Nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Wonderful!! à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

I had an exceptional stay at Nelly's Sweet Home. Nelly was an wonderful host, and she went above and beyond to make my stay very comfortable and pleasant. The breakfast was delicious and her home is beautiful and centrally located. So happy I chose to stay with Nelly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond!! à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Nelly's home is absolutely beautiful. Although we never actually met Nelly, she organised a close friend of hers to make sure we felt right at home. Claudie went above and beyond to even give us breakfast at 5am before we left for an early flight. The house is well positioned and we couldn't have been happier. Thank you again to Nelly and Claudie xo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

We are grateful that we found Nelly's place. We felt very welcome. Great location. Our 5 year old son loved sitting at the balcony and enjoyed our stay as much as we did. Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Everything was very clean. Nelly thought of everything we needed and more. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I can only agree with the others guests before us à Chez Zizou (NICE, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

We were fortunate to get the chance to stay for two nights with Maryse and Camille in there lovely apartment. I can only agree with what other guests before us has wrote. Many thanks to Maryse and Camille for opening up their home to us, and taking such good care of us. We do hope we get a chance to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à LA TOUR MANDA (NICE, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

My partner & I had a great and pleasant stay. Great location to. We went to Monaco and it was easy and only took us 25 mins. The host & hostess are really helpful in any way. The breakfast has it's homemade jams which was really tasteful. We stayed in the tower room. Our bathroom was stationed in the tower "How cool is that". Will be going back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We stayed 3 nights here and were delighted. Claude and his wife were very welcoming and Claude could not do enough for us.He boiled a kettle for tea whenever we wanted it and loaned us wine glasses for an evening drink on the terrace. He also advised us of places to visit. We booked both rooms and realised that the downstairs room was far superior with its own fridge, patio door, terrace and table and chairs. The upstairs room simply had a window with its own bathroom just next door. Having said that, the upstairs room was perfectly adequate.There was no-one else needed access to the first floor. Both rooms had air conditioning. Had we not been together, those in the upstairs room could have used a table on another terrace. This is a very modern, luxurious house with its own swimming pool. It is exactly as shown in the photos and even better in real life. I am not sure how we would have got on if I had not spoken French as Claude had very little knowledge of English and his wife was not there in the morning. However, if you are considering Serenita, don't hesitate. It is magnificent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


9/9 ¿¿ à Villa L'Aimée (06100 Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

Having spent our ninth stay at Villa L'AImee i would like to say that it is still just as beautiful as it was on our first visit in 2008, and we have continued to visit every year since, the ambience is wonderful, it is spotlessly clean, Toni is a perfect host along with new recruit Toffee, who will also look after you exceptionally well....the Villa is situated in a nice quiet area within easy walking distance to fhe city, where there is a wonderful cosmopolitan atmosphere and plenty to do and see and some lovely eateries to visit, in spite of recent events there is no cause for concern, the City is still beautiful and a delight......we recommend Villa L'Aimee and the city of Nice ..go and see for yourselves

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very cozy Bed & Breakfast à La Bastide des Pins (vence, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

If you are looking for a cozy bed & breakfast far from the hubbub, then you are right here. Clean, modern rooms, a spacious bathroom and a stunning view invite you to relax. The innkeepers Isabelle and Alain are very friendly, in addition to valuable advise for good restaurants and must have seen sights nearby, you get a delicious breakfast with fresh squeezed orange juice, fresh fruits, homemade yoghurt, bread and much more served in the amazing garden around the property. We very much enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend this Bed & Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une première chez l'habitant réussie à Chez Zizou (NICE, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

