Avis récents dans Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Fantastic experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

myself and wife had a fantastic time. Our host Nicky was lovely and her home was amazing. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Will come here again. Thank you Nicky. Well done! Susan & Patrick McNeil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ashgrove Cottage B&B - Great Stay April 7-8 à Ashgrove Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Our 1st experience at a B&B was fabulous thanks to our very gracious hosts Jane & Dave. They have thought of everything to make your stay wonderful! Breakfasts were amazing. C & B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Nicky keeps a beautiful home. Here attention to details and quality of service is unmatched. She is a great cook, meal quality and presentation was superb. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Nicky is an expert at customer service, we enjoyed our stay very much. Danielle woods

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay - Best B&B! 10/10 rating à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Best b&B we have ever stayed in! Our host was amazing!!! Fresh homemade breakfast every morning. Nikki is an amazing host. Always going out of her way for her guests. This B&B far outdoes any hotel. We will definitely be staying again. We felt so at home here. Our room is spotless, so clean and tidy. Highly recommend 10/10 ! Definitely the Best B&B in Niagara on the Lake

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

everyting was excellent, service, hostess, food and room, all were above expectations.H Lohia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Very friendly, personable, helpful service. Explained everything about room. Helpful where to dine in town. Tom M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Wonderful stay! very comfortable. Wonderful food. Nora C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality, delicious breakfasts and clean rooms. We would definitely come back. Sandy & Dennis E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

We arrived at the last minute after deciding that day to stay over in Niagara on the Lake. Nicky was so welcoming and made us feel amazing comfortable. The house was immaculate and was welcoming. The conversation and full breakfast was a delight and prepared us for the long drive home. Nicky even made sure to give us coffee and cake to go for the car ride. Lovely stay. Andrea A

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

We arrived at the last minute after deciding that day to stay over in Niagara on the Lake. Nicky was so welcoming and made us feel amazingly comfortable. The house was immaculate and was welcoming. The conversation and full breakfast was a delight and prepared us for the long drive home. Nicky even made sure to give us coffee and cake to go for the car ride. Lovely stay Andrea A

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay at Niagara on the Lake à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

This was a great base for visiting Niagara on the Lake. Great breakfast! good company. The room was very clean and comfortable. This is a beaituful home in a quiet neighbourhood of Niagara on the Lake - not far from the city centre. Vyvian G

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

We loved our stay at Gryastone B&B. Our room was fantastic, couldn't ask for more. Nikki made us feel so welcome. The highlight was the amazing breakfasts. Probably the best i've ever had. Cant wait to be back, Thank you so much Nikki Jenn K

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful, restful bed and breakfast à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Meheroo is a wonderful caring hostess who provides beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean rooms. Meheroo provides a plethora of information of what to do and see in Niagara on the lake. The breakfasts are fantastic (3 courses on one day!) and last well into the afternoon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


John's Gate improving the Niagara on the Lake excellence à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

John's Gate was fabulous. Meheroo exceeded all expectations particularly in the breakfasts she provided. The bedroom and linens were fabulous. Her hospitality beyond expectations including sending us on our way with home grown tomatoes. Thanks Meheroo for a lovely stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitality Plus à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Our pleasant getaway to Niagara on the Lake was more than enhanced by the warm hospitality of Nicky and her lovely, immaculate home, several blocks from the shopping district. Our breakfasts were plentiful, heart healthy and deliciously satisfying...... seasoned with love and lively conversation, much like that of dear old friends. Very special!! Thank you Nicky Robin W

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

The host is so kind,and warm and makes you feel right at home. The room we stayed in was clean and cozy and the food that was prepared for breakfast was phenomenal. I will definitely be returning. Alannah N

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We stay at B&B's very often and Graystone was by far the most comfortable and quiet place we have ever stayed. It was such a pleasure to stay here at Graystone and I hope I have a room available when I come back. Thank you Nicky for your warm hospitality and sharing your beautiful home. Sharon W

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

We were very warmly welcomed. Even though we were very late. Nicky sadoon is a very lovable,hostess. We like to stay one more night but she is booked up. Thank you so much for making our stay a memorable one and for your help to find another BB for our second nights stay. Martina Schneider

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful Experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

this is my 4th visit to Graystone B&B. Another wonderful experience! Nicky was warm and friendly as always and very helpful. We felt like welcome guests in her home. I hope to return again soon. Dawn & Stuart C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Excellent B&B. Lovely spacious rooms, very clean and tidy. Slept so well. Delicious breakfasts. Would recommend to everyone. Geoffrey T

