Avis récents dans Chutes Niagara, Ontario

Niagara Falls Visit July 2017 à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

Very enjoyable. Our hosts were gracious and very helpful. We departed early on Saturday morning and a beautiful and bountiful breakfast was waiting for us. We enjoyed getting to know Maria and her Mom. Thanks very much for welcoming us into your home. Sincerely, B and L H. from San Diego, CA, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay! à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

We just returned from a lovely stay at this B and B. It is clean, comfortable and the breakfast was delicious. It is very close to everything in the Falls and it is a much better option than any hotel! Thank you, Sarah and Alan!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful host, excellent room, couldn't be happier with our stay à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

My wife and I traveled to Niagara Falls for a weekend getaway and I knew I didn't want to stay in the commercialized area in a typical hotel. We had never stayed in a B&B before but always wanted to try it. The location, price, and quality was the reason we chose Acacia, and we were not disappointed. We stayed in the small (queen) room and it was great. It really did feel like we were staying at home-- extremely comfortable. Sarah was an absolutely wonderful host and we will definitely be staying here again when we come back to the Niagara area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place to stay. à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The room was very nice and it was in a great location. The breakfast was also very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely fantastic à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Maria and Ligia are THE best most giving and sweetest hosts ever. Although we had made a very big booking mistake Maria was so forgiving and accommodating ! The organic breakfast in the morning was plentiful, nourishing and included quiches and casseroles. The house was charming! We had the big room with a King bed and two twin trundle beds. Everything was clean as a whistle and we feel we really made friends. They went above and beyond of what could possible be hoped for !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Place to Stay à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We had three nights at the Bluecrest. Excellent location with easy walk to the river, falls views and all the tourist services. The street was quiet and the evenings cool so we slept with the windows open. It was fun listening to the falls. Be hungry for breakfast. Susan cooks up enough for football players.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We recently stayed at the Acacia Bed & Breakfast for two nights, a quick weekend getaway. Great location and service. The Covington room (where we stayed) is on the second floor and has a large, updated balcony that faces the street and the falls. You can walk everywhere from the B&B, so just park your car and enjoy! The owner, Sarah, was extremely gracious and accommodating. Will book again and highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A bit of sanity in an insane place! à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

The weekend in Niagara Falls was crazy with way too many tourists due to the holiday on Monday. But the Bluecrest B & B was peaceful and quiet and still convenient. The TV malfunctioned but the hostess worked hard at a solution that was acceptable for all. I would recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

We had a wonderful stay while we were at the Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast. The hostess was very helpful and explained to us how to navigate through the area and the best sights to see. Our room was large and very comfortable with a king sized bed and large ensuite bath with a huge jetted two-person tub! The large beautiful breakfast room was lovely to enjoy a hearty home-baked breakfast in. Very very lovely stay. The location was outstanding and it the absolute closest B&B to the Falls!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First-Rate Historic House and Hosts à PARK PLACE B&B (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Traveling thru Canada from eastern New York to western Michigan, we opted to stop one night in Niagara Falls, Ontario at the Park Place B&B. We had a thoroughly enjoyable time: highlites were the turreted house and the hosts. We loved the architecture of the historic house; the porch off our room on the second floor was delightful. The hosts were super: friendly, efficient, and anxious to please. Gary and Carolyn suggested an Italian restaurant, and we followed that with an hour admiring the Falls downtown. Breakfast in the morning could not have been better. Sincere thanks to our Canadian hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Breakfast à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Maria and her mother were great hosts and we had great breakfasts during our 2 day stay at the Redwood Bed and Breakfast a must stay place when you visit Niagara Falls area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bluecrest à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

Great room, great service and an all round brilliant time. I'll go back there again in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Redwood à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Maria and her mother whom we took to calling Mamma were most hospitable hosts. The breakfast was outstanding particularly the freshly made muffins and the scrambled eggs. Maria was very helpful with suggestions on local attractions. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The location is very convenient to the Falls and transportation. The two day pass with transportation worked out perfectly. Thank you Maria and Mamma.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A visit we will always remember à Acacia Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2015

My wife and I visited Niagara Falls July 14th-17th. We wanted to stay somewhere other than in the normal hotel routine and decided on a bed and breakfast. We had never stayed at a B&B before and thought it would be special. My wife discovered Acacia early in our search and we were impressed. After searching through literally dozens of B&Bs I kept coming back to Acacia. Every time I thought I found something good I felt Acacia was just a little better so we booked. We had a wonderful stay! Gordon and Chaesun are fabulous hosts! We chose the Covington Room with its private balcony on the second floor. The room was cozy but still had plenty of space and comfort. The sitting room was warm and comfortable and the en-suite bathroom was great. The balcony was what really made our stay over the top. It was cool and quiet. Coffee on the balcony in the morning and a cigar in the afternoon/evening were so relaxing and peaceful. The entire property was spotless and the food was wonderful. Chaesun's omelets are the best! The location couldn't be better. We were within walking distance of the falls and just a couple of blocks from downtown but still far enough away to have perfect peace and quiet. Conversations with our hosts and other guests were always pleasant and interesting. My wife said when we left that it was like staying with family. If you are going to Niagara Falls and want a warm, friendly, and peaceful place to stay the Acacia Bed and Breakfast is the place. Oh yes, when you stay, be sure to have some of Gordon's on site grown raspberries!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay and eat! à Asa Ransom House (Clarence, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2015