Immeuble magnifique très bien situé. Appartement très grand. Chambre spacieuse équipée d'un frigidaire. Maryse avait prévue des bouteilles fraiches, des boules quies, un ventilateur. Aux petits soins pour ses hôtes. Petit détour dans la cuisine, lieu ou sont réalisées les succulentes confitures. Le petit déjeuner pris sur le balcon avec cette vue extraordinaire dont on ne se lasse pas " de jour comme de nuit". Rencontre ensuite l'artiste, le pétillant, le coquin Camille 90 ans. Hélas, il ne manquait que le compagnon à 4 pattes. En un mot séjour très agréable. Nous n'avons pas été déçus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stay à Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

We had a perfect time at Serenita B&B. The room war perfectly clean, modern and very nice. Claude and his family are extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and it was great to be able to use the pool. Since the b&b is outside of Nice you should definitely have a car. However Colomars is very calm and the landscape beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unser Urlaub bei Martine und Claude à Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Wir haben im August insgesamt 3 Nächte bei Martine und Claude verbracht. Es war eine wundervolle Zeit. Schon bei unserer Ankunft waren wir sehr von den Beiden sowie der schönen Villa angetan. Unser Zimmer war sauber, sehr modern eingerichtet und mit allem was man so braucht ausgestattet. Direkt an das Zimmer grenzte eine eigene Terrasse, auf der uns Claude jeden Morgen unser Frühstück zubereitet hat. Natürlich hat es auch hier an nichts gefehlt. Die Auswahl reichte von frischem Obst über Joghurts, über reichlich Baguette, Wurst und Käse, sowie leckerem Kaffee. Den schönen Pool konnten wir jederzeit nutzen. Die beiden waren immer bemüht und haben uns auch einige Tipps für Ausflüge und Unternehmungen in der Umgebung gegeben. Alles in Allem würden wir jederzeit wieder dort übernachten. Preis/Leistung war super. Encore merci pour ce moment très sympathique que nous avons passé chez vous, Amelie und Michael

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B in Nice à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

We recently stayed at Nelly's Sweet Home B&B and it was wonderful! I can't say enough nice things about Nelly and her beautiful home! The B&B had everything you could ask for and more! The room was beautifully decorated, comfortable and perfect for our stay. The breakfast was delicious! Nelly was such as sweet host! Anything you could ask for she had and more. She provided use with beach towels, sun screen, water, snacks and more to make our stay perfect! I would recommend this place to anyone! Location was great! Quick walk from the train station and 10 minute walk to the beach and old town. Can't wait to go back and stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très belle semaine à Eden Cap près Prom. des Anglais vue mer (Nice, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Merci encore Christina pour cette très belle semaine que nous avons passée à Nice

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nous serions restés plus longtemps à Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

S 'il règne un endroit chaleureux et convivial ,c 'est effectivement dans votre belle demeure.La sérénité comme le nom de votre maison , la Sérénita .Mr et Mme Martel dégagent une telle gentillesse et un grand savoir vivre .On est bien chez vous ,c 'est la bonté à l 'état pur .Nous reviendrons vous voir quand nous serons dans la région .Daniel .Isabelle et Clémence .Nous nous souviendrons de vous.Au plaisir de vous revoir.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


9 Days in July à Villa Bennecourt (Nice, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We have just returned from Nice where we spent a most enjoyable time at Villa Bennecout. Pati and Jean were the perfect hosts and even picked us up at the Airport. The house is lovely with great views over the City and the sea. Breakfast was a wonderful affair and Patti had plenty of advice on where to go and eat within Nice. I hope we can return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

We stayed five nights and it was fabulous! The room was perfect; clean, comfortable & equipped with everything we needed and more. The location was great, just a few minutes from the train station - which made day trips to neighboring cities (Villefranche-sur-Mer, Antibes, Cannes, Monaco etc) extremely easy! We were also within a ten minute walk from the beach or the action of Place Massena. Our hostess Nelly was wonderful; extremely friendly, accommodating and helpful! Thanks for making our trip to the French Riviera even more beautiful! Can't wait to go back! MP & Li

