Avis récents dans Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario

lovely à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

we ad a lovely time relaxing at this special spot! this was a small mini moon and e felt very comfortable welcome and special. Nicky was a fabulous host! Michel R

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2017

Beautiful home with a very gracious host. Our stay was exceptional. Thank you C&P

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Thank you for only one night in your beautiful home. We enjoyed the room, the little town of Niagara on the Lake, wineries and most of all your heavenly breakfast. We will recommend your B&B to all our friends in Germany. See you again. Anke & Michael Bavaria Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B that we ever stayed at à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

The graystone B&B is fabulous. Our bedroom & private bath was immaculate, very clean, well decorated and extremely comfortable. Nicky's breakfasts were fabulous - very delicious and beautifully presented. Thank you Nicky John & Joan Root

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great facility & Gracious Host à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

This B&B is wonderful. We were warmly welcomed and attended to. The room and the home were immaculate and tasteful. Breakfasts were gourmet, Beautiful home, quiet and safe neighbourhood. A real respite. Gordon Staley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

An amazing stay,. your house is beautiful and your breakfasts were amazing Denese Piche

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent attention to details à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Hospitality was superb with detailed attention to dietary concerns, coupons for area attractions and genuine concern for traveller comforts. Not to be missed ! Pat Doherty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

This is a return trip for me. Nicky is an amazing hostess, seeing to every detail! I love the room, the location, the lovely breakfasts and all of her recommendations and coupons. she has a lovely home and the gift of hospitality. Sandy Knudson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

great hospitality and delicious breakfast. Nicky is a wonderful host. D&K Schook

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The hostess was very pleasant and friendly. The home was very comfortable and very clean. Mary Jo Valente

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit! à Brockamour Manor (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

Melanie and Matt wil perfect hosts in this beautiful place. The room was charming and the food was outstanding. A four course breakfast, what a surprise. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Every moment we spent in our bed and breakfast was a vacation. Nicky welcomed us generously into her home. I highly recommend her as a host and a wonderful place to stay. Laurie Anne Regula

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

The room have been recently renovated and they are simply beautiful & cozy. The host was really nice to accommodate my dietary restrictions and really made me feel welcomed. Breakfast is amazing AND healthy. The place is walking distance to downtown and very quiet if you need to get some rest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Nicki was very hospitable. She took her time walking us through the house and explaining everything. The house bedroom and bathroom were very clean and welcoming! Her homemade breakfast was beautifully presented and very delicious! It's obvious Nicki puts lots of love into caring for her home and her guests. I would recommend this to others! Ashley & Jake D

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

Our stay at Graystone was perfect for our getaway! Nicky was so welcoming and helpful. the food was delicious each morning! The location of the house was so convenient for us to explore the town! the room was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this B&B. Amber S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2017

My husband and I were at Graystone B&B for 2 nights and had a wonderful time! The Innkeeper, Nikki and her family were such gracious and lovely hosts. They were friendly and welcoming upon our arrival and could not do enough for us during our stay! The breakfasts were not only delicious , but were like works of art! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very spacious! The whole home was meticulously clean! I would highly recommend this B&B! bernadette & paul

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you Graystone BB à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

Very good B&B. Convenient location. Excellent food. Very friendly host. Would stay here again. Jennette P

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Graystone B&B à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much! Our room was lovely and the bed so very comfortable. the breakfasts were delicious. Nicky is a wonderful host! Dianne Burrows

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Graystone BB à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

spotless and very comfortable. Nicky is a warm and welcoming host. The location is excellent. A memorable visit. Robert Brookes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eagles Wing à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay with Rollie and Ken. They were very welcoming and shared a lot of information about the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warmth of home, pampering of a holiday à John's Gate Gourmet Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

We had a wonderful time staying at John's Gate. Our hostess made every effort to see that she understood our interests and that our needs were met. Her breakfasts were as tasty as they were stylish, enjoyed in relaxed atmosphere with pleasant company. We heartily recommend John's Gate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway! à Eagle's Wing Bed and Breakfast (Niagara-on-the-lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2017

