Avis récents dans Newport, Rhode Island

Excellent Location and Lodging à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

This inn is located in walking distance to the Thames Ave restaurants on the water and to the mansions on Bellevue. They make it so easy to check in and check out and make sure that you are welcomed upon your arrival. The breakfast was cooked to order and so delicious. The bed was so comfortable and the room was clean. A great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Artful lodger à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Phil's great ,great breakfast,great room.will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Planned a girl's weekend to Newport, and we were lucky enough to find availability at the Samuel Durfee House. Stayed in the Doris Duke suite which was more than enough space for three--the living room has sofa bed and adjacent bathroom. I loved the decor in the suite and common spaces. Owners are gracious and helpful without being overbearing. Breakfast was excellent every single day. Varied and flavorful--great way to start the day. Location is close to town, adequate parking. Highly recommended!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

Lovely Inn with very friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every efficient b&b à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

Checked in early, no problem, room ready. A little far from the water, about a mile but t tennis hall of fame near and a wonderful farmers market Wednesday's. Breakfast was way beyond the normal b&b, lots of great stuff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finest B&B We've Ever Visited! à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

Everything about LaFarge Perry House is Outstanding. The location is perfect for exploring Newport on foot. The property, living areas & spacious guest rooms are beautifully done. Housekeeping is meticulous (I believe it's done by the staff of the upscale Chanler House, a sister property.) Very delicious breakfast was served in a lovely sunlit dining room. And the innkeeper, Paula, could not have been more gracious & helpful. We stayed for three nights in June, 2017, and intend to return from California as soon as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like staying with family! à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

My mother and I stay here and it was wonderful. Good food and Paula was outstanding! She was always asking if we needed anything. She spoiled us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

We stayed at the Samuel Durfee House the last week of June and had a wonderful stay! The inn is super convenient-one to two blocks from the beautiful Newport harbor and all the shops and restaurants. It is charming, historic in feel, and CLEAN. The Perry room was lovely and really did feel like home every time we stepped through the door. In addition, Heather and Michael really do try to make you feel comfortable. Breakfasts are big, plentiful and delicious and can even be taken in a garden like setting out on the patio. Parking at no additional cost in the back of the inn was very much appreciated and just makes the stay that much more relaxing. We had a really great time in Newport, and would be most happy to stay at the Samuel Durfee House again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Back Porch à Eden Manor (Wakefield, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

I stayed for two nights. I was in Wakefield to put my house on the market. It was a stressful situation. It was lovely to be on their beautiful property. The back porch overlooking the gardens has lots of tables to work or eat. It is a peaceful, relaxing setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Beautiful à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

I brought my family and we stayed in the master suite. The rooms are absolutely beautiful, well kept and very clean. The onsite hostess was wonderful. She cooked fabulous breakfasts, was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the area. The house is within walking distance to downtown Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very convenient place to stay in Newport à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Artful Lodger very much. My room (Grace's room) on the first floor rear was clean, comfortable and quiet. The B&B is very convenient to the mansions (the Elms is across the street!) and within walking distance of all the attractions and downtown restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and perfect. à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Right by the Cliff Walk/mansions. Great breakfast and friendly service. Cozy room. Back patio doors were so soundproof that we couldn't hear any construction noise going on the adjacent street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekday getaway à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

This B&B was our last stop on our way home from Boston. The host was most accommodating as we had arrived ahead of check-in time, still allowing us to sign in and at least get our key so that we could come back to unpack later.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à La Farge Perry House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

We stayed for 4 days in June 2017, and had a fantastic stay at this Inn. Paula, our Innkeeper, is the heart of this beautiful home. She is welcoming and made us comfortable right away in our beautiful, clean room. Paula gave us a tour and explained about the breakfast in the morning and wine, cheese, and fruit from 4-5 if we cared to stop by the living room. Paula answered questions and gave us tips o make our plans even better! I can't say enough good things about this Inn. We loved hearing the history of the place and looking at the beautiful interior and the garden. I wish we could go back tomorrow! the Inn had Great rooms, beds, baths and a lovely front porch to relax on. Breakfast was delicious and cookies were always around along with tea. Coffee in the morning was perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay for couple with dog à Cooney Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

We stayed this past weekend at Cooney Cottage with our four month puppy and we truly enjoyed it. The house is beautiful and the rooms are nicely decorated, clean and spacious. Rachel is a phenomenal host. She made sure our stay was comfortable and during the times that we were away, she provided an updated on our puppy. The house is perfectly located, walking distance from the beach and a few minutes away from main attraction (mansions, pier, Fort Adams). Breakfast is fresh in the morning. I definitely plan on going back to Newport next summer and will definitely consider staying at Cooney Cottage once again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend for a Graduation à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

We throughly enjoyed our stay at the inn. Cindy the innkeeper was very welcoming and so attentive to our needs. She started her day extra early in serving us a delicious breakfast before our daughter's graduation at Salve Regina. It's a very clean, beautifully decorated and well kept inn! Definitely recommend staying here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay with wonderful host à Reed Rose Cottage Pool and Suites (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2017

Very nice stay ! Located close to all of Newport's attractions . Beautiful gardens and home .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A magical getaway à Sarah Kendall House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at bed and breakfast places all over New England and by far The Sarah Kendall House was one of the best! Sheets were soft, staff was fun and amazing, food was unbelievable, bedroom had all the comforts including a gas fireplace made for an inviting romantic atmosphere, what more could you ask for?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Visit to Newport May 2017 à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

We stayed at the Samuel Durfee House this past weekend and had a wonderful time. The Inn is beautiful, furnished with period antiques, and is very clean. The breakfasts were delicious. The innkeepers, Michael and Heather, were both very pleasant, cordial and informative. We had such a great time that we have now rebooked with them for a trip back to Newport in October! Really great location with on site parking. Highly recommend them to anyone wishing to stay in Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Clean rooms, great location. Breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was that the mattress was very old and sinking in the middle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à Artful Lodger Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

Everything about our stay was fantastic! Phil and the staff were incredibly easy to communicate with before and during our stay and the inn was charming and authentic. Breakfast was AMAZING and cooked to order - definitely not the continental breakfast of store-bought pastries that you get at many other places! So good!!! The homemade biscotti was an excellent touch! I highly recommend the Artful Lodger - We will definitely look to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Newport Mansion Exploration à Samuel Durfee House (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

Michael & Heather friendly host/hostess. Michael, fantastic chef, generous breakfast servings freshly made.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }