Avis récents dans Newport, Kentucky

Wonderful place à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

I had a wonderful stay. Breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable, like being at home à Taylor Garden (Newport, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Wecoming and homey, beautiful furnishings, great stories about Taylor family history. Yummy breakfast and a host who truly loves to cook and meet anyone's food requirements. Large guest room and bath (no stand alone shower though); excellent linens and towels. Hosts treat you as member of family, not strangers stopping for a stay. Close to most anything one would want to enjoy in the Newport/Covington/Cincinnati area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas getaway à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

Very warm and cozy, hosts were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place and beautiful people à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2016

Beautifully decorated for the holidays. Cozy and comfortable and relaxing. Couldn't have asked for nicer or more accommodating host. Especially enjoyed all the history of the home and the vintage instruments. Will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly, clean, great food à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

We stay here frequently, very clean, courteous patrons.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have picked a better place à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

Magnificent restoration, comfy bed & bath, great location. Much more than we expected!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

A beautiful old house. Delightful hosts. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Very nice Bed and Breakfast with beautiful Collectibles,old Pianos and Furniture.The Owner was very friendly,Room was amazing and very clean,nice Shower and Jet Tub, Breakfast was delicious, great location walkable to all major Attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls Get-A-Way à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

It was a delightful stay and a very kind couple. You share a table with the other guest in the morning if that is something you don't enjoy - keep that in mind. Great breafkast and delightful location to walk to newport area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

I'm not sure when we first stayed at Gateway, maybe 8-10 years ago, I've lost count. What I can say is, it's the only B&B we've returned over and over. On our first stay we were impressed with the way Ken and Sandy made us feel at home. We try to make it once a year. Love the short walk to Cincinnati and The Great American Ballpark. Great breakfast, only B&B I know that serves Goetta. Tony and Tammy Colwell

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Newport jewel à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Spotless rooms with great attention to detail. The hosst, Ken and Sandy, provide a wonderful breakfast with a beautiful presentation. On some occasions, Ken can even be persuaded to provide some organ music on one of the several antique organs housed in the parlor. We are looking forward to a return visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful, Unique à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Same price as a hotel, but with a more personal, homey feel. With lovely decor and antiques, it feels like your stepping back to a nostalgic time (but with modern conveniences!), and that you are staying over with friends, rather than just being an overnight visitor at an establishment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here so much. Ken and Sandy were wonderful and made us feel right at home. Their home is beautiful! You have secure off street parking, you are close to the riverfront and the neighborhood is quaint and safe. We really enjoyed dinner at Pompilios Restaurant which is less than a block away. Gateway Bed and Breakfast gets a big thumbs up from us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! Look no further! à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Gateway B&B and, once again, we loved it. Great location, facilities, food and hospitality. The home is beautiful with well thought out details to enhance the environment. We think it is the best B&B in the Newport area. Wonderful breakfast with exceptional service. We highly recommend it. Look no further than Gateway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gateay Bed and Breakfast à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The room was good, I really enjoyed it. Breakfast was great, as always.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gateway B&B is Awesome à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Our time at Gateway B& B was really awesome. The rooms are really beautiful and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast that was served was also very delicious. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and will definitely plan to spend some time at this B&B in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Everything about Gateway B&B was perfect. My wife and I went there for a getaway weekend in April 2016. Ken and Sandy were gracious, helpful and friendly hosts. The room was excellent (we stayed in the Henry Schriver room), with a charming antique feel but perfectly up-to-date facilities. Breakfast the next morning was world-class delicious. From Gateway we could easily walk to Newport on the Levee and lots of interesting restaurants and cafes. Ken even gave us an entertaining demonstration of the authentic player piano in their front room. All in all a great weekend getaway. We would definitely go back and plan to do so.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming home and hosts. Perfect location. à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

Everything was easy, welcoming and relaxing. Comfortable room and lovely antiques throughout the home. I would definitely recommend a stay here for any business or pleasure stop in the downtown Cincinnati or N. KY area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place with wonderful hosts à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

This is a beautiful house with very nice hosts. The bed was comfortable (always important!), and the room/bathroom were very clean. The Jacuzzi tub was one of my favorite features. I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a unique place to stay close to many of Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky's tourist areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2015

Great B&B in Newport! Stayed a few nights for a weekend getaway and Bengals game. The house and room were great and breakfast was even better! Our hosts were great and knew a lot about the area and what to do. I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone and will be coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

My husband and I have stayed here twice to attend a show at the Southgate House Revival. It is very convenient to the Newport Levee and to the Reds Baseball Stadium. The neighborhood is quiet. Ken and Sandy are gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gateway B&B à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

Very nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

loved the location! easy walk to the purple people bridge and shopping and dining options. cozy room. everything we needed! and lovely hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding and Perfect Location à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

Best location in Northern Kentucky. Easy walking distance to Aquarium, music, downtown, restaurant s and bars. Clean, elegant, safe and quiet. Tim & Nancy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall a very pleasant stay! à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2015

The Gateway B&B is lovely. The Inn Keepers are also lovely people and very welcoming. Everything was very well appointed and clean, modern with old time charm. For the cost we were expecting a little more elaborate breakfast as we have had in other B&B's. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast in the world à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2015

This is a wonderful bed and breakfast! The owners are very friendly and hospitable. The room we stayed in was fabulous! The antique furnishings are quite fascinating. The breakfast is delicious! And it is close to many restaurants and right down the road from the Newport Aquarium! You can walk to the riverfront. Beautiful! I recommend this place unequivocally!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place with outstanding hosts! à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

Everything about this place was superb, except the bed. It was plain awful. 2 nights of it resulted in some really sore backs and bodies. We would not have stayed in it a third night. They need to spend a little money and get a modern quality mattress. Other than that, all great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gateway B&B à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

Very nice room & excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Hospitality à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

The owners went above and beyond the call of customer service to accommodate us. They served us breakfast at 7am so that we could get to our destination by 8am.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway weekend at Gateway B&B à Gateway Bed and Breakfast (Newport, Kentucky)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

Had a great time at Gateway B&B, Very relaxing. Ken and Sandy were excellent hosts. I would definitely do this again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Taylor Garden (4,95)
  2. Gateway Bed and Breakfast (4,65)
Haut
}