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

We stayed five nights and it was fabulous! The room was perfect; clean, comfortable & equipped with everything we needed and more. The location was great, just a few minutes from the train station - which made day trips to neighboring cities (Villefranche-sur-Mer, Antibes, Cannes, Monaco etc) extremely easy! We were also within a ten minute walk from the beach or the action of Place Massena. Our hostess Nelly was wonderful; so accommodating and helpful. Thanks for making our trip to the French Riviera even more beautiful! Can't wait to go back! MP & Li

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house and the best hosts à LA TOUR MANDA (NICE, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

The perfect secret spot for a vacation. Very suitable for families with kids. Beautiful house, a nice pool area and the hosts are the best you could get. Would definitely like to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein Paradies 7 Sterne à Eden Cap près Prom. des Anglais vue mer (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Wir sind auf unserer kleinen Europarundreise unangemeldet bei euch vorbeigekommen und haben unser Paradies über den Dächern von Nizza gefunden. Leider war Christina zu der Zeit in Deutschland, Jose hat uns aber vorzüglich bewirtet. Ein sehr leckeres Abendessen mit allem was sich der Freund Französischer Küche wünscht, sehr schöne Gespräche und das Panorama das man von Eurer Terrasse hat, entspricht nicht den Bildern, es ist viel schöner. Das Frühstück war Exzellent, etwas für jeden Geschmack. Was die Gastfreundschaft betrifft können so manche 4 und 5 Sterne Hoteliers bei euch in die Lehre gehen. Vielen Dank das wir bei euch seien durften. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Moni und Peter

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un endroit pour se sentir bien à Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2016

Villa moderne dans un bel endroit, à 16 km de Nice, à 350 mètres au dessus du niveau de la mer et beaucoup de repos. Très moderne chambre, parfaitement propre avec minibar, climatisation, télévision et d'une piscine chauffée à l'extérieur de la porte, plus que copieux petit déjeuner. Les propriétaires Claude et Martine sont très, très accueillant et sympathique. Par ici on revient volontiers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and pretty à Nelly'Sweet Home (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Nelly 's house is amazing and also we were impressed by her hospitality. She has a very sweet house. It is decorated in a very heartwarming style. Nelly is always passionate and always taking care of us. It was a wonderful experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


chaleureux à Serenita B&B (Colomars, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Accueil chaleureux, prestations de qualités, disponibilité de Claude et Martine. Dommage le séjour a été trop court. A recommander sans hésiter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa 9 - Stunning à Villa9 (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

The pictures of Villa 9 do not do this beautiful home justice. It is stunning, with a lot of old charm character, yet it has all the comforts of home. We spent 3 beautiful days here - we truly felt welcomed and very comfortable. We can't say enough about Dominique, our hostess - she is very gracious and always willing to help plan your day with great advice. She is such a lovely, thoughtful lady, and we enjoyed our chats with her every morning. Her breakfast selection was by far the best around. Villa 9 is very centrally located, you can walk or take public transportation - it is very easy and inexpensive. We went to Monaco and Monte Carlo return for 2 euros each. Thank you so much Dominique for such a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this bed and breakfast. The hosts were so friendly and welcoming. Our room was brand new and in perfect condition. The grounds were nicely kept and the pool was spectacular! We can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sehr schönes und sehr freundliches B & B à Chambre d'hôtes d'Isabelle (La Colle sur Loup, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

waren für 1 Woche hier und alles war perfekt ! Das Zimmer und das Bad sind neu, und alles ist sehr ordentlich und sauber. Ein neuer Pool und ein sehr schöner Außenbereich laden zum Relaxen ein. Die Gastgeber sind sehr zuvorkommend und sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful, relaxing stay in the mountains of Nice à Au Jardin de Victorine (NICE, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