My husband and I thoroughly stayed at Eagle's Wing. The host was super friendly and the house was clean and elegant. Loved the breakfast too. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

We have thoroughly enjoyed staying here and meeting you Nicky. You are a wonderful host! Thank you for allowing us to change our room on the second night. It was a lot of work for you and you were most accommodating. Thank you so much David & Wendy Reilly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Everything was perfect. Highly recommend this B&B. Very kind host and a super clean home. Amelie Jacob

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B! à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Wonderful and warm hearted host, clean, modern room, comfortable bed, large and modern bathroom, great breakfast, beautiful house, calm environment. Highly recommended!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

myself and wife had a fantastic time. Our host Nicky was lovely and her home was amazing. The room was beautiful and comfortable. Will come here again. Thank you Nicky. Well done! Susan & Patrick McNeil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ashgrove Cottage B&B - Great Stay April 7-8 à Ashgrove Cottage Bed and Breakfast (Niagara on the lake, Ontario)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

Our 1st experience at a B&B was fabulous thanks to our very gracious hosts Jane & Dave. They have thought of everything to make your stay wonderful! Breakfasts were amazing. C & B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

Nicky keeps a beautiful home. Here attention to details and quality of service is unmatched. She is a great cook, meal quality and presentation was superb. The room was very comfortable and extremely clean. Nicky is an expert at customer service, we enjoyed our stay very much. Danielle woods

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay - Best B&B! 10/10 rating à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Best b&B we have ever stayed in! Our host was amazing!!! Fresh homemade breakfast every morning. Nikki is an amazing host. Always going out of her way for her guests. This B&B far outdoes any hotel. We will definitely be staying again. We felt so at home here. Our room is spotless, so clean and tidy. Highly recommend 10/10 ! Definitely the Best B&B in Niagara on the Lake

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Graystone B&B Main Floor Suites (Niagara On The Lake, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2017

everyting was excellent, service, hostess, food and room, all were above expectations.H Lohia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Niagara-on-the-Lake

Chutes du Niagara : la capitale mondiale de la lune de miel ! en plus des jeunes mariés, des millions de touristes visitent ce lieu spectaculaire entre tous composé de trois chutes différentes, « Horseshoe Falls », 3American Falls » et « Bridal Veil Falls ». Montez à bord du bateau « Maid of the Mist, » au bas de Clifton Hill, et faites un voyage mémorable d’une demie-heure dans les immenses chutes d’eau, pendant cette petite croisière vous serez protégés d’un manteau de pluie bleu que vous pourrez garder en souvenir. Vous pouvez aussi admirer le spectacle grandiose des Chutes en hélicoptère,vous survolerez alors la rivière Niagara, des champs verdoyants et des parcs floraux du parc Queen Victoria et enfin les chutes canadiennes où vous verrez apparaître et disparaître les arcs-en-ciel. Enfin une tour d’observation, la Skylon Tower, permet aussi de découvrir ce panorama à couper le souffle. Si vous avez le cœur bien accroché n’oubliez pas la Grande Roue de Niagara et si vous préférez les plaisirs plus calmes pourquoi ne pas visiter « Le Royaume des oiseaux » ? Situé près de la gorge de Niagara, à quelques minutes des chutes, il réunit environ quatre-vingt espèces d‘oiseaux du monde entier, dans un environnement de forêt tropicale avec d’immenses arbres, des étangs et des ruisseaux. Enfin le sanctuaire des papillons vous donnera l’occasion d’admirer de multiples espèces exotiques dans un cadre reposant. Quant à la ville de Niagara on the Lake elle abrite un musée consacré au dramaturge irlandais George Bernard Shaw.prix Nobel de littérature et auteur de Pygmalion et de Jeanne D’Arc.

Le climat de Niagara est un climat continental humide, c’est-à-dire des étés chauds (22° en moyenne) et des hivers froids (-4°en moyenne) pendant lesquels le spectacle des chutes pétrifiées par la glace est inoubliable.

Bon plan pour visiter les Chutes du Niagara : choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast dans les environs.Vous profiterez ainsi de prix malins.

Haut
check }