I am originally from Western NY, and recall eating at The Asa Ransom House some 30 years ago.We decided to over-night here on our way to the Finger Lakes. The dinner we had met all of our 30 year old expectations, the room was charming, and the breakfast was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2015

We very much enjoyed our stay at Bluecrest. The location is convenient to all the attractions. Breakfast was abundant and delicious. Suzan was a delightful and gracious hostess. The room was perfect for our family of three. Thank you for a lovely visit to Canada!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, Comfortable, Convenient à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2015

This place was perfect. The room, bathroom, and common area was just as clean as any hotel. The king-size bed was wonderfully comfortable, and the jacuzzi was such a treat. And the B&B is literally a 5-min walk from the downtown area. Sure, you don't have a window overlooking the falls, but you don't get a room like that even in one of the expensive hotels unless you pay a LOT more. The generous breakfast (eggs, bacon, pancakes/waffles, yogurt, fresh fruit, fresh coffee, OJ) was delicious and will keep you full until the middle of the afternoon. It was also nice that breakfast was served 9-10 -- some B&Bs serve breakfast so early that you have to set an alarm to make it in time. Suzan, the innkeeper, was just wonderful, too. She is so nice and friendly, available to chat and answer questions, but never detained us when we wanted to be on our way. We are SO glad that we stayed here. Not one single complaint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Close to Everything!! à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2015

Walking distance to the Falls so that was great. Breakfast was basic, but good and plentiful. Susan was very helpful and friendly. We'd stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2015

Maria and her mother were wonderful hosts. The room was beautiful the house was well kept. Breakfast was delicious and the dining room, comfortable. I have already told several people that they should plan a trip and they should stay at Redwood. I just can't say enough good about Maria, she was so sweet and such a conversationalist. My wife and I had a wonderful time and we are definitely planning on staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great à Bluecrest Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2015

The stay was great, clean, the room was the right size for two people and the food was great. Suzan was a great host, e-mail her about a late arrival and she had a hand written note with all the info and her cell phone number if there was a problem. Walking distance to Falls and Casino. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à Redwood Bed and Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2015

We were only there one night, but our stay was everything we could have hoped for. Kind hostesses, plenty of local information, a cheery, clean room, and a delicious breakfast. We would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and romantic à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

This place is very beautiful and private. I stayed in the Manchester room and it was so beautiful. My girlfriend and I had a great time, the staff was so friendly and helpful and as a bonus the falls are just a five minute walk away. I'm considering making this a yearly trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Good location & great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! Loved this place. à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

The room was great. We stayed in the Windsor suite. I loved the fireplace, the fruit, cheese and cracker tray in the fridge and the cotton robes. The shower could have had more pressure and a few of the jets in the tub didn't work. An updated tv would be good too but we never turned it on anyway. Bed was very comfortable for both of us. I thought breakfast was amazing. We had the crab omelette and creme brûlée French toast one day and Pancakes Napoleon, yogurt parfait and breakfast skillet the next. Service was great. They made us feel welcome and didn't rush us out as we sat there planning our day. I want to go back in the spring for sure and I want to have either lunch or dinner there. The menu sounded so good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Coach Inn à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

We had a wonderful stay a the Red Coach Inn. We stayed in the Brighton Room which was excellent. The view was great. We could even watch the fireworks right from our room. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTSTANDING! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

I booked a suite and the romance package for 2 nights for my son and his new bride. Everything was perfect! In their words, "We were treated like royalty!" The staff is very accomodating. Great place for a romantic getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Coach Stay à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

Location excellent, room very good, dining and dining service was excellent, housekeeping was a little below my expectations, had to ask for towels, room not cleaned (coffee pot and cups not replaced, floors not cleaned during our stay)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic vacation à Orchard View Bed & Breakfast (Niagara Falls, Ontario)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

Dear Anne-Marie, we stayed at your place about the 5. or 6. of september 2014 - you know, we travelled around so we´re not shure about the exact date. We promised to write you and we do this now. First, it was very nice in `victorian charm`, the room was lovely, just right for an old romantic couple, second the falls were near and third, the best was you and your breakfast. We admired you and do it still, what yo u´re doing in and with your life and wish all the best in future. We are happy, that we could meet you. / After a flight of nearly eight hours, we landed in Stuttgart and came good to our home in Schorndorf (you know, Gottlieb Daimlers birth place - `Mercedes Benz`). Thank so much you for all and keep staying like you are, it´s fine, Uschi u. Werner from Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway! à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2014