We made a last minute booking to stay at Michele and Dom's place and it was the best decision we made on our trip through France. We stayed 3 nights in late May and didn't want to leave. Dom and Michele were the most incredible hosts, not only was Michele's breakfast delicious each morning but their advice on what sites to see and how to get around town made our stay so easy and relaxing. Being from Australia, and our French language skills being basic at best, it was such a bonus that Michele was fluent in English too (Dom's English was excellent as well). One of the day's the bus's were on strike and Dom so generously offered to take us in to town, we were ever so grateful. The rooms are beautiful and clean, excellent showers and the outdoor areas reminded us of a 5 star resort. The pool looked so inviting we nearly jumped straight in! We really could have spent a lot longer here and had our other travel plans not been so strict we would have. It was a real home away from home. Thanks Michele and Dom!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Week-end détente dans un lieu charmant et propriétaires très accueillants à LA TOUR MANDA (NICE, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

Lors de notre séjour début Mai 2016, nous avons passé un moment très agréable malgré le temps peu clément. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le charme de la maison avec les chambres décorées avec goût, et surtout l'accueil des propriétaires toujours gais, avec le sourire, beaucoup d'humour et à l'écoute. Ils ont su nous conseiller parfaitement sur les visites à faire en famille malgré le temps, et nous avons adoré le petit-déjeuner très copieux avec les "oeufs de Jean-Claude", ses bonnes confiture faites maison, et le sentiment permanent de bien-être et de sérénité qui se dégage des lieux. Notre fille de 7 ans a aimé la tonnelle dans le jardin, très romantique et sous laquelle elle a passé des heures à jouer en toute tranquillité. Nous reviendrons rapidement!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissima camera con vista à Eden Cap près Prom. des Anglais vue mer (Nice, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Siamo stati accolti magnificamente Christina e joseph sono degli ospiti fantastici gentili e disponibili,peccato essere rimasti solo una notte . La camera un po' piccola ma accogliente funzionale e pulita un bagno ampio e pulito . La colazione degna veramente di nota , Christina ci ha portato pane fatto da lei frutti del suo giardino e quanto altro per un ottimo inizio di giornata .Joseph parla correttamente l'italiano e ha sopperito al nostro gap linguistico. Per non parlare del giardino una perla sulla baia di Nizza , da cartolina . Cristina & Luigi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Nice

Par bien des aspects, Nice s’apparente comme une destination idéale pour vos vacances. Alanguie au bord de la méditerranée, entourée de montagne, bordée par la Baie des Anges, Nice ne manquera pas de vous charmer.

Louer une maison hôte ou un bed and breakfast dans le vieux Nice, près du quartier Masséna, vous permettra de découvrir une ville attrayante et joyeuse, vivante et typique de la région. Errer au hasard des rues piétonnes constitue un véritable bonheur qui vous permettra de découvrir des trésors architecturaux comme la place Garibaldi, de vous perdre dans des ruelles aux maisons coquettes avec leurs façades jaunes ou orangées qui rosissent de plaisir à l’heure du coucher de soleil, de profiter des joies d’un marché provençal avec sa profusion de fruits et légumes de la région.

Une promenade qui vous amènera tout droit sur la légendaire promenade des anglais où vos pas marcheront sur les traces des grands artistes et autres peintres qui ont contribué à la renommée de Nice à travers le monde. Siroter une orangeade dans les salons du Negresco, hôtel classé aux monuments historiques vous laissera un souvenir impérissable.

De Nice, les destinations alentours sont légions. Prendre une location dans un gite de l’arrière-pays sera l’occasion idéale de partir à la découverte d’un pays aux senteurs d’olivier et de lavande et de parcourir sa cote en multipliant les haltes dans des villes dont les seuls noms sont déjà une invitation aux vacances : Antibes, Juan Les Pains, Saint Raphael.

S’arrêter dans une maison hôte ou un b&b à Cannes sera l’occasion de découvrir cette ville mythique et fantasmée et de flâner sur la croisette à l’ombre de ces grands palaces qui le temps du festival accueillent des stars planétaires, le Martinez, le Carlton ou le Grand Hôtel.

Haut
check }