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Stayed last week for a 3 night B&B stay with Rollice & Ken at their lovely home. They are both great hosts. The food at breakfast is excellent and prepared by Rollice herself. They are both very nice people and willing to give whatever advice they can to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We decided to extend out stay and Rollice was very accommodating in helping us find another place to stay as she was booked out herself. Rollice will ensure that you have a wonderful stay. She also will provided complimentary tasting & wine tour passes. We very much enjoyed visiting the vineyards and sampling the wine. I would very happily recommend a stay at Eagle's Wings B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay in beautiful Niagara on the Lake à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Clean, comfortable and convenient. Gracious and knowledgeable hostess. Great breakfasts, immaculate accommodations. Plan to return soon. William E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had great time à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Rollice and Ken are great! They paid attention to the detail to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


exquisite à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Graystone B&B is exquisite. Nikki is an intelligent, gifted hospitality professional. The delectable breakfasts, the "johnny on the spot" hostess favours, the concierge skills and attentiveness to details were impeccable '1ST CLASS". I have met a new friend and enjoyed our home away from home? Thank you Nikki for making our stay in Niagara on the Lake very special

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful & Welcoming à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Nikki was a very gracious host, beautiful accommodations. Great air conditioning and lovely location. Would come back and recommend to all family and friends. Jan P

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Clean, comfortable, convenient, delicious breakfast, pretty town, warm hostess who is exceptionally friendly. Nicky provided us great information of the town of Niagara on the Lake and Niagara Falls. I would absolutely recommend this B&B to family and friends and would definitely come back and stay with Nicky. Ying Wong & Wan Wong

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Excellent accommodations and attentive service. Nicky provided great breakfasts and exceptionally clean rooms. No detail was neglected and Nicky was always available for questions or assistance. She provided detailed information about the town, shaw festival, restaurants and shops. We recommend Graystone B&B without reservation. Richard N

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Outstanding B&B. Nicky was one of the warmest hosts we've ever had and we have ever stayed.here in NOTL over the last 10 years. Her breakfasts were delicious and plentiful and room was clean, comfortable without a doubt, we will be back. Thank you Nicky for making our stay a memorable one. J Book

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Beautiful accommodations, lovely breakfasts. Fantastic hospitality in a wonderful area. Caroylyn H

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We had an outstanding stay. Nicki is an excellent hostess and Chef. We will definitely stay here again as well as tell friend. Beautiful accommodations with a charming hostess. Total Winner !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Niagara-on-the-Lake

Chutes du Niagara : la capitale mondiale de la lune de miel ! en plus des jeunes mariés, des millions de touristes visitent ce lieu spectaculaire entre tous composé de trois chutes différentes, « Horseshoe Falls », 3American Falls » et « Bridal Veil Falls ». Montez à bord du bateau « Maid of the Mist, » au bas de Clifton Hill, et faites un voyage mémorable d’une demie-heure dans les immenses chutes d’eau, pendant cette petite croisière vous serez protégés d’un manteau de pluie bleu que vous pourrez garder en souvenir. Vous pouvez aussi admirer le spectacle grandiose des Chutes en hélicoptère,vous survolerez alors la rivière Niagara, des champs verdoyants et des parcs floraux du parc Queen Victoria et enfin les chutes canadiennes où vous verrez apparaître et disparaître les arcs-en-ciel. Enfin une tour d’observation, la Skylon Tower, permet aussi de découvrir ce panorama à couper le souffle. Si vous avez le cœur bien accroché n’oubliez pas la Grande Roue de Niagara et si vous préférez les plaisirs plus calmes pourquoi ne pas visiter « Le Royaume des oiseaux » ? Situé près de la gorge de Niagara, à quelques minutes des chutes, il réunit environ quatre-vingt espèces d‘oiseaux du monde entier, dans un environnement de forêt tropicale avec d’immenses arbres, des étangs et des ruisseaux. Enfin le sanctuaire des papillons vous donnera l’occasion d’admirer de multiples espèces exotiques dans un cadre reposant. Quant à la ville de Niagara on the Lake elle abrite un musée consacré au dramaturge irlandais George Bernard Shaw.prix Nobel de littérature et auteur de Pygmalion et de Jeanne D’Arc.

Le climat de Niagara est un climat continental humide, c’est-à-dire des étés chauds (22° en moyenne) et des hivers froids (-4°en moyenne) pendant lesquels le spectacle des chutes pétrifiées par la glace est inoubliable.

Bon plan pour visiter les Chutes du Niagara : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast dans les environs.Vous profiterez ainsi de prix malins.

Haut
}