My husband and I spent a night at the Red Coach Inn for our first anniversary. We stayed in the Manchester room. We both loved it! It was quaint and provided a very comfortable bed. We would def recommend it. The location was also the best in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Place à Red Coach Inn (Niagara Falls, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Beautiful. Quaint. Cozy. Immaculate. Charming. Quiet. Beds are soooooo comfortable. Friendly service. Easy to find and get to. The cheese and crackers in the fridge was a welcome treat. We LOVED it! Will be definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Chutes Niagara

Faites de votre chambre d'hôte ou de votre B&B aux Chutes du Niagara au Canada votre résidence secondaire.

Niagara Falls est une ville canadienne qui se situe sur les bords de la rivière Niagara dans la province de l'Ontario. C'est une des destinations préférées des touristes, car c'est l'endroit où les chutes du Niagara enjambent la frontière et où le Canada et les États-Unis se rejoignent. Le tourisme est une part vitale de l'économie de la ville, et avec un choix important de logements, la commune de Niagara Falls a des chambres d'hôtes qui accommodent tous les budgets.

Que faire en vacances aux Chutes du Niagara, Canada?

Cela ne manque pas d'attractions à Niagara Falls. Le Horseshoe Falls sur les rives canadiennes juste à côté de la frontière et des chutes américaines peut être exploré durant les tours en hélicoptères du Niagara Falls, ou avec le bateau «Maid of the Mist». Si vous ne souhaitez pas vous tenir si proche des chutes d'eaux, vous pouvez toujours marcher sur le sentier très bien entretenu le long de celles-ci qui vous donnerons une vue imprenable sur les chutes. Les chutes ne sont pas les seules choses à voir durant un séjour à Niagara Falls. Les divertissements de la ville de Niagara Falls comprennent l'éclatant Casino Falls View (Casino Vue sur les Chutes) , ainsi que le Bird Kingdom (Le Royaume des Oiseaux) plus éducatif, qui est la plus grande volière au monde avec des oiseaux libres de mouvements. Votre séjour à Niagara Falls devrait aussi inclure un voyage au conservatoire du Parc de Papillons de Niagara. Un endroit fantastique où amener les enfants est le musée Ripley's Believe it or Not. Ils pourront y faire des mains en cire et découvrir le cinéma interactif en 4D : 4D Moving Theater. Le sentier de promenade de la Rivière du Niagara est une bonne manière pour les famille d'explorer la région. Le sentier est fait de 56 km. de chemin pavé qui méandre entre les parcs, les endroits à intérêts historiques ainsi que les vignobles pittoresques. Un petit arrêt au Chutes du Niagara ne serait pas complet sans une petite excursion au «Oh Canada Eh? Dinner Show». C'est une célébration musicale à voir absolument que toute la famille peut apprécier.

Endroits à visiter en vacances aux Chutes du Niagara, Canada

Si vous recherchez une escapade relaxante, un bon moyen de passer quelques heures tranquilles loin de votre chambre d'hôtes aux chutes du Niagara est de conduire pendant 15 minutes en dehors de la ville et d'aller dans les vignobles du Niagara, où vous pourrez découvrir ce que le meilleur vin d'Ontario a à vous offrir. Il y a aussi des festivals de vin tout au long de l'année comme le Festival du Vin de Niagara en automne, le Festival du Vin de Glace de Niagara en janvier et le Festival de Vins de Garde en été. Les passionnés d'histoire voudront visiter Fort Erie, une ancienne garnison anglo-saxonne où les guides, habillés dans des costumes authentiques datant de 1812 recréent les scènes de cette époque.

La météo aux Chutes du Niagara, Canada

Les Chutes du Niagara ont un climat humide, continental avec une grande variation de température saisonnière. Les hivers sont froids et enneigés. La saison pluvieuse est en été quand les jours sont chauds et humides.

Se rendre aux Chutes du Niagara.

L'aéroport international de Hamilton (YHM) est l'aéroport le plus proche des chutes du Niagara au Canada, et à des vols directs depuis l'aéroport d'Heathrow. L'aéroport international de Buffalo (BUF), et l'aéroport international de Niagara Falls (IAG) sont les aéroports les plus proches du côté des États-Unis. L'aéroport international de Toronto (YYZ) est plus loin, mais est desservis par les lignes d'avions les plus populaires. Depuis l'aéroport, les vacanciers peuvent prendre des bus, des taxis ou louer des voitures pour accommoder leurs vacances aux Chutes du Niagara.

Haut
check }