Avis récents dans Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

Wonderful visit! à Brockamour Manor (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

Melanie and Matt wil perfect hosts in this beautiful place. The room was charming and the food was outstanding. A four course breakfast, what a surprise. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Every moment we spent in our bed and breakfast was a vacation. Nicky welcomed us generously into her home. I highly recommend her as a host and a wonderful place to stay. Laurie Anne Regula

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

The room have been recently renovated and they are simply beautiful & cozy. The host was really nice to accommodate my dietary restrictions and really made me feel welcomed. Breakfast is amazing AND healthy. The place is walking distance to downtown and very quiet if you need to get some rest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Nicki was very hospitable. She took her time walking us through the house and explaining everything. The house bedroom and bathroom were very clean and welcoming! Her homemade breakfast was beautifully presented and very delicious! It's obvious Nicki puts lots of love into caring for her home and her guests. I would recommend this to others! Ashley & Jake D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Our stay at Graystone was perfect for our getaway! Nicky was so welcoming and helpful. the food was delicious each morning! The location of the house was so convenient for us to explore the town! the room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this B&B. Amber S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you Graystone BB à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Very good B&B. Convenient location. Excellent food. Very friendly host. Would stay here again. Jennette P

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Graystone B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much! Our room was lovely and the bed so very comfortable. the breakfasts were delicious. Nicky is a wonderful host! Dianne Burrows

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Graystone BB à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

spotless and very comfortable. Nicky is a warm and welcoming host. The location is excellent. A memorable visit. Robert Brookes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eagles Wing à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with Rollie and Ken. They were very welcoming and shared a lot of information about the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warmth of home, pampering of a holiday à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at John's Gate. Our hostess made every effort to see that she understood our interests and that our needs were met. Her breakfasts were as tasty as they were stylish, enjoyed in relaxed atmosphere with pleasant company. We heartily recommend John's Gate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway! à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly stayed at Eagle's Wing. The host was super friendly and the house was clean and elegant. Loved the breakfast too. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

We have thoroughly enjoyed staying here and meeting you Nicky. You are a wonderful host! Thank you for allowing us to change our room on the second night. It was a lot of work for you and you were most accommodating. Thank you so much David & Wendy Reilly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Everything was perfect. Highly recommend this B&B. Very kind host and a super clean home. Amelie Jacob

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Wonderful and warm hearted host, clean, modern room, comfortable bed, large and modern bathroom, great breakfast, beautiful house, calm environment. Highly recommended!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

myself and wife had a fantastic time. Our host Nicky was lovely and her home was amazing. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Will come here again. Thank you Nicky. Well done! Susan & Patrick McNeil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ashgrove Cottage B&B - Great Stay April 7-8 à Ashgrove Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Our 1st experience at a B&B was fabulous thanks to our very gracious hosts Jane & Dave. They have thought of everything to make your stay wonderful! Breakfasts were amazing. C & B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Nicky keeps a beautiful home. Here attention to details and quality of service is unmatched. She is a great cook, meal quality and presentation was superb. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Nicky is an expert at customer service, we enjoyed our stay very much. Danielle woods

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay - Best B&B! 10/10 rating à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Best b&B we have ever stayed in! Our host was amazing!!! Fresh homemade breakfast every morning. Nikki is an amazing host. Always going out of her way for her guests. This B&B far outdoes any hotel. We will definitely be staying again. We felt so at home here. Our room is spotless, so clean and tidy. Highly recommend 10/10 ! Definitely the Best B&B in Niagara on the Lake

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

everyting was excellent, service, hostess, food and room, all were above expectations.H Lohia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Very friendly, personable, helpful service. Explained everything about room. Helpful where to dine in town. Tom M

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Wonderful stay! very comfortable. Wonderful food. Nora C

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality, delicious breakfasts and clean rooms. We would definitely come back. Sandy & Dennis E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

We arrived at the last minute after deciding that day to stay over in Niagara on the Lake. Nicky was so welcoming and made us feel amazing comfortable. The house was immaculate and was welcoming. The conversation and full breakfast was a delight and prepared us for the long drive home. Nicky even made sure to give us coffee and cake to go for the car ride. Lovely stay. Andrea A

