Avis récents dans Newberg, Oregon

AWESOME à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2018

This is our second time at Amity Flats and I love it, I travel for business and stay in very good hotels and the experience at Amity Flats is great. Relax, clean, modern and at the center of everything we like to do. Biking, wineries, food and markets.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2018

We stayed in the Yamhill room and thoroughly enjoyed our stay So comfortable and convenient to a good breakfast at the Common Cup for yummy and healthy waffles We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful flat in wine country à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2018

We loved staying in Yamhill flat in a beautifully restored historic building. The room is beautiful, spacious and comfortable; the kitchenette well appointed; the extra perks (bottle of wine, fresh berries and eggs, vouchers for wine tastings and pastries, etc.) were much appreciated. Amity makes an excellent base for seeing the wine country. Our only regret was not meeting the hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sally and Dales review of Vineyard View Inn à Vineyard View Inn (Newberg, OR)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2018

Everything about this B&B was wonderful! Jerry goes out of his way to please and take care of his guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2018

The best b&b in which we have ever stayed. Extremely clean, convenient to great food and vineyards, great pastry shop for breakfast, and the owners were wonderful at ensuring our stay was pleasant. I highly recommend Amity Flats and will stay ther again on our next trip to Oregon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place to Stay à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2018

This was probably the nicest place we have stayed. It was centrally located (close to all the vineyards and restaurants), clean, easy to find, the beds were comfortable, the wine provided was excellent, the owner was very helpful, the pastry shop for breakfast was superb and the coffee was excellent. Every thing about this place was wonderful. We highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Vineyard View Inn (Newberg, OR)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2018

The Vineyard View Inn is outstanding. The owner, Jerry, is an incredible host who pays meticulous attention to every detail to provide a luxurious experience for each guest. My husband and I enjoyed our visit so much we hated to leave for the next leg of our road trip. We will definitely be back and soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2018

It's as good as the 5 star reviews suggest!!!! My plans for a friend's birthday took a left-turn when I realized Spirit Mountain's hotel was sold out the night of the concert I was taking him to. The silver lining was finding Amity Flats! We rented the Jory and Willakenzie rooms and it was exactly as advertised: great service from booking to follow-up, impeccably clean and new rooms and a really, really unique experience. The great weekend started with the drive to Amity. Driving there in separate cars, both of us had the same reaction: wow - what a nice scenic drive through the country! We had never been to the tiny town of Amity, but it was quite charming and the restored building that Amity Flats is part of is the diamond that jumped out at us as we arrived. Our room was Jory and was everything we'd want in a room - quiet, private and comfortable, but also gave us some remodeling ideas for our own home! Our friend was in Willakenzie, which was equally as charming. Thank you, Barbara, for creating such a special place and being such a great hostess. We will be back! As a side note, if you're headed to Spirit Mountain for an event, it is about 18 miles away. The Lyft ride there was easy and not too expensive. You should make plans in advance for the return ride as Uber and Lyft don't tend to service the casino....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à Vineyard View Inn (Newberg, OR)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2018

We loved our stay and can’t wait to get back! Beautiful country setting, comfy beds, great breakfast and the best hosts ever. So invested in their clientele. Can’t rate this place high enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Accommodation à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

We enjoyed two nights in the beautiful Amity Flats. We stayed in the Yamhill room and really enjoyed our time there. From the furniture, fixtures, natural wood, kitchen area, and other special touches it is clear that a lot of thought went into creating a special place to stay. We took advantage of the complementary wine, eggs, honey, muffins, chocolate, and coffee. Both mornings we basked in the sun on the rooftop patio while enjoying our breakfast and coffee. The owners made sure that we had everything we needed and were readily available for questions and suggestions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay in Amity à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

I just had the joy of staying at Amity Flats this past weekend with two of my dearest girlfriends for a weekend reunion. I am a Realtor and a lover of architecture & design. Barb and Rob obviously know what they are doing! The historic building redo is so cool. It has a bit of a European flair. The Silas wine tasting room on the first floor and The Blue Goat Restaurant less than a block away topped of the experience. McMinnville is quaint and about 15 minutes down the road. We played pool at Nick's Back Room. Be sure to contact A+ Cab and request "Lady" for your driver. We also enjoyed a serious ping pong tournament later in the evening on the deck upstairs at Amity Flats. I will be recommending Amity Flats and the Willamette Valley to my friends and Clients as a delightful escape from the heat of Palm Springs. Thanks! Judy Hughes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of our trip to Williamette Valley à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Very cool place to stay. Beautifully restored with careful details. Clean and well prepared when we arrived. Delicious french press coffee and morning glory muffins! Will denfitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We chose made the correct choice when we decided to stay at Amity Flats for a wine tasting weekend! There are many wineries very close. The rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. We had a light dinner at the Ramble, the wine bar on the first floor, and it was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lots of Charm à Amity Flats (Amity, OR)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. Really enjoyed the room; they obviously spent a lot of money on the renovations as the room and the entire building were in great condition. We especially liked the exposed brick walls and high beamed ceilings...lots of charm. The bed was super comfy!! Would certainly come back and we'd recommend it highly to anyone reading this review or considering a stay at the Flats!! Well worth it!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Vineyard View Inn (5)
  2. Amity Flats (4,98)
Haut
check }