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2016

We arrived at the last minute after deciding that day to stay over in Niagara on the Lake. Nicky was so welcoming and made us feel amazingly comfortable. The house was immaculate and was welcoming. The conversation and full breakfast was a delight and prepared us for the long drive home. Nicky even made sure to give us coffee and cake to go for the car ride. Lovely stay Andrea A

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay at Niagara on the Lake à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

This was a great base for visiting Niagara on the Lake. Great breakfast! good company. The room was very clean and comfortable. This is a beaituful home in a quiet neighbourhood of Niagara on the Lake - not far from the city centre. Vyvian G

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2016

We loved our stay at Gryastone B&B. Our room was fantastic, couldn't ask for more. Nikki made us feel so welcome. The highlight was the amazing breakfasts. Probably the best i've ever had. Cant wait to be back, Thank you so much Nikki Jenn K

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful, restful bed and breakfast à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

Meheroo is a wonderful caring hostess who provides beautifully appointed and spotlessly clean rooms. Meheroo provides a plethora of information of what to do and see in Niagara on the lake. The breakfasts are fantastic (3 courses on one day!) and last well into the afternoon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


John's Gate improving the Niagara on the Lake excellence à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

John's Gate was fabulous. Meheroo exceeded all expectations particularly in the breakfasts she provided. The bedroom and linens were fabulous. Her hospitality beyond expectations including sending us on our way with home grown tomatoes. Thanks Meheroo for a lovely stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitality Plus à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Our pleasant getaway to Niagara on the Lake was more than enhanced by the warm hospitality of Nicky and her lovely, immaculate home, several blocks from the shopping district. Our breakfasts were plentiful, heart healthy and deliciously satisfying...... seasoned with love and lively conversation, much like that of dear old friends. Very special!! Thank you Nicky Robin W

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

The host is so kind,and warm and makes you feel right at home. The room we stayed in was clean and cozy and the food that was prepared for breakfast was phenomenal. I will definitely be returning. Alannah N

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Niagara-on-the-Lake

Chutes du Niagara : la capitale mondiale de la lune de miel ! en plus des jeunes mariés, des millions de touristes visitent ce lieu spectaculaire entre tous composé de trois chutes différentes, « Horseshoe Falls », 3American Falls » et « Bridal Veil Falls ». Montez à bord du bateau « Maid of the Mist, » au bas de Clifton Hill, et faites un voyage mémorable d’une demie-heure dans les immenses chutes d’eau, pendant cette petite croisière vous serez protégés d’un manteau de pluie bleu que vous pourrez garder en souvenir. Vous pouvez aussi admirer le spectacle grandiose des Chutes en hélicoptère,vous survolerez alors la rivière Niagara, des champs verdoyants et des parcs floraux du parc Queen Victoria et enfin les chutes canadiennes où vous verrez apparaître et disparaître les arcs-en-ciel. Enfin une tour d’observation, la Skylon Tower, permet aussi de découvrir ce panorama à couper le souffle. Si vous avez le cœur bien accroché n’oubliez pas la Grande Roue de Niagara et si vous préférez les plaisirs plus calmes pourquoi ne pas visiter « Le Royaume des oiseaux » ? Situé près de la gorge de Niagara, à quelques minutes des chutes, il réunit environ quatre-vingt espèces d‘oiseaux du monde entier, dans un environnement de forêt tropicale avec d’immenses arbres, des étangs et des ruisseaux. Enfin le sanctuaire des papillons vous donnera l’occasion d’admirer de multiples espèces exotiques dans un cadre reposant. Quant à la ville de Niagara on the Lake elle abrite un musée consacré au dramaturge irlandais George Bernard Shaw.prix Nobel de littérature et auteur de Pygmalion et de Jeanne D’Arc.

Le climat de Niagara est un climat continental humide, c’est-à-dire des étés chauds (22° en moyenne) et des hivers froids (-4°en moyenne) pendant lesquels le spectacle des chutes pétrifiées par la glace est inoubliable.

Bon plan pour visiter les Chutes du Niagara : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast dans les environs.Vous profiterez ainsi de prix malins.

Haut
check }